Hot photos of Osas Ighodaro in Andrea Iyamah swimwear | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 September 2014

Hot photos of Osas Ighodaro in Andrea Iyamah swimwear

Nigerian owned swimwear brand Andrea Iyamah collaborates with Osas Ighodaro for the release of their unique pieces into the Nigerian market. The campaign features some of the best selling pieces since the release of the brand's Swim014 collection. See more photos after the cut...

Available online www.shopandreaiyamah.com with delivery to Nigeria.

74 comments:

prittyog said...

She has nice body,sexy

Kool

HOT!!! D swimwears are so beautiful.

She's cute

Coming out naked or half naked is totally wrong.. Don't copy friends. Eph 5:3. BishopDammy#

Shez beautiful+has a nice body#iamswish#

Peejay said...

Hot hot hot and tastefully shot. Nothing too vulgar/obscene. Nice one.

Makioba said...

Lovely .....

FIRST TO COMMENT ***** (GURU) Nice pix.

Emeraldz said...

really love those swim wears wish I cud have one just picturing myself in it at d pool makes me happy lol!

Emeraldz said...

really love those swim wears wish I cud have one just picturing myself in it at d pool makes me happy lol!

Fabulous

Great job Andrea.

ugo mara mma said...

Chai! See belle o. Eba no gree me...

Wow

I can wear this.

#hot#
Face of lib

AMOKE said...

...... and just last week or so the list of the sexiest africans were released by illusion magazine and her name was not on that list! Utter rubbish! She's so lovely i must say.

Nigerians dey wear swimsuit?

Two wordd. "Sexy mama" #####QUEENMAYA#####

She's very beautiful I like her flat tummy

Nice body

SEX!!!!......is the word. Wow!

Wow, they look nice and decent too!

Dis bishop dhammy sef...."Hisss"...I try to ignore ur annoying comments....just can't...I wish linda wud stop posting them..."Father in christ"

Aba made bishop

Beausteven said...

All ma Edo girl repin perfect finish

Nice sexy body but they could have atleast washed d tiles,i won't pose. On those filthy looking tiles,she may just catch something...eeeewwww

Beautiful. The kind that I can wear. Wouldn't mind a pair. Especially the pink. Osas looks good.

Shut up Bishop Dammy. She's wearing a bikini. Should she wear a hijab for swimwear? Homosexual!

My sister, how can one say NO to the varieties of fantastic soups we have. Well, i'm learning to balance it. Hmmm.

T2 said...

Very nice swim wear....looks decent. This is what Beyonce.or nicky minaj will wear on the street or to perform!

My woman crush. She is sexy in all corners.

Looking good

This babe is so fucking hot like really hot...

Awon Stephen Oshi said...

Extremely hot body!!!

AMIJEZ said...

This is nice. I love the pink coloured one,just for my hubby alone.

Just the kind of my body.....wonder y I dont like modeling

Chyluv! said...

Nice. I could really rock this. Well suited for women wit curves.

Is she not suppose to be a pastor's wife

THE GREAT ONE said...

SEXY MAMA!!! THE PICTURES WOULD HAVE BEEN OUT OF THIS WORLD IF ONLY SHE HAD TIED HER TWO LEGS TOGETHER AND PRETENDED TO BE A MERMAID.

Boobs will fly out with the yellow swimwear after a swim.. can buy that for any sexy chc that wants to swim.

Hot & sexy

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

She is cute,sexy n she is got a NYC shape

PURPLE said...

Counterfeit bishop

PURPLE said...

Yes oooo

Amelia Thermopolis said...

Osas is looking fierce hunty!

Blunt Fuck said...

Nice body. Almost 10/10....but for her small tits.

Very lovely swimwear. It would flatter almost all shape(not sure about flabby people though because of the linings. Very very nice, stylish and not mainstream.

Mstchhww, no go park well. As if we they beg you

The quality of the pink one could be better, but overall, beautiful designs.

Janelicious said...

NYC shape is all I see not even wears

American Anon... I guess U're saying Nigerians wear wrappers to the swimming pool???

Abeg make she smile small na, no be fight!

Emperor said...

Thats hot. I want to see my baby #Nkem in those swimwear. She will look hotter and her "Anaconda" be screaming "WHAT"

She looks hot

Mischievous said...

Beautiful lady with nice body.

Just wondering how this will look on my girl-Ebube, Ebube Nwagbo.* with those hips,mind blowing*:-)

Which pastor na ur pastor marry her

didi said...

Osas is sure very sexy!...this is the kind of gal that should be on that 2014 sexiest list. Not some persons that do not exude sexiness at all. *C003F378E*

Bishop whatisit why do u keep commenting on a gossip blog. Dont u have much better things doing.

hawt and sexy.

@Alicia. Are you speechless? Always criticizing. The ultimate body!

Dis babe fine no b lie,her body is on fire

Shatttaappp there

Mehn I love this.....

Neks said...

this is really cute,who de say naked there? if i hear am!!

Rubbish

Rubbish

Is the tummy real or liposuction?

that is a very stupid question so surgery is the only way to have a good body.dont know if you are a girl or boy but ur body or your gf body must be very ugly

bad hair.... wrong hair style.... terrible weave

Hmm Osas has joined d league.
She's got a very gud body dough. Pretty woman. Oga is enjoyinggggggg!!

Nonsense

I love Andrea Iyamah Swimwear! The prints are colors are bold and sexy!
Andrea Iyamah swimwear can be purchased at http://www.shopdoku.com/andrea-iyamah/

Use promo code SWIM15 to get free shipping