It doesn't shock anyone but some girls might want to copy..think they will become famous by doing so..@ladies please don't ..it profits nothing.. Total vanity. It is well. Col 3:5-10. BishopDammy#
I guess she desperately needed the cheap publicity Hello miss disney,we already seen it a thousand times,and better ones at that,now find some clothes and cover up
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . No matter hw hard she tries i can still see hanna montana in her but those ass will so do gud on me no doubt..... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Bishop u say u re a bishop..wat re u doin on dis page? Y did u open it at all u wanted to see a nude girl..wat abt d scriptures dat says seeing tins like dis is a sin..does comments on linda ikeji give glory to God dat u always here?..u always on linda ikeji wen do u create tym to read ur bible...and who ordained u a bishop...pple wit carriers dont av tym to comment on all linda ikeji's post...my advice to u..do sumtin profitably wit ur tym..linda is makin her money ok...?
Check out this mysterious image of the devil that appeared recently two days ago http://www.loadednation.com/2014/09/mysterious-statue-of-satan-appears.html and also the best funny pics collection of the year. http://www.loadednation.com/2014/09/25-funniest-gifs-ever-guaranteed-to.html
*yaaaaaaawwwwwnnnn* next! But wait! Isn't this the kind of activity that got Rihanna banned from Instagram? Hmmmm....Anyways, outdoor rain showers are the best! #bliss
So bcus he is a bishop, he won't av his social life again abi.......mtcheeeeeeeeew(smh) sum Nigerians sef, I dnt undastand hw dey tink o!!!! If u lyk, dnt read ur own Bible, stay here nd be asking Bishop wen he do read his Bible.... Nd linda I dey provoke so post my comment o!
70 comments:
We don see you, now run along. Mtcheeeeew.
Crazy bitch......
It doesn't shock anyone but some girls might want to copy..think they will become famous by doing so..@ladies please don't ..it profits nothing.. Total vanity. It is well. Col 3:5-10. BishopDammy#
Dis child is asking for help
But wait oh......who cum cover am wit d love? Na u linda?
Sexy curve....FRANKISE SAID SO
I guess she desperately needed the cheap publicity
Hello miss disney,we already seen it a thousand times,and better ones at that,now find some clothes and cover up
....SƖεεkz
Mk she face front nahhh..attention seeking bitch...
Na waa for u o Linda,who beg u make u cover the sweetest part of the pisor naaa?make we see the koko and if NO,why u come tell us about the pisor naaa
and when people get tired of seeing her naked body, wat else will she do??
Ewooo
I hate wen dey covet it,, ass
Instagram will Delete her like rihanna very soon
She shared the pic and you went and stole it to show us right ? So why cover the main thing??? This is no news plz
Rubbish
StUpidity in d highest order
#skaler#
D bathroom make sense
Seen that, not moved @ all.
her father
linda wat is it? why cover it up? u want me to search thru Ig abi? u hav won..............................#KingOfKings
Yes Linda, it doesn't shock anyone, so this isn't really news right?. Yet you felt the need to post it on your blog.
Na normal thing na, u know she performs naked live on stage
When is she going to rip her skin off? I'd like to see that. Everyone else is naked, am sure she feels the need to "stand out"!
Good for her.
Why would it shock anyone,when she has already shown almost everything earlier.
I'll be waiting for maheeda to copy her and post her's too.... D@'z if she got d mind.
Miley, u can't get back together with Liam by being this way! He's way cooler than u...
Grow up pls
dats a nice bath tho, like all dem miami mansions
Mtcheeeew wahs †ђå†, I fink dis is her new way f drawing attention.nonsense#iamswish#
No matter hw hard she tries i can still see hanna montana in her but those ass will so do gud on me no doubt.....
Dis babe shld take a chill sit mbok
Omo buruku.
Miley, I know u are beautiful, but trust me ,u can't get back together with Liam by being this way! He's way cooler than u...
Grow up pls
So typical miley..
Am nt surprise 2 sha ~ice princess~
I STIll Love her duh. #####QUEENMAYA####
I am used to her stupidity. This isn't news anymore. Next news pls!
nice bath/shower room! its like she's outside in the 'jungle'!!
Na today!!! Sha they say there is no bad publicity. D babe they hustle hard, she no even get the body wey dey move me sef.
I envy d person tht took the pic for her ooo... But Linda why did u help her 2 cover d dirty butt?
@successralu on twittr
Bishop u say u re a bishop..wat re u doin on dis page? Y did u open it at all u wanted to see a nude girl..wat abt d scriptures dat says seeing tins like dis is a sin..does comments on linda ikeji give glory to God dat u always here?..u always on linda ikeji wen do u create tym to read ur bible...and who ordained u a bishop...pple wit carriers dont av tym to comment on all linda ikeji's post...my advice to u..do sumtin profitably wit ur tym..linda is makin her money ok...?
Check out this mysterious image of the devil that appeared recently two days ago http://www.loadednation.com/2014/09/mysterious-statue-of-satan-appears.html and also the best funny pics collection of the year. http://www.loadednation.com/2014/09/25-funniest-gifs-ever-guaranteed-to.html
nonsense
sha there is nothng like bad publicity just publicity
Na normal thing na, u know she performs naked live on stage
Na so na naked pics dey reign. make una continue, it is not a news. by dobi112@gmail.com
One word: bitch
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
*yaaaaaaawwwwwnnnn* next! But wait! Isn't this the kind of activity that got Rihanna banned from Instagram? Hmmmm....Anyways, outdoor rain showers are the best! #bliss
Move that ass girl, lemme take a good look at the nice shower walls!
Lol ogbeni Israel take it easy on arch bishops dammy o
You are a fool. Please remain in Jupiter.
Linda is making her moni and you are???? U too find work oga Isreal free BishopD we likam.
Please leave Bishop alone
FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU)
GOD HAVE MERCY..
Miley,Nwa Cyrus!Ogini????
As in ehen...this bishop guy is annoying. I am suspecting this guy. I will soon smoke u out of ur hole
Esua abi Jacob,let Bishop be and head off to the Middle east.
I didnt c anything even with m eye glass onweghi ife furu,na only her bak waka com
She's plain useless
Bishop is just a name
Nudity everywhere, just can't deal
It is truly official. This girl is desperate for attention. If she doesn't get it, she might soon have a nervous breakdown.
http://journalofapetitediva.blogspot.com
So bcus he is a bishop, he won't av his social life again abi.......mtcheeeeeeeeew(smh) sum Nigerians sef, I dnt undastand hw dey tink o!!!! If u lyk, dnt read ur own Bible, stay here nd be asking Bishop wen he do read his Bible....
Nd linda I dey provoke so post my comment o!
Crazy
Linda pls give us beta gist
BAD
dat doesnt surprise anyone anymore
dats nt new