Quilox CEO, Shina Peller floats new label, signs Tilla | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 September 2014

Quilox CEO, Shina Peller floats new label, signs Tilla

Less than a year into opening Africa's number one luxury nightclub, Quilox, foremost businessman and socialite, Shina Peller is floating a new label and his first signings are no other than pop-star and youth ambassador Tilla (formerly known as Tillaman), and his brother, Que Peller.

The record label which is a member of Mr. Peller's Aquila Group Companies, is named Aquila Records, and has signed the artists to respective multi-million Naira deals. Continue...

With the label, Tilla, "D Real Omoba" as he's fondly called, will be fortifying his stance as one of the best pop-stars on the African continent, while QUE PELLER will be embarking on massive campaign to make him a household name in no time.

Managed by YBRL Consultancy, AQUILA RECORDS has fully commenced operations and will be having its official launch party on Saturday, September 27th.

To follow up on the label's progress and for other inquiries, please use the info below;

EMAIL:            info@aquilarecords.com
TWITTER:      @AquilaRecordsNG
INSTAGRAM: @AquilaRecordsNG
FACEBOOK:   /AquilaRecordsNG
YOUTUBE:      /AquilaRecordsTV
PHONE:          +234(0)9099175111, +234(0)9099175122

42 comments:

ellamichaels said...

Tilla dey bend for shina. Money is powerful. Are they nt agemate or at least 3yrs different

This man is doing things
Congrats to them

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Hmm k ooº°˚˚°ºobuh haven't heard frm tillaman in a while#iamswish#

Congrat dude and it has been long i heard his tracks......

chukss okafor said...

That's gud of him

#skaler#

Lmao.... This is a joke! So Bisoye dey sing? Remember he had a crush on me

Thats nice

Good. #####QUEENMAYA#####

FIRST TO COMMENT*****(GURU)

EVERYBODY IS NOW GOING INTO MUSIC AND AS WELL OPENING A RECORD LABEL..I, WILL SOON OPEN MY ON RECORD LABEL.

puki baba said...

nna men this peller guy is loaded o abi na ogu ego this guy is climbing so fast too much money

ehen! i guess it's this guys turn to blow, e don try... congratulations to mr ori owo

oya naw... the real omoba and the real omo baba onidan! na real movie wan happen naw o, lol

Nice 1

This a great news to Nigeria music Industry!

Shina peller plus Tilla man!! This would be Awesome

Hmmm let's cross our fingers and witness this greatness :)

3pnaija.blogspot.com said...

Wishing tillaman n his new record label d best!

Nice one #bright bravo#

This guy Wey don marry born still dey fuck small small girls dey carry their star dey blow himself ..... I pity all these naija girls and money

Olowo idan fun ra e, more grease to yor elbow

This Tilla seems confused, from Euphoria to Aquilla. If you like join boko haram, you still won't blow.

Shina since his days @Lautech, he's alwaz been doing well, great guy

unik said...

Bisoye sings ? Unbelievable , well congrats to Tilla and my man bisoye 😂😂😂😂😂😂

Linda post my comment b4 I swear for ur pussy

Hahahaha u took d word out of my mouth

Lmao abeg leave lindodo alonuoo

Isn't tilla oba lamidi adeyemi's son?Looking @his complexion u can tell his mum's not 1 of d oloris with oba @trafalgar square

If he joins bh he go blow o...blow up lmao!

STAN said...

Dunno why Labels dont sign upcoming artiste and develop them.. Shout out to aristocrat records

NICE

Jddksksvjsjd said...

God bless Aquilarecordsng

Jddksksvjsjd said...

Nigga you re nt God

Na only God go help us in dis country Haba....... Fake people every where you see people moving forward and doing good you will still sit down there nd be talking rubbish about them you people shld get a life nd wish dem well if you want good thing from God.

Amen more grease to this great man elbow

Do you know Boko Haram? Your family can join dem useless people like you.

Dude I remember you told me he use ur mother nd sisters for money. Get a life nd if you want something good for ur self u won't sit down here and be saying rubbish SMH get a LIFE nigga

Have been privilege to meet peller ones and his the most Realest person have ever met!.. Tilla would be a blessing to him also

I just believe Tilla man has some jam to unleash on us this mber period *wears dancing shoes

While we were working they were sleeping! Now we are rocking they complaining.. *a verse from Tilla jam* ... He already said it, so am not surprise ppl will still hate on him!

God bless Shina peller, his so humble to even his workers!