Promotions, Rhythm 93.7fm, Brownhill and Kountry Kulture
presents one of the biggest comedy shows in Nigeria, Bovi- Man on Fire. The
first Bovi Man on Fire was held last year at Eko Hotel to a sold out
audience. Continue...
This
year, Flytime is spicing it up a bit by adding R&B artist Ashanti
and Hip Hop Legend Jarule to perform at the show. Patoranking would be
performing alongside these 2 artists.
Basketmouth would also be Hosting this event.
Bovi, Man on Fire is taking place October 3rd at the Eko Convention Centre.
Tickets N5k and N25k for VIP.
For Tables, Call: 08174565603
Tickets available online at naijaticketshop.com and also Silverbird Cinemas in VI and Ikeja, Eko Hotel and Ozone Cinemas
26 comments:
Loool, sick Bovi!
hahahahaha very right though. love this guy
lol!! dis is so funny
8 Things Every Lady Needs to Know ( A Must Read For Every Lady )
Wow! Is rili gonna b fun
Good one. #####QUEENMAYA#####
Not bodily wealthy
Plz what's happening in fearless heart dis week? I miss my telemundo so much
Nice performance, smooth as a baby's ass.
please linda,i had to come here to clear up the matter of the scoan..please let love lead,50 persons didnt die,jst few pple arnd the construction site wer injured.....
Can't see nuffin.
2nd comment. Lol! God Bless Nigeria
Bovi is crazy..........lmbo
Nice.....
Nice.....
Loooooooooooooooool. BOVI!!!
Bovi and Basketmouth are just fantasticc!
Lol funny guy
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
laugh wan kee me, Linda i take God dey beg you to dey bring more of this Bovi. God bless u Lin lin
Talent at work
Great gag
bovi no well at all oo
Lol.
Very nice. I wish to be there
NICE
LOL Bovi is amazing
bovi too muvh chai this guy dey damn too talented