Nah! Those muscles are too heavy for his short arms.The shredded jean makes him look like a junkie.As for the beards,its a NO NO to even shekau.Me luv the old Iyanya,even Tonto will agree with me
Is it jst me or does it seem lk ths dude is tryng too hard 2 luk hott??he luks lk a rich tout,lk d old humble inyanya,nt ths razz imposter #IttyFinest#
Dnt tink it's iyanya ohh..buh serzly dis is hw iyanya wil look lik if he doesn't slow down on gym cos he is almost lookin lik a dwarf,short hands n legs..I dnt lik.naaaahhhhhh
The beard yeah but d extra muscles no cus I tink for his height extra muscles mks him look like a ninja turtle... but who cares right? The hommie is still making his money..
Actually I prefer his former inocent look. But what's the civilization about nigerian artists wearing sunshades in bedrooms. Toilets. Bathrooms. Inside aircraft et al ? Can someone tell me please ? Bcos I am from the southern hemisphere. Thank you. Femzi Anthony's.
The outfit is a no no especially the t-shirt n he's not so tall so he shud try n tone down d muscles a bit so he won't look stout but the whole beard thing he's got going on is cool
Take it easy on the weights bro. (I am single, living in d U.S, any single lady in U.S interested in a relationship?) My email thankulord2014@gmail.com.
Of all the 'Nigerian' English I hear - beards - is the one that fucks me off the most! Linda, its beard. Plain and simple. Dude has one beard consisting of many hairs. But - I love you boo.
Ode ni yin i know it..This is Irritating you said, What is Irritating in this look. Fuckin in hell i bet your genetics are Fatty innit, If you dont know what to say shurrup..as for you christie benjamin, All you could see is bouncer in the Club...You a need to and see specsavers, you no shitt, Go eat your Amala and Ogufe...I bet you Fat ass!! This nigger work hard to get shredded and you there with you fat ass talking shitt. Go to gym bitch!!
I bet most of the guys that have one sorry comment to make about how short he is or how big and ugly his muscles have become are those that are too lazy to workout and just don't wanna see anything good in someone who looks fit
160 comments:
Not talking
No its u linda.
This guy brief sha, king odi
Looking absolutely fit n stunning....#SeunLondon
Na small small e dey start
Dis guy has realy changed from the way he used to look... I kinda liked it more den
It's Inyanya nah. Linda your body is now scratching you abi !??
Nahhhh!!! Someone is Fooling him somewhere...he looks rough,maybe he has started taking dope sef..*mscheeww*
Love d new look buh let him nt kill himself wif gym#iamswish#
I hate this guys stature. I hate muscle men. they look shapeless and ugly.
inyanya tho
naaa...itz nt iyanya...saw d pic ystrdy,itz his look alike
Tianh
Without the shredded jeans, YES. (Yummy). *Drooling
Dis guy use 3seconds escape dwarf ooh......
YEAH
Looks like a dwarf,not kul at all.
Dis iyanya na small tin u use escape dwarf....so u dey go build up again....no worry na small u go go back to dat dwarf nature
I love dis dude
D beards luk gud on him bt d xtra muscles is a big NO
Abeg this is not cool his looking more like a starue
i can't see any new look,dis is how he's always been...
I hate bears
Iyanya n his two thick arms .....just flashed what it will do to a womans body..smilesss ( meemee ).
And he is still the same ugly dude with a big bank account
Damn,he is short and plz lose the beards,they don't fit
....SƖεεkz
His arms tho
Lol what is this pls ?
Make sense...I'm loving it....Linda pls post my comment
Nah! Those muscles are too heavy for his short arms.The shredded jean makes him look like a junkie.As for the beards,its a NO NO to even shekau.Me luv the old Iyanya,even Tonto will agree with me
Eeww nt nice,he's tryng too much.nt fylng it
#IttyFinest#
Is it jst me or does it seem lk ths dude is tryng too hard 2 luk hott??he luks lk a rich tout,lk d old humble inyanya,nt ths razz imposter
#IttyFinest#
He's getting shorter
And the werrey will com out and say "I don't GyM., I jst only do push-up"., push-up na watin then., mtchewwww.,
Nah
His muscles ere making him shorter
gud for d dude, so girls start wishing...cus thts wat dis is all abt
very irritating,
he is just looks too strong, I will pass
Bouncer in the night club that's all I can see. #####QUEENMAYA######
You read Stella's blog and u don't comment? Ow do u sleep @ nite?
He certainly looks lyk praiz ryt there..
I d feel d guy iyanya all d way
Nah
You forgot to add shorter arms.
the muscles are too much na
These guy is confused...don't think he knows what fits him!......oziri B
He looks lyk...... Mchew I don't knw buh he dosen't look good. #buzz
Wats so newsy abt this look?
Feeling him
hndsm guy bt d muscle i dnt like.I knw madam linda wnt post my comment na u sabi.
No linda,itz ur grandfada!! Lol
His business.
He luks odd
He looks like a chimpanzee. Yuck! Enough with the extra muscles, he's not even tall to start with.
Nay! This is Idris Elba... Iyanyan??? for real???? now u are officially my boo.. YN see wat u are milzing...
No Linda it is not him, it is his muscle.
For God's sake this is irritating na. Jeez
Not feeling his new looks at all.
Can it get any worse than this..... Inyanya should just try N get back his cute project fame self abeg joor!
Linda why u no mention d height?....dis dude and onxy hve similar body stature
With his short hands like dat of rat hisssssssssssssssee
Nah
Mehn this look is shiiii
Nah he looking extra short and less sexy...,, he doesn't need all dat look
Nah - its a bit gay
This guy is looking shorter
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
DWARF
He looks lak a midget smh
Choi dis is terrrible.nahhhhhh
He looks like a bodyguard.
the extra muscles is getting way of hand, I don't like it.
Love is outfit #bright bravo#
Not lookin gud @ all....my opinion though...
Dnt tink it's iyanya ohh..buh serzly dis is hw iyanya wil look lik if he doesn't slow down on gym cos he is almost lookin lik a dwarf,short hands n legs..I dnt lik.naaaahhhhhh
The muscles. Not too good for an artist. May be he shd consider wrestling. Or weight lifting. Lolzzzz
Is it 2014 or 1980? Enough said.
Is he decreasing in height?Choi he looks like a dwarf.
Face of lib
Nah!
It suits his face,but his stature tho......
Hmmm, not bad though he looks abnormal somehow
Up big down small
The beard yeah but d extra muscles no cus I tink for his height extra muscles mks him look like a ninja turtle... but who cares right? The hommie is still making his money..
Me dont lyk. Not attractive @ all nd wats wif d irungbon?
Actually I prefer his former inocent look. But what's the civilization about nigerian artists wearing sunshades in bedrooms. Toilets. Bathrooms. Inside aircraft et al ? Can someone tell me please ? Bcos I am from the southern hemisphere. Thank you. Femzi Anthony's.
Lolz! See person...steroid don finish dis nigga
Lol short arms.
this guy fit be my bouncer oh!..../kidigbo/
I don't like this dude...I dunno why*sigh*
Hell Nah, the extra muscles made him look like a dwarf! dude easy abeg.you don't have the height to pack dis muscles
Steroids at work
The guy short o....naaaaaahahhh
love his new look
Linda u sef dun learn d new english "or nah". Lol...... Feelin among tinz. Social media is a bitch shaaa...
Naah.
this na calabar ETE look na...
smh
Not feeling it at all too much muscle for his height.
oh dear, he is determined to turn himself into a wrestler.......
As we get older we need to be dressing more like a man than a boy, this is a no no for me.
Not bad..nwanna u tall oooo..chaii
He looks like praiz.
still sexy
He how he looks like small stout
Its good to look differently sometimes ...
Its still cool on him though , but d limbs look shorter a bit
#Uche mu ka m kwuru shaaa
Not Sexy the beards off pls looking rough.
Heard Inya wan feature minaj for kukere remix
Naay. But the pocket Yeah am feeling it
Iyanya kinda look like praiz anyways ladies love dem differently..tight muscles bro#chingychyke
All I see is a definition of a made man...Choose ur style and live it..
i feel iyanya any day any time,any where any atire..........if i was a gal i would date him.......lol
omo u wan join wwe or wat?..
Ask the girls
dis iyanya shld hav bin a wrestler nd not musician...
Pls stop all dese xtra muscles u know ur short it won't do u any gud.
sooooo nahhhhh.
I don't really care much for him . Unbothered
Abeg Iyanya, if u want turn bouncer, my nite club dey recruit...O gini b'ifa??
I love the beards bur every other thing looks awkward...most especially the shirt...well I've never really bin a fan of his!
He is still a glorified dwarf.
Naaahhhh..he looks shorter
He looks like a doll.not real I meant
Boy !shredded jeans are for women... Ain't nobody wanna see your hairy thighs!!!! What were you thinking!!!
The outfit is a no no especially the t-shirt n he's not so tall so he shud try n tone down d muscles a bit so he won't look stout but the whole beard thing he's got going on is cool
Yaaaaaaayyyyy
c as e resemble body guard lol..... Anyway he looks good
He looks very short. Like small stout bottle.
Oh my God! Is this for real? Iyanya i love you more with this new look mauhhhhhhhhh
#holylifegirl#
Iyanya is really feeling array......add me people
25C84120
Okay. We see u
Looks like Praiz!
NO!
Wow
My sexy papa
Take it easy on the weights bro. (I am single, living in d U.S, any single lady in U.S interested in a relationship?) My email thankulord2014@gmail.com.
It's a beard Linda, there's never a need to pluralise the word.
Kimmy*****
Not gud @ all....my opinion though!
He looks like a thug
Of all the 'Nigerian' English I hear - beards - is the one that fucks me off the most! Linda, its beard. Plain and simple. Dude has one beard consisting of many hairs. But - I love you boo.
Anabolic steroids at work.
I hate monkeys
Ode ni yin i know it..This is Irritating you said, What is Irritating in this look. Fuckin in hell i bet your genetics are Fatty innit, If you dont know what to say shurrup..as for you christie benjamin, All you could see is bouncer in the Club...You a need to and see specsavers, you no shitt, Go eat your Amala and Ogufe...I bet you Fat ass!! This nigger work hard to get shredded and you there with you fat ass talking shitt. Go to gym bitch!!
Jeeeezzzz is he this short? Nawa oo for videos they will look tall. Linda plz post my comment
Especially when they are short.
Not funny
As handsome and tall as u are, u still haven't found a life other than hate on blog
I bet most of the guys that have one sorry comment to make about how short he is or how big and ugly his muscles have become are those that are too lazy to workout and just don't wanna see anything good in someone who looks fit
Lmao... & na Dem dey form pass, common beards she no fit spell.. Bears ko Dracula ni.. Mschewww
jamb or waec?
Be looking like a thug there.
Me too
Linda you should have said 'iyanya and his muscles step out' the way you say 'Kim and her boobs'
Must u comment? Is obvious u don't knw Wat to say.
Lolzz...I love ur response on dat jonzing babe comment...@david uche
Phew!dis dude ain't cute anymore, luks like a dwarf..
Rubbish comment
Taking dope is commonplace in show biz... He's forgotten he's a short fellow and more muscle would only make him appear shorter.
Looking more mature cuz of d beard. I kindof prefer dis look dough without d shredded jeans
ok; but he should not over do it.
Lindo na small thing dis guy take escape dwarfism o! See em dwarfy hands...
is dis guy's arms getting shorter or wat?!!!!!
Wait timeout! why is one arm longer than the other one? O_o
Dont mind dat chick jere..