Photo: Zeus the world's tallest dog dies just before his 6th birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 September 2014

Photo: Zeus the world's tallest dog dies just before his 6th birthday

The World's tallest dog has died just days before his 6th birthday. Zeus was 3ft 6 inches tall at the shoulder and when he stood on his back legs was an incredible 7ft 4in high. He weighed 11 stone.

The giant Great Dane, who was named the world's tallest living dog in the 2012 Guinness World Records, died on September 3rd. He lived in Michigan, US, with his owners before his passing.

72 comments:

may his soul rest in peace...

Damn! That height.... RIP Zeus....

Ifeoluwa said...

Awwww. RIP Zeus

Rest in peace dear Zeus. We will miss u.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Just like a celeb Lolz. May his animal soul rest in peace. #####QUEENMAYA#####

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Human beings are dying everyday in Borno and ur here reporting d death of a dog.....Mtchewewwww

AMIJEZ said...

Should we say,may his soul rest in peace? Hahaha. A rare breed indeed.

He was huge. Look at how they let him slobber all over their sink faucet. Ew. Animal lovers have a special relationship with their pets I'll never understand.

Waoooo, RIP... Wish I get dis kind of dog for my DAD....@ Least for security purposes

Darkchildlovethyhair said...

Now that's a BIG dog!
5 secrets to longer hair

Mtsheeeewwww!

DireDayo

Allahu Akbar! Olohun da nkon oo

Interesting,see how oyinbo value animal. If dis dog was found i calabar,it wld av long gone. RIP doggy

Ohhhhh sad

I saw this coming,with that abnormal growth
Loved his name sha,reminds me of the Greek god Zeus and their movies

.....SƖεεkz

Rip doggie.

wonderful thing.

I saw this coming,with that abnormal growth
Loved his name sha,reminds me of the Greek god Zeus and their movies

.....SƖεεkz

may his soul rest in peace

Linda na wa 4 u o
see all ur news dissensions morning if u no get beta news den sing 4 us na hisssssssssssssssss!

Linda na wa 4 u o
see all ur news this morning if u no get beta news den sing 4 us na hisssssssssssssssss!

Incredible! You read Stella's blog and u don't comment? Ow do u sleep @ nite?

Jesus! This should be called a mount lion

Whatever
Their headache....

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

awwww for zeus. i watched a documentary bout him on nat geo wild. dis guy was taken care of more dan d oda kids in d house. had his own room sef.

linda if dem ask u na, u hv gather news? is dis 1 news or wat?

Janelicious said...

Ok ooo

May zeus soul rest in peace....

#king said...

God knws i cant stand dis dog..too big..scary something............................#KingOfKings

For dog eaters na real 404 sweet meat be dis oh!...oZIRI B

RIP Mr Zeus

Huge!!!

What am I suppose to say rest in peace lolz #bright bravo#

NWA NSUKKA said...

So what should I say now;Rest in Peace to an Animal??...ike okwu adigi mu o o in NSUKKA language

Beausteven said...

Oops rib to a great dog that has made a name

wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.
its a terrible feeling to lose a pet. Nevertheless will run for my dear life if i see this one.

NaNcY DreW said...

Awwwww am I suppose 2 say RIP

The dog no even get balance.

Very tall4 a dog. Ça va?

DADDYSWIFE said...

Nna,nka tokwalu eto oo,dis one na looong dog

dahs wah happen whn u tamper with nature

R.I.P

FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) The Dog is looking gaunt.Anyways R.I.P Zeus...

Amicable said...

Wow too tall for a dog,wonder how the dog was breed

sorry o Linda. abeg if d Aso-ebi comes out let me know.#doropretty

Oboy see dogo abeg....

Ozed said...

Great Dog!Incredible height for a dog.

This one the fuck al Dis oyibo oooooo

#holylifegirl#

Ehya..........

MZ G

This one don pass dog oooo all d same Rip zeus . Doris

KWEEN said...

:( ... Rest in peace.

So, I wouldn't have gone close to the area where the dog stays. #fear

Oge Nsimah said...

Ok! obituary I guess for the dog..linda you didn't complete the anouncement nah, Left to mourn him and when he will be buried .

Nawa...ntin we nr go see fr dis world...even linda dey anounce dog death.....nawa fr linda oooo*IGHOBLAZE*

Eyaaaaaa ,d dog face tho

Hmmmm,it looks lyk a devil

DARREL said...

this dog resemble linda ikeji
*fact*
DARREL

sad..saw dis dog on Nat geo wild not too long ago

Thank uuuuu ooooo

Eni Joshua said...

<a href='http://xposee.blogspot.com/2014/09/maheeda-performs-in-australia.html>maheeda performs nude in australia! (pix</a>

why will u miss a dog that never knew you exist?? Niggas & famzin shaaa...

Why did u bother reading it, I better fuck off this blogg, better still start ur own and report all the deaths occurring in the world. I don't know y u all keep complaining about what linda is posting she did say her blogg is also about entertainment and gossip so if you don't like what she delivering move ur bad belle else where

Bwahahahahahahahaha!

May ur soul rest in the animal kingdom

Vanchizzy said...

One minute silence 4 Zeus..lol

Don't mind Linda..... #Balkan

Yea dave u r damn ryt.....nigerians dnt knw d meanin of d word....how can u miss wat u never met?.....puffs

Oyinbo sha...RIP Zeus

we love u, but jesus loves u most, rip lol