Photos: Eniola Badmus drinks liquor from the bottle as she celebrates birthday with friends | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 September 2014

Photos: Eniola Badmus drinks liquor from the bottle as she celebrates birthday with friends

Actress Eniola Badmus pictured drinking wine from the bottle at her birthday party in New York yesterday. See more photos after the cut...

110 comments:

Happy birthday Miss Blackburri.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Denrele struggling like there's a trophy for being weird.

Lol, free spirited woman

she looks soo drunk..lol

What kind of dirty looking pictures are these? Be disgracing yoruba people

is that cigarette she is holding in the second pic?....na wah o

Kolomental tinz

That's a Hennessey bottle not wine

Hennessy Linda. Pictured drinking "hennessy". Hennessy ain't wine Shug

pretty said...

Linda dis is not news bikokwa,she can drink it any how she wants it!

U r a local woman o Lynda. ..wetin resemble wine for wetin she put for mouth?

its a bigbold thang,me luv that. Beverly Osu you dey so?

So much razzness and Mgbekeishness at the scene. By the way who is that lady in white sleeveless sticking out her tongue

Fidelity bank's staff stole boss' mobile phone at Lekki

Anyway happy birthday to Eniola

So much razzness and Mgbekeishness at the scene. By the way who is that lady in white sleeveless sticking out her tongue

Fidelity bank's staff stole boss' mobile phone at Lekki

Anyway happy birthday to Eniola

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

It's her day, so it's allowed. That lady beside her in the 2nd pix is endowed

#razzness #smh

Mr. Slyle said...

Denrele! must u open ur mouth d@ wide in erry picture? #JesPassingBy

Call her the street and u won't be mistaking. She's just herself. And to the lady in that 4th wearing "love don't pay the bills"...Continue! U can decide to stay single. See u @ MFM Prayer City when u re 50 VIA 264D9FB0

chika said...

That is not wine Linda. That is liquor, Hennessey to be exact.Happy Birthday Emily God bless.

Linda that look like wine to u? Na Hennessy pls

NO BIGGIE DEAL LINDA ,THE KARDASHIANS DOES IT REGULARLY.

What's wrong with drinking wine from the bottle? i drink my rose from the bottle too...It's not like we sharing it!!! Linda ikeji's old school asf bruh!

Drinks wine frm the bottle? Is this really an headline? This Linda sometimes sef!!!

hmmmmm, gbogbo biz girls you are very funny

Linda, abeg this is not wine... It is LIQUOR!

What a razz thing to do!

Tops said...

wow! so she smokes too..

Why drink from an empty bottle?..lol
I guess she wanna do the cowboy/village style..;ridiculous!
HBD to her nonetheless.

*My R1.50c comment*

D@ drink ain't open joor nd hpy belated bdai 2 her...

Gbogbo bigs girl God bless ur new age...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba

IS THAT WINE OR WHISKEY?

Linda is not wine,is Brandy

Once you are razz, you are razz!

BrendaN

Tolu said...

All na foto pose....she no drink dat wine cos na d same level d wine dey 4 d first and second pics

That's brandy not wine.Bush girl

Manwiththeschemes said...

Meeeeeehhhhhn!!! Na Henny she dey down like dat? Ooo boy she hard o! Ogogoro mistress

Linda u r doin a good job,well done,I believe dat bottle na brandy bottle not a bottle of wine tanx,May God continue to bless u IJN amen

Isn't that Beverly Osu? Last picz I mean! Okay madam on white vest 2nd picz,pls in God's name cover up next time bikonu.....A bi na ur fine bra u dey launch.....#decencyPayz.
#NurseCandy.

Wts a baby doin dre...dt idiot sld be sued

So weird...looking at some dudes!

Linda ikeji. You are way too razz. How would you call henny wine? If you like swallow this comment!

Ashawo collection! See dem, fooling deirselves in d name of birthday, una no go marry?

Oga o she has plenty fat frnds like her shaa.derele oa alwys luking like a ghost.

okongwu mtchwwwww>.... na so otherz they celebrate.

Razzz,ndi ofe nmanu

Lol HBD

The lil gal is scared of Denrele the mad man.

halliday said...

Linda is dis news to u???

halliday said...

Linda is dis news to u??

Razness!!!

Gbo gbo bigs gals...gerrout of my parrie

sosolo mi said...

D drink's not open else she'd have been squeezing her face.

Ashanka said...

That's whiskey

Daralohi said...

Hbd to eniola AKA gbogbo big girls./

#king said...

And she invited many gay niggas to her b.day..derenle looks like a ghost..tufiakwa............................#KingOfKings

See the bunch of idiots self.

The second pic, y is the girl sticking out her tongue????

Funso Samuel said...

Gbogbo 'bigz' gal...hbd in arrears.
Denrele you are sighted
Luv dnt pay the bill? #Fact

Linda, you should by now be able to tell what a Hennessy bottle looks like!

hbdnwullnp !! nice party

Razzzz people............Razzest Party...msheew

seunLondon said...

That 1st crew....***clears throat*** but seriously Eni u r so bush....Kilode???

I know we are in 2014 with female equality and all of that! I even encourage feminism!! but this just looks sooo wrong. A woman shouldnt drink out of a bottle!!a lady should always be classy!!

New york kwa? This place resemble NYC? #Strangeface#. #####QUEENMAYA#####

LINDA!!!!!!! why are you laying emphasis on " drinks wine from the bottle"
Let him without sin cast the first stone... na today???

you just want to give your reader something to use against her... ehn dey your body ...

Ade said...

That's a big bottle of Hennessy.

She should take it easy oo

Thats Hennessey not wine

Nawooo .... speechless. by dobis112@gmail.com

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Happy btday gbogbo biz gal

happy birthday Eniola. but these pictures are uncouth

Did she fly with her friends to New York to celebrate her Bday. Or Linda ar u trying to......... Linda pls dont bother telling us were she did d party bcos its in Nigeria here, which is not a crime. Happy Bday to her.

I think thats a bottle of hennesy, not wine.

Linda Cognac not wine! Henny!

Dis denrele sabi spoil person pix ehhh

Drinking n smoking........ look for a better way to celebrate

Mz CIA said...

Oh pls! Wats wrong wv dat. She could drink it anyway she likes.

My exact thought. Must he open his mouth in all pix? He can't just hide that yoruba part of him.

Isn't that Beverly Osu carrying a baby in the last picture??? A bi na only me see am

wetin concern Linda, so far say e dey inside bottle and e dey high person,na wine. i sure say she never drink Alcohol for her life.

sleeky said...

Linda is tht wine... with all ur open eye wher u dey claim...if u like use my comment masturbate.

Oh boy! That's some boobs on the lady in the 2nd pic. *fans self*

What does he opening his mouth has to do with him being a yoruba.....u really need a "COMMON SENSE" implant!!!

musty said...

happy for her !

All these yoruba ppl sef...OZIRI

yao ming said...

Yea its cigarette... Oops! Mtccheew!

HBD ologogoro.

2baba said"we dey drink am for bottle we no dey use cup" babe flex tight

Humphrey said...

Razzness in its totality, so na one guy go marry this one too? SMH, tomorrow dey will b looking fo God fearing man

WHY DOES DENRENLE HAVE TO LOOK LIKE THAT IN PHOTOS?

What gutter did u crawl out from??

Happy birthday gbogbo bis girl at Beverly osu nice seeing u

Lmbo!

@anon 4.50 he has that "AAAHHH" yoruba mouth. Its not a diss. Mere observation.

Some yoruba girls re just razz...

Mr Ukwu must u make tribal remark...'huh get a life dummy

my Birthday is coming up in las Vegas too lol

BORN TO SHINE!!!!!

Why beef Denrele now. "E corn sand you"...?

Omalicha Nwa said...

Lmao @ Bona's comment.
The Wife Vs The Side Chic- click my name to read more

@Taibat.. And you think you are not razz with the fake hair you are rocking

U had to put 'Yoruba' dinchya

Linda you no sabi wine bottle again? Entisola is holding a bottle of hard liquor - Hennessy 1.75ml

Denrele is GAY! since the days of kidivision 101 on NTA

FIZZICHILLIO said...

All I see is BODY FAT!! What TF is wrong with these females!!!

#Fizz

The kin shit wey she go shit after dat enh

She's a local girl and she also has a cigarette in her hand.

THIS IS NEWS HOW KWA?