She is still rich but a lot of these artistes are heading to Nigeria ti make a quick buck. The word has spread about how wasteful and wannabe Nigeria wants to be and why not!? Oya curse me again nowagbage
Just wondering how she will cope with Naija music lovers who are now so used to our guys here with great music... Hope she reels out her old classics for a sing-along otherwise OYO is her case. .... Mr. Trevo
Arik Air, please you guys should improve on your services... The direct flight to NYC is a blessing but the services of your staff(crew), entertainment system and the food is full of shiiiit... Pls upgrade. Thank you P.s. My flight to NYC thru you guys was hell for me ystday and boring and I was hungry cos I cudnt eat ya tin tomato infested moll of rice...
WOW! Didn't know Bovi had that much connections! The show is definitely going to be "out-of-this-world" Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try BV HookUps
DondanteScope i feel you going to NYC the food was ok coming back it was CRAP... GOOD THING THE PLANE WAS EMPTY SO I COULD STRETCH on extra seats... entertainment was CRAP... ARROW, OLD NOLLOYWOOD MOVIES, BORING OLD SERIES WE HAVE SEEN... GOOD THING WE CAME AT EARLY AND BREEZED THROUGH IMMIGRATION.
222 comments:
1 – 200 of 222 Newer› Newest»Nice, gist4nonye@yahoo.com
Bovi na u biko. Mikky4manu@yahoo.com
Waooo. She is highly welcome__aliyuboniface@gmail.com
Cool...gladchinyere@gmail.com
Welcome to Nigeria.....sharemezng@gmail.com
Waste of moni,wich song she wan sing na?
Wishing her a safe trip
Nice one....gladchinyere@gmail.com
Mma ma, welcome oooo!!!
Bon arrivee @amfestus
Michaeldavid44@yahoo.com.... the show go bad gan..... sad I might miss it
Yaaayy finally one of ma fav artists. Ihy
Michaeldavid44@yahoo.com.... the show go bad gan..... sad I might miss it
I'll be dere...gladchinyere@gmail.com
Cool...tyresenet@yahoo.com
She's highly mnor. Beautymadu90@gmail.com
Welcome to Nigeria. Msiisah7@gmail.com
Welcome. Msiisah7@gmail.com
She looks gorgeous....gladchinyere@gmail.com
wilfredmuyiwa@gmail.com
Good for emm lag folks
Ok.
Obprime@gmail.com
Z dis 4 real??? Mydebsy@yahoo.com
Msiisah7@gmail.com
She sure looks good
Onyi3667@gmail.com
Next pls....gladchinyere@gmail.com
Wow. Oparaugoarinze@yahoo.com
Onyi3667@gmail.com
I bet it goig to be fun...Lizzyyajir@gmail.com
Dis na rush hr thing o..gladchinyere@gmail.com
Linda, God bless ya..gladchinyere@gmail.com
I bet its going to be fun......Lizzyyajir@gmail.com
Ashanti,u fall my hand ooo..u still d carry 'ark of the covenant' laptop?
vinny002@rocketmail.com
wish her safe trip... #anthoniaclaret@gmail.com
Nice. US stars now know that Nigeria pays big bucks.
Kimmy*****
Fun.......Lizzyyajir@gmail.com
Akluvlyf@gmail.com
She is still rich but a lot of these artistes are heading to Nigeria ti make a quick buck. The word has spread about how wasteful and wannabe Nigeria wants to be and why not!? Oya curse me again nowagbage
welcome to Nigeria.....olevsalenco2009@gmail.com
Funn.....Lizzyyajir@gmail.com
Make she no just stay a second like kim K n go bck oo make she no fall our hands
I bet its gonna be fun.....Lizzyyajir@gmail.com
Sounds cool, but this aint her first unh??
See This Young Nigerian Lady Posts Xplicit Nud*e Pics Of Herself On Facebook For Fame!
Can't afford to miss.....Lizzyyajir@gmail.com
Ashantiii. Msiisah7@gmail.com
50th comment
Akluvlyf@gmail.com
zines143@gmail.com
Lili ll ube attending.....Lizzyyajir@gmail.com
Nyc we dey wait...ogbuagu_micheal@yahoo.com
Issokay.
Party......Lizzyyajir@gmail.com
oshey!!!, iwish sayi get money go this kind of show oo.
The Lumdy Blog Review|Kim Kardashian West naked images leaked on-line.
Lili ll ube attending.....Lizzyyajir@gmail.com
Wow.. the event will be something else.. maxdon4real2000@gmail.com
We dey wait for her youngejump@gmail.com
cant wait.. subomioloruntobi@gmail.com
Warri first.
She is on her way for warri again not bovi on fire,bovi is jst usin d opportunity
Nice one. Wish her journey mercy o. taiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com
Abeg bad boys stay clear oooo. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com/vote.php
Just wondering how she will cope with Naija music lovers who are now so used to our guys here with great music... Hope she reels out her old classics for a sing-along otherwise OYO is her case.
.... Mr. Trevo
Another washed out star of back in the days coming to Lagos for these events.
Welcome to naija. U fit try some naija men before going back sha
adectommy@gmail.com
On twirra I gueas
Akluvlyf@gmail.com
Wow that's good. helenmissy27@gmail.com
4days earlier lol.... Good sha unlike Kim that came ND left @neeyeedramaqueen72@gmail.com
I dont like d blonde hair on her
Visit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Gud 2 hear.....qudratadenike@gmail.com
Nice one! Next
Cool eseleborfaith@gmail.com
Welcome to Naija. Cobioha4@gmail.com
Wish I could come for da show
Lagos turnup.#ezelimitless@yahoo.com
welcome to Nigeria ashanti...bovi get level oh...veno.brightheart@ymail.com
Wish I stay in lagos!!
Welcome to nija...stay wise during ur stay....tubabairoko@Gmail.com
in other news...
ourniyi_706@yahoo.com
And shes doing YAHOO on the plane.... Shame on her.
Bovi is doing so well for himself.I like that.#justsaying#
Welcome to naija.....
Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com
gud 1. We ar waiting. Badguy39@nokiamail.com
Welcome to naija.....
No much buzz..Dgal is an oldie
yey.Lov me some ashanti.
Kizzy9159@gmail.com
She's wlcm
Washed up
Arik Air?....i can't use that plane...talkless, Ashanti? OMG::::😲
Baby isokay
seems more excited than kim. hope she enjoys naija...zumafrances@gmail.com
Ashanti 2 fine jor. «««««QU££NMA¥A»»»»»
They can't even buy her proper plane ticket to attend her show. WTF!!! What is Arik??? I hope she has a pleasant flight by God's grace.
I have flown Arik a couple of times to the US. Bad taste !!!
Typical African. Typical Nigerian. Will I fly it again? Sorry but NO!
*AAA*
Not gonna miss dis...
Ugochi4luv25@yahoo.com
She is actually coming the oil city WARRI before lagos #warriagain oct 1st 2014
This one own na to come chop money
lordemma4love50@yahoo.com
Lukin goood
Safe trip Ashanti! enjoy yourself...arikeomobolanle@yahoo.com
Safe trip jdevon856@gmail.com
Ok, seen. Finsoprecious@yahoo.com
I love how Linda subs lowkey. She just had to mention the Arik Air part.
I Just wish one Nigerian cute , rich guy will grab this drop dead diva called Ashanti. »»»»»»QU££NMA¥A»»»»»»»
ur wlcum to my country Nigeria aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.abohadaugograce@gmail.com
Its alrite
...prettyladycz@yahoo.com
Yaaaaay welcome sweet.
Welcome to 9ja oziegbeonome@gmial.com
Oya ma bo!
Welcome dear oziegbeonomen@gmial.com
Wetin I go cook wait 4 her?
Be coming o! Nnamdich@gmail.com
I love you ashanti am coming to see you welcome to 9ja
Ok I will there.
Welcome to naija
Fun fun all the way.
Nice one Ashanti ......felixpanji@yahoo.com
I dnt knw her
I wish I can be there
Love these man- Bovi very funny
She's welcom. Kateodeh8@gmail.com
Haha! Bovi it's gonna be so fun.jacobnwaezeb@yahoo.com
zines143@gmail.com cool
We deY wait..abdullahimuhammad62@gmail.com
E bi like say u dey craz..
Safe trip!of all airline...na arik she boarded!but it's not my business.
Dear God I need divine connection
Who is ashanti again?....justmenneka@yahoo.com
Who is ashanti?......justmenneka@yahoo.com
Isn't it too early? Money to lodge her ooo.
Olleycynthia@yahoo.com
Welcome babe.
Ashanti baby.... 5k no be small money to come watch you o. Lol
adectommy@gmail.com
Welcome Ashanti, once a very popular songstress. Kokoette.effi@yahoo.com
Linda u don 4get say she dey cum warri cos am I warri waiting patiently cooladesuwa@yahoo.com
I taya ooo
Her new albulm try sha
Hope she performs her old songs cuz nobody actually knows ny of her new songs
Nice.
Ok.
Nice.
Nice.
Nice.
Nice.
Yetaygel@gmail.com
Linda point of correction, Ashanti and Jarule are coming to Nigeria for Warri Again on Oct 1st in Warri @ Brownhill Event Centre.
Bovi bovi up you
Linda point of correction, Ashanti and Jarule are coming to Nigeria for Warri Again on Oct 1st in Warri @ Brownhill Event Centre.
U are welcome to naija ,nnecynthia89@yahoo.com
I must confess, She sure looks good..... charldinoslord@gmail.com
welcome to Nigeria every one are on fire
from nwa nkwerre
nonyg.ng@gmail.com
Hmmmm ok o.. Dolapo. Sowunmi @yahoo.com
E don do now.
Seen...gladchinyere @gmail.com
Seen....gladchinyere@gmail.com
Seen...gladchinyere@gmail.com
Lovely....gladchinyere@gmail.com
Welcome to Naija Ashanti. Finsoprecious@yahoo.com
Hahahaha..true dt cos except u her true fan am nt sure anyone has downloaded her new album
ope oooo.....i would see her life
a.damilola1990@gmail.com dammyslim
Nice one buh yin for bring Miley Cyrus tho(wizzykay4@gmail.com)
Arik Air, please you guys should improve on your services... The direct flight to NYC is a blessing but the services of your staff(crew), entertainment system and the food is full of shiiiit... Pls upgrade. Thank you
P.s. My flight to NYC thru you guys was hell for me ystday and boring and I was hungry cos I cudnt eat ya tin tomato infested moll of rice...
Welicome. Donbibiesione@gmail.com
Kk
Last to comment godson102@yahoo.com
How nice, jummai4lv@yahoo.com
WOW! Didn't know Bovi had that much connections! The show is definitely going to be "out-of-this-world" Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
BV HookUps
Where is jarule??????
Okkk ooo
Obprime@gmail.com
Wilfranky@yahoo.com welcome to 9ja
Wish I could go for d show.
Dats wat dey cud afford for her, dey r d ones bringing her to Naija
Thank u. What happened to United airways? Smh.
Maybe she dey come from JFK airport that's y.
Help me tell am.
Babes welkm
Xsup wif the colors, if u ask me she looks like iya rainbow coming to ninja to offer nofyn..... kelefrankins@yahoo.com
wow kool..rachea95@gmail.com
Safe trip!!! Linda please stop posting a comment over and over again @Aliyu Boniface I got tired of his comment mbok #onelovefromSnow#
you are welcome.. pedrotoki80@yahoo.com
ok so wat would ashanti now come and sing sef. lips are sealed.
Bovi on fire.
(oj_segzy@hotmail.com)
ASHANTE FLEW ARIK? EWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW
DondanteScope i feel you going to NYC the food was ok coming back it was CRAP... GOOD THING THE PLANE WAS EMPTY SO I COULD STRETCH on extra seats... entertainment was CRAP... ARROW, OLD NOLLOYWOOD MOVIES, BORING OLD SERIES WE HAVE SEEN... GOOD THING WE CAME AT EARLY AND BREEZED THROUGH IMMIGRATION.
Welcome to the greatest country in Africa and a soon to be world economic power. Welcome to Nigeria.
They are coming for "warri again" show in warri too .
KKK...gladchinyere@gmail.com
Tnx....gladchinyere@gmail.com
Good...gladchinyere@gmail.com
Really...gladchinyere@gmail.com
Wonderful...gladchinyere@gmail.com
Awesome...gladchinyere@gmail.com
Cool...gladchinyere@gmail.com
Go girl....gladchinyere@gmail.com