Photo: US singer Ashanti on her way to Nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 September 2014

Photo: US singer Ashanti on her way to Nigeria

Singer Ashanti pictured aboard Arik Air on her way to Nigeria for the Bovi Man on Fire show which will hold this Friday October 3rd at Eko Hotel.

222 comments:

1. They are coming for "warri again" show in warri too .

2. Bovi na u biko. Mikky4manu@yahoo.com

3. Waooo. She is highly welcome__aliyuboniface@gmail.com

4. Welcome to Nigeria.....sharemezng@gmail.com

5. Waste of moni,wich song she wan sing na?

6. Nice one....gladchinyere@gmail.com

7. Mma ma, welcome oooo!!!

8. Bon arrivee @amfestus

9. Michaeldavid44@yahoo.com.... the show go bad gan..... sad I might miss it

10. Waooo. She is highly welcome__aliyuboniface@gmail.com

11. Yaaayy finally one of ma fav artists. Ihy

12. Waooo. She is highly welcome__aliyuboniface@gmail.com

13. Michaeldavid44@yahoo.com.... the show go bad gan..... sad I might miss it

14. I'll be dere...gladchinyere@gmail.com

15. She's highly mnor. Beautymadu90@gmail.com

16. Welcome to Nigeria. Msiisah7@gmail.com

17. She looks gorgeous....gladchinyere@gmail.com

18. Waooo. She is highly welcome__aliyuboniface@gmail.com

19. wilfredmuyiwa@gmail.com

20. Ok.
    Obprime@gmail.com

21. Z dis 4 real??? Mydebsy@yahoo.com

22. Waooo. She is highly welcome__aliyuboniface@gmail.com

23. Waooo. She is highly welcome__aliyuboniface@gmail.com

24. She sure looks good
    Onyi3667@gmail.com

25. Next pls....gladchinyere@gmail.com

26. Wow. Oparaugoarinze@yahoo.com

27. Cool
    Onyi3667@gmail.com

28. I bet it goig to be fun...Lizzyyajir@gmail.com

29. Dis na rush hr thing o..gladchinyere@gmail.com

30. Linda, God bless ya..gladchinyere@gmail.com

31. I bet its going to be fun......Lizzyyajir@gmail.com

32. Ashanti,u fall my hand ooo..u still d carry 'ark of the covenant' laptop?
    vinny002@rocketmail.com

33. This comment has been removed by the author.

34. wish her safe trip... #anthoniaclaret@gmail.com

35. Nice. US stars now know that Nigeria pays big bucks.

Kimmy*****

36. Fun.......Lizzyyajir@gmail.com

37. She is still rich but a lot of these artistes are heading to Nigeria ti make a quick buck. The word has spread about how wasteful and wannabe Nigeria wants to be and why not!? Oya curse me again nowagbage

38. welcome to Nigeria.....olevsalenco2009@gmail.com

39. Make she no just stay a second like kim K n go bck oo make she no fall our hands

40. I bet its gonna be fun.....Lizzyyajir@gmail.com

41. Can't afford to miss.....Lizzyyajir@gmail.com

42. 50th comment

Akluvlyf@gmail.com

43. zines143@gmail.com

44. Lili ll ube attending.....Lizzyyajir@gmail.com

45. Nyc we dey wait...ogbuagu_micheal@yahoo.com

46. Party......Lizzyyajir@gmail.com

47. Lili ll ube attending.....Lizzyyajir@gmail.com

48. Wow.. the event will be something else.. maxdon4real2000@gmail.com

49. We dey wait for her youngejump@gmail.com

50. cant wait.. subomioloruntobi@gmail.com

51. She is on her way for warri again not bovi on fire,bovi is jst usin d opportunity

52. Nice one. Wish her journey mercy o. taiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com

53. Abeg bad boys stay clear oooo. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com/vote.php

54. Just wondering how she will cope with Naija music lovers who are now so used to our guys here with great music... Hope she reels out her old classics for a sing-along otherwise OYO is her case.
    .... Mr. Trevo

1. Hahahaha..true dt cos except u her true fan am nt sure anyone has downloaded her new album

55. Another washed out star of back in the days coming to Lagos for these events.

56. Welcome to naija. U fit try some naija men before going back sha

adectommy@gmail.com

57. On twirra I gueas

Akluvlyf@gmail.com

58. Wow that's good. helenmissy27@gmail.com

59. 4days earlier lol.... Good sha unlike Kim that came ND left @neeyeedramaqueen72@gmail.com

60. I dont like d blonde hair on her

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

61. Gud 2 hear.....qudratadenike@gmail.com

62. eseleborfaith@gmail.com29 September 2014 at 19:15

Cool eseleborfaith@gmail.com

63. Welcome to Naija. Cobioha4@gmail.com

64. Wish I could come for da show

65. Lagos turnup.#ezelimitless@yahoo.com

66. welcome to Nigeria ashanti...bovi get level oh...veno.brightheart@ymail.com

67. Welcome to nija...stay wise during ur stay....tubabairoko@Gmail.com

68. in other news...

ourniyi_706@yahoo.com

69. And shes doing YAHOO on the plane.... Shame on her.

70. Bovi is doing so well for himself.I like that.#justsaying#

71. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Welcome to naija.....
    Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

72. gud 1. We ar waiting. Badguy39@nokiamail.com

73. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Welcome to naija.....

74. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Welcome to naija.....

75. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Welcome to naija.....

76. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Welcome to naija.....

77. No much buzz..Dgal is an oldie

78. yey.Lov me some ashanti.
    Kizzy9159@gmail.com

79. Arik Air?....i can't use that plane...talkless, Ashanti? OMG::::😲

1. Dats wat dey cud afford for her, dey r d ones bringing her to Naija

2. Thank u. What happened to United airways? Smh.
      Maybe she dey come from JFK airport that's y.

80. seems more excited than kim. hope she enjoys naija...zumafrances@gmail.com

81. Ashanti 2 fine jor. «««««QU££NMA¥A»»»»»

82. They can't even buy her proper plane ticket to attend her show. WTF!!! What is Arik??? I hope she has a pleasant flight by God's grace.

I have flown Arik a couple of times to the US. Bad taste !!!

Typical African. Typical Nigerian. Will I fly it again? Sorry but NO!

*AAA*

83. Not gonna miss dis...
    Ugochi4luv25@yahoo.com

84. She is actually coming the oil city WARRI before lagos #warriagain oct 1st 2014

85. This one own na to come chop money

lordemma4love50@yahoo.com

86. Safe trip Ashanti! enjoy yourself...arikeomobolanle@yahoo.com

87. Ok, seen. Finsoprecious@yahoo.com

88. I love how Linda subs lowkey. She just had to mention the Arik Air part.

89. I Just wish one Nigerian cute , rich guy will grab this drop dead diva called Ashanti. »»»»»»QU££NMA¥A»»»»»»»

90. ur wlcum to my country Nigeria aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.abohadaugograce@gmail.com

91. Its alrite
    ...prettyladycz@yahoo.com

92. Welcome to 9ja oziegbeonome@gmial.com

93. Welcome dear oziegbeonomen@gmial.com

94. Wetin I go cook wait 4 her?

95. I love you ashanti am coming to see you welcome to 9ja

96. Nice one Ashanti ......felixpanji@yahoo.com

97. I wish I can be there
    Love these man- Bovi very funny

98. She's welcom. Kateodeh8@gmail.com

99. Haha! Bovi it's gonna be so fun.jacobnwaezeb@yahoo.com

100. zines143@gmail.com cool

101. We deY wait..abdullahimuhammad62@gmail.com

102. E bi like say u dey craz..

103. Safe trip!of all airline...na arik she boarded!but it's not my business.
    Dear God I need divine connection

104. Who is ashanti again?....justmenneka@yahoo.com

105. Who is ashanti?......justmenneka@yahoo.com

106. Isn't it too early? Money to lodge her ooo.
    Olleycynthia@yahoo.com

107. Welcome babe.

108. Ashanti baby.... 5k no be small money to come watch you o. Lol

adectommy@gmail.com

109. Welcome Ashanti, once a very popular songstress. Kokoette.effi@yahoo.com

110. Welcome Ashanti, once a very popular songstress. Kokoette.effi@yahoo.com

111. Linda u don 4get say she dey cum warri cos am I warri waiting patiently cooladesuwa@yahoo.com

112. Hope she performs her old songs cuz nobody actually knows ny of her new songs

113. Yetaygel@gmail.com

114. Linda point of correction, Ashanti and Jarule are coming to Nigeria for Warri Again on Oct 1st in Warri @ Brownhill Event Centre.

115. Bovi bovi up you

116. Linda point of correction, Ashanti and Jarule are coming to Nigeria for Warri Again on Oct 1st in Warri @ Brownhill Event Centre.

117. U are welcome to naija ,nnecynthia89@yahoo.com

118. I must confess, She sure looks good..... charldinoslord@gmail.com

119. welcome to Nigeria every one are on fire
    from nwa nkwerre
    nonyg.ng@gmail.com

120. Hmmmm ok o.. Dolapo. Sowunmi @yahoo.com

121. Welcome to Naija Ashanti. Finsoprecious@yahoo.com

122. ope oooo.....i would see her life
    a.damilola1990@gmail.com dammyslim

123. Nice one buh yin for bring Miley Cyrus tho(wizzykay4@gmail.com)

124. Arik Air, please you guys should improve on your services... The direct flight to NYC is a blessing but the services of your staff(crew), entertainment system and the food is full of shiiiit... Pls upgrade. Thank you
    P.s. My flight to NYC thru you guys was hell for me ystday and boring and I was hungry cos I cudnt eat ya tin tomato infested moll of rice...

125. Welicome. Donbibiesione@gmail.com

126. Last to comment godson102@yahoo.com

127. How nice, jummai4lv@yahoo.com

128. WOW! Didn't know Bovi had that much connections! The show is definitely going to be "out-of-this-world" Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
    BV HookUps

129. Okkk ooo
    Obprime@gmail.com

130. Wilfranky@yahoo.com welcome to 9ja

131. Xsup wif the colors, if u ask me she looks like iya rainbow coming to ninja to offer nofyn..... kelefrankins@yahoo.com

132. Safe trip!!! Linda please stop posting a comment over and over again @Aliyu Boniface I got tired of his comment mbok #onelovefromSnow#

133. you are welcome.. pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

134. ok so wat would ashanti now come and sing sef. lips are sealed.

135. Bovi on fire.
    (oj_segzy@hotmail.com)

136. ASHANTE FLEW ARIK? EWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

DondanteScope i feel you going to NYC the food was ok coming back it was CRAP... GOOD THING THE PLANE WAS EMPTY SO I COULD STRETCH on extra seats... entertainment was CRAP... ARROW, OLD NOLLOYWOOD MOVIES, BORING OLD SERIES WE HAVE SEEN... GOOD THING WE CAME AT EARLY AND BREEZED THROUGH IMMIGRATION.

137. Welcome to the greatest country in Africa and a soon to be world economic power. Welcome to Nigeria.

138. Wonderful...gladchinyere@gmail.com

139. Wonderful...gladchinyere@gmail.com

140. Awesome...gladchinyere@gmail.com

141. Go girl....gladchinyere@gmail.com

142. Go girl....gladchinyere@gmail.com