Photo: US singer Ashanti on her way to Nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 September 2014

Photo: US singer Ashanti on her way to Nigeria

Singer Ashanti pictured aboard Arik Air on her way to Nigeria for the Bovi Man on Fire show which will hold this Friday October 3rd at Eko Hotel.

222 comments:

1 – 200 of 222   Newer›   Newest»

Nice, gist4nonye@yahoo.com

Bovi na u biko. Mikky4manu@yahoo.com

Waooo. She is highly welcome__aliyuboniface@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Cool...gladchinyere@gmail.com

Sharemez said...

Welcome to Nigeria.....sharemezng@gmail.com

Waste of moni,wich song she wan sing na?

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Wishing her a safe trip

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Nice one....gladchinyere@gmail.com

Mma ma, welcome oooo!!!

Bon arrivee @amfestus

Michaeldavid44@yahoo.com.... the show go bad gan..... sad I might miss it

Yaaayy finally one of ma fav artists. Ihy

Michaeldavid44@yahoo.com.... the show go bad gan..... sad I might miss it

GCN( LADY G ) said...

I'll be dere...gladchinyere@gmail.com

tyresenet said...

Cool...tyresenet@yahoo.com

beauty said...

She's highly mnor. Beautymadu90@gmail.com

Welcome to Nigeria. Msiisah7@gmail.com

Welcome. Msiisah7@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

She looks gorgeous....gladchinyere@gmail.com

wilfredmuyiwa@gmail.com

APPLELIPX said...

Good for emm lag folks

Ok.
Obprime@gmail.com

Z dis 4 real??? Mydebsy@yahoo.com

Msiisah7@gmail.com

She sure looks good
Onyi3667@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Next pls....gladchinyere@gmail.com

Wow. Oparaugoarinze@yahoo.com

Onyi3667@gmail.com

I bet it goig to be fun...Lizzyyajir@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Dis na rush hr thing o..gladchinyere@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Linda, God bless ya..gladchinyere@gmail.com

I bet its going to be fun......Lizzyyajir@gmail.com

xtr112 said...

Ashanti,u fall my hand ooo..u still d carry 'ark of the covenant' laptop?
vinny002@rocketmail.com

wish her safe trip... #anthoniaclaret@gmail.com

Nice. US stars now know that Nigeria pays big bucks.

Kimmy*****

Fun.......Lizzyyajir@gmail.com

APPLELIPX said...

Akluvlyf@gmail.com

She is still rich but a lot of these artistes are heading to Nigeria ti make a quick buck. The word has spread about how wasteful and wannabe Nigeria wants to be and why not!? Oya curse me again nowagbage

Babawalexy9ja said...

welcome to Nigeria.....olevsalenco2009@gmail.com

Funn.....Lizzyyajir@gmail.com

patience said...

Make she no just stay a second like kim K n go bck oo make she no fall our hands

I bet its gonna be fun.....Lizzyyajir@gmail.com

D ROCK said...

Sounds cool, but this aint her first unh??
See This Young Nigerian Lady Posts Xplicit Nud*e Pics Of Herself On Facebook For Fame!

Can't afford to miss.....Lizzyyajir@gmail.com

Ashantiii. Msiisah7@gmail.com

APPLELIPX said...

50th comment

Akluvlyf@gmail.com

zines143@gmail.com

Lili ll ube attending.....Lizzyyajir@gmail.com

Nyc we dey wait...ogbuagu_micheal@yahoo.com

jerry said...

Issokay.

Party......Lizzyyajir@gmail.com

oshey!!!, iwish sayi get money go this kind of show oo.
The Lumdy Blog Review|Kim Kardashian West naked images leaked on-line.

Lili ll ube attending.....Lizzyyajir@gmail.com

Wow.. the event will be something else.. maxdon4real2000@gmail.com

We dey wait for her youngejump@gmail.com

cant wait.. subomioloruntobi@gmail.com

Warri first.

luvmybaby said...

She is on her way for warri again not bovi on fire,bovi is jst usin d opportunity

Nice one. Wish her journey mercy o. taiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Abeg bad boys stay clear oooo. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com/vote.php

Just wondering how she will cope with Naija music lovers who are now so used to our guys here with great music... Hope she reels out her old classics for a sing-along otherwise OYO is her case.
.... Mr. Trevo

Another washed out star of back in the days coming to Lagos for these events.

adetomiwa said...

Welcome to naija. U fit try some naija men before going back sha

adectommy@gmail.com

APPLELIPX said...

On twirra I gueas

Akluvlyf@gmail.com

Helen said...

Wow that's good. helenmissy27@gmail.com

4days earlier lol.... Good sha unlike Kim that came ND left @neeyeedramaqueen72@gmail.com

www.glowyshoes.com said...

I dont like d blonde hair on her

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Gud 2 hear.....qudratadenike@gmail.com

Nice one! Next

eseleborfaith@gmail.com said...

Cool eseleborfaith@gmail.com

Welcome to Naija. Cobioha4@gmail.com

Wish I could come for da show

Lagos turnup.#ezelimitless@yahoo.com

welcome to Nigeria ashanti...bovi get level oh...veno.brightheart@ymail.com

FIONA FIONA said...

Wish I stay in lagos!!

iroko said...

Welcome to nija...stay wise during ur stay....tubabairoko@Gmail.com

in other news...

ourniyi_706@yahoo.com

And shes doing YAHOO on the plane.... Shame on her.

iffy said...

Bovi is doing so well for himself.I like that.#justsaying#

Welcome to naija.....
Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

gud 1. We ar waiting. Badguy39@nokiamail.com

Welcome to naija.....

No much buzz..Dgal is an oldie

yey.Lov me some ashanti.
Kizzy9159@gmail.com

She's wlcm

Washed up

Arik Air?....i can't use that plane...talkless, Ashanti? OMG::::😲

Baby isokay

Nomso said...

seems more excited than kim. hope she enjoys naija...zumafrances@gmail.com

Ashanti 2 fine jor. «««««QU££NMA¥A»»»»»

They can't even buy her proper plane ticket to attend her show. WTF!!! What is Arik??? I hope she has a pleasant flight by God's grace.

I have flown Arik a couple of times to the US. Bad taste !!!

Typical African. Typical Nigerian. Will I fly it again? Sorry but NO!

*AAA*

Not gonna miss dis...
Ugochi4luv25@yahoo.com

She is actually coming the oil city WARRI before lagos #warriagain oct 1st 2014

This one own na to come chop money

lordemma4love50@yahoo.com

Dotted lines said...

Lukin goood

Safe trip Ashanti! enjoy yourself...arikeomobolanle@yahoo.com

anonymous said...

Safe trip jdevon856@gmail.com

Ok, seen. Finsoprecious@yahoo.com

I love how Linda subs lowkey. She just had to mention the Arik Air part.

I Just wish one Nigerian cute , rich guy will grab this drop dead diva called Ashanti. »»»»»»QU££NMA¥A»»»»»»»

ur wlcum to my country Nigeria aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.abohadaugograce@gmail.com

cz said...

Its alrite
...prettyladycz@yahoo.com

faithful ojie said...

Yaaaaay welcome sweet.

Welcome to 9ja oziegbeonome@gmial.com

Amdi kuche said...

Oya ma bo!

Welcome dear oziegbeonomen@gmial.com

Wetin I go cook wait 4 her?

Amdi kuche said...

Be coming o! Nnamdich@gmail.com

princess mc said...

I love you ashanti am coming to see you welcome to 9ja

ejike capable said...

Ok I will there.

Welcome to naija

Fun fun all the way.

Hector said...

Nice one Ashanti ......felixpanji@yahoo.com

I dnt knw her

I wish I can be there
Love these man- Bovi very funny

She's welcom. Kateodeh8@gmail.com

Haha! Bovi it's gonna be so fun.jacobnwaezeb@yahoo.com

zines143@gmail.com cool

We deY wait..abdullahimuhammad62@gmail.com

E bi like say u dey craz..

Safe trip!of all airline...na arik she boarded!but it's not my business.
Dear God I need divine connection

Who is ashanti again?....justmenneka@yahoo.com

Who is ashanti?......justmenneka@yahoo.com

Isn't it too early? Money to lodge her ooo.
Olleycynthia@yahoo.com

Welcome babe.

adetomiwa said...

Ashanti baby.... 5k no be small money to come watch you o. Lol

adectommy@gmail.com

Welcome Ashanti, once a very popular songstress. Kokoette.effi@yahoo.com

Linda u don 4get say she dey cum warri cos am I warri waiting patiently cooladesuwa@yahoo.com

I taya ooo
Her new albulm try sha

Hope she performs her old songs cuz nobody actually knows ny of her new songs

Nice.

ejike capable said...

Ok.

Nice.

Nice.

Nice.

Nice.

Yetaygel@gmail.com

Linda point of correction, Ashanti and Jarule are coming to Nigeria for Warri Again on Oct 1st in Warri @ Brownhill Event Centre.

Bovi bovi up you

Linda point of correction, Ashanti and Jarule are coming to Nigeria for Warri Again on Oct 1st in Warri @ Brownhill Event Centre.

U are welcome to naija ,nnecynthia89@yahoo.com

I must confess, She sure looks good..... charldinoslord@gmail.com

welcome to Nigeria every one are on fire
from nwa nkwerre
nonyg.ng@gmail.com

Hmmmm ok o.. Dolapo. Sowunmi @yahoo.com

E don do now.

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Seen...gladchinyere @gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Seen....gladchinyere@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Seen...gladchinyere@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Lovely....gladchinyere@gmail.com

Welcome to Naija Ashanti. Finsoprecious@yahoo.com

Hahahaha..true dt cos except u her true fan am nt sure anyone has downloaded her new album

ope oooo.....i would see her life
a.damilola1990@gmail.com dammyslim

Nice one buh yin for bring Miley Cyrus tho(wizzykay4@gmail.com)

DondanteScope said...

Arik Air, please you guys should improve on your services... The direct flight to NYC is a blessing but the services of your staff(crew), entertainment system and the food is full of shiiiit... Pls upgrade. Thank you
P.s. My flight to NYC thru you guys was hell for me ystday and boring and I was hungry cos I cudnt eat ya tin tomato infested moll of rice...

bibi said...

Welicome. Donbibiesione@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Kk

Last to comment godson102@yahoo.com

How nice, jummai4lv@yahoo.com

WOW! Didn't know Bovi had that much connections! The show is definitely going to be "out-of-this-world" Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
BV HookUps

Where is jarule??????

Okkk ooo
Obprime@gmail.com

Endy said...

Wilfranky@yahoo.com welcome to 9ja

Wish I could go for d show.

Dats wat dey cud afford for her, dey r d ones bringing her to Naija

Thank u. What happened to United airways? Smh.
Maybe she dey come from JFK airport that's y.

Help me tell am.

Babes welkm

Xsup wif the colors, if u ask me she looks like iya rainbow coming to ninja to offer nofyn..... kelefrankins@yahoo.com

Baby95 said...

wow kool..rachea95@gmail.com

Safe trip!!! Linda please stop posting a comment over and over again @Aliyu Boniface I got tired of his comment mbok #onelovefromSnow#

you are welcome.. pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

Sweet faced said...

ok so wat would ashanti now come and sing sef. lips are sealed.

Segs said...

Bovi on fire.
(oj_segzy@hotmail.com)

ASHANTE FLEW ARIK? EWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

DondanteScope i feel you going to NYC the food was ok coming back it was CRAP... GOOD THING THE PLANE WAS EMPTY SO I COULD STRETCH on extra seats... entertainment was CRAP... ARROW, OLD NOLLOYWOOD MOVIES, BORING OLD SERIES WE HAVE SEEN... GOOD THING WE CAME AT EARLY AND BREEZED THROUGH IMMIGRATION.

osujichijioke said...

Welcome to the greatest country in Africa and a soon to be world economic power. Welcome to Nigeria.

They are coming for "warri again" show in warri too .

GCN( LADY G ) said...

KKK...gladchinyere@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Tnx....gladchinyere@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Good...gladchinyere@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Really...gladchinyere@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Wonderful...gladchinyere@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Wonderful...gladchinyere@gmail.com