Kim K continues her invasion of PFW in studded skirt & sheer top
Doesn't she have regular clothes anymore? Her clothes these days are nice but a little over the top. She wore this leather fringed skirt and see-through black top as she arrived at the Balmain showroom today. See more photos after the cut...
Must there always be an atom of indecency? Covering your body completely sends a better image of you! Don't follow suit. It is well. Phil 4:5-7. Matt 7:1. BishopDammy#
Linda, wallahi wetin u do me pain me...all my comments tday was nt postd i wonder wetin i do u....u don begin do ogboju...remmber say dia is God ooo lols
Linda sometimes you sound very daft, so you don't know that she's wearing a Balmian design cause she's trying to pay homage to the designer who is also a friend...smh
Hahahhha@doesnt she have regular clothes? Hope u not getting tired of her cos I think she is ur Idol. No Hate but I really don't know wat it is about Kim everyone is talking about
Linda.its fashion week.she's a celeb.this is her selling point.its like you not giving us gossip.its like tiwa,Rita Dominic,denrele appearing undramatic.
IDK why The kardashians are news in Nigeria but over there in their country , they hardly move people the way Nigerians are behaving. »»»»»»QU€€NMA¥A»»»»»
The more they talk the more famous I become all na arrangements she no dey like that for her Parlour she go just dey laugh I knw all these celebrities I've met them all.
269 comments:
1 – 200 of 269 Newer› Newest»Linda...Biko...Post my Comment sharemezng@gmail.com
Beautiful.
Kimmy. Msiisah7@gmail.com
Kimye. Msiisah7@gmail.com
Everything in black. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com/vote.php
Must there always be an atom of indecency? Covering your body completely sends a better image of you! Don't follow suit. It is well. Phil 4:5-7. Matt 7:1. BishopDammy#
....gladchinyere@gmail.com
zines143@gmail.com wow
Seen. Nonyepeace31@yahoo.com
Kanye w lucky dude....Lizzyyajir@gmail.com
taiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com
She's cute youngejump@gmail.com
See curve...Lizzyyajir@gmail.com
Kanyi is really enjoying.....Lizzyyajir@gmail.com
Linda, wallahi wetin u do me pain me...all my comments tday was nt postd i wonder wetin i do u....u don begin do ogboju...remmber say dia is God ooo lols
Lili wud u rock tat?....Lizzyyajir@gmail.com
Abeg carry go, na your way.. I no send u Kim k.....lol
That's how she makes her money linda..showbiz!!
Linda y Kim all d time hun...gladchinyere@gmail.com
Nice one Kim,Wetin concern u Linda?
Kim is so cute... gladchinyere@gmail.com
She looks simple though....
Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com
Arrrg! Glamoroushichat@yahoo.com
No be small thing, this cloth self
#fee say so!
Kim gi na show. Beautymadu90@gmail.com
Super Kim......tyresenet@yahoo.com
She's is FASHION.#Ezelimitless@yahoo.com
Love her shoes...gladchinyere@gmail.com
For her mind. Oparaugoarinze@yahoo.com
Celeb and deir funny clothes dem....eseleborfaith@gmail.com
She's doin wat kanye luvs!! I wonda wats cool n wearin black always smh
Next pls....gladchinyere@gmail.com
I'm cofused as to what Kim K really does, like seriously,what is her career???
I'm confused as to what Kim K really does, like seriously,what is her career???
Queen of centre parting
Onyi3667@gmail.com
Disappointed buh still love her
Those shoes are a die for!!!
And oh yes!! She have to look same as husband kanye
They nw go on torn dresses
Akluvlyf@gmail.com
She looks gorgeous.... gladchinyere@gmail.com
Na shey dress pass
Obprime@gmail.com
Lol...gladchinyere@gmail.com
She is a fashionista and this is d only way to mk d headies
Akluvlyf@gmail.com
Looking forward my 25k Linda.....gladchinyere@gmail.com
Linda sometimes you sound very daft, so you don't know that she's wearing a Balmian design cause she's trying to pay homage to the designer who is also a friend...smh
What's it with this lady that you people always talk about her? I don't attach any importance to her at all.. maxdon4real2000@gmail.com
Nice.
Henryhenry4174@gmail.com
Chai!! See curves
Lookingguud@yahoo.com
booty call lol
ourniyi_706@yahoo.com
she fine.
Kizzy9159@gmail.com
Is it my eyes ,,she looks dried up and old all of a sudden
.#linda's future husband says so?.
Love love love! Normal clothes? Its Paris Fashion Week. Normal is unthinkable!
Wateva rocks her boat
Beautiful
Onyi3667@gmail.com
My kim always luking fabulous. Linda post my comment. eberenora@yahoo.com
I love the shoe, but d dress will be better 4 a red carpet event. nkworld@yahoo.com
Linda Wat do you mean by regular cloth?she carry ur body wear the cloth, kam nukwa ife
Me like
Onyi3667@gmail.com
Okay.
Shes rocking d skirts
Onyi3667@gmail.com
wats she wearing? Badguy39@nokiamail.com
Okay.
I don catch all of una wey dey from other blog come here b'cos of LIB Giveaway. Hehehehe. Una g old o.
Kimye... doing her thing
Onyi3667@gmail.com
That bcos u don't wear normal clothes to a fashion show
Lindy, haba u even know her dress routine sha. Nawa oo
trying too hard like her husband, did she lose weight?
That's bcos u don't wear normal clothes toa fashion show
The woman knows how to dress! This one I actually like. Though sometimes she does tend to wear over the top fashion!
Kim no get height def.....gladchinyere@gmail.com
Ojai says" even at that she still rocked it. Looking killing
She look good
Her shoes are so fine
Bishop Sammy comment on this
....gladchinyere@gmail.com
cool...
www.9jahub.com
She is married to a yeezus, we shldnt expect to see normal clothes anymore sandraefeya@yahoo.com
Kimye!!!
Onyi3667@gmail.com
It's fashion week Linda the designers give them clothes to wear to their shows
Shes rocking dem skirts...
Onyi3667@gmail.com
Those sandals, I loveeeee
Pweety lady always!!!
She gat them cute legs..... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com
See This Young Nigerian Lady Posts Xplicit Nud*e Pics Of Herself On Facebook For Fame!
Drama queen
Lovely shoes :)
Lovely tho....aya kanye west tubabairoko@gmail.com
me sef i dey wonder
bridgetbenedicta@gmail.com
Pretty woman. helenmissy27@gmail.com
so not in love with the whole outfit....zumafrances@gmail.com
Linda can't do without kim just wondering
Erm Linda, its fashion week. No one does "regular" during fashion week.
she looks stunning
nwach.emma1@gmail.com
Hummm orishirishi....
she looks good
nwach.emma1@gmail.com
she looks good
nwach.emma1@gmail.com
she looks good
nwach.emma1@gmail.com
Looks gud on her
THIS GAL NO GO WOUND PERSON.OLEVSALENCO2009@GMAIL.COM
Hahahhha@doesnt she have regular clothes? Hope u not getting tired of her cos I think she is ur Idol. No Hate but I really don't know wat it is about Kim everyone is talking about
She looks gud.......
zines143@gmail.com
It's PFW, Linda. What do you expect? She's ripping the designers
Indie witch!
Kizzy9159@gmail.com
she looks good
nwach.emma1@gmail.com
I tire o, am even tired of looking.... Mydebsy@yahoo.com
I'll pass
Why are you having headache over her clothes? Lol
Ok o. Finsoprecious@yahoo.com
Linda.its fashion week.she's a celeb.this is her selling point.its like you not giving us gossip.its like tiwa,Rita Dominic,denrele appearing undramatic.
sharp
nwach.emma1@gmail.com
sharp
nwach.emma1@gmail.com
sharp
nwach.emma1@gmail.com
IDK why The kardashians are news in Nigeria but over there in their country , they hardly move people the way Nigerians are behaving. »»»»»»QU€€NMA¥A»»»»»
sharp
nwach.emma1@gmail.com
sharp
nwach.emma1@gmail.com
always on black
She is always going for events nd dats y. Oh please don't even talk Linda ikeji go to ur ig ur everyday cloth is a designer
looking like a gladator
sharp
nwach.emma1@gmail.com
As per your question, I don't think she has regular cloth again...lol, or may be the she will...after fashion week...lol...arikeomobolanle@yahoo.com
money good.
lordemma4love50@yahoo.com
Auntie Linda why have you refused to update us on Tiwa's recent marriage news????? Not fair o. »»»»»QU££NMA¥A»»»»»»
Not hotter than my wife.@amfestus
Beautiful.prettyladycz@yahoo.com
Good for her..enjoy
Linda fuck you and your entire self.. Post ur shit and let libers be the judge, stop making people see things ur way.
she is always going somewhere.oh!.
Gorg woman
Afolabi Tosyne's blog
Me no like!!!
It's fashion week dis ow u rock it!!!!!!
She dey represent. helenmissy27@gmail.com
Bad combo kk.
vinny002@rocketmail.com
She is still as beautiful as ever,
I fink black is her best colour
Seen nnamdich@gmail.com
Does she even sleep or rest at all
Going from place to place
Hian
Oriegwu
She is gradually losing touch with reality.
Kenya likes dem his the one encouraging her to and she's loving it too.
I like the outfit. Linda u need to be fashion forward joor. Linblo@yahoo.com
I luv dis go kimmie
Lovely, i bet she has five house filled with cloths.
KIM KIM
Nice! Love the skirt. girlshaggy4sure@gmail.com
Linda dear,dis woman is an attention seeker
She just loves attention simple
Nice but if u wear dis in 9ja some ppl will. Say u ar mad or about to.
Beautiful Woman..! Always Beautiful
Kim.....tyresenet@yahoo.com
Fashionister Kim. ...juisy007@yahoo.com.,....
what is the moral lesson you share with people by reporting all of this useless info about her....enh mama Linda?
fine
Trendyiphie10@gmail.com
Kim luks weird na,lik old woman i guess
She's channeling her inner goth,yeezy-inspired
It Didn't rhyme simple!
Linda, madam regular clothes....not every one likes boring clothes like....... #wink#
She's a fashion diva.but her ass seem fake to me ds days oo *mythought* .......,.....juisy007@yahoo.com
What rocks her boat!
I need divine connection.
Kim K and her all black everything like she is a widow mourning her living husband Lol where did all d colours go girl sad face
Nice skirt but who cares. The only reason ill waste my time discussing Kim is coz Linda is having a monday giveaway. Lol. clutchpurrses@gmail.com
Kim K and her all black everything like she is a widow mourning her living husband Lol where did all d colours go girl sad face
Kim K and her all black everything like she is some widow mourning her living husband Lol where did all d colours go girl sad face
If you want moral lessons,go to church.
Your brain works.
Lol....love the shoes though... flexy6xy@yahoo.com
See is still cute...pato2775@yahoo.com
This kim lady can't live a quite life anymore,na wa #18yroldvirgin
She is am icon ya in fashion world so she must rep wela......luv d shoe thou
She is daring.this is nt as bad as the lacy trousers of ystdy........justmenneka@yahoo.com
Kim K's prbly had these clothes for a long time.she jst strtd wearing them cos joan rivers is dead.wonder what she wld have said
Chezndy@yahoo.com
Stop beefing Linda...that's her style and she always brings it.
And she gets it
beautiful bt nt a role model. nblessingozioma@yahoo.com
The shoes fit the legs.
The more they talk the more famous I become all na arrangements she no dey like that for her Parlour she go just dey laugh I knw all these celebrities I've met them all.
But she's getting the traffic.
And she's always getting it...
She is always looking the same now adays.
The guy behind her......looks Nigerian
Kim KK, just love the camera. theophilusukwumaka1111@gmail.com
Kim Kim Kim sigh
Always in black,na wa ooo
I kam awi ara
gorgeous shoes
Saintlychi4real@yahoo.com
fashion all the way
lordemma4love50@yahoo.com
That black guy in the background in the second picture must be a Nigerian. C in Yoruba looking amala face.
I don't like this.
She walks too manly.
Ejikebanks@gmail.com
Nice outfit! You rock kim! Kokoette.effi@yahoo.com
Why kanye west no go wan die there...
adectommy@gmail.com
Love her shoes
Olleycythia@yahoo.com
Na she b dem Oyinbo Toke Makinwa. Always pari.
Missabdulazeez@gmail
Okesimaa@gmail.com