APC asks GEJ to hand over alleged sponsors of Boko Haram to the Int'l Criminal Court | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 3 September 2014

APC asks GEJ to hand over alleged sponsors of Boko Haram to the Int'l Criminal Court

The National Chairman of the APC, Chief John Oyegun, has asked Pres. Jonathan to arrest and hand over all those Australian Hostage Negotiator Stephen Davis, alleged to be sponsors of Boko Haram to the International Criminal Court. Oyegun said this while speaking with journalists in Abuja yesterday
"The man who exposed the boko haram sponsors is a Jonathan appointed, paid, hostage negotiator so he definitely has no axe to grind. He was certainly not speaking on behalf of the APC because we didn't know he existed until out of frustration he finally decided to speak up. Now that the cat has been let out of the bag and the real sponsors of Boko Haram have been exposed, we hope President Jonathan is summoning the courage today to do what is right. Hand over the identified boko haram sponsors to the international criminal court for investigation and prosecution" he said

75 comments:

LIB reader said...

That Antelope is asking the hunter to shoot every Antelope in the forest..lol

It's the right thing for him to do, but since they PDP members d case will not go anywhere

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Stories that touch.. As if you never knew who the sponsors were b4 now. God will expose all of you one by one.

Easy-E said...

Yeh, i tink hes right.

Chief John Oyegu your talk make sense GEJ please bold up and do it

They should be prosecuted irrespective of who they are. Whoever amongst them that feels he is innocent should make a case in court.

I think I second the chairman. That would be a very good step Deut 17:17. BishopDammy

They should shut up, APC u guys thinks Nigerians are stupid abi? how can Boko Haram mention names of their real sponsors? of course they will call names of the sponsor's enemies. God will catch u people one by one

Gbam!
But unfortunately that will not happen, not in this Nigeria, the only thing that will happen is that a committee will be inaugurated to look into the allegations, another committee to looking into the findings of the 1st committee and another issues will come up, and then its thrown under the carpet, and boko haram continues. And we keep moving in circles. its a crazy country.

He won't hand them over coz Buhari, El Rufai,Sanusi and others opposed to the government weren't mentioned.

Gbam! True talk be that. Beni! Okwu agwu!

NaNcY DreW said...

Sycophants

He has a point, but if they had been APC members he wouldn't have said dis.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Aswear this Apc people na confirm fool of the highest order...they are just looking for different ways to bring this man government down...but God won't let them succeed

Husband Catches Wife in the Same Hotel he took his Girlfriend to In Lagos

Drunken Girl Completely Ruins A Wedding Reception

How University Cult boys Abuse and Humiliate Girls in Public

Military men Forced a Man to dance with the Chickens he Stole

Knowing GEJ, he will probably come on TV and condemn them and that will be all.

As simple as abc.....

Buhari and El rufai re the boko haram sponsorer......ihejirika is innocent...

I think proffering a permanent solution to BOKO Haram, blocking all financial channels used to fund them will be a very good start. It will take months, even years if the accused sponsors plead not guilty as charged and without concrete evidence.

They should ooh

Yes hand them over bcos there ass needs to be wipe

Pls oga APC. Tel us his NAME

Funso Samuel said...

GEJ o,PDP o,APC...infact all the politicians are the cause of all the problems we are facing right now in Nigeria.Political powers in the North are the sponsors of BH

Pls oga APC. Tel us his NAME

Funso Samuel said...

GEJ o,PDP o,APC...infact all the politicians are the cause of all the problems we are facing right now in Nigeria.Political powers in the North are the sponsors of BH

Atleast GEJ should prove his innocence by doing the normal & right thing now!

APC should have several sits abegi they are just trying to cover their smelling ass.
Face of lib

This administration cannot do anything to them, because they are state sponsored.Gej is sure of losing northern votes so he wants to make the area ungovernable so there will be no election there. Oya oga Jona arrest na

Know urself, don't trust pple. What if ihejirika is among u will say u are disappointed or what

az said...

WE ARE TO QUICK TO JUMP INTO CONCLUSIONS. WHY ON EARTH DO YOU THINK BOKO HARAM WILL GIVE THE RIGHT NAMES OF THEIR SPONSORS AND FINANCIERS? PLEASE GIVE ME A BREAK , WE ARE NOT FOOLS.

So we shld. Take ur stupid comment ova. D findings of d Australian negotiator...Ode ni e

How on earth do I tell people my sponsor? Theives. They have bribed the man

Every body no dat ur bad lock jona no all of dem but is becos of d sefishenees dat worry jona and 2015 no p I no he wil soon use dat 4years fnsh after dat he wil now go back 2 dat in water land.

Lmaooo. #summoning d courage#true talk# do d right thing and resign Mr president#

Yes ooo he should pls whc 1 ar we going 2 face in dis country God Tak charge ~ice princess~

Amarchukwu. said...

Nothing can be done to them.

Gbam jare tell 'em

Its so strange Nigerians seems to be in a deep slumber over dis boko haram problem. People are dying, some have been displaced, girls are been raped yet no one is calling on d president to resign. In a civilized society a Mr President who cannot protect its citizen would do d honourable thing and resign. Nigeria is gradually but steadily disintegrating under President jonathans tenure. God help Nigerians.

BOnario,you have said it all..if apc cheiftains were mentioned it wud have been immediate arrest. Its over 5 days now.that the allegation was made,yet our presi still dey think..SS sef dey wait for go ahead to act..Pres Jona is a coward

we are all waiting to see what will happen....May God help Nigeria.

Mr.David's allegation lacks credibility and No Court of Law in the world will welcome such empty evidence or allegation made by the Australian man. And secondly the Australian man seems to be biased, and if He eventually come to the court to swear oath and later found to be misleading the court, that is another offence on his head. The man is fake and is been sponsored by the members of APC to make such silly confession. There is no atom of truth in his confession. For instance, Col.Ihejirika, is a good Christian and can never be part of Boko Haram, and we all know that Col. Ihejirika, is the same man that the Northern elders took to court for genocide, and we all know what that means. That Col. Ihejirika, during his tenor as the army chief, fought against the Boko Haram and the Northern elders together with the APC are not happy with him. So that man's confession is fake and misleading and let not be carried away with some of plans to re-divert our attention

The only sensible comment on the thread!

SUPERVISOR said...

UNDER NORMAL CIRCUMSTANCES - THE RIGHT THING TO DO - BUT THIS GOVT IS NOT NORMAL!

APC go and sit down .... next pls. by dobis112@gmail.com

Gbam u said it all, exactly my thought let wait & see

U are on point bro

How now?

What's ur proof dude

iamjavademon said...

I am not in support of PDP or Jonathan but then the negotiator should provide proof before anybody can be arrested.

If you believe what that negotiator said then you are a gullible fool. How can Boko Haram members give up their sponsors? No think about it. How will they reveal them when they need them to finance their devilish movement? This is a plan to mislead Nigerians on who the true chieftains of BH are. Don't be deceived ooooooo.

You are a fool!!! Did u not read the lib article where the negotiator point to who it was.. Or do you think they should be not be prosecuted... Can u not remember all the people that have died... Please stop this blind support for political party that do not even have ideology not to talk of direction(apc included).. Let Nigeria move forward pls...

Have u not seen their video... Do they look intelligent...

David Iyke said...

If the fed hired him truly, why is he reporting to Sahara media or which media is carrying news? Or did govt keep quite after he gave them his findings?Let govt open up that we know who to listen to!

New movie title "hand over" mtcheeew

APC the evil Party, When will you all leave GEJ alone! IDIOTS!

I use to think you are smart and intelligent. But your anti GEJ stance always make u sound foolish when u comment on issues regarding government. You and other gullible nigerians who are quick to call other people gullible believes boko haram inside one sambisa jungle will tell one negotiator there sponsors. Na wa for all of una self. Nigerians always chasing shadows, why wont some white men call us.monkeys and mumu?

Dumb ass, wah u saying?

Mk said...

You don't want the true. Because you don't want your ilusion to be destroyed.....berberic idiot.

U just said the truth that people don't wanna face , gej sponsors don't want elections to hold in d north ; so boko will help him win .

POWER BELONGS TO THE PEOPLE, NOT JONAH.
All of you that are saying it won't happen, nothing will be done, etc It is because we the people do nothing to make it happen. In all of history, whether democratic or dictatorship, there's NO GOVT that has been able to withstand the power of the people.
I pray for one man, just one man who will provide leadership, rally the people, organise the people and all these Jonah and Co will be swept away like so much rubbish.
The problem of Nigeria is, and has always been the followership. Followership that does not hold leaders to account, that does not punish offenders, that does not insist that the rule of law is sacrosant, that does not rise up to its civic responsiblity . . .
Nobody is going to clean up Nigeria for us, it will still come down to we, the people. It is either we clean it or we continue to live in the rot. I, for one, I know which one I prefer. I do not have the ans, or the skills, but I am ready to stand behind anyone who does. O Lord, raise up a Moses for us, Amen.
- AE

Nah, them sabi

Mk said...

No you are the highest fool order...because you lack knowledge and jst fool of hatred.

Mk said...

What do you expect from the idiot......they said what they want with out evidence.....that's why he is an idiot.

POWER BELONGS TO THE PEOPLE, NOT JONAH.
All of you that are saying it won't happen, nothing will be done, etc It is because we the people do nothing to make it happen. In all of history, whether democratic or dictatorship, there's NO GOVT that has been able to withstand the power of the people.
I pray for one man, just one man who will provide leadership, rally the people, organise the people and all these Jonah and Co will be swept away like so much rubbish.
The problem of Nigeria is, and has always been the followership. Followership that does not hold leaders to account, that does not punish offenders, that does not insist that the rule of law is sacrosant, that does not rise up to its civic responsiblity . . .
Nobody is going to clean up Nigeria for us, it will still come down to we, the people. It is either we clean it or we continue to live in the rot. I, for one, I know which one I prefer. I do not have the ans, or the skills, but I am ready to stand behind anyone who does. O Lord, raise up a Moses for us, Amen.
- AE

Mk said...

No you are the highest fool order...because you lack knowledge and jst fool of hatred.

Mk said...

You don't want the true. Because you don't want your ilusion to be destroyed.....berberic idiot.

Onyema Stella U said...

[loud sneeze]circle of evil men playing their game while the innocent watch and suffer..They shld start by poverty eradication letz see if crime rate will not reduce..mtseeeeew.GOD WILL RAISE A LEADER FOR NIGEIA..

Alhaji Mohammed Abubakar Islam said...

STUPID APC, STUPID ISLAMIC PARTY. MAY YOU ALL BE BANNED JUST LIKE THE MUSLIM BROTHERHOOD OF EGYPT WAS BANNED. THAT BEEN SAID, WE ALL KNOW THAT APC IS BOKO HARAM, WE ALL KNOW THAT THE BASTARD BUHARI IS A KILLER. OFCOURSE THIS IS NOT STRANGE KNOWING THAT HE FOLLOWS THE SATANIC RELIGION CALLED ISLAM. GIVE BUHARI A DAY IN OFFICE AND GUESS WHAT? SHARIA WILL SPREAD ALL OVER NIGERIA. SAME APPLIES TO THE BASTARD EL-RUFAI. YOU GUYS WILL BE EXPOSED SOON AND I HOPE THE WORLD LEADERS WILL CONSIDER BANNING ISLAM (THE RELIGION OF BLOODSHED).

Zirazinny said...

Thank you for your comment@ Eze. some people are so gullible that they can't read in between the line to know that the Australian man is lying

It is a big pity that Nigerians are carried away with misleading and misguided information. First have you people think of how this so called Australian Boko Haram Negotiator, came into the drama of Boko Haram?

Secondly, you people believe that the Boko Haram, will just like that give out the details of their sponsors the Australian negotiator to come and disclose it to the general public? if they does that, who then will sponsor them? and how will their terrorist organization function without funding from their sponsor?

If I were President Jonathan, I will order for his arrest and get him prosecuted for trying to mislead his government.

APC are the people behind this Boko Haram and it is too bad and sad that they are using the life of innocent citizens to play their dirty politics. After 2015 general election, and by the time PDP will come back to power, then all these killing will reduce because they will say ok, let us wait for the next election when the incumbent president will not contest again.

Alhaji Mohammed Abubakar Islam said...

A VERSE FROM THE SATANIC BOOK "Mohammed is God's apostle. Those who follow him are harsh
to the unbelievers but merciful to one another" Quran 48:29

ARE YOU STILL IN THIS EVIL RELIGION? TIME TO GET OUT.

Derick said...

For sure he will never...infact he dear not release the names of there sponsors...cos they'll release his Ass out and all his dirty and hidden stuffs too...even though the foreign negotiator mentions some names yet they cant go near them....so u can see the level of deterioration in this land...i dont like or support any of those political parties cos they all have there dirty clothes they wouldn't spread outside but looking and pointing to other's...but i am in support of good governance anyday.#GEJmentionthenamesofBHsponsores.

Derick said...

For sure he will never...infact he dear not release the names of there sponsors...cos they'll release his Ass out and all his dirty and hidden stuffs too...even though the foreign negotiator mentions some names yet they cant go near them....so u can see the level of deterioration in this land...i dont like or support any of those political parties cos they all have there dirty clothes they wouldn't spread outside but looking and pointing to other's...but i am in support of good governance anyday.#GEJmentionthenamesofBHsponsores.

Derick said...