Amaju Pinnick wins Nigeria Football Federation election
After a keenly contested election which held today September 30th in Warri, Delta state, the Chairman of the Delta state Sports Commission, Mr Amaju Pinnick, won the presidential election of the Nigeria Football Federation, NFF. He takes over from Alhaji Aminu Maigari. Congrats to him.
Congrats to the world most lousiest human being dat exist.... Trust Amaju to do all the contracts alone with different company name or he wanna claim he's doing it for passion?
53 comments:
Good for him hope he works
Congrats to him.
Talk of host to win.
1st to comment yeah..ndprincess08@yahoo.co.uk
sharp guy. benotekcomputers@gmail.com
Trust FIFA 2 reject him ASAP with political reasons interference. »»»»»»QU££NMA¥A»»»»»
Not my business
Better
E clear say na arrangement, no wonder dem hold am for warri... Anyways congrats to him..
Congrats to our deltan man.... no more Hausa things
Congratulobia
He should ensure to live up to expectation, mariaonyemali@gmail.com
Congrats to the man!
Gud.. Debsyifeanyi@gmail.com
Congrats to u.just hope dey won't kick u out da way dey kicked out maigari
Fine man, too much money arrival.
Congratulations 2 him.....qudratadenike@gmail.com
Congratulations!!! Go follow chop your own money Na turn by turn.
Ok buh wah kinda pose is this one na....
Congrat Mr man. mikedegreat74@yahoo.com
Thieves dem.Congrats to him sha.Pls Oga make a difference o
Definitely.keenly my ass.he had the most lobbying funds to throw around.
Warri man in charge of NFF!!!! maybe things will be done in a better way
Congrats to him he better work well.
kudos to him
Congratulations
Congrates. my own advic for u is to make your own tym the best.if u break nigerians heart we would break ur heart too.
Lordemma4love50@yahoo.com
Very gud of him, just try to run things with ur bro, KESHI
Wish him luck
Lordemma4love50@yahoo.com
Abi o, 4 their backyard, uduaghan no go gree nah
CONGRATULAAAATION LINDA PLS POST MY COMMENT BIKO.
CONGRAT SIR.ALIYUBONIFACE@GMAIL.COM
CONGRATS////ALIYUBONIFACE2GMAIL.COM
CONGRAT!!! To you my brother,may your time in office restore the lost nigeria football glory in jesus mighty name.Amen
Congratulations to him! Hope he brings sanity to the 'Glass House'
Congratulations
Na him biznez....na moni he won chop for dia....ogbuagu_micheal@yahoo.com
Congrats to the world most lousiest human being dat exist.... Trust Amaju to do all the contracts alone with different company name or he wanna claim he's doing it for passion?
Congratulation. helenmissy27@gmail.com
Weyrey, Boko Haram. Your brothers are waiting for you in Sambisa.
Ok. Faithsams14@yahoo.com
Congrats Pinnick.
Yetaygel@gmail.com
This is good for the game on naija. Congrats to him!
Congrats to NFF, new team new era
E too like party. E know how to make people smile with brown en..........Propaganda machine. Dem go enjoy am there.
Good one though
He must have use delta state money he stole to lobby for vote. Criminal.
Delta state no 1 sports man
If den do anyhow den go see anyhow.
Animal,ole.