T.I and Tiny kiss and make-up? Sit together at 2014 BET Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 June 2014

T.I and Tiny kiss and make-up? Sit together at 2014 BET Awards

Divorce rumours have been following rapper T.I and his wife Tiny for many months now after they subtly attacked each other on their social media accounts. There was even a report that their problems started after Tiny found out T.I had a baby with another woman, a claim T.I has since denied. Then there's the famous show down with Floyd Mayweather in Vegas. Anyway, the couple put the divorce rumours to rest after they were photographed sitting together at the BET Awards that held on Sunday night. They were also spotted together at T.I.'s BET pre-show mansion party...

134 comments:

mama_ih@yahoo.com

tobore allens said...

Woa this so lovely

mama_ih@yahoo.com

wao nice one
joyceecurls@yahoo.com

mama_ih@yahoocom

Michael Damilarr said...

Hhhum! Beauty and the Handsome..... You no go kill us oo
Mickydam_sq19@yahoo.com

mama_ih@yahoo.com

mama_ih@yahoocom

wow, TI and his wonderful wife

jenykingz@gmail.com

#080Etisalat

HAPPY DAY

HAPPY MOOD

That's good. Hope we can drop our phone numbers since people like us don't have emails?

Michael Damilarr said...

Good for the gooddies..... I love the outies... Hahahah.
mickydam_sq19@yahoo.com

mama_ih@yahoo.com

Milez said...

Let Them Continue... *grabs popcorn*

DOBY DOBY said...

Good for dem.. divorce is nt d answer

Av always admired this guy since i was a teen but he broke my heart and married Tiny, am happy for them though.
jenykingz@gmail.com

#080Etisalat

Michael Damilarr said...

Buh Nigerians are more beautiful.
mickydam_sq19@yahoo.com

mama_ih@yahoo.com

MUVA said...

Awwwwww! Wat God has joined together, let no idiot put assunder

mama_ih@yahoo.com

Michael Damilarr said...

The match has begun..... Go and watch.....
mickydam_sq19@yahoo.com

mama_ih@yahoo.com

AMEBO LINDA
Av always admired this since i was a teen but he broke my heart and married Tiny, am happy for them though.
jenykingz@gmail.com

#080Etisalat

Nkechiefobi@yahoo.com

Beauty said...

Some days are like dat.......no long thing.beautymadu90@gmail.c0m

Michael Damilarr said...

We need 2-0 Super eagles.
mickydam_sq19@yahoo.com

Its like dey bench Mikel cuz of his ineffectiveness in the match. I have not seen him

Beauty said...

I love dis couple beautymadu90@gmail.com

Good for them og_omah@yahoo.com

Madam E. said...

iamjamesuwe@gmail.com

NOW HATER GON DIE
BLOGGERS HAS MORE STORIES TO PUBLISH

jenykingz@gmail.com

#080Etisalat

lOVEUT.I

ojimsclaxic said...

Wat God has joined together let no man put asunder....ojimsclaxic@yahoo.com

Now the babe can have whatever, she likes

Jenykingz@gmail.com

#080etisalat

That's so swt, happy 4 Dem.

Mrs DAvido

Good for them og_omah@yahoo.com

omowumi said...

Everyone wants to win money on LIB :D Linda your head is there jare... I love you plenty

talk2omowumifeso@gmail.com

i love u

No wonder she is called Tiny, she sure is and she I'd fugly!!! Damn!!! But anyway as long as they are happy!

Aa refined love..love uu both. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

K

I love T.I

Cute oddyvic2011@yahoo.com

Good for them...

XDON D DON

dhobiz said...

Honestly i don't like tiny but na im choice

One thing most pple fail to know is that wen pple don't talk about then u r no body..2face talk am....there must be rumour

Madubukojaybee@gmail.com

Check this post.. I Dumped D'banj Because he is a womanizer- Jennifer Obayuwana.Click here to Read

they look good together
libcash4seun@gmail.com

Gorgeousnogo said...

They have really come a long way and i love Tiny, staying behind T.I through d rough times. They should work it out abeg becos when i look at them, i believe in love more often...... gertrudenwachukwu@gmail.com

Opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com

Thank God they are back 2geda
C_Okechukwu24@yahoo.com

Huby nd wifY mata...nt mai biz....seyieavos@hotmail.com

Why is tiny looking fine?
I knew they won't divorce.
dkokochick@yahoo.com

its good they reconciled marriage needs hardwork.divercy100@yahoo.com

Today..divorced, tomorrow they're together. Nawa. Lindodo wen u dey sure say dem no go separate again then, knack us better tori..
sleekchinny10@yahoo.com

Means de stil love each other. lvlylady247@gmail.com

And he wuld av married who? You??? Lmao!! Mgbeke of d highest order

Mrs E said...

adenchidubem@gmail.com

Good for themoooo

Moonshine said...

Finally! All the best to them.

They really need to fight their battles

genevinne4u@gmail.com

I dey like dis husband nd wifey sha.

C.E.O

I AM LIBER,SDKER,AND AMDER. said...

Exclusive interview of ini edo husband is on Angel Maryjane David Blog.

TeeDayo said...

Now d media can let them be.I jst luv T.I

.....And d rumour goes on.....
vivaciousng@gmail.com

Linda stop posting the comments of spammers unless you want to run your blog into the ground!

I guess you got it

Dey still luv each other..... bizgirlz@yahoo.com

Mama pls respect yourself! Are u dat poor??? Hian!!!

Misspassions2004@yahoo.com

Gimplex logistics said...

Tiny is a very ugly woman.. She shud be lucky tu av TI as a hubby.

Shanding2k2... said...

We break up to make up, to grow stronger. Good for them.

@ Meroyi, you think marriage is all about looks. Babe/guy cos I don't knw your sex, please grow up and widen your mind. In another news, Linda Ikeji no small wahala you don cause for town. Every wants the awof. theophilusukwumaka@gmail.com

DCatalyst said...

nice !!!!

Sweetest Pussy said...

Anon 7:31pm shut up jare. Like sé u no like money. Ode oshi

Sweetest Pussy said...

Comot here u this bush girl.
The 100k Linda gave u last year wht did u do with it? Abeg carry your frustrated sef comot,let others win na. Selfish idiot.
Linda abeg no forget me oh
You can reach me on this number 07061538504

Dts very gud, oluwaseunoladips87@gmail.com

datsmedjen@gmail.com hope qm the 100th person

datsmedjen@gmail.com Hqppy for dem...

Geez! What wrong wit u mama,pls Linda give her d money cos she desperately need it

datsmedjen@gmail.com Hqppy for dem...

datsmedjen@gmail.com

evan okoli said...

Both looks cute tho. Onyinye.okoli20@yahoo.com

evan okoli said...

Onyinye.okoli20@yahoo.com

That's their business.
Lady_p70@yahoo.com

Yetaygel@gmail.com

That's their business.
Lady_p70@yahoo.com

That's their business.
Lady_p70@yahoo.com

I luv dis couple.. yetaygel@gmail.com

I luv dis couple..yetaygel@gmail.com

Naija Babe said...

I have read it,Aww I love how he answered.I am happy for T.I and tiny,They look so much in love.

adenchidubem@gmail.com

I dont know wot u define as beauty. Show ur face lets see ow beautiful u truly r. Mcheew

Naija Blog Queen Olofofo said...

Back together?What a mess

beauty said...

T I u rock. Beautymadu90@gmail.c0m

Schola's Oasis said...

I didn't believe the rumour one bit...

Hello Linda, u have never posted any of my comments! And I am angry with u

Love is such a beautiful thing
cdub8000@yahoo.com

ZeeZee said...

T.I is in loe with Tiny you know... he acts like the tougher one but he loves her deep

zina.kalu@gmail.com

Desperate things ... Why display ur email ads n numbers ? Who wanna reach u

retro bae said...

All of you saying tiny is ugly shld shut up already.oh o!its ok for an ugly man to marry a damsel but you think its a crime for an handsome man to marry an ugly woman.Now i see why a lot of people dont have a stable relationship/marriagw.A woman knows it takes more than good looks to hold a man down but a girl sure thinks,holding a man down is all about having the perfect eyebrow(and other girly stuffs)#misplaced priorites.

Always condeming every attack b4 nko?? abeg do sometin Mr.President

ebonyz said...

I hope so cos i feel they're still in love

Their open marriage continues...

Good to know........... #Stay married!!

MISS E said...

She's ugly and plastic surgery has killed ha bt she's a good woman. Used to watch ha reality show 'TINY AND TOYA' and she's a great person. Plus T.I adores ha. Love them both.

Linda y are u like dis? I commented on dis post earlier today and u av not posted my comments! Dats too bad and its not fair @ all