Alibaba calls out soldiers over yesterday's attack | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 July 2014

Alibaba calls out soldiers over yesterday's attack

The comedian took to twitter to express his thoughts over yesterday's rampage by Nigerian soldiers on Ikorodu road after one of their colleagues was allegedly killed by a BRT bus. Continue to see more tweets...

112 comments:

Is making a point #bright bravo#

DONDUMEX IS BACK!

Alibobo pls hold your mouth oo...they will beat you silly!

DONDUMEX.COM

Opelicious Morgann said...

Alibsba, don't mind those bullies in uniform. They are cowards.

Very simple question, How come their colleagues killed by boko haram did't provoke them? ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

True talk

Abi o... Na to dey bully civillians be dem own... Fyt boko dey cant

True talk

That's wasup. . Jopeyemi@gmail.com

U dey mind dos stupid illitrates

Their power end for civilians side na...there is God o soldiers.

NaNcY DreW said...

HIGHLIGHT ~Let's even agree by a long shot dat soldiers alweis protect deir own,ow come deir colleagues killed by bokoharam didn't provoke dem?

bbm 7439955a said...

Alibaba better shut up or a bullet will help u do it. Engr Emy

I wonder o...kashman_002@yahoo.com

Abeg Alibaba "go sidddon for gutter jaaree"...if you really have nothing to say just sharrit..what's the relationship between BRT event and soldiers fighting book haram terrorists ...abi u no dey watch and listen to news?

Lindalin...you no dey sleep?

Zinny Baby said...

Ali baba you re on your own ooo(oyo for u)

Jessy!!! said...

AliBaba u have a point!

Mack Beauty and Fashion said...

True talk o
Click my name for fashion and styles

Ask me o. When their mates are out there being tortured by boko haram, they are in lagos terrorizing innocent citizens. If they want to flex muscles they should go to Sambisa.

Well said bt Der z a bt sha. Ogunaomi@gmail.com

Ok seen. Ogunaomi@gmail.com

I am so glad we have people like Alibaba that can boldly speak the truth. it is time people from different profession join hands to build this country. we must not leave it in the hands of politicians alone.

Baba don vez, bt u can as wel enta barack go expres ur feelin...wel, am out 2 catch u...

Na only God go judge dem

Aiit

Hehehe Ali baba

Na wa tax money dem dey use pay dis animals in uniform. God bless tax payers.

Damochedxb said...

Hey guys, we have an idiot in our midst ... Anonymous commenting like an idiot at 12:43am...

I laughed so hard reading some of his twits, it was so funny, especially this last one, it got loads of retweets! Ali baba is a funny man.

Stephen Echefu said...

baba easy oooo hian!

precious said...

Alibaba your own busybody self don too much, na wetin now? Wetin remain now na to use this boko haram issue for comedy trust Nigerians now.

right on point alibaba... all they do is bully civilians instead of tackling boko boys

Alibaba na u wan beat them? U no go close ur mouth now. Anyway shall no be mouth u use talk am. U no go close ur tweet rather. I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

True talk...
Shankel

True talk my brother na to dey fight ordinary people on the street dem sabi,,and they are law breaker,they behave as if they're bigger than the law of the land, stupid people.

Mscheeeeeeew

alibaba make a good point.
they wont get provoke cos they know, they cant handle HB...abnormal people in uniform.

Every time u go de dia de write......go face dem naa.. Ur mouth go soon put u 4 trouble

better, if they go see am... nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

GUD QUESTN ALIBABA...

BUT U RE ON UR OWN SHA

True adeojo201@gmail.com

hmmm, patoswife@gmail.com

Baddest babe said...

Tru talk o! Sambisa go make sense to go flex their muscle.

LEGACY said...

He is just ryt. Crazy,hungry and combo soldiers. Rubbish

Truetalk jorrr dey would av gone to burndown boko haran camps since boko haran killed their colleague.

Whatever!

Whatever! @nodebenna

@Engr Emy, u are d one Dat needs to shut da fuck up. U always spill a lot of rubbish here, sharap n run along. Alibaba u re so on point about this, there fellow soldiers being killed in Borno on a daily basis hasn't provoked them to launch a retaliatory attack on Bh?? Stupid mofos, na civilian body una de get power.

Amarachukwu said...

Don't mind them, BH kills thousands of them yet they can't do enter sambia forest n react..

Dose ppl sayn thr colleagues killed by boko haram dnt provoke dem. Y did they shoot thr oga in maiduguri? B4 yhu talk abg gt yhr facts ryt! Yhu all open yhr dirty mouths 2 talk abt BH! Do u knw hw many soldiers are killd by BH daily?

@anonymous 12.43am,u re an IDIOT,simple.alibaba,well said....ikechukwnnoli@gmail.com

D guy is toh ryt. #oluwa-mb

Dis foolish soldiers.

Very true,well said..Alibobo
Mamafunkky@gmail.com

Shey Jonathan is using them to rig elections everywhere now, the beasts will soon turn against him.

Bros no too agile for soljo matta ehh!!!

Hmm they really should do something abt all this o o o

Ur calling uniform men coward n u forget dat without dem u can not sleep with ur eyes close in d night

lotanna said...

No mind them, dem don see helpless civilians wey dem go open eyes for. Mtchewwww. Dem no see our girls bring back

Na wetin we dey suffer for Nigeria oo. Cuz dey are soldiers. .. I agree full time wth ali baba. Y didn't dey go to beat d boko pple dat killed dere mates.. senseless human beings

Thanks ur yansh. Rubbish mtcheewww. U beta chose anoda signature to b using. Nt all dis ur rubbish thanks I no know boya na ur ancestors u dey always tank olodorabata like u 0.0

I also asked same questions ooo! Y haven't they burnt downn boko haram camp for military officers who were killed

CharlesEndy a.k.a Dr. Pepper said...

The military is trained to protect and defend the territorial integrity of a nation from external aggressors and not meddle in internal security operations. But years of military and civil misrule in Nigeria has misplaced this role. The military now does menial internal operations such as cargo escort, ADCs to non-uniformed citizens, traffic control, resolution of civil disputes, and the list is endless. All these put together has only served to cheapen them and diminish whatever respect the civilian population reserved for them. After all, familiarity begets contempt. Even so, these guys are trained to be violent and aggressive (but to the enemy) and as such, it is hardly possible to make them less so. Ours is a direct opposite of a functional system so wisdom demands that you mind your dealings with these men in khaki else they will maim you and have no one ask why. @Alibaba, use your head well ooo. Those boys no get joy ooo. Dem fit change am for you ooo!

Linda..... change the theme of ur blog from this blue to the red it was ooo. so that I will know when I entered the wrong blog. Stop stressing me by making me go back and check the name of the blog I opened before scrolling

Lool... Dem dey luk face na, Boko Haram ke. *Flora*

Tru talk alibaba

Hunnn nice word!! I wonder for them? Silly pple goats in uniform, they can't change mad dogs.

True talk bro".....instead of them to go exercise der power on the useless boko haram they r here burnin buses...mtsweech

Oga Ali go siddon for gutter, come bck and tlk wen u start entering BRT

Na so..

C.E.O

Well said ehisarthur@yahoo.com

True talk.

It's jus a pity 2 see our self acclaimed 'best ground troops' behav in such a manner attributed only 2 d lowest of street touts.its shows hw rotten n degraded d military hs become.its a pity

As in ehn, the question make sense DIE. Tushizzy4real@gmail.com.

Aymii said...

Engr Emy...... ur talk is senseless.........Alibaba just pointed out a Glaring truth....which is that some Nigerian soldiers are bullies! ....preying on weak and innocent civilians!

What those soldiers did is comparable to a foolish man who proves his manhood by beating his wife!!!!!

#Word to the Nigerian Army#...."Please pick up fights with opponents that are your size ..eg Boko haram!"

Dats all........#Linda daalin happy sunday#

U are no different from the Soldiers who are just like cows

akpa-ose said...

Alibaba na true u talk oo. U have freedom of speech but freedom after that is what I don't know...

If U ask Mee Naa Huu I gou Ask?!...

Kampala1 said...

Ali Baba always speaks truth,,we need dis species of guys in dis country.

LIB Kritik.

give urselves brain said...

dat is to tell u dat there is more to boko haram dat d govt and lots are refusing to let us in...we dey fold our hands dey watch dem..as for me,i'm serving enuf to go buy me a Kalashnikov,jst in case...

Aliibaba pray make we no catch u

The question is.......what is Alibaba doing to fight Boko Haram?????????

And dondumex is back with a silly note

DONDUMEX, this is how you have been taken for a drive over the years without attitude of fears or being beating. We can only die once!

Its he's making a point not is.

I agree.why haven't they gone on a joint rampage mission to the sambisa forest?

friendofnigeria said...

U r daft.

Well said

He has some points. Better clarification. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com, 08063645540. Mi email is nt functional at d moment.

EVA said...

How come deir colleagues killed by bokoharam didn't provoke dem? I wil ansa dat..becos na only civillians body dem de get power!

EVA said...

Are pple sleeping in chibok?I beg hold ur own..

Akande David said...

Fact

I agree with him.....what if d case was even vice versa

Alibaba I pity u o... Soldiers wey fit stop and harras a serving governor wuldn think twice b4 dealing mercilessly wit a comedian-celebrity o

Alibaba is so on point. How come it didn't provoke dem???? Na for civilians body dem dey form actor...Nonsense!!!

Dondumex and Engr Emy are COWARDS which is alright. Everyone cannot be brave and free. The Nigerian Soldiers are weaklings, cowardly and incompetent. Why do they always attack civilians. Do they think they are above the law or maybe that is what the law means to them as they ware purely uneducated for the most. They should raise hell and high waters towards Boko Haram. Shame on them . I thought Boko Haram was a bunch of 'rag tag misfits'. Now they cannot face their fellow human beings who also have guns. sHAME sHAME SHAME

Ali Baba no mind them jare!

Can you all see the problem with Nigeria?

Illiteracy!

How can a bunch of soldiers unleash such an act to citizens they swore to protect! It is their duty for God's sake ...

Alibaba made a very valid point and you are all here asking him to shut up .. Open your minds you morons!

True fact by Alibaba but its really sad that Nigerians never want to hear the truth,must we continue to live like this????

1TUN said...

ALIbaba u ave spoken d truth anybody wey say na nonsense u dey talk, tell them to go and join army and face you.... Bloody soldiers

Babd said...

Oau pls open our sch

True talk http://VisitsToMoney.com/index.php?refId=480540

Yea

Lisa said...

When Police and Soldiers take to senseless brutality and irresponsible behaviour, who are the citizens meant to turn to for help in protecting and serving the NATION!! I think the entire police and military forces need to be overhauled starting at the top.

What's ur own Dondumex. These soldiers sef, dem be lion? Aren't they humans? I beat up one during my NYSC camp at Bauchi when he came in2 our room dat early morning & started using his koboko on us. I thought he would report me especially as he was toasting my friend. but 'shame' I think no let am. He never came in2 our room again .

Nice talk bro U̶̲̥̅̊ get point. Tneyoth@yahoo.com

Nkechi J. said...

Pls what kind of high are you on cause it must be the real ish! Who sleeps with their eyes closed in Nigeria? Why is it that the complacency that's eating up Nigeria have to always be displayed? So these fools that can't face boko Haram but have the attack parked buses are also considered soldiers? #1 security problem in Nigeria today is boko Haram do pls tell me they killed at least one boko Haram member in this mayhem they caused. Rubbish, Nigerians fearing everyone even nuisance!

Am jst passing bye

Million dollar question.

Nice point

@alibaba....dont let them go and beat u ooooo.....lol...like wat happend to african china years back when he insulted the police and was beaten.

la emmi j said...

Ali baba nd ur group better shut up ur mouth nd stop saying wat u guys doesn't knw anytin about.as dem no fit fight boko haram y una no go fight dem.mtcheeeewwwwww jobless people.

Well said sir