Asari Dokubo still maintains Chibok girls were not kidnapped | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 1 July 2014

Asari Dokubo still maintains Chibok girls were not kidnapped

Despite the faces and names of kidnapped Chibok girls being released, ex-Niger Delta militant Asari Dokubo is still maintaining that no girls are missing. See what he wrote on his Facebook page above.

151 comments:

NGO BABY said...

polities
ngobest741@yahoo.com

apc and pdp, chidinma_ndukwe@yahoo.com

na wah oooooo

na wah

na wah

I have a feeling that his making sense,s.imoh@yahoo.com Sandy berry

This Asari Dokubo might just be right after all,because they said the Us people came and still no result from their coming,s.imoh@yahoo.com

CHERRY said...

Toh!

Abeg he should go and seat down and keep shut

chinedu mgbemena said...

He s gat a point there...

But what happened to all the #bringbackurgirls campaign????

thiwa sho said...

hmmm..dts wot I tot 2 oo..y arnt dey on uniforms?? well,only God nos. If truly dey r missin,God wud hlp us in bringin dem bak. thiwabhabe@ gmail . com

Everyone is entitled to thier own opinions. Even if it's abnormally insane.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Wats hz own...shey d faces of the children were photoshopped abi....

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot

chinedu mgbemena said...

What happened to all the #bringbackurgirls campaign??

Lolz

Asari Dokubo i am beginning to think like you Those EVIL muslims can't be trusted! The are ready to do anything to cause our dear President GREAT STRESS.

For the first time. He has a point.

Wats hz own....so he wants to say dat the pictures of the kids were photoshoppd rite?

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.hlowysofiscated.blogspot.com

For the first time. He has a point

Asari pls go and hug a wet transformer. Your own don too much. I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Barbie said...

True talk there, moreover those are women not girls

Barbie said...

True talk there, moreover those are women not girls. Makkybarbie@gmail.com

mr. i too know...let him tell us where those girls are since he knows better

alex25emperor@yahoo.com

hmmmm. what are his known facts based on? he has to prove his argument.

Asari hv a point dou but dnt be too sure

That is own opinion #bright bravo#

Foolish man wey just want to cause problem for Nigerians. Na u no go live to see peace, just hear yourself OLD FOOL. Do u want them to get uniform pictures from the burnt down school or from Boko Haram. Use your head , no dey call cow brother because you want to eat beef. Dundee Ode

Somebody should educate dis militant say is not a most dat u will use ur school uniform 4 passport to write GCE ok, guy get a life. U made money say u r fighting 4 development but wen d money came u went to build school in Benin not ur village, who r u deceiving

is true, he is right, they are playing politics,# No girl is missing.

I see some sense in hiz write up

Somebody should educate dis militant say is not a most dat u will use ur school uniform 4 passport to write GCE ok, guy get a life. U made money say u r fighting 4 development but wen d money came u went to build school in Benin not ur village, who r u deceiving

idaresit Etteh said...

mmm the whole thing is confusing, i don't really know what to believe. with this one coming out to cliam he knows where the girls are kept, and all that.
idarobby14@gmail.com

i think this guy is making sense. ani-GEJ God will expose u one day. u're toiling with lifes, killing human like u, yet u dont wanna die!

Lindiway sometimes I blame you for stuffs like this. The day the presidential fact finding committee submitted its report on the missing girls, I expected you to post it here, but to no avail. But you keep giving attention to this fat toad. Seeking for cheap publicity.

Lol.. Kinda true sha.. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

i agree with mr dokubo. we all took waec pictures with uniforms. this man actually thinks. nice one

Milez said...

Kinda Reason With Dokubo!.. *enough with all these joke FG is getting at*

here's someone who shares my thoughts... but then, #indjexclusive voice... "this is football/nigeria... anything can happen

For some reason.....I believe .....#truetalk

Why give this militant publicity, he has the mouth to talk now because he is benefiting from government money been given to them for free. i am not really surprise your mouth his running this way, opportunist. if youve forgotten we can remind you that you were once a criminal like the bokos killing innocent nigerians in the name of fight for resource control, now you have govt pardon and you running your stink mouth saying no girl is lost, why dont you go to chibok and announce this publicly if the mothers of those girls will not eat you raw. you seems to be somebody in your enclave abi? come out from your sheild and see what ppl of chibok or the bokos will do to you.your brother in power will soon be shown out of office very soon, just wait and see. why not go to SA to fight for the release of your brother Okah HENRY? FOOL.

@ mufti....lmao! Na siddon de look I dey.....

REXOVIC said...

as the days goes by ....i'm beginning to tink along side with this guy sha.... even though he's crazy!!!

ugobest said...

Am beginning to believe him. How come US, France, Britain that came for help cannot give us answer. Something is not right...

I am really begining to see reasons with Asari.....

XDOÑ D ÐÓN

temmi said...

im starting to belive this guy honestly!

Tooor!!!

Am beginin to suspect dis guy sef. Hin own don too much. Maybe he has a hand in dis, who knws?

He has a point

u know whn I saw d pics and d names, dat was d first thng I said. Back den we snapped passport jus for wassce. Let waec, nt bornu govt,or any "journalist" release dis gals' waec passport photographs wit matching names. Only den will I know Asari is yarning rubbish. For now he may b wrong,but he may also b right.

Hismajesty said...

Linda you are i know that this Asari is just an illiterate Militant given some Millions by the Federal Government..! Please let him shut up already... Attention seeking fool..!

I wonder o! LIB Visitor

Seriously i don dey reconsider wetin this man talk and am starting to believe him...

Wats hz own sef... shey the photos of the girls were photoshopped abi?

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

I wonder o! Mak u follow me ask dem. LIB Visitor

Asari is a mere gester who shouldn't be given audience on burnin issues of national discuss and interest. The country has outgrown the politics of not believin the truth because one individual wants to kip a certain tribe in Power#26247c63

Well,I don't know what to say.

Obviously, what this dude is benefiting from the GEJ government as beclouded his reasoning. Its a shame. Must passport photograph be taken with school uniform?

This Asari guy is very stupid and funny at the same time with this his yeye comment. Don;t even know what to say.

shaggpapa said...

YOU ARE SO CORRECT...AT THE START I'D SAID THAT THE ALL CHIBOK GIRLS THING IS A SCAM....

If dis whole story na scam, thn we go turn am to season film..

C.E.O

i-fab said...

Hmm!, what about the several bombings, is it also a scam? #jstasking#. fiviconline@gmail.com

Asari suit ursef... Am tired of dis man ranting sef...

Austin said...

...in every lie there is an element of truth...cant say wot i didnt see still..so i can't ascertain his findings

This guy must be crazy I don't tink is a good Muslim

And i guess all the bombings too are scams abi? Use your head Mr. man and not your stomach to reason.

He knows better, they are his people.
Koko

Helen said...

God save ur children.

Toyeenojo said...

I TOTALLY AGREE WITH HIM. HIS REASONS ARE VALID.

CHIBOK GIRLS ARE CHILLING.

Why do they look like old mothers?

Na who we go ask
Tamara

This idiot is one of the people that brought kidnapping into Nigeria. why is he still walking around?

I believe you

Do we knw wot is going on in NIGERIA no is only d powerful ones dat knows

D girls are gradually bn forgotten. Well dts all. Friedfish321@gmail.com

Asari is only a joker. does he know more than GEJ and his panel?

Bianca Bruno said...

OK.
This is one hilarious modafuca.
No doubt

Hahahahah and to be honest I think dis chibok tin is a scam jst to make GEJ administration ungovernable!!!

I totally agree wit Asari, I dnt tink dere r missing girls.

NAWAOOOOOOOO, DEAR U HAVE A POINT. GOD IS WATCHING OOOOOOOO

I'm lost for words,what is wrong with these people.cooldavoe@yahoo.com

You never can tell tho..kashman_002@yahoo.com

Nothing is impossible.These BH people, sponsors and their supporters re so desperate.I declare confusion into their midst IJN.They shall rise against each other, be exposed and killed.

apple or orange u ar jus a fool to genaralise dat all muslims ar evil... hw abt if i say all christains ar ogboni bcos off d bhavior of certain pastos ...if u kno God u ll not generalise bcos even ur bible say dont bear false witness against ur neigbor so pls pls stop generalisin bcos som politcal antics by certain rutless individuals

pls i beg u in d name of God linda post my comment

politics at work

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

He makes a whole load of sense, not one person with a single uniform but bearing in mind that the military caught somebody who allegedly masterminded the abduction, you gotta wonder if he isn't wrong or if we are all being lied too especially as America has offered to help and we have declined even though it was subtle.

And you are de foolist one who needs to be educated..de girls weren't writing GCE but WAEC(SSCE) n let me bliv D̶̲̥̅̊α̲̅τ̲̅ in your village were you reside de conduct D̶̲̥̅̊α̲̅τ̲̅ exam n not only GCE S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴͡ you shud know wat he is talking about in regards to passport n Uniform cos de are meant to be in a skul not jst GCE you can enrol frm anywhere you like...iti trying to be smart dats wat you are.

Hmmmm wateva atleast we all knw BH exist...

ASARI DOKUBO IS JUST A PATHETIC BASTARD...IF TRULY DEY ARENT MISSING,Y NOT BRING THEM OUT THEM BAK..MOREOVER DIS IS D NORTH WE R TALKIN ABOUT...D NORTH WHERE A 15 YEAR OLD GURL IS ALREADY MARRIED AMND DRESSES LIKE ONE...LET HIM GO TO CHIBOK AMD SEE IF HE WIL NOT BE EATEN RAW BY THOSE MOTHERS....MUJAHID U R SUCH A FOOL!!!!!!I HATE DAT MAN WITH PASSION

Must u comment? Did u even read his post?? Olodo!!!

Brainless Apple!I can see u have no brain! Idiot! Hypocrite! U and ur entire generation are evil.

God bless u bonario! exactly wat is on my mind!

Shut up harlot..

Does he have to be a Muslim to say d truth? Useless relegion... Muslim my black ass...

Apple, i dnt think u use ur brain to think,God will expose all ur fake pastors killing people bcos of money and miracle dt u fools are looking for.
At times i smile when i see some useless xtian abusing muslim, go and ask d most respectable pastor in Nigeria why he married his daughter to a muslim man family and fool like u will start condemning Islam.
Most of ur pastors even dnt joke with Quran but they will tell u d thruth.
Linda if u like dnt post my comment

They should ask him when he filling is waec form did he wore school uniform.

Asari Dokubo i have been living in the United States for sometime now and i now know better that u are saying the truth 100% percent but i know my fellow Nigerians back home that they will never believe u b'cus they don't have idea about the workings of global conspiracies to bring down African youthful and energetic population so just leave them alone,sooner or later they will understand! .(9ijaborn yankeebased).

South Sudan said...

Leaving in denial will not help anyone.

i-fab said...

Everybody is entitled to his or her opinion but the fact is that these pip are threatening our peace and security. May God expose all those involved IJN. Again I think the picture is that of young girls, they only look older cos they tied their hair. And some might actually be older than normal SSCE age. We shld understand that we are talking about a northern state and western education

All this Mumu people wey d insult Asari, Una no dey reason with una head? why wouldnt dey be some people on uniform if they story is true? They are some major politics about these "bring back our girls"some of you dont understand. if you are not a politician, just seat and watch the politicians play their game.

Melvy said...

But it wasn't GCE they were writing.....

Sometimes I feel nobody is kidnapped. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Alagbado-ode said...

If lies and untruh travel for 20 yrs., it takes only one day for truth to overtake lies(Yoruba proverb). Let all the dramatis personnae in this macabre game of death know that the truth will come out one day and everybody will pay for his misdemeanor and acts of evil. One day the wind of truth shall blow and we shall see d yansh of all d evil fowls!

Dokubo is an IDIOT, who in the world wears uniform for a passport!!! IDIOT!!!

I stand by it to say Chibok is a scam.. How come among the so called girls that escaped non can even speak english to say what happend and dem wan write SSCE.. Lets all be wise ooo

This guy is just a moron, we want proof. Its not by force for GEJ to return, power hungry that's what you are. Abeg my people, lets vote it is our mandate to choose a leader.

Joanoma@ymail.com

Stop abusing nd get ur facts straight. Even if dat skool were burnt, Waec normally hav a dossier of d students in each skool nd dia passports in school uniform. LIB Visitor

Where are the drones reportedly flying over Nigeria 2 months ago? Where are the foreign forces who entered the country with the world watching and ridiculing us? They are implementing their coded plans. This is worst govt in our history. GEJ and his bosses have already sold us.

Dont be stupid plz.

The exam pics wont be at the school. Use your own head.

I don't know what to believe again o!

So the govt could imptison Okah who was innocent but cannot do anything about the northerners who they know for sure are guilty. Like a lot of Nigerians I cannot cry over what a hausa man does to his children. Nigeria has no business being a country. Boko haram should not be our problem but here we are.

From these comments it's very obvious we Nigerians think based on emotion, he's mad a point. All of the information doesn't add up. Most of "us" don't do our own research past what we see on the news/newspapers/social media, we take what we hear and run with it. The conspiracy behind this "disappearance" is deep. Look at all the facts and see if you can make sense of them, it's practically impossible. Let's stop with assumptions and insults and really look at the FACTS we have. It's all very sketchy. Put emotions aside and do your research people. Educate yourself

Even a broken clock is right at least twice a day.

Asari is nothing but a fool

adeliae said...

Guess according to him..d girls pix are not real...l fink he should suggest us a solution instead of dis..

God.....Please all the politicians in Nigeria should not see christmas.....as long as you have brought tears to the people of Nigeria.

This make sense oO, SSCE passport is black n white with sch uniform. Na wa oO politicians playing with our minds.

I totally agree with asari! Gbam! Chibok is a big scam!!! Nobd's missing pls

I have always said and still maintain that this girls are not missing.. i suggest the security operatives should conduct a search in every govt and private abandoned structure 100 miles around the community.. Even the state govt house should be thoroughly searched... there is sense in every nonsense..

true talk besides there where plenty matured girls than young gils in the video

Zizi said...

Asari should fuck off, nonsense who is he? He should go and ask God for forgiveness. Yeye dey smell

Justin said...

it is so sad that most of you that post.comments on here don't reason like people that are learned and educated. I read some comments on this blog and i weep at the intelligence of some people. Asari has a point. i have asked this myself also. why did it take so long for release of the pictures of these girls which ought to be available cos they were writing waec?? why did it take 4 weeks before the name of these girls were published?? comparing the pictures of these girls to those in the released video, you will see that these girls on the picture are women compared to the teenagers in the video. We should demand to see these girls on Uniform. We shouldnt be led blindly and be caught up in the politics that is in play.

Dis guy is so damn ryt if you wrote waec wen you were in sch den you wil get wt dis guy Is trying 2 say nd wt r d foreign forces doin we hvnt heard any progress 4rm dem na wow oo goodluck neva sell us nigerians ahh!

DID'NT KNOW IT'S COMPULSORY FOR YOUNG SECONDARY SCHOOL GIRLS TO BE IN UNIFORM WHEN THEY HAVE THIER PASSPORT PHOTOS TAKEN. MR. BIM SALA BIM DOKUBO, DON'T YOU THINK THE PHOTOS WERE TAKEN AT HOME; ER OUTSIDE SCHOOL PREMISES AS WELL? SLOW DOWN........ALL THIS POLITRICKS THAT'S TAKING PEOPLES LIVES, SOO BAD.

i have been of the same opinion all the way, where is 200 mothers that sent their daughters to school? be realistic, only 10 mothers will cause chaos in Nigeria, not to say 200 mothers, just take a minute and think

Exactly, they look way too old.

Fool! Wat do u know? Make asari catch u him go hug u as Transformer

Then where are the girls?

I certainly agree with Asari's statement, lets view it from this angle, how many female northerners are allowed to go to school; talk more of 200 of them females writing physics in WAEC, if I were you I will ask myself these simple questions; are there no boys in that school, how did they managed to carry 200 students without alerting anybody (abi na toy dem carry?), how can WAEC register 200 girls in one school (na so dem like school?), don't forget we are talking about a science subject and how have they been feeding those supposedly missing girls. All these Chibok issue was a distraction from the main issue at hand which is the bombing. They are not even intelligent. I think its high time federal government installs cctv everywhere.

To be candid, when i wrote SSCE back in 1998, there use to be a particular format of passport WAEC uses on the exam form. It usually has a uniform background and a staight serious student posture. no lipstick or hairtie. Has WEAC compromised all these standards???? Missing students in native attires...
ASARI seems to be making a point here. #Chio!! there is God OOOO!!!!

for real I blv asari is somehow right, i guess the stupid bokos are just trying to create their own human shield so that the sambisa forest will not be destroyed by the air force. Its high time Naija GEJ equipped Nigeria with hidden surveillance cameras powered with solar bcos PHCN is out of it.

Like I told a friend of mine. People were so carried away by the poor english of the 1st lady and allowed an important massage pass them by. You people need to watch that video again and again to realise something. It said a lot about this Chibok thing. Asari Dokubo might be right.

for real I blv asari is somehow right, i guess the stupid bokos are just trying to create their own human shield so that the sambisa forest will not be destroyed by the air force. Its high time Naija GEJ equipped Nigeria with hidden surveillance cameras powered with solar bcos PHCN is out of it.

Shut up bastard

CHIBOK ABDUCTION IS A SCAM
DOKUBO IS RIGHT
NO GIRLS ARE MISSING

CHIBOK ABDUCTION IS A SCAM
DOKUBO IS RIGHT
NO GIRLS ARE MISSING

I see bushes @ the background of most of the pictures....lol

He might be right but is only God that knows the truth...

Nigerians and their love for money. See as the Lib Readers dey attach email to their message now. They wan chop linda money. lol

Dumb ass

It's obvious most of u didn't write waec (ssce). I'm really shocked at the ignorance of nigeria youths and I wonder how u are all so unintelligent, I weep for the youths, I weep for my country Nigeria XxxbarbieXxx

God bless u, I did write waec in 1999. I can vividly remember d pics I used. It was in school uniform, except the younger generation can say they don't do that again or maybe in.d north it's not important XxxbarbieXxx

Neeqilata said...

4th column 3rd Row. No b person mama? Is dat not lip colour she's wearing?

Nawa oh