Also
confirmed by the senate are Abu Bulama from Yobe State, Stephen Oru
from Delta State who is the Deputy Vice-Chairman South South of the PDP
and Adedayo Adeyeye from Ekiti State who is the Party leader in Ekiti
state.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 2 July 2014
Senate confirms Shekarau, Adeyeye, others as ministers
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
34 comments:
hmmmmm chidinmandukwe10@gmail.com
OK NAA
ngobest741@yahoo.com
PDP taking over everything..hope they will work well
Feel free to check this post Tonto Dikeh's Boyfriend, Malivelihood Goes into Condom Business(photo)
I'm not surprised,Shekarau the GEJ's ass kisser!
CONGRAT
Congrats to dem. . Pls dey shld eliminate bh
Congrats to shekarau
Pls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Linda pls give us better news.
Bunch of corrupt people
I welcome them. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
Shekarau now a minister, talk of same old same old.
See there funny faces.... So them go just sit down dey chop money just like that, is all bad though.....
D rich getn richer nd power flown jst fr selectd pple,politics is a mess...... F**k FG nd dia rubbish administratn
~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~
ok seen. I rily do hope dey r nt corrupt lyk d rest... who m I kiddin sef??
thiwabhabe@gmail. com
That means more money. Fat bank accounts.
if I can't be a President, I will be a minister.
WWW.emmanuelbabatunde.com
Its a PDP affair
Okay, good for them.
Boko Haram people...
this is all what they care for.no to every other things you knw in Nigeria.no school no hospital no electricity etc mention them.
Congrats to them both #bright bravo#
One nigeria. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Good luck good luck u don start abi
2015 game play.
okayy oo
C.E.O
Congrats Uncle Ray
....and they said he is not clueless...hmmm
And d rich remains rich.Political appointments lyk dis r 4reasons best known to d president.let's see d effect dey will ve on d economy and d country as a whole.
GEJ, this calls for questioning but WHO AM I to throw the question? And to WHO will I throw it at? There's God o.
Hmmn congrats to them, PDP is winning already nd APC ain't got anything to do abt it cos #akachukwu# is involved..... chizzy says so..................chisomhelen50@gmail.com
seen....
Political jobbers. Mcheew same old recycled thieves.
Good for them.