Lifesizedoll launches online clothing store ( video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 July 2014

Lifesizedoll launches online clothing store ( video)

Lifesizedoll is a global fashion & lifestyle brand with premium quality clothing and limited pieces. LSD is a highstreet fashion e-retailer, a destination for the eccentric, liberated & fun fearless female. Go ahead  & splurge!  You can watch teaser here; http://lifesizedoll.com.ng/video. Continue...

Visit our website @ www.lifesizedoll.com.ng
BB pin is 794B58B5. Email us @ lifesizedoll.ng@gmail.com
Mobile: 08171318978

29 comments:

Oky seen....

Nice collections! I love d jumpsuit!
Mamafunkky@gmail.com

MISSPERFECT said...

Linda I can't comment on ur post.

CHERRY said...

Love the first dress

Milez said...

Nothing for males..

COOOOLLLL

Their lifestyle... humm.. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Wow lovely outfits.Thanks for the info Linda
Katherineprecioushade@gmail.com

Kamakazy on a kentro levels. Ogbuowelu greeting. Your business will grow in leaps and bounds

Ok gud. Ogunaomi@gmail.com

Amarachukwu said...

Daily diet tv said...

Beautifull! Kinna reminds me of Queen Keffe. <3

seen.Ogunaomi@gmail.com

Alright #bright bravo#

Yassss my girl doing big things,y'all bold and daring fashion lovers,go ahead and splurge

Oustanding site for a Nigerian site, boho, edgy collection

cute. patoswife@gmail.com

fine oooo ... nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

Cool loving dis

Nice.

Am gonna check them out and see kinda stuff they got. Jopeyemi@gmail.com

Best opinion said...

Is this a naija clothing site? I for bow o. Dem try. Hope they are affordable for ppl like us

I followed them on instagram lifesizedoll_nig & i recognise two of my classmates there as models. Go UNN

Love them outfits so calling so answering

LEEZ said...

It's cool

Kay said...

FOLLOW LIFESIZEDOLL ON INSTAGRAM: lifesizedoll_nig

On d first newspaper dress,people be like, abeg hold on i never finish reading those captions on ur back. Love d dress and d jumpsuit

www.eclecticstyle.me said...

Love the dress!

That see through jacket is calling my name....obiagelli