Hot dresses
MRP.com has a seriously hot selection of dresses right now! Make a statement in monochrome, amp it up with this leather-look skater dress or show the world you’re wild at heart in animal print. Whichever you choose, you’ll be on trend for the weekend!
Delivery to your door!
You can shop these dresses and more at
MRP.com from your mobile phone or computer, and MRP.com will deliver to any address
in Lagos, Abuja and Port Harcourt. How convenient is that?
Once you’ve placed your order, a courier
from MRP.com will
contact you to make delivery arrangements. You can pay by cash or card on
delivery and, if you if you need to, you can easily return your order.
Look out for Mr Price stores in Abuja,
Ibadan, Ikeja and Surulere and - word on the street is there’ll be a new store
opening in Apapa soon.
In the meanwhile, head to MRP.com to shop dresses and
more… and don’t forget, you could win double your purchase back on anything you buy online.
26 comments:
my diva,s.imoh@yahoo.com Sandy Berry.
J Lo for real keeping it real,s.imoh@yahoo.com
Wow! chidinmandukwe10@gmail.com
I love d short gowns.... Cant wait to get my hands on them gertrudenwachukwu@gmail.com
Very nice
ngobest741@yahoo.com
They've got nice clothes....
Pls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Love this!
Yhey've gat nice clothes..
Pls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
This one na for people wey don chop belle full. val_jasp@yahoo.com
Ok #bright bravo#
Only Female dresses? Though They look too cheap 4 my liking i'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
I'll Pass! **************!
Seen.
Nyce. shaddy_rahaman@yahoo.com
Please MRP, I don't get your sizes @all when I select an item... are u guys using US or Uk?
Looks nice,cooldavoe@yahoo.com
one word - good
sign out
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
Nice dresses, they are quite affordable too!
South african sizes! Look at the size chart
Bt I dnt hv money. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
WHY IS MRP USING A WHITE PERSON FOR ADVERT IN A BLACK COUNTRY?? DEM NO GET RESPECT!
The Premier Information to tampa bay escorts and Sexual Person Amusement results; BDSM, Fetish, Tampa Bay Girls, Escort Women, Strippers and more. The Premier Information to Tampa Bay Girls and BDSM gifts the greatest results of sexual artists in Tampa, including contact data for Tampa escorts, strippers, BDSM, amazing performers, tantra, attractive escorts and a great deal more! We also function Tampa person relationship, attractive webcams, Tampa sexual shopping... every thing person in Tampa!
Does anyone know of a head shop in tampa,fl that sells kratom leaves or extract?
head shop tampa