Save a date! Monday July 7th, 2014 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 July 2014

Save a date! Monday July 7th, 2014

Show that those who believe in Nigeria outnumber those who wish to destroy it.

Download the logo or use the Nigeria flag as your display picture (DP) on all your social networks: BBM, Whatsapp, Facebook, Instagram etc.

Join the greatest non-partisan non-governmental patriotic movement of our time! Visit and join the movement www.putnigeriafirst.org in all your thoughts, words and actions. 08177777100. Continue..

About Us:
PUT NIGERIA FIRST is a Non-Governmental Organization (NGO) that was borne out of the recognition that irrespective of our regions, state, tribe, gender, religion, socioeconomic class, age, political affiliations or partisan membership. . .We are all Nigerians.
Our mission is to re-awaken, infuse and sustain the patriotic spirit of Nigerians at home and abroad. Our vision is to have a nation where its citizens think, talk, and act based on putting NIGERIA FIRST.

38 comments:

Now this is what I believe strongly in .I AM IN

Julietta said...

My own is dat dey should divide Nigeria, enuf of dem Aboki's madness!

Lovely logo. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Buddy said...

Nice one.it truly it's non governmental

Great people great Nation....long live the good people of Nigeria
@teemunza

Make una dey busy dey put naija first while our leaders dey busy dey put their pocket first..... Sorry but am putting my business and family first abeg....

I will not do such a thing. Let's stop fooling ourselves. Nigeria is a big fraud and will never be one. You know it and I know it.

ITS ALRIGHT

Milez said...

What happened to Occupy Nigeria, TFN And Other NGO's... *scoffs*

David (dave_gino) said...

Good good good. But my DP is Prof. Dora Akunyili, I'm still mourning her. My Facebook is Prof. Dora, I'm still mourning her www.facebook.com/dauda.dave + etc.

DoroLinda, when will you change the grandma-like picture (I mean your blog profile picture). It's been there for One Hundred and Onety-One years now. You know?!

ok
seen

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

DoroLinda, when will you change the grandma-like picture (I mean your blog profile picture). It's been there for One Hundred and Onety-One years now. You know?!

Yes. Guess its a dozen repeated post now. Did it intentionally so you won't have to tell me "Oh, I didn't see that" joo o.

chommmmi said...

Yea,Nigeria first,will like to join d group

LEEZ said...

That's right! Long live Nigeria... we shall continue to live as one!

TeeDayo said...

This is nice.for all patriots.#NigeriaFirst

Gbenga said...

God first, followed by myself, then family. No woman in the way yet and definitely no Naija thing cos this country hasn't done nothing for me since my birth!

I'm not feeling too patriotic this days.

To me Nigeria is just a pretence, a product of Lugardian fraud that have been totally misconstrued. We are not one, 'that's all'

Nice logo! Am proud of my country!
Mamafunkky@gmail.com

Sori am puting myself 1st, don't give a f**k abt Nigeria...

Lol, u cracked d hell out of me mhen, my thought exactly...mayb next year she will...

Nice one. Abeg dis twitter thingy, how can I change my profile pic? Help.pls. Thanks

thanks lindodo! I have gotten my monday giveaway cash! It's for real people! God bless you Linda!

187th person to comment!

Sorry, i don't believe in Nigeria. Take your logo to the thieves in Abuja, i'm sure they'll love it. REGIONAL AUTONOMY or BREAKUP!

Adedayo

Pls.... its my birthday date. Put my pix too. Linda am begging u o

Chinasa said...

Ndi apari!!!!, everyday they arrange new medicine for us thinking it will cure our madness' which country are you putting first, for 100yrs have this country put any of it citizen first, Nigeria has expired , my parents grand parents have suffered in this country and there is no hope for me and my children under this nation, Nigeria gbakwa oku, !!!!!where is NIDO and all those group that hv sprang up one time or the other, you people should stop deceiving your self with Nigeria .

I would never do such for a WACK country like Nigeria.

1)No electricity
2)No water supply
3)Poor Educational system
4)Poor Medical supplies
5)Bad roads
6)Corruption & Big thieves(Politicians)
7)Nepotism
8)Unemployment

I regret been a Nigerian because i have never gained anything tangible from the Government.Can someone tell me the positive things you have gained as a Nigerian apart from what your parents gave you by working their ASSES off.What is the patriotism for when you can't get a loan as a citizen, no tax refund, nothing...

Abeggy NIGERIA IS A BIG SCAM!

Nice initiative. Nigeria will be better again.

Lai lai.

ill always put nigeria first in my tots ,words and action

Baby Confessor said...

Naija is ours. Lets put it first

Who cares if you put yourself first? God is with Nigeria so ur opinion doesn't count..... I put Nigeria first.

onyeka said...

I would sure save the date, I love my country I no go lie#teamputnigeriafirst

I will live to see such NGOs that will say do this and win a recharge cards or free megabits. Lolzzzzzzzz, Hmmmmmm, well Nigerian will always be Nigerians no matter what.

Why not just use ur kitchen knife and divide it. Idiotic element. We youths need to take a stand to look for ways to better this country cos, after all this old men leaves/dies, we will be affected positively or negatively by the actions we partake in now. Think before you type next time. Nigeria cannot be divided when all u do is sit in that house of urs and just type any gibberish that come to ur mind.