So here's what happened. On the night of the awards, one of Rihanna's fans asked her if she was watching the show, and she replied 'it's today'? Yeah right, Rihanna!
She was nominated for 2 BET Awards this year, Best Female R&B/Pop Artist and the FANdemonium Award. She lost both to Beyonce.
85 comments:
Hehehehe,beef
No b her fault she dey think of christ brown.
Badt girl riri
chidinmandukwe10@yahoo.com
enough of this rihana
ngobest741@yahoo.com
Lol.....riri is a crack head...
There is a very good chance she didn't know. I know I didn't. They should stop calling ur shade abeg.
Its BET not the Grammys its only Tiwa savage and crew that take it clriously.. Riri did nt have a new album so definately she wont win meanwhyl she was too busy to worry abt the BET.. Even byonce recorded her performance... So u c.. Lmao
I guess she has a bigger fish to fry than the BET Awards.
This is funny af.
Did she respond after she knew she had lost to Beyonce or what?
Btw y is BET station airing d awards today and not on Sunday while it was happening? And it's their station oh.
bitchy bitch lol she could as well had made up that fan for this singular purpose.....#SeunLondon
You dey mind her ni...kashman_002@yahoo.com
Funny.... sorryfor her
#none of my business# d fact is dat she lost to #queenbey
Hahahahahahaha,dis chick tho
Rudgyal
I didn't know the BET was on sunday, cos I didn't care and Rihanna probably smoked so much mary j she forgot.
Mehn, this babe na die i swear...... Lmao...
BAD HAHAHAHHA
adanice08@yahoo.com
Silly gurl! Gues she is so jeslousy dat the awards was goin to beyond!#justsaying
I can't laugh i beg let rihana be ooo
She knows she won't win that was Y she didn't attend
Hahahahaha...i love this babe die#leavedawardforkids#
Loolz u go fear painment.
Dry beef tinz.
Hahahaha Bad gurl RiRi didn't think she knew tho is just BET awards 4 pitts sake
Lmao. It's only in Nigeria I saw that people value BET. Here in the States people call it community game. It's just like City People awards. They buy it or share it. Local Awards. Lol
BET is a ghetto award anyway..
The BET awards is really a laughing stock in America. No one takes it seriously. People tune it to laugh. It's only folks else hint hint Nigeria that think it's a big deal lol! She aint throwing no shade, she just doesnt give a damn about it like everyonelse lol
Oh Puh'leazzzz! Grow up Rihanna...Bey is still the Queen and will always be, I know it hurts but you need to just get used to it already #BOW DOWN BITCH
Hahahaha... Riri is jst a clown! Well, i love beyonce too tho... *Flora* Funkky22@yahoo.com
I like this girl
See as her tattoo come fine
That last sentence? Goooooood 4 her
Just like you are.. Whore !!
Just like you are. Whore !!
She might ve kinda forgotten thou but if she said that cos she lost to Beyonce. .that means riri is one crazy chic,lol
People!!! Stop hating. Madam Linda, she was busy having dinner with her dad and watching the netherlands. Vs mexico game. somethings do matter more. And she probably didn't want a run in with Chris n his Chick
Like serious. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
She might be honest with her response anyway
Dis gal wnt kill me.. mayb she wasn't personally invited.. very funny tho
Very likely.. I thought the same thing too.
Hahaha...ahu ufu!
omo leave my riri jawe
thiwabhabe@gmail.com
Hahahahahahahaha,maybe she knew she was going to lose.
Bitch please! BEY is the Queen and will always be..you need to get used to it already. . I know it hurts but sometimes life sucks like that#NOW BOW DOWN BITCH
LOL she's obviously pained iamkingkevin94@yahoo.com
My boo boo bad geh rih
My boo boo rih
Joanoma@ymail.com
u're such a rihanna dick rider @lindaikeji
Enough of this begging, putting your email so they contact you. Begger
Only tiwa knew...
Work on your English.#justsaying#..
Rihanna is such a BITCH!
Funny indeed
Not bcos of beonce jare linda. Dont u no dat chris brown babe is d presenter b4 d main show she wanna avoid her. She cant also stand chris brown de wif her and all dose stuff.
BEAITIFUL9JADELTABABE...am sure she knw she no go win dat is y she no near d award party n madam beyonceee will definetely carry all d award beside she dey think of chris brown dat is y she no remeber d BET award date hmmjustsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECHNO PHANTOM A+
My queen Rihanna grammy is for you, she's 2 busy 4 Bet award
Huh?????
Is this English?next time speak your language abeg...
funny lady
she's not happy cos she lost both awards
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
Linda, BET does not rate with most people. secondly, a lot of people didn't know when it was broadcasting. it is not a main stream channel, so cut her some slack. Sunday was the first time in quite a few years I watched the show and it reminded me of why I had stopped watching. I only watched just in case they were kind enough to let foreign artist on their stage and they did't.
Nice one Rih..... did Bey really deserve to win. there is not authentic about BET
How is this a shade?while erbdy ws at BET awards,she was having a dinner date with her father.Family first dumbos
Everything dis girl does,always seems right to me.BARRISTER O.
Lmao..envious soul...u kw u cannot be a last toe in Beyonce's feet dts y u kip hating.Freak!
Lol! see beef oooh! Make una leave this babe........
She aint serious at all
XDON D DON
Agreed d award was a mess. Only Nigerians carry Am for head n dem still give dem award for bck stage....sad!
Now everyone is commenting with his/her email address. Very hilarious *rotfl*
i guess she knew she wasnt gonna win sh*t... thats why she's acting not knowing.
Err...I didn't know BET awards was on whatever day it aired sha.
My Queen Bee still rules,and will keep ruling.
Is very obvious Linda that riri missed the BET because Chris Brown was aTtending and also performing she is in love
Is so obvious she is in love she dnt attend because Chris brown was attending and also performing
So was so obvious Chris was attending and performing ninivanni@g baby
Please cut this babe some slack! If she says she forgot, so be it.
Maybe she's had just d world cup on her mind lately..
Like she knew she wont win
#080etisalat
probably guessed she'd lose to beyonce
Yea dats right
Beyonce is back bow down Riri!!
*honey bunch*
Terrible grammar by a drag queen to be "It's today?". Shame that some Nigerian girls will still copy that.
LOLLLL I TOTALLY love this girl jo.