'Get married or die trying!" Lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 July 2014

'Get married or die trying!" Lol

Yes, it's that serious for some women. Lol. Hilarious!!!

108 comments:

IBK said...

Its is all in one now...spiritual, physical and religious battle...the kingdom suffereth violence tins

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHA...

HILLARIOUS

Yes o! the matter don pass be careful. Men ona must marry by force or ona die, wetin...

No be naija women tins. Marry or I die. Tufia

Can't stop laughing.. Thank u Linda for putting smile on my face dos night with this post... Many church be like this ohh

Check my blog post
2013 UK Celebrity Big Brother,Charlotte Crosby flaunts her curves in sexy bikini Body(Photos)

MICKY: #packin ma bags already 4 bayelsa*lol,no b smal fn..cm'n is it dt bad#wel,wish dem well n ansad prayer + emergency wedn..catchya

What will I not see #bright bravo#

Mab said...

Serious matter o

Wonder shall never cease. Christianity faith!
-Yemoh.

CHERRY said...

Lol na God go help us, no name of church wey no dey this country. Babes wey suppose don marry n una never marry make una sharply go this church for bayelsa while stock last. Hahaha

Enough blowjobs lecture for that place.
-Yemoh.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Hahahhaha...the program is for desperate single ladies...hehehehe so funny#somechurchestho#

I knw dat lady.. Dats d funny part...come with an empty packet of matches? Lol WTF for wht?

I know my helper is in this blog, God told me to come here and i will find help. Please house, i need a job seriously, i am a Graphics Artist and also an Admin Person, i am open to any kind of job to put food on my table, please help your brother, don't let me die of hunger, my email is emeperorking2@gmail.com tel: 07038541721 May God reward your labour of love as you help the needy.

Jehovah please have mercy on us women on this generation. Lateness in marriage will not put us to shame haba..🙈

I know my helper is in this blog, God told me to come here and i will find help. Please house, i need a job seriously, i am a Graphics Artist and also an Admin Person, i am open to any kind of job to put food on my table, please help your brother, don't let me die of hunger, my email is emeperorking2@gmail.com tel: 07038541721 May God reward your labour of love as you help the needy.

Lol...odiegwu.

Hahahahaha

LMAO! Afi "emergency wedding" na! Walahi, women don suffer!

makasteve said...

All dis churches everywhere dia ris godooo

LMAO! Afi "emergency wedding" na! Walahi, women don suffer! BTW, Madam Linda wch kain theme b dis again? Hian!

Hahahahahahahaha! Sum women can be despy....de are. D cause of. All dis stupid theme just to get them to their. Churches..... One. Day dem go push una enter dere den for rituals and call u lunatics. Umu nwanyi,goodluck nuooo! Wat a theme!

Lolz, saw dis on a frnds dp dis monin, it so funny but y d pressure on we ladies abeg, dis marriage tin its not easy naa, if Ʊ re above 25yrs nd Ʊ tru wit ur education na to bring husband, na wa o, abeg make we no rush in rush out o... All is well.... #Nifemi#

see Gobe oo, Abeg I no fit shout..

hohohohohohoho*in Santa Claus voice* dis is serious nd very risky......... chizzy says so....... chisomhelen50@gmail.com

Black background? Linda ogini kwa nu?

Chiby Kris said...

Some churches and their themes Shaa, all in a bid to get members. God dy

Aunty Linda u shuld try nd attend oooo..hahahaha any evil hand wey sey my sweet linda no go marry dis year must die by fire ijn.

It is not funny! Because this is how all these so called modern day churches lead people astray, where in the bible did Jesus preach desperation? Nigerian pastor will use sharp-sharp to drag people into their churches and the most annoying thing is that their targets are always vulnerable women. ie this sh*t you see here!!!

Post my comment oooooooo

Hehehehehey i can't stop myself. Someone check on that church maybe they have a ritualIstanbul den too. The name sounds more like business church name. Ladies will so much attend it

thiwa sho said...

did dt hapn rily??if it did,den am sincerely sowi 4 dem..mtchew..dts madness.... linda do sth bout dis us slow comment loadin na..z rily pissin me off..n so discouragin ..tnx
thiwabhabe@gmail.com

Linda e pass like dt oo some ladies dey buy husband now with dere money!!!!Breezyp.....rocking da yellow life!!

dis is where chimamanda adichie's speech in beyonces flawles comes in handy...

Lmfao.....smh

DOBY DOBY said...

Lindami dats nt d meaning. . Let me marry or u die.. it doesn't mean u die tryin.. it means anybody preventing u frm getting married will die.. asin al dis wickd juju pple abi witches.... nd dey did nt evn specify women. . Pls lindami wat u wrote its nt dsame wiv wats on d poster nd pple wil start making mockery of it

HILARIOUS

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Linda aunty gwegwegwe
We all knw u need it more than anyone else so shut d fuck up
Osuofia said dt a woman s womb expires at 35 soo uche gi dikwa ya bfr ebaa dumourage

It is well o......issokkay

NGO BABY said...

you can't imaging how people will rush to this signs and wonders. ngobest741@yahoo.com

Talk about desperation timeline.blogspot.com.

Madness

Olayinka said...

Seriously, is this for real????

Chai Chai Chai, Na only my dear country Nigeria dem fit do this kind program.Emergency wedding ko, Obituary Wedding ni.

Sweet Dinma’s Blog

Lolzzzzzzz yes prayer. Is d key oooo hmmm even d men are problems too

lisa lady said...

Hahaha! Wetin person no go see for naija bekonu. Lack of husband don dey do some ladies alaopupu.

SouthEastern said...

Lindys way don't worry yours is on the way. The Good Guy that will treat you right and provide all your
heart desires. It is well with you

#God answers all prayers#
Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
Every moment - Thank God.

Very hilarious...there's problem.
The theme should have Bring back our Girls or You die.
But seriously, what's up with the girls?
okaforchris.blogspot.com

Lolz..... Ders noin dat somone won't see on ds blog oooo

emperor king goggle OLX jobs. my hubby is a graphic artist he works alone look for how u.ll sta
rt ur own too.

Nawow God of Elijah have on women over the age of 30 desperation will them astray.. May God of mercy & remembrance make divine husband in His own mysterious way..This scarce endangered spicy of "men" will not kill women's confidence.. sisters it is well wait upon the Lord, He never disappoints.

Lmao...Kashman_002@yahoo.com

Oga u better go do yahoo. No job for naija. Many of us wey dey here no get job oo

Sweetsandy said...

I'm just 22 and the pressure from home to settle down is driving me nuts.... Community aint helping matters.abeg make una free we ladies jare

This is crasy

PURPLE said...

Where all dis pple sense dey??

DATigbogirl said...

May de God help Nigeria,they still have a long way to go

Serious mattar!!

GorgiousDiVa said...

Lmao...wonders will never cease!!!

Lolz the demand for husbands is unlimited and the means of satisfying that is limited.

And Osofia is your Gynaecologist consultant general? Dead brain illiterate like you. Halleberry that had a baby at the age of 46yrs is expired and dead abi? Poverty be making people type rubbish....mscheew

TeeDayo said...

Lol.Linda u sure u wnt go?even invite Rita dominic too.hehehehe.remember to go wit an empty matches.well,dtz d part I dnt get.lol#nothingweypersonnorgosee4naija

Veri funy... Saw it on facebook yesterday, can't stop laughin. Lollz

SINGLE LADIES AND GENTS TAKE NOTE! ! ! UNTIL THE ZEAL AND EAGERNESS TO MARRY COMMENSURATE WITH THE ZEAL TO ENDURE, FORGIVE, TOLERATE ONE ANOTHER'S SHORT COMINGS AND STAY IN MARRIAGE DESPITE THE USUAL MARRIAGE CHALLENGES. UNTIL THEN THE DESPERATION TO GET MARRIED WILL NOT WORTH THE WHILE.

Lolz. I cant laf o

Hahahahha nawa oh

Omo said...

Women have suffered , things done women go through just to get married mostly to some mofos.
Naija women and desperation and three I must marry sickness, hiss, shameful thing.

No be small tin o

Bianca Bruno said...

Lol. Dis is so funny sha.
Maybe I should hustle and marry Jencarlos my crush

Which one is Lindami again? U people should stop this famz and be real. Her name is Linda..Haba !!

Datz wat Nigeria nd family has turn women 2,marriage noise evrywea once ur done wif skul....... Pple de run frm marriage odaz de find way 2 enta..... Sick africanz

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

Linda....it says let me marry or die! Its not d meaning u are portraying....it means let dose witches and wizard holding ur hubby to let go of him or dey will die if they dont.....its clear

@emperor I need a watchnight.....nt gate man...

Emperor king is your email emeperorking2 or emperorking2. Secondly change that email address, it sounds very unprofessional. Thirdly, post this in the jobs section on nairaland. Fourth, go around town and drop your CV.

Uncouth doesn't begin to describe you

You don't have work ne?

@Victoria, u no go attend? Abi Linda snr u? No face ur front first!!! Stay der de yarn opata.

Linda dey are referring to d spirit behind late marriages. It means d spirit shld let us get married or it will die

Na realy get married or die tryin,dis ma prt 2 of 50cent film oooO..hahahahahahahah wetin person no go c 4 dis obodo 9ja

Hahaha...my girl friend i wanted to marry was so desperate and left me and marry another man...four months later the US Lottery we did together came out as one of the winners and she regreted marrying the man and want to come back.Women..God's time is the best. Went back to Nigeria and saw her....i felt sorry for her.

NaNcY DreW said...

Yes o by fire by force or else ? Chai serious prayer meeting Serious prayer meeting o

jenniferkenneth said...

Those wey marry ke way? Some av left their husband's house

Yahoo is the only option in 9ja right now

But it didn't specifically say women nah.men too are involved why are we making it about women and their desperation,the poster is not gender specific. Abi is it guilty conscience that is chopping us up women.biko let it be if you want to attend gbo osiso if not don't.

Bayelsa said...

LINDA U SURE SAY U SEF NO GO VISIT THIS CHURCH FOR BAYELSA... I FIT SHOW U THE PLACE. MI DEY STAY FOR YENAGOA IN BAYELSA OH.

Thank u, Doby. Finally, someone with reading comprehension.

This is really serious

Laugh my ass off.... women are really trying

Ruth said...

Hahaha too funny😂

Made in the 1 only place... Bayelsa

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

@Victoria u don marry??? #Busy body#

Irish krim, this your camel toe go sweet to knack o

There was a time when suitable and ready bachelors were more desperate to marry responsible young women. They really searched then. Then, You looked for women.
But now that the marriageable ladies seem to be more, the ladies are now more desperate inspite of the fact that there are still more bachelors available who have more resources than was available to bachelors in time past! A guy is cruising a jeep, lives in a big house, but does not want to marry just yet.
THE LADIES ARE THE CAUSE! As long as we have single young women who are willing to offer cheap premarital sex, wash cloth, cook and offer wifely duties to young bachelors, then there will be no hurry to marry anymore. Children would have been an old bachelor's final push. But with the prevalence of baby mamas nowadays, there may be no reason for the ring to come too soon.
In those days, if you approach a girl for sex, she'll tell you to go see her parents with the bride price. You either did that if you were man enough or visited a prostitute or loose girl in the neighourhood.
Buy nowadays, SEX IS CHEAP. So why marry when the girls want to kill you with it. LADIES START ZIPPING UP AND SEE HOW MEN WILL HURRY TO START MARRYING AGAIN. LACK OF LUXURY WILL NOT BE AN ISSUE AGAIN. EDDIE D'ARC

THE LADIES ARE THE CAUSE! As long as we have single young women who are willing to offer cheap premarital sex, wash cloth, cook and offer wifely duties to young bachelors, then there will be no hurry to marry anymore. Children would have been an old bachelor's final push. But with the prevalence of baby mamas nowadays, there may be no reason for the ring to come too soon.
In those days, if you approach a girl for sex, she'll tell you to go see her parents with the bride price. You either did that if you were man enough or visited a prostitute or loose girl in the neighourhood.
Buy nowadays, SEX IS CHEAP. So why marry when the girls want to kill you with it. LADIES START ZIPPING UP AND SEE HOW MEN WILL HURRY TO START MARRYING AGAIN. LACK OF LUXURY WILL NOT BE AN ISSUE AGAIN. EDDIE D'ARC

Rose said...

Lol. Very 4nny, women n lateness of marriage.

HA WHICH ONE BE EMERGENCY WEDDING . IS IT TALKING ABOUT OUR LORD JESUS.
adanice08@gmail.com

This is a serious something....lolz
www.justfashionwithderabi.blogspot.com

Are u guyz 4 real!? U guyz r sooooo blind/daft 4 not seeing d real interpretation of d theme ...even u linda! U of al pple! Chai...! Ah over shame 4 u sha!.....it sayz 'Let me marry or u (devil/witches...etc) die
They r referring 2 d devil n not u!
Oooolodo pple....chai!....linda u fall ma hand sha!......smh4u

Mz Debz said...

Linda shouldn't you be planning on attending? I'm sure those spirits delaying you will surely die if only you can make it there. *reading Linda's mind* "Bayelsa state loading"

I thought by 22 or 23years will be engaged now i'm 27yrs no guy, no marriage. i am well endowed and with brains. My parents and siblings and friends are worried. I have tried in all my relationships but none is led to any tangible step. Those in similar situation shouldn't give up.
I Know mine is on the way. nothing is too late with God.
lin lin i so much admire you. keep up the good work. usually comment with my name but will comment with anonymous.

Marriage is not by force.I believe almost everybody has its spouse.What ladies have to do is to keep themselves whole and be of good character instead of making themselves cheap through premarital sex.Sometimes they think they are too beautiful only to realized is too late and become a burden and prayer point later when they have missed it.May God have mercy on most single ladies.Single men has to brace up and have faith, marry without much delay before it will be too late to regret later,i wished i had marry earlier.

Nah wah for Nigerians! No wonder marriages don't last any more.

Where u dey wen ur mate dey marry.....and if man call u na make una dey look 4 reach man. Mchewwww

Angel said...

The poster means is that whatever principalities or authorities that prevents anyone from getting married must die IJN...and it's not only meant for women. It's real issue...

Angel said...

The poster means is that whatever principalities or authorities that prevents anyone from getting married must die IJN...and it's not only meant for women. It's real issue...

Wetin dem go use empty packet of matches do?

Wen a girl is 20's she will be feelin lik gold,den she will lose all men dat is coming her way, 30 upward she start searchin eagerly for a man....hahahah we men no una weak point