Photos: Scene of today's bomb blast in Maiduguri market | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 1 July 2014

Photos: Scene of today's bomb blast in Maiduguri market

Here are some pics from the scene of today's early morning bombing that happened at a busy local market in Maiduguri, Borno state. Continue to see more photos...

Photo credit: Sahara Reporters

108 comments:

God save this country

God is still alive . is well

God is still alive

Lord please save Nigeria,s.imoh@yahoo.com Sandy Berry.

God is still alive

D ROCK said...

Oops: Lady’s Private Pics Exposed To Fiancé Just Few Days After Introduction

God!!! bring peace to nigeria. fight our battle so we can hold our peace. useless Boko Na-ram Our God will disgrace U and ur sponsors

NGO BABY said...

God help us
ngobest741@yahoo.com

Libers,Nigeria needs your prayers please say a prayer to Nigeria everyday before you go to bed,thank you. s.imoh@yahoo.com Sandy Berry

Chidinma said...

Let's pray for God's intervention. chidinmandukwe10@yahoo.com

Milez said...

Eoowh! Lord Have Mercy! *looks away*

thiwa sho said...

na wa oo..bomb blast errday lyk z a normal tin..God hlp us. I thank God 4 my own lyf n dt of my family n frends
thiwabhabe@gmail.com

Wic way 9ja?dere is God ooooooo!!!!!

RIP..... :( bizgirlz@yahoo.com

Dere is God oooooo!!

Odikwa egwu...

XDON D DON

As bad as I tot... Na wah o

REXOVIC said...

no peace for the wicked...BOKO HARAM GOD WILL SEIZE UR PEACE FROM THIS DAY FORWARD IJN!

ADANICE said...

OH GOD PLS NOT AGAIN.
adanice08@yahoo.com

Are these boko haram guys fasting & yet bombing? Na wah o

May God save us all. This country is no longer safe. Linda we await 2 hear de number of casualties. I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Hismajesty said...

This so sad .. Nigeria has totally changed to a very peaceful Nation to a war zone... My question is how many people is left in Borno State? They kill and bomb on a daily basis now in Nigeria.... Which way forward? Will this ever stop and when? ... Shm 😓😓😓

But why? ☹

God pls help us in dis country

CHERRY said...

God pls have mercy on your children!

God, see wetin people use money buy just destroy in one day..... May the souls of the dead R.I.P.....

www.glowyshoes.com said...

God have mercy....this shuld stop

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

MAY ALMIGHTY ALLAH HELP US,THESE SO CALL BOKO HARAM ARE NOT MUSLIMS. THEY ARE DEVILS INCARNATE.IT IS WELL WITH US

A̶̲̥̅♏ speechless

its a pitty.....may d souls of those that lost their lives rest in peace...

May these sects burn in hell just as these pixs I'm seeing!!!

Dis one don dey too much o..

C.E.O

God help us in dis country as bomb is now a daily routine.. May d soul of d departed rest in perfect peace....amen

so sad.........

alex25emperor@yahoo.com

God help us in dis country as bomb is now a daily routine.. May d soul of d departed rest in perfect peace....amen

May the souls of the dead rest in peace.

ojerecordz2@gmail.com said...

boko haram happy new month may dy almight God help us oo

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!

Nawa God help us #bright bravo#

Austin said...

Dats evil..i think its time the federal govt and the army let their ego down and call for full support from intelligence countries like the U.S or Isreal even if it means paying them for their services 'because we have the money to do so..i also think the nigeria army are being too slow in combating these terrorist..they seem seem to be always a step ahead of our army..we need security forces that think like the terrorists

Whn wil it stop, gosh!
God help dis our country oo we ar pleading. Tamara

What a loss
#skaler#

Mummmmmmmmm! loss of wordz.

~CYNTHIA~commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

chineke nna mere anyi ebere...

Nawao: God shd deliver NIGERIA ooo

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Too bad...

** thåt OAU Bøy **
that looks really terrible

osho klinsmann's blog

God pls continue to help us
I dont know when all this will end.
bomb blasts happen every day that it is no longer perceived by us as being wrong

Genevieve's No 1 Fan said...

God will surely see us through

This looks the craziest... God have mercy and save us all

Lord have mercy. val_jasp@yahoo.com

Lord have mercy not again.cooldavoe@yahoo.com

One day,all this will stop....kashman_002@yahoo.com

Belle Me said...

My heart bleeds for my country. Hell awaits the person that created this monster except he repents

North is finished, I can't see any light at the end of this tunnel.

this is really sad oh, it's only God that can protect us cuz apparently the security agencies in this country are incapable of protecting the citizens. there is God in everything oh!!!!
(talk2kayyy@yahoo.com)

All these pipo shading blood Ders God ooooooooooo

There is God. Ooooooo chai

Kai! God naija is in ur hands

only God can help us

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Lives and properties lost for nothing other than stupidity and depravity.

i thought its ramadan...kill yourself terrorist

SouthEastern said...

Let them keep bombing soon they will start bombing themselves.

#God answers all prayers#
Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
Every moment - Thank God.

OMG...God pls,allow rapture to take place!!!

son of man said...

God save Nigeria.... Sholly_boy5721@yahoo.com

Chai,God pls destroy dem all...

SIMPLYCOCK said...

And the Bible says in Proverbs 12: 2 that "A man shall not be established by wickedness."
The point must be underscored that what the terrorists and their sponsors seek to achieve with the unconscionable spilling of innocent blood shall fail....
If the goal is to impose their satanic faith on us, it will fail..
If the goal is to stop Jonathan from contesting and winning the election in 2015, it will also fail...
There is nothing they plan to accomplish by spilling innocent blood, not even the most noble end, will succeed....
For the curse of the grave, of hell, of death and the blackest of darkest is on them!!!!!

Asari said he chibok girls is a scam, abati said they have arrested d man behind d missing girls
FFk said he knows people sponsoring boko haram and d security agents said if u have any info about boko u shld give them.
In well developed country, i expected d security agent shld have approach ffk to give them d full info.
My dear readers stop fooling yourself, ur leaders are making fool of u people.jona is enjoying u are taking panadol on top Nigeria matter.
This shows dt muslim are not d one behind boko guys. Jona shld fear God and tell d thruth to his people.
Very soon those behind this silly act will be exposed and they will not knw peace till they die

Too bad....*crying**

God save us oh...

Believe Right! said...

Mr. President, Please just show us that a plan is being implemented beyond deploying press releases condemning these atrocities. Please give us a breather and don't upload that over-recycled press statement that has been making the rounds since Chibok. Show us what is being done and what to do!

There is God ooooo

All this will come to an end...Amen iamkingkevin94@yahoo.com

OMG!!! may GOD help this country

Yes it is Ramadan but boko haram aint muslims!

The evil ones are still not tired!

Orobosa Austin..thank you. we officially need INTERNATIONAL help/aid.

another one again??...get great jobs at timelinelagos.blogspot.com

Northerners were killing way before boko haram. Remember the pic of that ibo girl they cut in half because her skirt was knee length? They can keep killing themselves. Leave the rest of us alone to progress. MXG

Keep boombing....very good. Mr President ignore them completely.

God have mercy on dis great nation!
Shyuc2010@yahoo.com

Uzoma Chukwu said...

What a devilish incident.what do this devil advocates want from us.

THIS IS SO SAAD.....R.I.P TO THOSE INNOCENT SOULS. KAI!

Nigeria needs your prayer

Nigeria needs our prayers

How devilish can some people be,this is getting too bad#maryprynce

I sympathize with those who lost their loved ones. RIP to the dead
#PICCANTO#

I DONT KNOW WHAT SHETTIMA IS STILL DOING ON THAT SEAT. HE IS NOT FIT TO GOVERNOR THE PEOPLE.
MAY THE SOULS OF THE DEAD R.I.P

damilola fambegbe said...

Lord have mercy

It is well with Nigeria

It is well with this country IJN

Sleek4m@gmail.com