In case you missed it, Fashpa.com also recently released
their summer look book featuring the sultry Seyi Shay. You can check out the
pictures here
and watch how she murders the shoot in the behind the scenes footage:
Video below...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
19 comments:
Oky seen.... But i thought yu said mpr is number one.....
Thanks but no thanks...
Too many bills to be paid...No room for frivolities.
* My R1.50c comment *
Maybe I should buy de expensive ones 4 my galfriend. I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
bye bye
bye bye
bye
God help me. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
Ok seen.
False advertisement
Nice bt moni no de now so I fit tak fr credit nd if naija improve I go pay......
~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~
Ok, seen.
Linda is their nothing for the guys ni? Uh. Jopeyemi@gmail.com
Okay seen
Breezy+p
Rocking MTNyellow
ok
alright
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
VE GAT MEDIUM DICK TO SELL REPLY IF URE INTERESTED BUT I LAST 4LONG AND HARD.
Ok ,am on it now... nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
LINDA O!! YOUR BLOG IS TOO SLOW TO OPEN THESE DAYS. I THINK YOU HAVE TOO MANY ADVERTS NOW. IT TAKES FOREVER FOR A PAGE TO OPEN AND ME AND MY HOUSEHOLD ARE BEGINNING TO LOOSE INTEREST.
Okai...
Great deal that I am looking for