Check Out: Simple Nigeria’s Trade Info Platform | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 July 2014

Check Out: Simple Nigeria’s Trade Info Platform

If you are going to import a common item in Nigeria,  how much will you pay for it? What is the tariff as stated on the Nigeria Customs website. Why not visit http://tradeviz.info/. Continue...

This platform allows you to know which item you CANNOT import or export from Nigeria. You should go ahead and use it to find out things that you won’t believe.

Use a simple app to find out how tariff will affect you? You need to know that government policies to stimulate local consumption or production by raising or reducing tariff directly affect you. 

So what is the guide you need to know when it comes to import and export items? Why not find out immediately. It is time that you knew the steps.

Go ahead and find out simple tips on trade and if you have suggestions on this, please email info@yourbudgit.com

19 comments:

Oky seen....

Tanx for d info

Is cheap here abi? Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

cool
nice

BORN TO SHINE!!

Noted.

Qurzim said...

Nice concept...bt it looks as if it s tailored towards big investors

Qurzim said...

GOod for d agric sector

TeeDayo said...

Quiet nice

Will try it...kashman_002@yahoo.com

beckz said...

I hear...(beckzswag@gmail.com)

Nice. Very informative
aiken.
pheelooh@gmail.com

Wat re dey using dis money extorting frm pple to do?#sad face

Ok na....

XDON D DON

NGO BABY said...

ok

ok,seen.patoswife@gmail.com

Imagine only few pple waka come check ds page: if na entertainment or gossip una go waka come!
Lindas tnks for ur generosity ones again

Ok oo

Lolz pple tho

Ok noted