Flyboy celebrates brand new car from label; new single out next week | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 July 2014

Flyboy celebrates brand new car from label; new single out next week

Recently, Flyboy celebrated the brand new Toyota Camry car given to him by his record label, Bompy Entertainment. 

Flyboy is currently preparing for the release of his new single due to be out Thursday 10th July. Find more photos and his previously released collaboration video with Terry G after the cut...

The video below....

50 comments:

Congratulobia to him

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Lool...anywaiz good for him..

Plz visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Wow! interesting. chidinmandukwe10@gmail.com

NGO BABY said...

CONGRATS
ngobest741@yahoo.com

Lucky guy. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

thiwa sho said...

wow. me I lyk wot m ciin o..d guy fyn sha ..tho av neva hrd of him b4
thiwabhabe@gmail.com

Aww nice one

Congrat dude but mehn yu need food bcos yu are fucking skinny shey u knw....

good for him;)...but this car doesn't look like a brand new car. Toyota corolla 2007/2008 model :s

Dis post is jst vry funny oooooo,d car is nt brand new,ciroc u wil nt drink,addin moet nd coke u wil nt taste...... Diz Hype is jst too fake nd u fr add zobo na...... Record label hypin an artist dat doesnt sing gud muzik is crazy.....na dem sabi shaa

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

Na evribody wan bcum musician 4 Naija!

i sing better than dis Dude

Congrtulobia..

C.E.O

MUVA said...

Ummmm.......who is he?

COOOOOL

Judith Lucy said...

Dats a kool ride

ADANICE said...

wow! nice.
adanice08@yahoo.com

Who is this one? Never heard of a flyboy

Young shall grow. Congrats. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Congrats bro #bright bravo#

Thank God for him.

Who's dis 1 again?

lamzyblu said...

Oh dear...another yahoo boy turned singer

Good for him and His record label.to me; display of such ain't necessary......let your work speak for you....#positivity

In his small plastic mind..wats wit d posing wit alcohol.he must be a leaner..#ea

I am happy for him. val_jasp@yahoo.com

No pain no gain, Congra boy. Is ur time enjoy it. Pls don't drink and drive oooO. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

So why carry ciroc all ard? Mumu boy, cos of Camry

I am 100% sure u wer paid for dis update Linda.... u can't jst update tins like dis for free.... Keep Tasting Your Money Money

Via BlackBerry z10

absolute said...

congrat bro. wishing u success

give urselves brain said...

dis guy shld be selling tickets for games in brazil word cup or doughnuts around d stadiums not singing..take a sec to reeaallly look at him,u'd see wat i mean..

Fly boy ke! Where is he flying to? Swagles. I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

TeeDayo said...

You are suppose to be a fine boy.go cut dt dread.ahn.fly boy ke?havnt heard of him til nw

Fly high if u like. *ChinaBaby*

this song is superb
click HERE to see guy release girlfriend nude pics

David (dave_gino) said...

This dude. Underscore(_). No swag at all. Are you a learner?

noise!

congrats

Abeg na noise this guy and Terry G just dey make for dis video, Noise Noise Noise

What is a flyboy?

Dis is all Bullshit, this Guy has got no talent..........Trust me

Otunba Gbenga said...

Linda well I no blame you hopefully na pay them pay you becos one this guys music is wack and this is a 2007/ 2008 car which you can only get in the fairly used autos I dislike the fact you stressed it brand new lib readers aren't dumb even the guy make sure say he cover the light and other parts of the car for the pics so we no go code lol we know kip the fake Lyf up who knows ur fake and wack song fit make u taste the money one day for now enjoy ur ciroc Linda as for you enjoy your market Yoruba go say eeh

Dis is nice..congrats 2him..joychinwe00@gmail.com

ebonydoc said...

Fooooool! The only english word u can spell is probably "congratulobia"....how on earth did u even stumble on LIB? Phew! U suck muchos! Village boy! Mschew

Vodka in the hot and humid afternoon weather. No wonder he is very skinny.

Naija music no dey pass shake bum bum...tufia

lucky guy Badguy39@nokiamail.com

Ok seen

The idiot is forming illuminati sixsecret2012@gmail.com

Now watz ur problem u daisy ass junk..ebony doc or whatever..u are d dumb one here..cos u ve never heard of d word congratulobia..pls it exists..u should get a life pls