Omo Detergent affirms stain removal position | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 July 2014

Omo Detergent affirms stain removal position

As part of its commitment to improving the washing experience of consumers, New Omo Fast Action detergent from the stable of Unilever Plc, a cleaning power which removes tough stains faster than any other detergent, engages consumers across the nation with Funke Akindele, Chioma Akpotha and Ali Nuhu. Continue...

New Omo Fast Action detergent which has great perfume, white colour, lovely red and blue speckles, is the fastest stain removal ever.

“No one removes stains faster than the new OMO,” said Brand Building Director, Unilever Nigeria, David Okeme. “The new OMO contains Max Clean particles, which penetrates deeper to tackle even the most stubborn stains, to deliver the best results. It has also been reformulated to be gentle on the hands and good for whites and coloured clothes,”

He noted that Unilever products touch the lives of over two billion people every day. Key to the Omo brand is our commitment to the Cleaner Planet Plan – a pledge supported by several of Unilever’s laundry brands, through which we’re minimising our impact on the environment. We’ve also formulated our New Omo brand to provide effective washing at low temperatures, saving energy, and saving you money. 
He added that in line with Unilever’s commitment to meeting the needs of its loyal consumers New Improved Omo Fast Action detergent delivers brilliant results.

30 comments:

Ok i yaff hear oº˚ @creamyvicky

Good.

TeeDayo said...

Nice.I hope its beta dan d former cos it mke d clothes look wornout witout actually removing tough stains.Funke is lookin Pale.let's see if dis is a good improvement

Is okay, noted. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Bianca Bruno said...

Chioma Akpotha looks so old.
Hmmn getting old is inevitable. Meeting jencarlos canela before the world ends is one of the things on my bucket list.
D way Sofia kisses Rocky Perres is d way Bruno kissed Nina in last nyt episode.
So obvious they aren't in love with their partners.

Omo has to be one of the longest lasting brand in Nigeria! Eleganza, Elephant, Parazone, Okin biscuits, all these brands started about the same time, now they are all kaput, except OMO

Congrat to them but i still think So Klin is the best detergent though.....

Why is this my hausa brother looking opressed

This Funke no fine at all, even upon fake hair and makeup. Its just a Yoruba thing I guess

Chiomsy mi love, I salute uo. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

nice

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

CharlesEndy a.k.a Dr. Pepper said...

OMO is certainly one of the few brands that have passed the tested and trusted status in the FMCG market in Nigeria. Keep it up@Unilever.

omo smells like pee

I hope its better than the former ones

I agree with us,i think it just shows they are doing the right thing on the product ,if people are still not buying a brand in large numbers believe me the brand would have disappeared like the ones you mentioned.Kudos to Omo,it has never let me down

Noted

nice one nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

Nice one......fran_fred2004@yahoo.com

Can OMO still remove stains? No! I knw all celeb don't use OMO to wash. Chioma lukn like ijebu woman

ADANICE said...

Nice, my babes.
adanice08@yahoo.com

NGO BABY said...

Is good linda were is my money
ngobest741@yahoo.com

Omo all the way....nice one

omalicha said so! said...

omo omo super blue omo washes brighter and it shows. lol yea pls use omo detergent for super clean result.

nememummy@yahoo.com

chioma is not luking old, she is just a bit bigger which is no big deal.world pple. always bad mouthing

Chioma has added so much weight, see her arms
Funke & Handsome Nuhu I see uuuu

Any other person remain????

If it doesnt remove rust or ink, then its still average

I wish dat OMO fit wash small yoruba comot for funke body

thiwa sho said...

z a lie!!!!! dt omo detergent z wack!infct d worst of its kind..av bin usin it 4 a lng tym na..n discovered Ariel n some odas r even beta dan it..even lil stains it cnt remove.u wud wash n wash till ur nail pills..if u dnt av nails den ur flesh wud be peel..dnt beliv deir f***in lies!!

Tiwa give benefit of doubt and try this new one,u will be amazed at how wonderful it is