I guess he will land my give away prize .love you die,not more than my family.lindodo I beg make we round up the number make 10 people for the give away prize or each person 10,000 for the chance of lots of people chopping the money.
I hear say one mischievous foolish blog owner that always talk about Linda with hate to her useless friends that laugh behind her at open jealousy fell down and pass out when she heard about the give away,hahahahahahaha...you never see anything self.u better close that blog before you get stroke.I beg make you try find out if na true.
Lol! Drop dead doesn't mean he is dead Ooº°˚˚°Âºoo heheheh its an expression meaning he is attractive!! Some people don de wish him RIP?! Kai! Lolz. #clueless#
This looks like neato C... BTW who is this mama ih person lol! u want to fill the whole comment space with u email address? Anyway good luck. Ppl like us are not usually lucky at all dis random selection ish especially we d none commenters association that visit everyday since 2013 but don't post any comments *dunno y*
Shey una c linda u dnt always post my comments dnt wori o sebi itz bcus i kum 2 ur blog evryday kip hoardin it whras u'll post 1 comment up 2 five tymz abi
Linda all this your guess who and spot the difference questions; they are pointless because you never reveal the answer. You should probably do so a day after or something; then they would make more sense. JUST SAYING!
Hehehe...Linda don cause kasala oooo. People r not even writing comments anymore...Just e-mail addresses(Lwtmb). Btw if Linda changes her mind,this mama_ih@yahoo.com and joyceecurls fit commit ooo....Seriously laughing over here
lol lindus uve some very annying pple comementing. who be mama_ih again. trying really hard to win this ur prize. anywaiz dat face luks to me like Lynxxtunu
Linda, you mess up the comment section with your monetary gift. Honestly. You have email all over the place. You know the regulars' here, and they are also some readers who post intelligent and enlightened comments here, reward them discreetly.
Linda , you mess up the comments section with your monetary gift. Suddenly you have email addresses in all post. You know the regulars' here. And they are readers who post intelligent and enlightened comments here. Reward them discreetly.
I'm not interested in your money Miss Linda, just give us the Damn answer, i'm so curious. No idea at all. Just want to knw if some ple re actually right. Tanx dear.
235 comments:
1 – 200 of 235 Newer› Newest»mama_ih@yahoo.com
mama_ih@yahoo.com
Naeto C?
mama_ih@yahoo.com
lynx????
mama_ih@yahoo.com
Dont know
joyceecurls@yahoo.com
mama_ih@yahoo.com
I cant figure it out oo.but is face look familar sha.
oladiti.atm@gmail.com
Desperate Lady Caught in a Pastor’s House trying to Charm Him
Here
Wife Caught her Innocent-looking Husband with her Bestfriend [Slide Show]
Here
See What they Did to Some Ladies they Caught Stealing at Night
Here
Man returns from Work and Caught His Childhood Bestfriend Cheating with His Wife
Here
I no knw º°˚. Chinex_beauty07@yahoo.com
DEAD???
NO CLUE
mama_ih@yahoo.com
Hmmmmm no idea
mama_ih@yahoo.com
I tink its Mc loph. So sad. May u continue 2 rest in peace bros
Looks like Gov Peter Obi
Even iF am asleep.... I'll get it right...
50cent
mickydam_sq19@yahoo.com
The face doesnt look familiar
jenykingz@gmail.com
#080Etisalat
There is God oh
joyceecurls@yahoo.com
Linda employ me
joyceecurls@yahoo.com
Such a wonderful kid
so lucky to be recognized amongst the society now
jenykingz@gmail.com
#080Etisalat
The man some calls.... RAP soul or Makhaveli.
mickydam_sq19@yahoo.com
joyceecurls@yahoo.com
He looks like Naeto C not sure I have exhausted my life line.
Could this be Obama
JUST ASKING
jenykingz@gmail.com
#080Etisalat
Nato C miller29ice@yahoo.com
van vicker? adelefatai@gmail.com
linda that's lynxx...ps wu is d cow posting his/her email here, this ain't nairaland..
LINDA AM SURE U DIDNT EAT OR SLP OR WATCH TELE WETIN U CALL AM TODAY............
COS COMMENT SESSION IS GOING FAST ND SMOOTH.......... MI LIKEY
Mr Ikeji? Lol!
Linda a clue na
Mrs Davido
This 50cent.
mickydam_sq19@yahoo.com
Don't know.
Is LYNXX akinsolajafe@yahoo.com
of cos from the shape of the mouth no one else but this gulder ultimate presenter , he has a shop in lekki and he is CHIDI MOKEME ,
Dammy
looks like Obama to me
Jenykingz@gmail.com
#080etisalat
chidi mokeme oooo
Osazie Odemwingie chinweajoku@gmail
I guess he will land my give away prize .love you die,not more than my family.lindodo I beg make we round up the number make 10 people for the give away prize or each person 10,000 for the chance of lots of people chopping the money.
I hear say one mischievous foolish blog owner that always talk about Linda with hate to her useless friends that laugh behind her at open jealousy fell down and pass out when she heard about the give away,hahahahahahaha...you never see anything self.u better close that blog before you get stroke.I beg make you try find out if na true.
Na wa o! Nigerians and deir luv 4 "awoof" sha.. SMH..
Is he prispa? But na only him waka come so he must be prispa. Motherhen
No clue.
This I guess is Fred Amata, am right hehehehehe!!!!!!!!!!!
Mee dnt knw lindy
i goal already, linda go and watch ball
Dis is lynx. Nonnystone@yahoo.com
Lynx marivo20@yahoo.com
Looks like El Rufai, is that him?
Me don't knw
chidi mokeme o
How's the match going oh? Am still in the office. Don't know the cute boy anyways og_omah@yahoo.com
LYNX
Dnt kno
Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
@mahi_ih@yahoo.com, na only you waka come? at least, guess who the baby is naa
lol
LYNXX LUCCIOUS06@YAHOO.COM
This is Lynxxx beepmeluchi@yahoo.com
Give us clue nau
Lynxx...asamakaonyeka@yahoo.com
Hmmmmm!!! Looks like victo moses sha!
Hmmmmm.....don't know
Wetin do Mikel na..lacklustre performance so far!!
Lyn oddyvic2011@yahoo.com
Looks like Saint Obi., but I don't know about him being drop dead gorgeous now.
You honestly need to always say who a while after posting these pictures. That's when the mystery makes sense.
Every riddle in any has an answer after the attempts by the players to solve it, wether successfully or not.
LYNXX.
2face
Madubukojaybee@gmail.com
Check this post.. I Dumped D'banj Because he is a womanizer- Jennifer Obayuwana.Click here to Read
Linda tell us..... we don't know
DJ Xclusive
evans4allseason@rocketmail.com
Bryan okwara
Alex Ekubo
Alex Ekubo
Linda I dont knw who dis is but I want the money
LYNXX utunuu!!!!
Lol! Drop dead doesn't mean he is dead Ooº°˚˚°Âºoo heheheh its an expression meaning he is attractive!! Some people don de wish him RIP?! Kai! Lolz. #clueless#
don jazzy
Brian I tink(dunno if am right wiv d spellin tho)seyieavos@hotmail.com
Naeto C?
President goodluck jonathan.
Linda
Linda no idea Nwachiebube@gmail.com
Lynx...
Lynxxx...Utunu
Obviously Lynxx!!!
Linda send d affirmation already na hia nwachiebube@gmail.com
i'm dying laffin with some comments... Lin, this pple cnt think straight anymore ooo maybe its bcos of d cash u promised.. Lmao, chai
Fred Amata. Igostoma@yahoo.com
Donald Duke. theophilusukwumaka1111@gmail.com
Drop dead gorgeous not dead iti
May be Lynxx? I don't care really. Email is lemondrop4real@yahoo.com
Its #LYNXXX utunu!!!..lol,yep! am very sure abt dt.
Email_Addy: efemenasowho@yahoo.com
Whrs my Octopus?
Phykel27@gmail.com
Lindododo consider me ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Thinking.... Dat should be 50cent... Although this kid looks way cuter than the man he has become..... gertrudenwachukwu@gmail.com
nma.cheryl@gmail.com
the face is nt familiar at all. ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Pastor Chris oyakilomen
Isn't familiar to me
C_okechukwu24@yahoo.com
bankyw
libcash4seun@gmail.com
Obviously my one and only swt@ Lynxx
I wish I knw...
lilian_ndbash@yahoo.com
This looks like neato C...
BTW who is this mama ih person lol! u want to fill the whole comment space with u email address? Anyway good luck. Ppl like us are not usually lucky at all dis random selection ish especially we d none commenters association that visit everyday since 2013 but don't post any comments *dunno y*
Linda send d affirmation already na hia nwachiebube@gmail.com
Linda no idea Nwachiebube@gmail.com
Linda ooooo were is the money now LOL ,nwachiebube@gmail.com
Don't ve any idea who he is, Linda don't know y I can't comment on that give away stuff.my email amakafrancis21@gmail.com
How desperate r u! How many posts? Smdh
Donjazzy
Shey una c linda u dnt always post my comments dnt wori o sebi itz bcus i kum 2 ur blog evryday kip hoardin it whras u'll post 1 comment up 2 five tymz abi
Don't know
Nkechiefobi@yahoo.com
The Guy is President Obama
Olalekan.aremo@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng
Alex usifo?
President OBAMA
Linda all this your guess who and spot the difference questions; they are pointless because you never reveal the answer. You should probably do so a day after or something; then they would make more sense. JUST SAYING!
fLAVOUR nABANIA... EMMANUEL@ROK.NG
This is difficult to get but i guess tuface
I think it lynxxx. Abi?
dkokochick@yahoo.com
LYNXXXXXXXXXXXX LYNXXXXXXXXX OOOOOOOOOOO LINDA GIMME A GIFT
Chukkie lynxx
Lynxx?
Eldorado_365@yahoo.com
i think he is d,price mavin crew.divercy100@yahoo.com
Lynxx !!!
i think he is d,prince mavin crew.divercy100@yahoo.com
Lmao! U must win o
Naeto C? i no know infact.
asuzunnenna@gmail.com
Dis mama_ih@yahoo.com na so u poor reach ?
Lindodo, all these ur anonymous clues..at least be nice n give us small expo..eg tribe,1st letter of name, etc..lol..
sleekchinny10@yahoo.com
Dats sanusi
No Idea, couldn't comment on your give away post, I think 25k among 8 people would go a long way. Omolara.o@hotmail.co.uk
U r damn right, Naeto C....#alinko
Linda! I no be witch biko,no clue @ all.
Lynxxx
Seriously people....lynxxx!!
Oboy, see hustling.
Opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com
It's Lynx Utunu
Seems u want linda's money by do or die....?
Shekau....lol .. Temmytblack@gmail.com
LMAO!!!!!!! THE COMPETITION HAS NOT STARTED PEOPLE! GOODNESS GRACIOUS!
Mama_ih@yahoo.com. U must be silly to comment 100x here. Btw, Super Eagles pls come home let's solve our problem in nija.
Naeto C?
Ashley Nwosu say Beckylicious Matt, lindodo contact me on 08164917745 for my prize.
He looks like Lynxx....
Drop dead doesn't mean he is Dead ooo.Mc Loph ke?na waa
Lynxxx
Cud dis be Naeto C?dis 1 hard o
Dunno sha, mariaakwarandu@yahoo.com.
Raji Fashola SAN
Dunno ooo
LYNXXX
Naeto c
Vivaciousng@gmail.com
Linda please give mama_ih@yahoo.com a token of ur give away. I smell desperation...
Hehehe...Linda don cause kasala oooo. People r not even writing comments anymore...Just e-mail addresses(Lwtmb). Btw if Linda changes her mind,this mama_ih@yahoo.com and joyceecurls fit commit ooo....Seriously laughing over here
Umar musa
Na only you waka Cδ♍ε here abi...poor tin!!
E don do nw, ogini? Hian!
lol lindus uve some very annying pple comementing. who be mama_ih again. trying really hard to win this ur prize. anywaiz dat face luks to me like Lynxxtunu
Lynxx Utunu! Syndicate boy. Nwa na-ekwu eziokwu. Fresh boy!
....Donald Duke?
Mekus
Tell us ssobechi@gmail.com
LINDA SHEY I TELL U SAY DIS 200K GO COS WAHALA SOME IDIOT GO JUST THEY TYPE THEIR NAME NAD JUST DEY REPOST RUBISH JUST LIKE DIS IDIOT Mama_ih idiota
Naeto c???? bizgirlz@yahoo.com
Uti Nwachukwu. #Kayell says so
Flavour
I dnt seem to figure his face out. Can u pls tell us who he is?
Banky W? Jumbyke4eva@yahoo.com.
naeto c ?? Maybe .... bizgirlz@yahoo.com
Na wa o ...... bizgirlz@yahoo.com
Looks like Lynxxx!
Linda, you mess up the comment section with your monetary gift. Honestly. You have email all over the place. You know the regulars' here, and they are also some readers who post intelligent and enlightened comments here, reward them discreetly.
Linda , you mess up the comments section with your monetary gift. Suddenly you have email addresses in all post. You know the regulars' here. And they are readers who post intelligent and enlightened comments here. Reward them discreetly.
U desperately need dis money
Linda Your father,i will keep insulting you until you stop this guess who?That rude Osu Boy# Ladoja Villa
na ur papa
Na Mourinho
Bonario...hehehehe!!
Dis despirate guy mama ih, na only u dey? U no de taya 2 type? Linda na Hank Anuku stellaoba890@yahoo.com
I'm not interested in your money Miss Linda, just give us the Damn answer, i'm so curious. No idea at all. Just want to knw if some ple re actually right. Tanx dear.
Lol,I don't think that person is any of a musician,all I can say isi guess he is a bless guy.lol,busuayelord@outlook.com
Lynxxx, check out his Instagram page