News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday 30 June 2014
T.I and Tiny kiss and make-up? Sit together at 2014 BET Awards
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
134 comments:
mama_ih@yahoo.com
Woa this so lovely
mama_ih@yahoo.com
wao nice one
joyceecurls@yahoo.com
mama_ih@yahoocom
Hhhum! Beauty and the Handsome..... You no go kill us oo
Mickydam_sq19@yahoo.com
mama_ih@yahoo.com
mama_ih@yahoocom
wow, TI and his wonderful wife
jenykingz@gmail.com
#080Etisalat
HAPPY DAY
HAPPY MOOD
That's good. Hope we can drop our phone numbers since people like us don't have emails?
Good for the gooddies..... I love the outies... Hahahah.
mickydam_sq19@yahoo.com
mama_ih@yahoo.com
Let Them Continue... *grabs popcorn*
Good for dem.. divorce is nt d answer
Av always admired this guy since i was a teen but he broke my heart and married Tiny, am happy for them though.
jenykingz@gmail.com
#080Etisalat
Buh Nigerians are more beautiful.
mickydam_sq19@yahoo.com
mama_ih@yahoo.com
Awwwwww! Wat God has joined together, let no idiot put assunder
mama_ih@yahoo.com
The match has begun..... Go and watch.....
mickydam_sq19@yahoo.com
mama_ih@yahoo.com
AMEBO LINDA
Av always admired this since i was a teen but he broke my heart and married Tiny, am happy for them though.
jenykingz@gmail.com
#080Etisalat
Nkechiefobi@yahoo.com
Some days are like dat.......no long thing.beautymadu90@gmail.c0m
We need 2-0 Super eagles.
mickydam_sq19@yahoo.com
Its like dey bench Mikel cuz of his ineffectiveness in the match. I have not seen him
I love dis couple beautymadu90@gmail.com
Good for them og_omah@yahoo.com
iamjamesuwe@gmail.com
NOW HATER GON DIE
BLOGGERS HAS MORE STORIES TO PUBLISH
jenykingz@gmail.com
#080Etisalat
lOVEUT.I
Wat God has joined together let no man put asunder....ojimsclaxic@yahoo.com
Now the babe can have whatever, she likes
Jenykingz@gmail.com
#080etisalat
That's so swt, happy 4 Dem.
Mrs DAvido
Good for them og_omah@yahoo.com
Everyone wants to win money on LIB :D Linda your head is there jare... I love you plenty
talk2omowumifeso@gmail.com
i love u
No wonder she is called Tiny, she sure is and she I'd fugly!!! Damn!!! But anyway as long as they are happy!
Aa refined love..love uu both. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
K
I love T.I
Cute oddyvic2011@yahoo.com
Good for them...
XDON D DON
Honestly i don't like tiny but na im choice
One thing most pple fail to know is that wen pple don't talk about then u r no body..2face talk am....there must be rumour
Madubukojaybee@gmail.com
Check this post.. I Dumped D'banj Because he is a womanizer- Jennifer Obayuwana.Click here to Read
they look good together
libcash4seun@gmail.com
They have really come a long way and i love Tiny, staying behind T.I through d rough times. They should work it out abeg becos when i look at them, i believe in love more often...... gertrudenwachukwu@gmail.com
Opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com
Thank God they are back 2geda
C_Okechukwu24@yahoo.com
Huby nd wifY mata...nt mai biz....seyieavos@hotmail.com
Why is tiny looking fine?
I knew they won't divorce.
dkokochick@yahoo.com
its good they reconciled marriage needs hardwork.divercy100@yahoo.com
Today..divorced, tomorrow they're together. Nawa. Lindodo wen u dey sure say dem no go separate again then, knack us better tori..
sleekchinny10@yahoo.com
Means de stil love each other. lvlylady247@gmail.com
And he wuld av married who? You??? Lmao!! Mgbeke of d highest order
adenchidubem@gmail.com
Good for themoooo
Finally! All the best to them.
They really need to fight their battles
genevinne4u@gmail.com
I dey like dis husband nd wifey sha.
C.E.O
Exclusive interview of ini edo husband is on Angel Maryjane David Blog.
Now d media can let them be.I jst luv T.I
.....And d rumour goes on.....
vivaciousng@gmail.com
Linda stop posting the comments of spammers unless you want to run your blog into the ground!
I guess you got it
Dey still luv each other..... bizgirlz@yahoo.com
Mama pls respect yourself! Are u dat poor??? Hian!!!
Misspassions2004@yahoo.com
Tiny is a very ugly woman.. She shud be lucky tu av TI as a hubby.
We break up to make up, to grow stronger. Good for them.
@ Meroyi, you think marriage is all about looks. Babe/guy cos I don't knw your sex, please grow up and widen your mind. In another news, Linda Ikeji no small wahala you don cause for town. Every wants the awof. theophilusukwumaka@gmail.com
nice !!!!
Anon 7:31pm shut up jare. Like sé u no like money. Ode oshi
Comot here u this bush girl.
The 100k Linda gave u last year wht did u do with it? Abeg carry your frustrated sef comot,let others win na. Selfish idiot.
Linda abeg no forget me oh
You can reach me on this number 07061538504
Dts very gud, oluwaseunoladips87@gmail.com
datsmedjen@gmail.com hope qm the 100th person
datsmedjen@gmail.com Hqppy for dem...
Geez! What wrong wit u mama,pls Linda give her d money cos she desperately need it
datsmedjen@gmail.com Hqppy for dem...
datsmedjen@gmail.com
Both looks cute tho. Onyinye.okoli20@yahoo.com
Onyinye.okoli20@yahoo.com
That's their business.
Lady_p70@yahoo.com
Yetaygel@gmail.com
That's their business.
Lady_p70@yahoo.com
That's their business.
Lady_p70@yahoo.com
I luv dis couple.. yetaygel@gmail.com
I luv dis couple..yetaygel@gmail.com
I have read it,Aww I love how he answered.I am happy for T.I and tiny,They look so much in love.
adenchidubem@gmail.com
I dont know wot u define as beauty. Show ur face lets see ow beautiful u truly r. Mcheew
Back together?What a mess
T I u rock. Beautymadu90@gmail.c0m
I didn't believe the rumour one bit...
Hello Linda, u have never posted any of my comments! And I am angry with u
Love is such a beautiful thing
cdub8000@yahoo.com
T.I is in loe with Tiny you know... he acts like the tougher one but he loves her deep
zina.kalu@gmail.com
Desperate things ... Why display ur email ads n numbers ? Who wanna reach u
All of you saying tiny is ugly shld shut up already.oh o!its ok for an ugly man to marry a damsel but you think its a crime for an handsome man to marry an ugly woman.Now i see why a lot of people dont have a stable relationship/marriagw.A woman knows it takes more than good looks to hold a man down but a girl sure thinks,holding a man down is all about having the perfect eyebrow(and other girly stuffs)#misplaced priorites.
Always condeming every attack b4 nko?? abeg do sometin Mr.President
I hope so cos i feel they're still in love
Their open marriage continues...
Good to know........... #Stay married!!
She's ugly and plastic surgery has killed ha bt she's a good woman. Used to watch ha reality show 'TINY AND TOYA' and she's a great person. Plus T.I adores ha. Love them both.
Linda y are u like dis? I commented on dis post earlier today and u av not posted my comments! Dats too bad and its not fair @ all