Photos: Pres. Jonathan & wife at Sir Michael Otedola's funeral mass | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 June 2014

Photos: Pres. Jonathan & wife at Sir Michael Otedola's funeral mass

The funeral mass for late former governor of Lagos State, Sir Michael Agbolade Otedola, held on Friday May 30th at the Immaculate Conception Catholic Church, Ibonwon, Epe, Eredo Local Council Development Area. President Jonathan and his wife and Governor Fashola and his wife attended. See more photos after the cut...

62 comments:

One Word Man said...

MAY HIS SOUL RIP

Sweetest Mom said...

I pity my president..is well sir

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

RIP to a fallen comrade.
#stll my birthday. #SKB. #Owerri balling

Dey look good...anybody knws d light skinned man in d 4th pic?he's really fine 4 his age!!wonder how he looked wen younger

I don't understand the smiles on some of the faces.Is it a funeral mass or a wedding biko?

DOBY DOBY said...

Yeah. So happy weneva I see my presido nd his lovely wife. . May his soul rest in peace

Why dis man 4 1st n 2nd pic keep hands like dat? Dem handcuff am? Mama peace looking good. RIP to d dead.

Etsako Pearl said...

may his soul and d souls of d departed 2ru d mercy of God rest in peace *Amen* I see u mama pat aka deris GOD

OJAI baby said...

OJAI says" I watched it live though and it was a ceremony of the elites.

#King said...

Fvck dis pple..Our girls are missing u guys are going for burial..#BringBackOurGirls........................#KingOfKings

RIP....

Oga Jona nd wife lookin gud... May d soul of sir Otedola rest in peace

Gay ass

Bloody gay!

Funny ppl.

The Beef in the Atmosphere will be enough to feed the Chibok girls and their captors. Imagine The Jonathan's (PDP) two man spaces away from the fasholas (apc).

The beef in the atmosphere must be enough to feed the Chibok girls and their captors.
Imagine The Jonathan's (PDP) standing two man spaces away from the Fasholas (APC)

Go and pity your fada...idiot

Gay..you know see the light skin woman..na the man you dey see.....GAY oshi

Hahahahahaaaa u dis babe u no go kill person wit ur mouth.like seriously I need to go back n cheak d pis again.U are very funny.I like u person sha.No homo.
#Team linda
#UKWU 1 say so

@ Onyx that senator Gbenga Ashafa,one of d Sentors representing Lagos

Ode, Dats d son of d late man, Femi Otedola, d billionaire oil mogul

That's his son o! Hahahaha...maybe he's realllly saaaaaaad

The man is old enough to die.......

How is Jonah and his wife at a funeral news?

Is Femi the mans only child?

My baby ask dem o @Bonita Bislam

Abeg dat light skin woman who is she,"she fine like me"

RIP...

R.I.P

That's a roll call of dignitries.

Dike F(xyz) said...

May the soul of the Departed Rest in Peace.

I went through the pix to see if Gov Fashola and President Jonathan sat next to each other. Gov Fashola is really trying so Hard to appear anti-Jonathan and Pro-Buhari.

great that Mrs Jonathan has recovered and could go to functions now,I wish Mrs Akunyili recovers soon too,God keep Nigeria women strong and well. thank you Jesus.

May his soul rest in peace,Eko o ni ba je o.

RIP sir Otedola

Baba sun ire ooooooooo

R.I.P....

Is ds not d same who bribed a federal lawmaker n was indicted in d oil subisy scam?yet our dear president still attends d burial ceremony of d father of such a man.sum will say his father was once a gov and as such??d president is symbol of our nation and as such he should be above every negativity!

She's Femi Otedola's wife! You are a liar. it's not possible for you to be pretty like her. If you do I promise to marry you before this year ends. Lmao!

Faggot!

Bbg Eze said...

May his soul continue to rest in peace

Are you stupid or something? That's Demola Seriki a grand father and he doesn't fuck boys. Get a life boy. You're gonna be wearing diapers anytime soon. Msheew

Why dem no give chance to Mrs Jonathan make she take English wake the dead body up for there. #Thereisgodo#

halimsy said...

Rest in peace

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

And am sure you a fag too for telling him who the man is. Una dey find senators to go fuck now.. U all will die one by one..

You will know those that are working by their grey hair... Fashola looks older thAn Jonathan now....Reverse was the case before present office position.SMH... Eko o ni baje

Beautiful faces, corrupt minds, creme de la creme of Lagos society, show off opportunity. Where is Farouk Lawan, the man who was roped with the deceased ebullient son?! RIP Sir Michael Agbolade Otedola.

@ bonita bislam, that's how you celebrate a life well lived. People are happy that he lived a great life and left a great legacy for his family. They are happy that he is not the one burying a child, rather a child burying his father. His He has ran a good race and he went at an old age, as it should be!
So yes they have to smile that he is now with his Creator. He ran a good race and he finished well. Besides it's not like he died today, so i'm sure they must have cried. And if it's paining you that they aren't crying, you can start a crying foundation.

Dats Demola Seriki,husband of okoya's sista (wosilat).not sure if dey are stil togeda tho.

The light skinned lady is Nana Otedola( Femi Otedola's wife)

yomi said...

is that the chibok that nigerians asked this man to go to na wa ohhhh

Rip pa otedola

They are very much together ooooooooo

one word - RIP

Stop this nonsense talk I beg. No girl is missing Biko nu.

Hahahahahahahaha! Steve iga egbu mmadu here. Idi too much.

yetunde said...

LMAO at starting a crying foundation.

yetunde said...

LMAO at you can start a crying foundation...

Why will u pity d president?? Are u high?

terese said...

So people should leave their dead loved ones in the mortuary until they find the girls? Are you a learner?