More winners emerge in the Ovaltine Mystery Shopper Promo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 June 2014

More winners emerge in the Ovaltine Mystery Shopper Promo

It is no longer news that Ovaltine is spreading some happiness to all its consumers!  This is real fun as you stand a chance to win cash prizes of as much as N50, 000 if you are “caught” buying Ovaltine in designated stores.

Ovaltine is a highly nutritious beverage that contains over 50% malt that gives the necessary nourishment your body needs. We keep our promise of being ‘’Rich in Happiness” both in our products and in our reward. Continue...

Mr.  & Mrs. Gbenga Ibironke won a cash prize of N10, 000 at Grocery Bazaar, Akesan, Igando and Mrs. Abiola James won N10, 000 at Grocery Bazaar, NNPC Ejigbo, Lagos on 26th May, 2014
Two winners emerged on Tuesday, 27th of May: Mrs. Abimbola Lawal won a cash prize of N20, 000 at Ebeano Supermarket, Lekki Phase One and Francis Enakele won N20, 000 at Grand Square Limited, Adetokunbo Ademola Street, VI, Lagos.

On Wednesday the 28th of May, in the ancient city of Ibadan, Adeosun Micheal won the sum of N20, 000 at Diadem Supermarket, Ojoo, Ibadan and Adesina Oluwaseun won a cash prize of N10, 000 at FoodCo, Bodija, Ibadan.

Another two winners emerged on Thursday 29th of May: Mr Oladipupo Olaide won a cash prize of N20,000 at Fumac Supermarket, Mobil and Miss Akinsipe Sileola also won a cash prize of N20,000 at FoodCo, Jericho, Ibadan.

Remember every day, two lucky Ovaltine shoppers across the country, are rewarded instantly by Ovaltine with a cash prize ranging from N10, 000 to N50, 000 and other fantastic prizes in designated stores. Over 16 winners have emerged so far in the promotion. So guys, hit the shops, get some nutrition into your system and stand a chance of being “enriched” with cash….now that's double whammy!!!

The Ovaltine team will be in your neighborhood with a ‘Mystery Shopper’ till 21st of June, 2014, to reward Shoppers seen purchasing Ovaltine. Winners will emerge daily throughout the duration of the promotion

So, what are you waiting for?? Let’s hit the shops!!!
For more information and testimonial, visit Ovaltine Nigeria social media platforms:
Twitter.com/ovaltinenigeria
Instagram.com/ovaltinenigeria

19 comments:

Wetin linda see wey she dey awake by now

Congrats to d winners......

Good for them #bright bravo#

Why havent they caught me? I buy from mallams..that's more popular na.

IFY NWAJESUS said...

Never heard of it.gud move sha!

Congrats to them.

CoolDiva speaks!

Good!

mamalette said...

Good morning linda, is it just in lag and ibadan dat this promo runs in? I need an answer ASAP cos e don tey wey I dey buy both ovaltine and their expensive malted milk. What then is the reward for my patronage?

They can do better than dat

Congrat to all them winners.....

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

K.

That's good..

~MR EDDY~says so via www.facebook.com/eddywhiz

That's good..

~MR EDDY~says so via www.facebook.com/eddywhiz

okay, so this is my plan, when next I go for grocery shopping, I'll just hang around the ovaltine section and when I sense one of the ovaltine promo agents coming, I simply grab a tin and pretend am browsing through it!

That's good.

Promo only enjoyed by those resident in Lagos n its environs abi?

which kind big card dem use dey give 10k and 20k as if na 1million. make una upgrade abeg meat na 1500 for 1 kilo now.

Swerve said...

She def saw you in her dreams. *pun intended*

BETTER IS BETTER said...

I am still waiting for my mystery Gift. I have stopped drinking water sef...na so so Ovaltine drink. lol