Stephanie Uche Kalu shows off flat tummy weeks after giving birth | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 7 April 2014

Stephanie Uche Kalu shows off flat tummy weeks after giving birth

Beauty queen and model Stephanie Kalu Uche, (Footballer Kalu Uche's wife), gave birth to her 2nd child in February and has already shed all the baby weight. Wow!

122 comments:

She look great

Nice one will be expecting yours linda #bright bravo#

She look great, its only a matter of time before party will be held for post baby bump

Okay.

I'm glad African women are beginning to realize the importance of looking sexy after child births...But its not by force and fire now! And this show off na wa o!BTW she looks good

gave birth to her 2nd child in February....lolz ...lie

too bad!! stupid boyfriend uploads her girlfriend’s nu’de pic
online when slee’ping [photo]

Did she also shed her breast milk in the process.
Everything looked flat,awww! I feel for the poor baby. Paying for mum's effort to be like Kim and Bey

diamondblinqZ said...

Wow beautiful body!

That's why I love slim girls.. Anyone that runs out of shape is naturally dirty and lazy

jessica mills said...

Wow now dats wat am talking about if all new mothers can look this good. Cheers stephanie๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜š

Weldone Steph you did so well 4 urself still looking hot and beautiful.

Mehn, she is so hot..... That just hw i love my women no other way...... Uche kalu is one lucky dude......

dats nice she looks gud

Our home base women dey see bah, dem no say if yu just give birth to leave ur body any hw like one mbeke......

she looks cute linda first tym blogger abeg post my post oooooo

I think African women should Learn to hit the gym after child's birth so as to avoid their husbands Looking somewhere else. This is wonderful !!me Likeyyyh

Awwww!!!! Just like mine!

Whao,love it

girls are not smiling these days. nice one

i remain motivated

girls are not smiling these days. nice one

i remain motivated

Very beautiful woman
She need to cover it up as a married woman

phykel said...

Welldone.Dance queen kaffy can now take several seats bak.
Ladies should learn to remove their excess fats likewise men.
I love my body slim and athletic.

www.9jahub.com said...

na wa

Nne I di kwa hoot
*vanchuks*

Nne I di kwa hoot
*vanchuks*

all this people sef, make we die???

Read Hot Stories HERE

Nne I di kwa hoot
*vanchuks*

Anyikwa chinonso said...

Wow !! Nice 1... Looking sexy

Review: .. Best internet data plan subscription for smartphones and PC

Sexy

Sexy!!!!!!!!!

Her royal hotness!
Shaa take care of our baby o

Wow! She is swt...me like

You posted kaffy recently now is this.... Anyways is like u dey for ur flat tummy period!!

~~Marilyn

Faith Ogaga said...

Very 9ce !!

OBEHI said...

Hmm I like

I guess t'is the season..

I guess it's the season.. One wonders if there's a silent pressure to shed off baby weight..

Job well done,wowzerzzzz!!!!! Watch out as insecured whales(fat people) would diss her banging bod..Linda if she can have this toned tummy within 6wEeks, you have no genuine reason for ur bulgy stomach .....Slay those fats hun#cheezyjayne

I like her shape!

Don't believe every thing this people say. They use pills too.

dats gr8,gud 2 always luk young

Iownmytruth said...

I really don't get the point of this picture. I doubt that is the concern of most new mums. Pictures like this put women under a lot of pressure to be a certain way. She should work on her posture instead.

She tried kudos 2 her, I had my baby Jan hmmm. I still ve a long way 2 go. Lemme go nd start my sit-up.

Iownmytruth said...

I really don't get the point of this picture. I doubt that is the concern of most new mums. Pictures like this put women under a lot of pressure to be a certain way. She should work on her posture instead.

but seriously wat is with this showing of flat tummy, from kalu to keffy na batton wey una dey pass am?

haters-slayer said...

hmmmmm! Ok nah.

Idi said...

And critics say Kim K lost baby weight thru surgery....

Is there some sort of competition going on lowkey we do t know? Cos it seems celebrity moms are all tryingv to be the FASTEST BABY WEIGHT SHEDDER! Taking away all d attention from the cute lil being to their. Pffft! bellies.

♥ ศŠฦฆศ‹ฦบศŸ ฦ˜ฦฆศ‹ฯป ♥ said...

She luks amezing..gud wrk nd kudos 2 her

lumi said...

Nyc,I'm apy for her

wats dis craze abt losing baby weight?not interested

Wow! She ศŠ̝̊̅§ hot... Dt flat tummy ศŠ̝̊̅§ hawt

Good for her.

And so what make we die where don born n get tummy after 2 be after 2 pray ฦ‘ฯƒั long life and stop showing your flat tummy. Flat tummy or not it does stop men ฯ„̅☺ look outside or hving a girl friend their most have put วฆ☺☺ฯ‘ behaviour IN̶̲̅» your marriage n stop dis banica ojukwe still her hubby have girls he sleep with them until the day he give off

Dis babe is a beauty

Worefa..Next pls

Zoรซ said...

That is the only benefit we grt from been skinny, its easy to shed than to add weight.

No pain no gain!!! Weldon dearie. Nice one

I'm glad you have so much energy to hit the gym even with the sleepless nights from 'breastfeeding' or even 'bottle feeding' just two months? Haba nice one. Plus I noticed that its ladies with small mammary glands that lose weight the fastest. Unlike me that went 4 bra size up. I couldn't believe it and I was petite lol. She looks great but hope ur baby looks better.we will all eventually lose the weight in the end doesn't matter 1 week after or 1 year after. I'm very much in the category of one year after hahahah.

My kinda girl. Super D Duper.

L.K said...

Kill ursef cos u wanna hav a quick flat tummy...lyk its nw a competition.

Aaawwww...how nice. now run along and go take care of your baby. C'mon now...shoo :)

sylvia said...

wow...how did she do it....linda pls ask her i need to shed mine

she looks great!

Must we turn everything into trend? Now everyone wants to lose baby fat quick and post pictures. If it ain't holding neck in pictures, it's the Miley tongue or posing in bra and bum shorts with the zipper open. Can't they stop this craze already......it's your body to do what you like with. You aren't doing anybody a favor by burning the fat on your, we have seen una....ee try!

Wow...... Gud for her

Well.....we can't compare our selves with celebrities or wife of celebrities that have all the time,money to diet and gym

Linda this tummy's not flat. She just pressed it in.
I can do better than her with my sagging tummy(after 4 kids, yes). ...lol

* My R1.50c comment *

good for her...at least, she's fairly decent........

but wait, whats it about this abs show-off?

though i like it that women are bvecoming more aware, and are willing to regain their sexy bodies after child birth.

it helps the men alot.

Do sit ups work? I don't have a baby yet but I've been seriously trying to shed tummy fat doing exercises and situps but nothing seems to work. Its so frustrating cos I don't know why its my stomach I always add weight on while d rest of my body remains slim.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Wow, she has a gorgeous body - pretty woman!

Gracee Love said...

No be small thing ooooo

Nice one! But I assure dat she's not breastfeeding.

Soul said...

If you like, hit the gym. If you like, blow the gym. A man will look elsewhere if and when he want to, okay? It's the natural phenomenon of life.

Bona ,I tire o! D breast no be like nursing mother own o!

joli said...

plz som one shld help me.my twins are 8 months nd i need to shed weight, exercise alone is not helping..

Mumu so wht shd d plum girls now do. Nigga go nd die wt ut preference.I'm sure u broke too

Great bod!

CoolDiva speaks!

Great

princenho said...

abeg what is all this rubbish of flat tommy or losing baby fat and sending us photo, una don start tomorrow them go say we dey after peoples wife....

princenho said...

LINDA stop sending us photos of married women tommy we dnt care, they shld show it to there husbands...

Hmmmnnn... na wao! ol ds women, na magic dem dy do??? What of dt pregnancy line? E dun dsappear afta just 2 mnths? Hmmmnnnn... kk o!!! Hmmmnnn... *lips sealed*

princenho said...

the only tommy i want to see is LINDAS OR ANY OTHER single ladies so i can make my choice ....

Everyone must not be slim, I prefer women wit flesh to dat of bonny ones. Don't really fancy all dis rubbish show off tins frm married woman.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Must you comment twice? One day your English go wound person here. Even Ibo again you can't write it well.. It's Mgbeke and not Mbeke.. Ewu

It's now more about showing off the post baby body than the baby itself... It won't be long before this trend takes a twist. We'll soon hear someone collapsed and died while working out to shed post baby weight.

Nice, go sweet heart!Me wey never born pikin, my belle pass her times two. Anyway it genes sha, some are not just meant to be big while some even if they exercise from now till thy kingdom come, orobo noni.

Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha u av killedrme aswear #shed breast milk ke.... plus all this celeb showing bump.... she dey no get one strech mark during pregnancy ni... nawa ooooo

Please Linda I have been wanting to say this I think now is the best time. Please LIB readers learn to correct in love, I see a lot of hate comments , please its not called for and its so unnecessary.If you are not happy with somebody's comment please enlighten the person in a civilized manner.Some of LIB readers are mums and dads.Most are working class, others are in higher institutions of learning so why do people comment like they are teenagers wanting to spite their peers.Please lets be civil in commenting on a particular subject or issue.Most of us are always complaining of Nigeria and their leaders,the truth is that a leader is a reflection of the people and coming here to see all the distasteful comments and harsh reply,one would understand why Nigeria has not moved forward.Please we can joke without hurting others and everybody should respect each others point of view and opinions! Even teenagers sometimes act better than this. Thank you,lol, I know my speech is long:)

Nd u r effortlessly stupid and an imbecile. Idiat!!!.

Julie Best said...

Sweet mama we see you, you are really working on your body

We are fat. U guys will complain we are tearing out the fat u people are till complain. Lol Human beings get problem hmmmm

SkiWeezy said...

Cute

hot mama, flex

8 year Old Girl Who cures cancer and HIV with A single Touch

I'll give a big prize to the next celebrity mom who shows us the gut she's still struggling to lose weeks after childbirth. Lol. That's more relatable than the pics being put out by these self-absorbed bots.

ugo3niti said...

Wish all our 9ja gurls cud take dis 2 heart

She's a model and she gets paid to look fabulous so why won't she hit the gym asap? Of course no modelling agency will pay for a saggy bellied woman... Not every woman is meant to be slim. Some are beautiful even with a big body.. However women should sha try and remove the excess fat around the stomach area. You can be big and still be shapey...

Pressure things ... Lucky woman thats enjoying the sweat of her husband .But she is damn beautiful.

Veeon said...

newest trend.. post baby body... YAWN

Some women have tummy tucks right after birth when birth is by CS. I'm not saying that's what she did but don't get carried away.

Amaka irozuru said...

Sexy mama

I beg my dear, no kill ur self, take ur time, it takes about 6 months to lose baby weight healthily

It has to do wit d type of body one has. Some pple tried but couldn't shed d expected fat. Who has a slim body in her giene can easily fit back. No big deals! She's not sexier dan myself nd I hv 3kids already.

Nice!. The way people here relate to people on blogs they have never even met before is shocking!. So much vitriol

She gave birth last year nt Feb Linda,smh

I am a mom who also got back in shape quickly, no stretch marks, no fat, just perfect. That said, I think it's not right telling woman they should hit the gym, less that 2-6weeks after birth. I've heard of women who did, and have not recovered or even died because they followed the stars the wrong way, without consulting their doctor or knowing their body. How much active you were before, during and after pregnancy should also determine how early you start intense exercise. I started doing mild crunches at 1week post partum, and I almost made a major mistake. http://www.healthyguts.net/2012/08/20/postnatal-exercise-is-your-body-ready-the-risks-of-over-exercising/ . Eating right before, during and after is actually the most important, and ofcos ones gene plays a role. Women, pls do look up to these "perfect" stars but look with your eyes open to the needs of your body, those first few weeks especially. She looks good, and achieving this in less than 2 months, good motivation for some women. If your body isn't back, don't hug a transformer or feel inferior though.

Thank you so much ooo. I get three kids witout maid , how I go carry dem go gym. Any guy wey wan cheat , make e hurry up ? Husbands no dey cheat on slim women ?

If u re still breastfeeding , it may be difficult for now. But wen u re true , try lemon water (google dat), den watch d calories in food u eat . You can also read more about calories intake and losing weight online. Also add exercise. It will help in a little way sha. Thank me later

Few weeks?..and kaffy was showing off after 21/2 months.

Bonita islam in as much I luv ur very mature comments, ok lemi tell u wah de do cince its d trend now, de take pics of dem wen de notice de are preggy, save it and post It after giving birth! Fools be deceiving dem damn selves.........I no evry joor! Make dem parl 4 gutter!

Lucky chukz. U'r just an idiot, so if u marry a slim girl and she gets fat afta a few kids, u'll throw her out? Ewu! U'r too dumb to realise dt all ds celebs dt spend all theit time in d gym, their homes and children will suffer for it.

As a new mother, i can authoritatively tell u dt d ur tummy is flatest within d first 6wks afta childbirth, its afta 3-6months wen u aint breastfeeding as much dt women's tummies start bulging, btw u'r a goat for calling fat pple whales, post up a pic lets see wat u look like cos i can bet u'r ugly as shit, i'm fat (size 16) and i'm proud of it, i look verrryyyy gooood, so go hug transformer

As in eh no.b beans its now a competition now sef , its all good sha

As much as i admire her shape i think this unnecessary pressure to loose weight quickly is rubbish. And would tell on your body in the future. I like people like amber rose, tia and tamera mowry who said they lost it all in 1 year that's believable and healthy. 2 - 6weeks is just horrifyingly cruel.

The tummy looks ok but not flat....I CAN STILL SEE FAT

Lady F

ZeeZee said...

It's good to look sexy nobody denies that but the people better relax now ahn! It has just become solely about the weight after birth nothing else. Vanity upon vanity...everything is vanity

Make we see road abegg......Dese women wld soon make dere fellow women commit suicide all becuz of burning baby fat..

As much as its necessary 4 every woman 2 burn baby fat!! Dese celebs wives are better advantaged. Dey hv solutions at dere beck & call & hv d finance 2 go tru strict & rich dieting plan & all dat.
Abi una think say correct dieting na moi-moi. Women STOP killing urselves 2 look like Steph, Ur body types ain't d same. If it took her 2months, it cld take u 6months or more or even less!!lol Its a gradual process. Do what walks 4u.

LOVE/BE YOURSELVES...

For me, all it takes to shed baby weight is breast feed, eat appropraitely (not over-eating) and exercise minimally( just be active) . That's all. I hope Linda will be able to handle the trouble she will cause by this post-baby weight syndrome sha. Because once Naija pple take this craze, dem go over-do am

Sorry for you fatso mum. Idiotic imbecile