Rapper Yungsix shows off his new Range Rover | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 April 2014

Rapper Yungsix shows off his new Range Rover

Please you people shouldn't start now o, it's been a while I showed any celeb's new acquisition...:-). The rapper shared the good news and photos on instagram today. See more pics after the cut...

120 comments:

mercy said...

Congratulations to him

Congrats to him #bright bravo#

congrats bro, dis d kind of life we aspire to have. OBQ-ENT.

You used your house rent to buy a forth hand car.I pity you

Hey guys, Linda posted my comment today, anyways I just felt you guys should know n Linda I now understand that you need to be threatened before posting comments, all the same sha chop knuckle👊

What a very old model.nigerian celebs are raz

Na so the music ind dey pay with his kind of song ,na wa Oº°˚˚°º,make me sef go sing

You're still a small boy.

Pls who is this irrelevant person.

Peejay said...

*music* Things are getting better, things are getting better. For the Lord is on the throne...*runsaway*

My papa dash me.sharrrapp there.

Having a car in nigeria is such a big deal.what a shame.

You better go and buy dencia's whitenicious cause you're black like lupita.

Linda Y u dey beg,u know sey u don too commit ba? God dey ur side...bring it on

All this small small boys buying used cars.

Linda Y u dey beg,u know sey u don too commit ba? God dey ur side...bring it on

Biko linda what's the latest on lupit and dencia's love triangle.

Ok..must u nw post it? Which model be this one sef, 1979? And who is he btw?
$$k@y$$

Rough Diamond said...

Congrats to him!

are u sure its his...too much wash for this our music industry....

It is only in Nigeria that unknown so called celebrities will buy over 10years old Tokunbo cars and they are being celebrated by bloggers....smh!

Congrats to king6 am happy for him

How many songz dis σηε don sing wey he been get moni buy range.... Na wa ooo!!!

I dnt even knw him, some of dis guys r living beyond their means.

Why plead wit 'em hateRs lin? Anybody wey no like beta tin shud stop reading goodnews. Mtchew!

God bless his hustle

princenho said...

congrat too him nice one YOUNG6...

Just a yung boi doin big tinx

dhobiz said...

Never heard song only name anyway good for him(everyone has moved onto the next one,wonder why he's still living in the past)

Who still uses Range? That's way oldskool.

Ok,Tokunbo? Seen

This is not new In anyway or manner. Anyway you try!

BallerShip!! Ball On Brover...

……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

Vickyfabulous said...

Cool ride

livingH2o said...

nice one..one step forward..

It's ok gud work pays

This Yahoo boy wey no get album & dey sing rubbish??,.where u see money buy Range rover..pls go back to skool....

Nice rideeee, baba god osheyyy

ujuly said...

Hard wrk pays!congrats.

Why u nor wait make ur money many first u dis boy ? U still dey d street dey strugle na u go hurry buy Range u sure say u need am now?

Why do these artist show off tokunbo cars I wonder. just drive and shut up. Your mates are eradicating HIV in Africa.

Car wen u buy big pass u. Nor go lagos to do competition life oh. Remember say u be Delta and warri pinki oh. Wise oh. Remember were u for come o

Nice one, Yung6ix

Are u in ur personal compound ? Why using d word garage?

dats my boy.so proud of u kiddo and m sure biggy is as proud to.God bless u.

annie say so#

tayo said...

Linda sef fear LIB commentators...na them get bad mouth pass..somtyms I jst come here to read comments #looool#

ALWAYS NAIJA said...

good for him

GOOD FOR HIM

Oliver Tweets said...

Yung six must be doing really good. Do your thing man. It's your time.

Wats d difference btw this tin and motor car

Bomb blast #KKBTM is here again oh.

OJAI baby said...

Ojai says" he tried ooo from his rap music. Congrats to him

Lol why she no go fear?. Baddo don teach her.

Woaw! Nyc one small boy. Goodnewss wan happn to u, also hapn to me too amen! Take 5 is nt easy ok

The Don said...

Congrats to him

How.is.this kid.doin.it ,he never release any abulm.yet, well Our God wrks.in a mysterious way!!

It's ok gud 4 him. 4 u lindodo u jst doin ur job keep it up & next u gonna show us ur hubby 2 be still remember wat u pap told u. Get a first husband b4 u buy dat jeep

I bet he doesn't have money in his account o.....all this fake celebrities!!!

It's nyc tank God 4 him

Abeg is God on instagram? "Plus one to the garage, all I wanna say is thank you lord" Nigerians and showoFf. anyways it's showbiz but I'm so certain that music did giv u that money! Uncle Ayiri keep dashing celebs money and cars, then later his building project wil collapse and kill 21 people as usual. If u think I'm hating, u can use ur brain to sew button or cuffs :p

Nice ride...congrats

Calm down linda and wait for the bashing..... Wait for it!!!!!!! Sides;only broke people ,haters,underachievers have issues/get intimidated with another person's luxury collections and truth be told those kinds of people are found in bountiful quantity on Nigerian soul.#cheezyjayne

Lili r u scared of dia bad mouth

Congrats bro

Happy for u jare oti oni beats swagga lomo

yorubaseeker said...

Congrat young6ix I never stop laughing when I read comment on lib abeg no just use the card do video cos it looks old

WHO IS HE ?

Lol... Funny comments... Why E dey pepper Una, Old motor,tokunbo ..okay,yes... @least E get 4 tyres.. Congrats Jor

Love his song "kings" featuring phyno

Lmao! Anonyramus ur such a daft!!!!!!! So u dnt know how dis blog works? U saw ur comment cus u commented on tim, always check d time lin post news ok? And pls change dis stupid name anony make e no affect u 4 life! Notice ni notice ko!

Are u relevant and here as an anony? Atleast he has a face and name! Wats urs? Bet u dnt know! Lost fella!

archie said...

I sure say ur papa no get 1..u need to appreciates good things for it to come your way..am sure ur bank account is readn zero

U wey de talk? Wat have u? Wheel or tube? Common kpuchie onu nsi!

Well deserved...congrats

Raymoney said...

Congrat Bro !

Port harcourt pikin, thumbs up

Shut up ur dirty mouth, u people come on here and just run ur mouths anyhow as if it has diarrhea without... hiss

Amen Joor

U are nt musically inclined so shut up dear

¤¤¤GOD punish devil¤¤¤

Some pple cnt afford bicycle&wheel barrow bt stil yet get angry@anoda mans sucess.Remember if u wish pple good,so shall it follow u.Congrats KING of d south

¤¤¤GOD punish devil¤¤¤

Tha Fuck you know about that, my man 6 got a crib all paid out for, he got rented apartments out in delta state, means he get paid too and now he just copped an RR u hating...bitch nigga get a life aight?.....fuck u hating anyways....get out yo' broke ass state of mind and do something positive....not talking bullshit about a nigga making it.....

Hey, its all love man, I just forgot we gotta a job opening, you could come be 6's driver man, you know yessir, no sir, right away sir...that typa shit gon' suit yo ass...

Dear linda post this up, want that Anon 9:37 to feel the wrath of being hateful....

Am out #TeamKKTMB4Life #WeGettingPaid #AllDayAnyDay #CallTheFeds.

'Least he gotta a whip, what you got?....a dougey? Fuck outta here.....social media gangster,...eat a dick and die slow!!!

Linda some people don't deserve to be on your blog with their hateful mindset...

#TeamKKTMB #WeGettinPaid #AllDayAnyDay #CallTheFeds...

Anon 9:38....youse a snitch ass punk for saying something that hateful......is you relevant, if u are come out bold to type shit and watch u get bucked, we got goons ready for Yung Muthafucking Six....illest 9ja rapper out now.....u aint got nothing on him, u wanna gve him a blow job....he'd give $100 dollars for that......faggot!!!

Damn linda, you got kids up in herre!!!

#TeamKKTMB #WeGettingPaid #AllDayAnyday #CallTheFeds

Bless up brah!!! Yours gon' be bigger than this....

#TeamKKTMB

Atleast, we got money you can't make in what 50 years? Yeah! Get a life and you could be bigger than me....I challenge you....sucker!

#TeamKKTMB

Why in blue blazes and crack holes would anyone be so hateful as you, why?...

You ain't know 6, you ain't know shit....he been in the streets since when you was having yo daddy give ya pocket money and free fucking trips back and forth pre-K....

Hey, we can upgrade you if you want, money aint a thang out here....just stop being hateful aight!!!! Get paid, get made, get laid...that's life's good way...

#TeamKKTM. Linda wats up beautiful?

U people s mouth can make one commit suicide. Even linda is scared of not posting your comments! Una dey threaten to post dem! Na wa

Lmaooo! Nice one

Congrats to him....is not though.

Congrats,gud one,better than al these theives & kidnappers.I hope sha,u get where to park d car.

This boy is crayzy! The way he talk shitt in his music, meks me ough say he own a private jet... Abi na Rangy? Anyway congrats!

This na yahoo yahoo money na. I know him and his crew. 419ers.

This car is toks not new.

Lmao!...where e see moni buy am?

More like yung mumu.

Abeg who be yung6ix and wetin e dey sing?

Waffcity for life.... It shows that his hard work is paying. Congratulations

BASILIANO I rep igbo

Nice one. And lovely color at that

congrats to him. but wait o Linda must i always threaten u befo u post my comment?

I no go talk anything.. Coz I talk wizkid own linda no post am

Lindah which Kind Life Nah... Post my comment nah... Young six I no go talk anything for your matter ...

Nor be ph pikin nah waffi pikin ....

These dumbasses shows off and the use the Lords name to justify it as if they are tryin to motivate anyone. Stop already. #moneymissroads

@ anonymous 9.37 I don't no u, or either do I no Yung6ix but. Stop been an haterz, if ur working hard and ur not been blessed, just keep the prayers up and work harder, even if he used his skool fees to accquire the Range. The fact. Is dis he didn't borrow. A dime from you.. Appreciate good tings so good things come to u also.. Be positive in ur Leisure time.. God bye u and Bless ur Hustle..

Neeqilata said...

Obi akpo. How many do u have. U won't get off ur lazy ass and get something to do. Otondo

Neeqilata said...

Ah ah yung six stop replying dem nau. U hav kukuma exposed yaself. Let dem hate. It means u r progressing

welll.....congrats to him

Pls I need. An advice I got a. Mad crush on linda

But this guy sings nonsense na

Dee Brown said...

It has happened oooo. He has either become a kidnapper, a yahoo boy or an armed robber out of frustration. smh.

Anon 6:58 what is all this akata talk for? Ode! Olodo!!! Stay in school.

ZeeZee said...

Congratulations to you... LOL showing all the girls who rejected you your new goods lol show them where u dey now o LOL stop saying thank you Lord because God isn't on Insta lol say hey people look I got a range LOOOL
Congratulations tough - it looks good

and he mama no they live well for warri oh, foolish boy

Yh yhu haters..hatin on yung6 go get urs broke ass pple bad bele lyk una..YUNG master kip on it ur tym bro..

Wot ur p wit his moda u childich goat month..go 2 hell nd kip faning dey devil u little rat..or rada go mk ur own money buy ur car..

Yh yhu haters..hatin on yung6 go get urs broke ass pple bad bele lyk una..YUNG master kip on it ur tym bro..

Pradeep kumar said...

Congratulations!
You really did a great job bro.

rahul yadav said...

Abeg who be yung6ix and wetin e dey sing?
msgsnd