Pics: Pres. Obama stops Michelle's skirt from blowing up in the wind | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 April 2014

Pics: Pres. Obama stops Michelle's skirt from blowing up in the wind

The president to the rescue. President Barack Obama saved his wife First Lady Michelle Obama from an embarrassing situation by stopping her skirt from blowing up in the wind as they boarded the presidential jet today in Houston. Continue to see more photos...

134 comments:

Luchiano said...

Lovely.. Dreaming of D day a man can actually do all these touching love tins 4me:(

Eiya...lucky Michelle!...

IBK said...

Tho American First Lady...wats underneath is for private consumption

Anyikwa chinonso said...

Lol.. Funny Obama

MTN/Etisalat Freebrowsing tips for Mobile and Pc

nice one,Pls check my blog at customer service 9ja.com

See love! But if na all dis fools called celebs dem no go mind. Em 4 leave am make we nyoo pant ya naa.......

That is what they call love #bright bravo#

jaybeyblu said...

Why is this important? Should he have done otherwise?

That's sweet.

Hehehehe hw sweet of him, he no want the FURO of his wife exposed

E said...

Sharp man, u no wan make we see wetin u dey enjoy... but this his wife is PRETTY oh <>

Awwwww cute

*ROTFL* so romantic

#GIFTEDhands

Mekese said...

What has this got to do with me?
*sighs*

Imagine the difference between Michelle and Patience, fat and chubby like bag of beans.

Silly news,ur mate laila hs covered Paul n anita's Andre birthday party...u here forming chairlady 4 news

Winnie said...

â„“̊ tink dat'z kinda cute.

Obama spoilt her Marilyn Monroe moment.

How sweet:)

Lol... Shows dat he is qyt aware of wat ppl lik Linda Ikeji is capable of, ''Upskirt of d first lady of d united states''. Wil make much of a news, isnt it? Kind of romantic tho

H S C said...

Eiyaaa...but for d wind it's a lovely dress, perfect with d shoes. Wonder what Joan Rivers will say about this

www.meemjay.com said...

Your husband, your protector. Please visit my fashion blog. My giveaway is coming up this month, www.meemjay.com

sweetchyj2000 said...

Sweet!

Shyla said...

Ok. Mwhle ur friend Chimamanda don win the Critics award on Americanah.

Awwww! So nice of him

Lol that's a loving husband, but why she too go wear short and flexible skirt

Linda nawa ooo wen me nd my husband was watchin it dis morning my husband said dat I shld watch out for dis news now is in d news...Americans notin dey wont see

He is a caring man.

nametalkam said...

Obama rightly protecting his property from public view lol

The breeze was a killer today fer sho. I had a flare dress on, darn near showed all my goodies to the construction guys. It would have been a Marilyn Monroe showdown.

Men.....any excuse to touch her backside :)

Even if it blows wat do we wanna see? I'd be happy if Jennifer Lopez's skirt was trying to blow up in d wind,not Michelle *pukes*

Awwww how romantic, her hero

i totally relate, i live in Miami and for some days now this stupid wind has been all around so i don't wear dresses anymore for now sha

ewo said...

That man is obsessed with his wife. He and Jonathan are two presidents that have shown genuine love and "smiten-ness" to their wives. The rest are just for show

I love her skirt...Adaora

realman said...

Obama loves michelle die. I remember reading this political forum where they were arguing that obama has failed woefully as a president and then someone asked what exactly has he done right in his last 6yrs and another answered "well he has loved his wife well and that is about all he knows how to do properly".... laff tear my bele o becos for real that man jus tlove the woman too much

A straight skirt wud v bin beha....bt lucky her husband was dere 2 elp save d embarrasment...m veri sure she wnt wear dat skirt again

Nadreb say said...

What a man, what a man, what a man what a man oh real man..uhm..

Nadreb say said...

What a man, what a man, what a man what a man oh real man..uhm..

GOTTA PROTECT THE GOODS.

Honsylglobal.com : UK Global Online Financial Advisers said...

Investment protection.

@Luchiano...keep dreaming

Lol @ president to the rescue. I so much love this couple. Kisses from Ohio Oga president!

kaunar Allah said...

Awwww sweet

Paradise said...

very funny

Favourite said...

i see... Honey

The man dey cover his property. If na you Wetin you go do biko?

nametalkam said...

Just be a queen to your man and not a headache. There are a lot of good and caring men out there

So Linda, how is this news?

The last pic tho. She looks old and one kind in it. Hian

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Shut up Ewu.. As if you are attracted to women.. Mtchewwww !!!

I wonder oo. Person stop wind from exposin eem wife pant... Dat one ma na news for us to comment on. Hahahaha

That yellow babe said...

If he doesn't, who will? *sips coffee*

www.elsieisy.com

Chop Chop said...

Stand by me

Emjay Baba said...

So sweet

Exactly my thought. Linda keeps giving us irrelevant gust especially when she's running out of gist.

Mtschew

She be wind gauge??how cld she av possibly knw it was going to be windy?? How many times av u been soaked in d rain y dint u prevent it??*rolls eyes nd walks away*

Ijanyi Mitch said...

Protecting his territory, lol

Ugo Boss™✅ said...

Some day it will happen

Good&9ice president unlike d FOOL breed wl produce here

¤¤¤GOD punish devil¤¤¤

He is quite the observing and loving husband.

TWITS said...

I love this!..(Btw,his personal property,lol!)

D man d protct him property joor...bt d@s lovly of him....

So?

Moet. said...

Nice...... But how is dis supoz to b News?

Amaka irozuru said...

Wow¡ careing man.,.,,.,.

Na u talk am o

Moron is ur 1st name

U can't imagine d hate dat filled me when I read dis comment. So feel like shooting ur brains out

PURPLE

Ok, why u telling us?

PURPLE

Fearless! said...

My thots exactly!
So he should have let it blow up?!

winniekoko said...

She is his treasure and have to protect her!

Zoë said...

She sweet of him, tot there was thus rumour that they were breaking up.

Awwwww.....this is so romantic.....how many African men can do this?....@ Luchiano.....i can actually do it should i be in the situation to.....

Lol don't u know how much a pic of Michelle coouch will b in d market now... Lol

Wow! So caring.

No jewelry.i doubt our first ladies even ordinary local govt chairmens wives,will dress this simply.our priorities are warped

Wetin concern us wit d birthday? Hope u'll go to Dubai 4 their wedding? Atulu hausa

I am that man.

Maslow said...

Naija love things that relates to love like hell, see one babe have started talking about when a guy will treat her the way Obama did to his wife. This things happens everywhere my dear.

Keep dreaming dear...lol

Linda,wetin concern u if a man cover him property self. find another tin!

Awww so sweet

Am here for u

When you see such romantic act it leaves you breathless.. Please GEJ COPY HIM … I LOVE THE OBAMAS

Oliver Tweets said...

Romantic if u ask me! Cheers Mr President Obama.

Fool of the first order,why dnt u capture it ewu,coming here n insulting linda.hater pls her 4 me,aturu hausa

Lovely.

CoolDiva speaks!

Lewis said...

Romantic

Lucky dat she is married to obama or lucky dat obama saved her skirt from flyin up.

The man dey protect im property!!!

lovely
Crazy Nigerian celebrities dresses, you won't believe

Real MAN!!! he`s always there to cover her ASS.....i learnt something from this...dont criticize, rather correct the error and then when things are calm u can discuss things.yes he covered her butt, But what if he wasnt there? i only hope she is also ready to do same for him

Are u kidding me? Was Jay-Z not on stage with Bey in thong? Was was ur question again???

wat do u expect wen God gives you the bone of your bone to marry? oh Lord i pray this day for such a man dat will protect me, love me and cover my ugliness.

Rough Diamond said...

U must be very stupid then for coming here.

Chauvinistic pig.you also be her king,her defender and not her attacker,her knight not her jailer and see if you won't get a loyal woman.

Am wondering who is gonna b shaggn dis woman outside d white house

madam cash said...

He's a real man,love him for that
Great ! New Paying Site
Many ways of earning,Instant cashout.Don't miss.
http://Youthweeklypay.com/?invite=49532

jaybeyblu said...

Lol @ wind gauge

Alozie Paschal Okwara said...

Good Man.

Love is for real

Such gestures shld just flow 4rm Man to wife......Its expected>>>>>>
It ain't extra ordinary except 4 some primitive ones.

Entina said...

The Presido is protecting his consignment, no dulling o #hehehe

kunle said...

The wind is speaking

Kellydbob said...

Its a beautiful thing to do especially protecting ur loved ones. Kudos Obama for looking out for wife. I knw sme stupid naija guys wana see sme presidential panties.#Winks#

Its romantic but I wonda weda she 4get say breez go disturb her wit that kin skirt..

BASILIANO I rep igbo

thats true love, jst d i love my wife

Mk Kanye learn $rm f elders say woman body suppose cover, everything is not always all about fashion but decency.

chukwuezugo said...

"That's the last time we're wearing this skirt or any like it", I can hear President Obama whisper to Michelle.

he only did wat he had to.

Good man..

one thing people(especially ladies) should learn from these toppies....is at least, a sense of modesty...

Michelle is looking fab.Patience Jonathan...do something about your weight and carriage biko....ur equally a president's wife

Tuface and Annie Idibia take note. If you love your woman, you will not show the world her nyansh say na sexy. Do sexy for your husband or boyfriend inside your house and show some class.

11:12pm anon. If it were obasanjo and stella it wouldn't have happened like this. Am sure ur a chauvinist.

Prince william recently didn't do this for kate. He allowed her skirt to blow up

Of course what is called private should be left private.

Kudos to Obama, protecting your own

Kim Kadash, learn some morals here.
Or you want to open the front side so we can see too. shame on

Sylvonce said...

Dts hw its done. U just gotta love a man dt's at d rescue wiv his... #Gentleman #sensitivity

AFTER WATCHING SCANDAL... EVEN THOUGH I LOVE THE OBAMA'S THIS JUST LOOKS LIKE A FLUKE

FunmiD said...

This is sooooo cool.I'm a hopeless romantic,i'm so loving this show of love and possessiveness.
Welldone Obama!

Oga Obama is just protecting his workshop and that is what is expected of every man that is worthy of a wife. i will do thesame

ZeeZee said...

He is very charming and Michelle is always so elegant. NOW THIS IS THE BEST COUPLE not that nonsense you people always say worshiping Beyonce and JayZ when there are people doing it better and more respectfully than them

The truth is that, Obama is helping her to hide her dirty pant.

Protection and Sincerity

ike lollipoop.

for better info visit
www.worldshocker.blogspot.com

Uwaechi Chimereze Peters said...

Caring Hubby
~~~~(:)LAST-BORN COMMENT(:)~~~~~

He makes me proud: President Obama is a fine gentleman both in private and in public.