Oh wow, check out Elfreda Edewor's closet (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 April 2014

Oh wow, check out Elfreda Edewor's closet (photos)

Popular Lagos socialite and business woman Elfreda Edewor showed off her closet full of designer shoes, bags and clothes on her instagram page. See more pics after the cut...

114 comments:

First to comment. Queen ifeanyi. Unilag!

Nice pix #bright bravo#

And one over religious person will Tell me -"wat shall it profit a man to gain d whole world and lose his only soul?" But i ask -"wat shall it profit a man to GAIN NOTHING and still lose his only soul"!!! Abeg money is gud nd i will, must hav it!

So? Are u d only one dats shoe freak? And btw how many legs do u have again? Do u evn dash out some? Guees no! Next pls........ Show off no de make sense! Evry gal or rad almost evry gal nt only celebs has shoes more dan clothes, has genevieve eva shown her closet? Abeg mosquito park well!

Lindodo. No be her shop be dat...?
$$k@y$$

nice one, but would she take all with her when she is 6 feets under there ground.....we already know yoy are a socialite no need to shopw off abeg....yinmu,nice body sha

Ok seen

HEPATITIS AFRICA said...

It wont be a bad idea to give those shoes away you know. I bet there are some you haven't worn in months or have never worn actually. Let me give you an idea, why don't you organise a Celebrity Yard sale in one of the tertiary institutions and make those eligible for the give away girls with High GPAs. Tell the girls you will be coming, work with the schools exams and records limit it to 2nd year students and voila, your unique CSR is done.

This whole shoe and bag exhibition is childish.

NI
]C'

[E

Oh plz, madam this is obviously a boutique, see packaging... hiss*

Dis!!!! is a Big girl closet, and looking at her shoes, hmmmmmm! dey r nt china shoes or Imitation na correct Designers.

#GIFTEDhands

Question for the day...... Is it the season of showing off closet? Open letter don pass now na cloth @beausteven_blog

Chei......biggest babe hope she don marry

Its a boutique. The shoes na one leg each na. Who are these bitches fooling.

typical bush nigerian.
Their only sense of worth living in this world is showing off materialistic wealth.

Useless idiots

Bush and Loud

Old money folks dont make noise

Hmmmm gbogbo big galz!

Abeg it not about the shoes how many house she get? because all this would fade .

kclub said...

Vanity upon vanity.........

Marshall Matters said...

Nice!!!.. She so beautiful.. I'd totally hit that..hahaha #just saying#

PAVOUR said...

Those shoes are not enough. Linda and I have same problems!

That wrap dress she's wearing is the ISH.

Elfreda, is this your 1004 apartment that you put all this your ugly shoes. You need to buy a house or marry... Hian

Does she wear all of that? #vanity

All na vanity na. She go still die leave am.

E go better for me o...

Good For Her. BTW Linda u forming not hearing the news that the Yatch (your friend) Tiwa wants to use for her white wedding crashed into a Rock, signs of Karma
If u like don't post my comment But advice your friend

money speakin speakin:

@ April 10, 2014 at 11:44 PM

Did she tell you she was dying ? What does showing off her closet have to do with six feet under?

And I said...WHY are they showing us shoes, bags and nude pictures every time, if they eat, they will show us, they will drink, people will know, they go to toilet, they will televise it, they go to shower, they will put it on Facebook and twitter,when they are sleeping. they post it to the instagram...must you show the world what you have....rubbish.

Issorai...those shoes are fine and many!!!!

hmmmm something's off. That black bag in the background looks like it was super imposed....something's off....hmmm

Ahhh Una done give me mouth to talk my mind... I saw this girl and wiz kid in uk after she broke up with iyanya

Vanity of vanities, saith the Preacher, vanity of vanities; all is vanity. Eccl 1vs 2. I pray God touches ur heart young man, after death no second chance, thank God u r still alive, God have mercy.

OMG! Are you for real? Pls don't comment if you don't know something. This is how Poole arrange their shoes these days a pair in opposite direction. Learn!

See beef, Chaii see d red sole shoes dat work over 6k dollars not to talk of d other designers dat r der. Even me wen i bought my Christian loubotin I had to wait for sales which cost over 1 k dollars not to talk of someone having 3 a beg leave d babe. Love ur closet

Chop Chop said...

i jos need two pairs ppl.

No wedding Ring? Interesting

Wow... Look again. She has one shoe turned forward and the second leg turned backward, mostly to show those red bottoms...that is her christian louboutins. Don't be a hater girl, its her closet. The fact that you think its a boutique shows how razz you are... Tsk tsk

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Shut the hell up you little gay. And which is over religious person? You don't believe in the bible.? Nwa Nkpi like you. What do you know? Nkita..

Truetalk said...

I tell you. Real old money folks don't make noise. Well na this kind of thing Linda de like. Ndi otu ya. Na dem sabi. Whatever rocks their boat o jare.

Loooooooooooooool

Gbabee!!!

'Ashiri tu!' Wind don expose the fowl yansh. Chai!!!

Guy abi na babe ni. U blind ni? Ur eye dey malfunction o. Ode. Find beta thing talk jo.

Faith Ogaga said...

Nice....

thats a shop.

Good for her..

After all these what next ? Mitcheeeeeew. King solomon of old looked @ all the riches and called it. Vanity! Why d show off ?

winniekoko said...

Seen! Good for her!

She don marry biko? Life isn't about what you have in your life oo , about who you have. .

Haaa Ode

May God forgive you...

She no use Edewor name again lol...this is a boutique!

Hav u guys seen white celebrities closet??? Check out mariah carey closet??den u wuld nt complain abt dis little closet of hers....anyways nice closet 4 a nigerian I kinda like it....nigerians pls grow up 4rm dis 6 feet mentality...moni or no moni, closet or no closet, every1 will die...and d moni will b taken ny sm1 else...so chop life 2 d fullest while ure alive...smiles

So? Nxt

Na wa oooo, does she wears all of them?I guess not!!!dash some out biko.

U r a fool, what if its her shop and not closet? Its linda dt called it her closet, to me it looks lik a shop, ls get ur head examined

Am not sure linda,it looks like a shop to me.

Dis is obviously a boutique,pls let's tink bfr we talk n she dnt show d world,it was on her twitter,fb or instagram page,na bloggers go look for trouble, so wc one is show d world again? Som1 has a boutique and is advertising for her shop and u r on LIB spitting rubbish..make ona get sense na..shuoooo,naija and hate, after ona go want make chinwetel ejiofor say he b naija man, wat is gud to b addressed as a nigeroian? D common naija man is full of hate,envy,ritual mind,rapist,evil, corruption..jst name it and u wnt som1 born and bred in england to say he is nigerian? Craze de worry ona

U r a fool, what if its her shop and not closet? Its linda dt called it her closet, to me it looks lik a shop, ls get ur head examined

Linda pls post ma comment???and pls show us kim k ,chole k, mariah carey closets..let's c wat nigerians gat 2 say abt does closet.....

I feel for you. Have always felt you were a bit sensible but I think I now agree with most people. You seem to be very shallow!

NA WA OH! so elohor oguntimehin who went to federal goverment girls college ibusa, delta state is now elfreda edewor????? things are happening oh.

They show off bcos there are not born again and they don't. Hear d word of God.. Don't u no that its a sin 2 show off?. Am not moved bcos I know all na vanity vanishing!

lovely shoes I want, I want,Anty Lin pls tell Anty Elfreda dat i want some of her shoe plssssss. thanks

Dis is a boutique,who is she deceiving?

Linda that's her shop get ur facts right

This look more like a boutique to me oh.if it's has.why il she stress herself to build such tall wordrope?

This doesn't look like a closet to me.... It looks like the photos were taken in a shoe shop... Take a very close look... the shoe arrangement looks too much like a shoe shop arrangement.... Just saying.....

Luvly shoes u got dre babe

haba,

She for like Comot the empty container wey dey the table, shey na her 'Customer' drink am leave for there? abi that whole wardrobe no get dustbin?

Naija Movies Nollywood said...

closet?
Crazy Nigerian celebrities dresses, you won't believe

Iam sorry. Totally looks like a boutique
#myopinion

ITK said...

She be Millipede... How many legs she get?

all is vanity o jare.

..see my Big Ogas babe o ....guess this is ok for her.she sef don try wit the runs

oya Linda we don see am...nxt please

I have this gown she's wearing... no biggie

Freda owns her flat in 1004 so she get property. This does not even show a quarter of the dishing ears that this girl owns. Freda don pass this level sha, to be showing your closet on Instagram is quite childish

Designers indeed,shoes wey she go buy during sales over dere for how much 9jas pls let us nt be moved by all dese shoes&hang bags isn't dat expensive over dere.mke she show us ha cribs jor.

Na Boutique be dat..make una no dull am. One one leg and d clothes plenty and are in pairs. E ma gor

People can beef! So what if its her closet? It's lovely appreciate it. Abeg all u haters go sleep.

all this shallow minded people and haters, will say its vanity upon vanity, cant she enjoy life, while she is still alive. and Juliet ju, Elfreda is not your aunty.

Pls tell her...Lindan aka Madam HYPE!!!

When you have so much, thank God for your own because the poor sees this as a form of oppression.

Oj.

Pple don't. Progress bcos of their nagative mind.stagnancy will never depart from haters. Backward pple

Exactly I still can't blive she is d same girl.... new name and all of that... where Edewor from come biko??

Hmmmmmm......Linda this one looks more like a shoe shop oooh... But I dnt knw shaa..

BASILIANO I rep igbo

absolutely fantastic!!! i don't know all this silly negativity bottom line is those are to die for shoes and the sheer number of them makes every self respecting gal want to pass out and if you are one of those people talking about her showing off and giving out then you shouldn't be reading a celebrity blog its so not the point,!!! i want, i wish this was mine and if i owned it and felt anyone would care i would show it off too,

Anony fool u don carry dis ur useless comment under my comment cum here abt chiwetel! Useless fool! Why do u tag along so much? U''ll always remain anony d rest of ur life! Oloshi! Onye oshi......

Who is this retard called Godwin onyx? He should be in school studying . His contributions are like him # senseless fargot looking boy. To bonario , the guy got brain, I salute him for sensible contributions

This looks more like a store to me..seeing the way some of the shoes and bag are placed

Who attended FGGC ibusa here lol dis is ELOHOR OGUNTIMENTI

Aygboko said...

No wonder u look like spaghetti that's half cooked. Gay oshi

Sorry don't know her and have never seen her in my life, buh it could be her closet for what reasons or who ever she is, buh then closets don't have windows unless in Nigeria sha, lol so if your closet have a window then you not rich enough to have closet!! Meaning she probably lives in a flat or 2 room apartment because closets are constructed not placed #justsaying# #flipshairanddwalksaway# good luck to her. Buh Inyaya of yesterday sha that's why Nigerian men a gold diggers wether rich or poor all of them are, so is Iyanya telling me he didn't have girl friend when he was nobody? Mtcheeeewww

Wots d big deal...am nt a celeb and I have over 100 pairs of shoes.infact shoes turn me on......*winks*

and so what?...havent heard her name until today. WHAT is she?

D fact dat Linda called it her Closet doesn't mean it is. I hv learnt how not believe everything I read.
When she posted it, did she call it her Closet?? Bloggers hv given dere own version 2 make d gist juicier.
It looks more like a boutique if u ask me....

@Juliet she is now AUNTY ELFREDA. LOL! BCUZ U WANT A PAIR OF SHOE. hahaha.

That wizkid self dey enjoy ooo

is she married?

E wo I tap into this abeg...it is good for someone to have money. Freda I hail O.

Nigerians are haters nr.1! #Fuck!
Fucking 3rd world mentality!
Yall talking about "marriage",what does shoe's or clothes have to do with her being married or not! Fucking backwards!

Shut your mouth Freda. Did your landlord not drive you in Feb from his property in 1004??? You move from Block A to Block B. Madam your mates are buying properties abroad and working 9-5. Next time show us pictures of your properties, family or job. I salute you.

ZeeZee said...

I haven't heard of her but she looks stunning

ALL I HAVE TO SAY IS ELOHOR OGUNTIMEHIN OF BLUE HOUSE IN FGGC IBUSA HAS SUDDENLY TURNED FREDA EDEWOR.Strolls away.

Abi oh that anonymous make sense, she don marry? Aristo dey find shoe but e nor dey find husband oh!

Anonymous April 11 4:52 pm since you are so forward get the hell of our blog. Go to TMZ were it's ok to be single till death. Go and drive single no one judges there, but over here we still havoc African values.

Mehnnn some pple re filled wit hatred..... What's d connection btw shoes nd bag wiv marriage??

Is her shop okay.

Linlin deleted comments. Ass licker

is this the best she could do, my boo be doing better on my bill, even with not being a so called selllebrityyyy,
cmon , I see pics of this pple on the so called shopping spree, and I be like , LMFAO, comment my other reserve

isioma said...

nawa ooh Elohor Oguntimehin, blue house, FGGC Ibusa, 2000 set. when did you become Elfreda Edewor? nawa ooh, life sha.