Bisola's Real Hair - Must Have For Ladies (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 April 2014

Bisola's Real Hair - Must Have For Ladies (Photos)

Its a 'must' have hair for ladies who want beautiful gorgeous hair, that will make them look glamorous and sexy. Ladies who want to look charming & steal the show at any function, event, party, wedding.

Bisola Hair is the 'dream' hair that will make you look beautiful, inspired by Kim K, Beyonce, Tyra Banks, Ciara and Jennifer hudson. Continue to see more styles...

Bisola Hair is 100% Raw/Virgin-Un-processed hair, no chemicals whatsoever, just deluxe authentic real natural human hair comes in single/double drawn handtied/ machine made extension weft/weave, silk base middle parting closure, soft, bouncy, has a lot of body, movement and volume. Very classy highest grade Mongolian, Peruvian, Malaysian, Cambodian, Brazilian, Indian, Filipino hair.

C.E.O Bisola Iyasara a professional hair specialist consultant who specializes in damage hair line, hair loss, alopecia, cancer chemotherapy glueless silk top lace wigs for customers who suffer from these mentioned above. Her full lace fronts system units are for medical use and for fashion to, they are specially custom made/ instock ready to ship virgin hair wigs.

All full lace wigs are very secured and have tight adjustable thick straps at the back of the wig, with two hair combs on each side of the wig. Stretch lace, ear to ear, baby hairs, comes in either french/swiss mono lace bleach knots, single knots, double knots, tripple knots.

Guaranteed hair to last for over 2 years, Bisola Hair is money well spent, good investment ever lasting luxurious celebrity beautiful hair. No tangles, No shedding, No knotting hair!

They ship throughout Nigeria, UK, America, South Africa and to the rest of the world.

Easy hair shop store buy online payment, fast reliable shipping within 3 business working days, great hair service.

www.bisolahair.com
BB-PIN 2779F196

London Office Whatsapp +447943025864
New York Office +13473542005

165 comments:

Munawendy said...

i am sooooo interested......hope the prices wont cut one's neck and hands. lol

No be small hair comany oooo. Make sense

Not available in Nigeria??? Not fair oooo

This lady must have paid a huge sum for this publicity and advert. Linda u are just an expert in advert and promotion of business.

dudette said...

Her hair is nice,but on the high side! The lace wigs are beautiful..

Lovely hairs!

Linda, forget matter for mathias. Tell us d price, just go straight to d price. D̶̲̥̅̊ price go reach buy estate or marry two women? Lolz. Women ɑ̤̥̈̊Ω̴̩̩̩̥d̶̲̥̅̊ wahala, chie!

What's d real hair here when its still fake??

PURPLE

Nigerians can never advertise their product without using the white pics and faces...
Anyways, nice hair.
I like!

WOW!!! Beautiful hair,

#GIFTEDhands

Thank you so much Madam Bisola for bringing ur advert here. Come nest time pls............ ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Hmmmmm all lovely

OC Grace said...

hian Linda!!! you want to give us high bp this easter?
What??? did u take a look at the price tags in pounds sef.

Abeg! Abeg! never spoil my thursday morning b$ i begin think somethg else.

when i grow up like you i can then afford it but for now i will take a long walk pass (my long walk even pass Mandela own)

For the ladies #bright bravo#

nexr joor! advert.

Eugenia Ekeji said...

As long as its artificial, i don't need it.

Lovely! Bt i cnt have them

I love this,but my boo prefers braids. it's soooo annoying!

Bisola Hair

Amara said...

Trust me ladies, u dnt wanna miss this. Super proud of u sis.

Nice...luv Ciara's hair

No hair as good as Mide's mane.

Hw much. Visit my site http://naijabp.com ,it. Still very new in nigeria.To assist me you share my post on facebook using the share button.thanks

Rely sexy .like it.

This is making real sense

Correct nwa ofe nmanu.@least u used ninja babes as ur models.i wee buy,u hear?

Dnt worry oooo,I like bin natural.dnt ve tym fr al ds

Not bad for those who wanna try.I'll pass.

Rough Diamond said...

Nice hairs! Is it affordable?

Flexy said...

i bet this would the whole of my salary and more....looks really good though

Excel unlimited said...

Hmmm all dis human hair nah.

This is just Deep!

Linda you didn't tell us where we can get the hair!

Dupino said...

Jesus is coming soon ooooo.

when my comment wan show Linda blog???? anyways mine de natural so no need

Nkeiru Silvanus is looking gorgeous, hardly recognised her

No be small thing...Nice 1.

This style is very nice hair style

Nice weavons

Adde said...

Do not copy copyright

mammy water tins....hian!! team natural hair!!

As far as brazilian hair is still on board, i dont think she will can beat them...... Niceone though...

Dis dreamz guy is a dumbo I swear!

Look nice how much does it go for

This is why I cut my hair boy cut. Ladies, you are not your hair. you are still beautiful without all these weaves. They are overrated.

Ed dreams ur mumu level high...kai.u display ur stupidity on evry blog.so wetin she dey sell na Nigerian hair? Read n digest b4 u comment biko

Nice hair, hope it's nt scam oh, nt wen one pays 4 it, u wnt get it, is there no office address?

Am so loving this hair, hp the prices are reasonable

Lol... anon u are wicked but it's true tho I know them well from jos to Anthony nothing to write home about the hair is nice oh my colleague fixed it

Damn!! Do girls really wear human hair?!.. Guess Ima begin my own line of pubic hair..

Nice bisola hair best hair

Lovely, lovely bisola hair
I have purchased bisola hair now 7X
Her glueless silk top full lace wigs are amazing. Rock Lady Bisola we love you. Mwwwahhh. X

Omg#
Bisola real hair is gorgeous I'm am placing my hair order now online. This is what you call correct virgin hair. Not like those rubbish hair they sell nigeria. I called bisola on phone now in new york and she was so nice to me very good customer service nice attitude I to will be buying my virgin peruvian 24X4 body wavy natural color human hair extension weave. I like Nkriu slyvanus hair totally amazing. Keep up the good hair selling bisola na u now. It's all about bisola real hair

Beautiful hair bisola

Very very very expensive hair but I see why because bisola hair quality is top grade virgin hair.

a man tried to kill himself for lack of a job u are here advertising shallow things like nonsense weaves...all the weaves in the market is not enough...if u like don't post it..at least u will read it...

Is so expensive the lowest price is £240

as a lady, i never really understood the concept of putting another woman's hair on my head. its nasty and very degrading. besides you dont know the kind of spirit the previous owner was possessed with and you walk everywhere with her hair on? abeg babes, lets rock our natural hair. enough of this!

Sweetest Pussy said...

All these runs girls be advertising them selves on blogs.
Sarah, why do u have to drop your number? See her container called breast. Tufia!
Ashawo jatjati.
Linda darling pls post my comment cos I hate bitches

this is china hair na which one be real hair

I love my natural hair.

Sweetest Pussy said...

You be mumu! Can u compare this to that your yeye weave? That one u fix, few days it's like sponge at the tip

her products are way overpriced

OJAI baby said...

Ojai says" so nice. I don't hear of abiola and stephanie's hair again. Or they not in syock again?

dudette said...

Better soup na money kill am...I contacted her once,her prices are some people's rent money and u will also be charged for delivery from d UK......

@ dreams whn will u stop dreaming u r jst on every blog saying shits,pls always read well b4 typing thanks

livingwithrae said...

There's no hair like funmi hair......

Beautiful hair bisola

Its not only bisola hair, mshewww. Its dotun hair#rubbish#. You can never and will never be like funmi hair mehn.....

Bought this hair, it shed like crazy and the lace had holes all over. Never again!

Bisola Hair best hair always.

I like bisola lace wigs so nice

Nice post linda on bisola hair I really like the girl hair seening it everywhere can wait to buy my own bisola hair yaaay

Bisola ur hair is fantastic just placed my peruvian 18“ body wavy virgin hair weave online I can't wait to receive my bisola hair

I love xpensive things so I will pay big money for bisola hair as I know her is correct and real human virgin hair..!!

Is bisola hair only 4 celebrities?
If so I need to buy bisola hair so I can look important like di celebrities heeeee heeee

Wow super dupa hair me like me want

Is bisola hair only 4 celebrities?
If so I need to buy bisola hair so I can look important like di celebrities heeeee heeee

I love xpensive things so I will pay big money for bisola hair as I know her is correct and real human virgin hair..!!

Bisola ur hair is fantastic just placed my peruvian 18“ body wavy virgin hair weave online I can't wait to receive my bisola hair

Make una siddon de comment una self anonymously,I de see una wellldone oo.no b only bisola na monosola and trisola.

Nice post linda on bisola hair I really like the girl hair seening it everywhere can wait to buy my own bisola hair yaaay

I like bisola lace wigs so nice

Bisola Hair best hair always.

So much haters on linda blog pls show your faces when talking crap.
Bisola don't mind them O ur hair be good O
Shed which part? I buy ur hair always and it's a good hair. 100x better than aunti funmi hair
The only one thing I can say is ur is beautiful but tooo expensive
I will continue 2 buy bisola hair as it's soft and real virgin mongolian weft
Bisola hair is D best hair by fair

Lovely glamourous hairs you have lady bisola. Forget the haters leaving fake bad comments on your top hair. You should know it's other fake hair sellers who no one buys there shit rubbish hair. So there making up lies about bisola hair. Shame on you ugly girls. Why not show your monkey faces? Been buying hair from bisola for 3 yrs. Never seen NO holes in the lace or shedding hair. Bisola hair is simply amazing!!! I will always stand by her hair... You go bisola nuttin do you doll. Your peruvian silk top glueless full lace wigs hair soooooo exclusive- top big babe hair!
From Oyin in Abuja

Very expensive hair but nice

Wow luv bisola hair brand
Totally the greatest hair around
You Rock b
Think your FAB. Xx

Good human virgin hair malaysian hair selling on bisola hair website
Bisola am a student pls reduce your price now

Gosh so much people selling hair
But bisola hair in the lead by far
Must have hair 4 sure

Lady linda thanks 4 posting bisola hair on your blog been looking 4 bisola hair in months nice post been suffering alopecia for long I have damage hair line and very bad hair at the front of my hair line I heard bisola hair glueless silk top full lace wigs brilliant to grow a lady natural hair & give a good brake to stress of everyday of tonging, dying the hair glue on hair line so happy you posted bisola hair on here I can now purchase a good bisola real peruvian hair custom ombre bleach knots front lace wig 20 inches stretch ear to ear swiss lace replacement mono virgin wig. I'm so tired of weaves as it's caused so much brakage to my hair anyway once. Again linda thanks for posting dis love u linda always got good stories on I live without blog linda. Pls show more stories on jj bunny the nollywood actress in houston I've not heard much about her as she is one of my favourite actress is she acting pls found out linda and post as you always have all the recent latest news on top people thanks linda

Bisola queen of hair beautiful mongolian hair. Would be placing my hair order soon. Still saving! Lol.

Loads of nigerian nollywood actresses wearing bisola hair. Her must be good.
All the pictures I have seen of them they look so fantastic. I need this bisola hair- so I can be looking radient and hawt!
Mercy Aigbe looks so gorgeous in bisola hair I can't wait to wear bisola mongolian hair.

Is bisola hair in Lagos?
Where can I buy bisola hair o?
I have to buy this hair.

Lovely silk top wigs

Charming celebrity hairs real amazing bisola hair~luv all her hair styles wigs

blind leading the blind....una don finish from skin bleaching na hair remain...carry go

I want the bisola hair in 12“,18“24“24“ 24“ 500 grams, mixed bundle lengths mongolian or peruvian long silky virgin human good celebrity glamorous hair extension natural tight curly kinky hair highest grade 7A hair. Top quality weft weave with the ends dip dyed two tone color #30, oh yeah and a nice 14“ silk top middle parting closure that's my hair order. bisola please do early christmas for me now jor. #smiles & winks

Charming celebrity hairs real amazing bisola hair~luv all her hair styles wigs

Lovely silk top wigs

Is bisola hair in Lagos?
Where can I buy bisola hair o?
I have to buy this hair.

Loads of nigerian nollywood actresses wearing bisola hair. Her must be good.
All the pictures I have seen of them they look so fantastic. I need this bisola hair- so I can be looking radient and hawt!
Mercy Aigbe looks so gorgeous in bisola hair I can't wait to wear bisola mongolian hair.

D prices are fine I will buy bisola hair

Wow wonderful bisola hair went onto bisola hair site.
She has great trend setting diva exclusive weave & no glue full lace wigs. Are there any bisola hair offices in Abuja. Getting married in a few months would love to wear and buy bisola hair. These are are show stoppers hair I must buy.

Nice!

Well done bisola I am a big fan of your hair don't mind those jealous haters. Bisola hair the best! Her hair always wins. Bisola hair better than funmi hair ALWAYZ

Bought bisola hair many times. The hair is good!

Lovely hair pics on the nollywood stars I want to buy bisola hair

Oh shut up already...

Bought bisola hair many times. The hair is good!

Well done bisola I am a big fan of your hair don't mind those jealous haters. Bisola hair the best! Her hair always wins. Bisola hair better than funmi hair ALWAYZ

Nice!

pls where can you get to buy in Lagos and for how much

Bisola hair is @ the top

Just received my bisola hair 14 inches silky straight cambodian raw human hair weave. So nice! So impressed with the high soft deluxe premium supreme quality hair. Bisola hair is very affordable to me. Will be placing another 18 inches hair order peruvian silk top glueless full lace system unit right here in New York. Bisola I love your shop online buy hair store. Real good. Very effective... Love you linda nice one for publishing this hair link. Mwaaahhh

Linda where can I buy bisola hair please?

Kaiiiiiiiii seeeeee fiiiiiinnnnnne celebrity bisola hair nice hairs

Linda where can I buy bisola hair please?

Just received my bisola hair 14 inches silky straight cambodian raw human hair weave. So nice! So impressed with the high soft deluxe premium supreme quality hair. Bisola hair is very affordable to me. Will be placing another 18 inches hair order peruvian silk top glueless full lace system unit right here in New York. Bisola I love your shop online buy hair store. Real good. Very effective... Love you linda nice one for publishing this hair link. Mwaaahhh

Linda thanks 4 putting dis bisola real hair on ur blog. My hair line is damaged frm 2much using glue and stress frm my husband. My natural hair has been falling out like crazy at the front. I visited bisola hair website to buy a nice glueless medical hair replacement hair loss silk top celebrity full lace wig & am very happy wiv my virgin wig so far. My lace wig fits perfect on my head. The 2 combs slide in well in my plaits. The bleach knots around the perimeter has been bleached fantastic. I can part my hair any direction, wear my hair in a high up pony tail. My peruvian virgin hair is gorgeous definitley highest grade hair. There has been no tangles no shedding no knotting on my peruvian hair. Everybody loves my hair. Since wearing bisola hair I am now happy again & very confident with life.
Thank you

How do I place a custom order ombre no glue full lace wig here in Dallas?
Let me know linda

Wow bisola ur hair so lovely but very costly

Gosh linda respond now where can I buy bisola real hair

Bisola hair is correct hair

Why do u ladies keep asking where is bisola hair contact details and how to buy bisola hair it's on linda blog gosh
#nice hair Abisola!!

Lol well said

These mongolian peruvian in stock french/swiss lace wigs am seeing displayed on bisola hair website are so wonderful. I wish I had that type of money to buy bisola hair. I guess one day.

Where in new york and london is bisola hair my sisters stay there I want them to buy the malaysian 400 grams mixed lengths tight curly body waves virgin human hair extension weave two tone color 27 for me to wear to go to Dupe's 60th in Dubai.
This party will be big, everybody will be there.
Hope your coming linda ur the best dear.

grrrreat celebrity beyonce and kim kardashian full lace front wigs you have there bisola. Your one creative lady. Love your bisola hair brand.

hi linda how aare you
I'm a big fan of your blog
Nice post on bisola hair her hair looks real cool to wear

All the top nollywood celebrities ladies and governor wives/daughters in nigeria are wearing bisola hair!
I want bisola hair Crying I can't afford bisola hair I wish I could... I'm going to start saving. LOL.

Charming hair

All the top nollywood celebrities ladies and governor wives/daughters in nigeria are wearing bisola hair!
I want bisola hair Crying I can't afford bisola hair I wish I could... I'm going to start saving. LOL.

OMG bisola hair must be good I just saw a picture of senator Ita Giwa wearing bisola hair. Senator Ita Giwa looks so beautiful and young in the hair. I must buy my own bisola hair so I can look important like all the other leading leadies in Nigeria. WOW!!
Linda your right this bisola hair is a must have hair o

I like the two tone peruvian hair extension weave on nollywood actress mercy aigbe looks so beautiful. Bisola hair is nice!
Mercy aigbe is my favourite actress she always looks super sexxxy. Great actress.

Hope it's real human virgin hair?

Buisola I want 2 buy ur hair or an't u selling again? can you kindly except me on bb. I've been pending on ur bb for 2days now. 2 much customers 2much money ur making abi

I love bisola hair it's di best
Top babes in lagos & abuja wear bisola hair
I am going to buy my own bisola hair

Got to be honest I'm in luvrrrreve with aunti funmi hair AND now bisola hair. There both nice hairs.

Bisola hair much better than funmi hair
Funmi hair is way tooo silky like white women hair bisola hair texture is so perfect for the african/american women it's like Oprah winfrey, wendy williams human light yaki relaxed virgin hair trust me know as I have purchased the two hair sellers hair

Can someone tell me where bisola hair is in New York pls?

Bisola hair in southside Queens, brooklyn

Why can't they picck up there blasted phone

Oh wow kim kardashian hollywood LA hair silk top base mongolian glueless full lace wig on bisola hair website is outstanding!!
U got talent hun!

Linda u ned 2 post more of good hair companies like bisola hair dat sel real hair not lik those nonsene hair dey sel here in lagos.
Al dey hairs here are rubbish & fake alwayz tangle & shed. Very useless hair

Ooooolllllllaaa top hair I like

Linda u ned 2 post more of good hair companies like bisola hair dat sel real hair not lik those nonsene hair dey sel here in lagos.
Al dey hairs here are rubbish & fake alwayz tangle & shed. Very useless hair

Oh wow kim kardashian hollywood LA hair silk top base mongolian glueless full lace wig on bisola hair website is outstanding!!
U got talent hun!

Bisola hair bisola bisola hair let's talk about starving kids in africa

no wi won't o bisola is di hair which evrybdy iz talkin about
bisola hair iz di greatest of dem all
big babes in lagos abuja nigerian socialites are all wearin bisola hair. bisola hair like magic u wear it all ur dreams cum tru
5 of mi friendz are wearin bisola celebrity glamorous top premium grade hair & dey lookin like super stars
Dis blog iz di champion blog in di world linda has good current news up2date stuff on here well done linda no other blog better dan linda 4 where

True talk!! Lol lol
Linda has been blogging for years. She's the leader in this. She has amazing posts, always on point with her 'NEWS' that's why we always come to this blog every second, every minute, every hour, every day, every month, every year. Lol lol
We love you Linda
Lola Oyindele

I've been following bisola hair on facebook instagram over 1 year now am about 2buy bisola hair i hope its good sha
am about 2 spend my hard earned cash 135k on bisola hair. Ive read all the good reviews & testimonies on bisola hair on google am ready 2buy now
I

I like the two tone peruvian hair and the ombre brazilian hair so lovely.

This is wat u cal hair not that crap hair they seling in nigeria

Nice post linda on bisola hair. You write such fabulous write ups babes. You should win a grammies linda.

Lol lol lol some ppl on dis blog R
So funny lol @ linda win grammy. Why should linda win a grammy?

Where do I buy bisola hair extension weave in abuja

Do they only do lace wigs that's all I am seeing on bisola hair website? I want to buy mongolian long hair weft.

Bisola ur prices are to expensive it's just funmi hair I'm not buying sticking to my natural real human hair.

Get out poor person don't buy the hair is it by force. I will continue to buy bisola hair top top brand hair for top ladies...
Bisola your hair is brilliant I cannot live without your hair.

Beautiful Collection of lady hair wigs. I hope it should be hygienic also.

But your name is sweetest pusy,ashawo

1 said...

we provide excellent quality Hair Extensions at reasonable prices. With a variety of hair textures to choose from, we pride ourselves in the ability to service a wider range of women. We are committed to selling the highest grade of virgin human hair extensions.