Madamsabi.com: Let the market come to you! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 April 2014

Madamsabi.com: Let the market come to you!

Ladies and Gentlemen, there's absolutely no need to go to the market anymore. Sit in your office or home, go online to www.madamsabi.com, order anything you want from the market. It will be bought, washed, prepped, packaged in hygienic conditions and delivered by a dashingly handsome delivery man to your doorstep.

Pay on delivery, keep everything but please return the delivery man. Cooking made simple. Listen, we've even delivered cows!! Nothing is too big. Continue...

98 comments:

That's nice, but pls do u deliver to Adamawa? Boko haram camp is my address, i'd appreciate ur delivery

Lwkm @ ''Keep everything but please return the delivery man''....Okay o

Is this for real???? Nicey! ....and Linda,is that the fine man up there? Abegy

Am not dat lazy.....tnx madam sabi!

Beautiful

Madam sabi website is not opening oo!hope itz not scam sha.

Nnem...abeg approve and post my comment as i have not been able to see all my comments on this your blog!madamsabi website is not opening oooo....what do we do nau

I Love African Music said...

hmm. everything made easy..

Very soon husbands would be delivered to our doorsteps.

just go online and pick ur fav..
and within 24hrs of shipping he would be ryt infront of ur doorstep...
lolz

Lol....this is for the lazy married women..

Are you looking for a suger mummy or daddy please call dis line 08132333771 please be mature...

Lmao, nothing we no go see...... Linda, na the handsome dude bdat bcos if na him then he no reach at all..... Still on still, nice innovation....

Whao!!this is really good.....I'm sure its only in lagos.......come to portharcourt pls...

Good one #bright bravo#

@KweenAwo said...

Lol @ 'keep everything but return the delivery man' hehehehehe...

Gracee Love said...

Nice one Madamsabi

Alozie Paschal Okwara said...

You never get beef with Nigerian women over what you bought and the quantity. Personal view? Bad biz idea.

Hmm, This is another dimension of turning some house wife to a lazy type. I pity this delivery guy o. My advice for him is to walk around with plenty of CONDOM. Incase, He may have to delivery some stuff to a person like my landlord wife. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Love how almost all nigerians are becoming their own bosses in entrepreneurship & not waiting for white collar jobs! God bless ur hustle madamsabi

Honsylglobal.com : UK Global Online Financial Advisers said...

Whatever, at least it is creating jobs for ONLY the handsome guys oooo.

Shallie said...

Online stores everywhere in Nigeria now.. very soon market women will protest ohhh lol..

http://aomosale.blogspot.co.uk/

Loooool. Good idea but its the delivery man that is needed naa....lol

ÈŠ̝̊̅Úª their office nationwide

You go fear nah

Tovia babe said...

Cool business. I. Love that

Hmmmmm,no be small tin oh

Nzuonyi said...

Wot do I want to do wit d delivery man?lol

This is really nice

I'll order a big stick...cough, I mean box! Dayum!! That's home delivery. Holla

Faith Ogaga said...

Dem fit deliver a pot of freshly cooked hot Ofee Ora??

kinky babe said...

wt du u min by return d man,we wan kidnap am b4?anyways we will patronize dem

lol..of cos..I would..but if its a "delivery woman"...Lin..Lin..I wouldnt mind ooooo

Folks are thinking and implementing. Good one

www.alexandermccathy.blogspot.com said...

Nice, sounds like convenience, wld definitely check it out !!!

Lobatan

Hmm, that's serious.

CHINWE said...

Wow dis is nice,love it.Nigerians are so creative.

See packaging is good i think i need this.......mum will stop using Joy our maid buying rubbish.....she can forget her life in the market...,all gate keeper in magodo gra bola ogunsanya don finish her pussy.......,before her arrives from the market we don find something else to eat.......Joy Na today you go reach imo.....madamsabi is taking over....Jimmie is ok as cook....after delivery from madasabi

Politically Inclined said...

Linda, you've gone bonkers, swear down! Nice concept though, but customers will complain that the plantain is not ripe/too ripe, the yam is too brown/not brown. You get the drift?

hrm paul ojeih said...

its okay its allright one can nopw sit in the comfort of his home or office and order for anything from clothing to electronics Linda but there is still something missing which day niaja go develop to the extent that guys can sit in their home and order for a wife, girlfriend, female escort services infarct order for runz girls to come in and render services to u in ur house i no so some LIbers go think say i dey mis yarn but one day it will come to dat just from the comfort of ur home u can order for virtually anything dat is modernization for u it comes with its advantages and disadvanages

The delivery guy sef cute see him tie he don tail wey he no get job this one better pass mk u dey thieft ......na work am sure na okoro igbo boy. igbo don turn all to money chai.....chineke......he be like say he go fit nack my akpako well .....this one wey my hubby dey Us dey huzzle madamsabi delivery guy go fit huzzle my pink weller..ouch!.....harder.....ouch....,middle......i go pay him double

Ok...any location? and how long do they take to deliver?; 10mins,15 mins or they fly to avoid the traffic?
Talking of hygiene; naija should scrap market for mall, it's more hygienic and clean if it can be maintained...#justsaying

* My R1.50c comment *

sammyB said...

I'm glad I'm in this age of technology where everything's been done online and easily

SaphicDerrida said...

Wow! This is awesome...

Na today peace our house help go comot madamsabi don win me hope no be only this Igbo head go dey deliver my market ooo......need pretty calabar girl to deliver for me l........madasabi i beg call this line when you employ fine babes needs some items wanna stock my store. Make sure u price well i no want fake i beg.......see Una so Una won Mk i put my phone no Mk u come huzzle me cod today Na Friday.....shape babes i see Una...no show b4 sef Una don guess my no dey flash me.....toto don be 2kobo chai Abasi

Let the laziness begin. Lol... Madam sabi good one!

Na wah o! see modernaisation!! the delivery guy looks good too....might have considered if he was oark of the package! :-)

Nice. Hope it's affordable

That's how u people will be spoiling our girls/women. What stops her from going to d market, buy, prep etc and make my meals?!

Wow!!!! Most bankers will be using this!

How dem go deliver cow? Hehohe ( i laff in chinese) sha! All the best madamsabi abi wetin be the name

Anon360

Linda linda ..is dat d handsome man ? Over handsome dey worry am.

Abeg jor dey wuld jas bring little items for big amounts, my market is still preferable for me any day...

kunle said...

Ecommerce is gradually booming. What a good research study on it effectiveness and people perception.

Wat if I nd d man to do d cooking for me ? can dat b granted?

Abeg jor dey wuld jas bring little items for big amounts, my market is still preferable for me any day...

dis is interesting tho
i will order soon

I've used their service before and I can attest to the courteous, prompt and efficient service rendered. Not sure about the bit of the "dashingly handsome" delivery man though...lol

princenho said...

i would like for a lady to deliver mine ....

Good thing for lazy wives. A tempting offer for house wives

This one go hard small oh! Market dey my backyard na?! Well, let's see the outcome. Won't mind giving it a trial though!..oh! By the way the name Madamsabi sticks good.. Great business idea.. Kudos.

Them go deliver cow for my wedding be that. Everything made easy. Lol.

CoolDiva speaks!

I have actually used them twice now and trust me they were good most of the items they got me were a bergain compared to if i went myself not to mention the convinience. the first time they delivered to my office and the second to my house. I mean these gus even washed and vacum packed ma beef, chicken and periwinkles. well worth it to me sha

SamJones said...

Wonderful, there's a whole lot more to be done with technology. It's here to stay. Makes life easy. Thumbs up to this solution oriented thinking. Keep it up

hmmmmm.....Nice one

Will they pick the stones out of the rice and beans too?

Mocherry said...

Wow! Nice inititive for lazy pple like us.. Linda! Hope sey d price no go tear our pocket shaaa oooo

Finally! A solution for young guys like me, goodbye fast food. Hope they're in Abuja tho...

Hmm nice feel like shopping right now. Please linda post my comment thanks

Loudmouthed said...

na wa N2,000 delivery for anything you buy even if it is N350 worth tomatoes

Nice concept anyways

If them put winsh nko?

Esther Nky said...

Linda oo, lol. its a good thing oo, but most ladies nw would be soo lazy to go to the market.hehehehehehe. But its still good for those who r extra busy at work. nice one. just checked the site nw n e make sense, but the only thing is that it doesn't have vegetables for salads and soups.

Esther Nky said...

Linda oo, lol. its a good thing oo, but most ladies nw would be soo lazy to go to the market.hehehehehehe. But its still good for those who r extra busy at work. nice one. just checked the site nw n e make sense, but the only thing is that it doesn't have vegetables for salads and soups.

Esther Nky said...

oops my bad Linda, just saw it (the veggies)

Dis is a vry nice development o @madamsabi... But shey na so so disappearin d deliveryman go dey disappear? Cus if i wan cook in 1hr time nd d man stil dey lag nd i dey enugu. #HowWeGoTakeDoAm?

Will they deliver to Toronto Canada?

Nice concept Madamsabi. However, you need to improve your website. Its mobile view is very poor infact i couldn't even view right using my android mobile. Majority of ur customers will mostly place orders using a phone than a laptop or tab.
Once again, nice concept!

Fantastic!!! A good initiative. Unemployment is making people use their brains. Very good!!

olubiyi said...

LINDA!!!! IS THIS THE SEXY DELIVERY MAN? OGBONNAYAMUCHE EMMANUEL ..LOL

hmmmmm....thats great

"delivered by a dashingly handsome delivery man"..."Pay on delivery, keep everything but please return the delivery man!...LMAOOOOOO! Ontop wetin na.

Rough Diamond said...

Not interested!

Annon 1.44pm thr view is wonderful on android..may be ur netwrk is bad or u just hv a low class andriod phone...Good job madam sabi....

Ha Linda thanks for this advert oh! Any time i come home land i hate to go to the market, i just saved their address and i will surely use them.

Since i'm a man, why would i want a handsome man to deliver to me? are you trying to encourage homosexuality? beautiful woman no dey deliver???
And why would a married woman care if it is a handsome man who would deliver to her?
Please change this AD now!!!

Its about laziness it's about convinience,at times one can be too busy and tired to go out to shop for food stuffs so I'm in for this big time....................pretty T

this is fucking smart move...think n grow rich..

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

You've said your mind with style... Hehehe.. Am available

Visit www.soupsandmore.com.ng for that. Any nigerian soup is a click away in 4litre bowls and very affordable.

#Original Igbo Chic

innovative.

And tired to go out to shop u said? Same lazyness! Anony shit!

And tired to go out to shop u said? Same lazyness! Anony shi

Mowunmi said...

Madamsabi is for real. I have tried them and wow they are fantastic and their prices are competive, their packaging and cleanliness of the stuff l ordered was very good. As long as they can maintain their standard . NO MORE MARKET for me. Well done madamsabi.

Very soon, e go be "Let the toilet and bathroom come to us" noni! We would be going online to have people bathe for us and take a sh** on our behalf! Abeg jo, can't be too busy to go to the market and price Iya Risi's Kpomo o! Hian!

Dobby said...

Nice Idea! Infact!!! VERY BRILLIANT IDEA O! What's the service charge???

Is that the handsome delivery man??? Ok.