Official pre-wedding and wedding photos of Abba Atiku Abubakar | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 April 2014

Official pre-wedding and wedding photos of Abba Atiku Abubakar

Former Vice President Atiku Abubakar's son Abba married his girl Mariana Saleeby-Velilla, a native of Hacienda in Colombia, last weekend at Conrad Hotel in Dubai. After the cut, you'll find official pre-wedding photos of the couple and photos from their wedding.

Another wedding will hold this Saturday in Adamawa State. Continue to see the photos...

Pre-wedding photos first...

Then wedding photos...

113 comments:

Next please.

Congrats to them wish them all the best #bright bravo#

femi said...

Happy married life to them
Linda Ikeji lives like a Princess!!(SEE PHOTO)

Atobatele said...

Money talks....

awie said...

Pictures like these make me wanna get married asap! Beautiful beautiful wedding!

Wealth speaking...so happy for them plus the woman is gorgeous.

Oh dear! Money is good, money makes the world go round, you could sense elegance all around them

Kisses and Huggs Club said...

You may now kiss the bride...
Read on Incredible love - The day heaven kissed the earth just because of you!

princenho said...

big congrat too them, it all looks lie my dream wedding hahaha wake up prince lol...

too much money, god i will get there ijn amen. the decoration is lovely. god bless dier union.

Awwww! The lady is so much in love trying too hard to put her hubby in the spirit.but Aboki name Aboki even if he wears face cap

Now,.......this is what I call NICE and CLASSY. D bride has got some good taste........m so sure she made d choice of evrything,while the groom brought the finance for everything

She's just a happy person....soo cheerful God bless them both!

Was actually a simple weddding. BTW IK's now like MTN- everywhere u go.

They are in love. I could tell from their eyes

Hope the muslim community won't ostracize him for public display of affection. That's sarcasm in case that was lost on you.

Rough Diamond said...

Lovely couple! Wish them all d best!

lol @ where they hung d babanriga
i hope d guy has accepted the fact that he cannot marry more than this woman unlike Turaki.

HMLife

HYBunny

See aboki ooh. After-all life is good. Why de pretention hahahhah

Pre wedding photos is now d new trend - tanks to paul n isama Okoye... Anyways i ddnt get an i.v to d wedding, jst imagine!

The bride looks beautiful on native. Nice couple wish them happy life. Plenty children. God I tap in their blessing

I fear this wedding ooo.comment reserved

Beautifull, just beautifull.... The couples are both beautifull, her smile is beautifull, the dude dress is beautifull, her dress is beautifull, the whole arrangement is beautifull and lastly, my comment is beautifull....... May God continue to bless their union.....

Wow! Beautiful pictures.. The wife can laugh sha and the couple looks happy together.. Bt wait o, another wedding coming up?

I love the idea of doing the marriage down here also, thats one beautifull idea..... Atiku must be a proud dad nw....

Ms_Oyinkansola said...

Damn!I'm so in luv wt ds coupl,d wedding,wt everytn.so classy n lovely.wishn U both a very happy married life.dude is a hunk n ds whitey knows au 2 rock o.

Well Congrats to them but as for me umu nwanyi 9ja rock and fyne pass her.

Haaaaa linda i fear u o hw did u get this pix

BABYCAKES! said...

LOVELY.... I PRAY HEAVENLY FATHER LET DIS WEDDING BÉ A TIP OF THE ICE BERG WHR MINE IS. LORD GIVE ME A WEDDING DAT WILL CHECK D WORLD! AMEN!!!

The girl they laugh sha

Hmmmmmmmmmm eleda mi ma ma sun. See ao money dey dance skelewu for here.

Warri girl said...

I know this kind oyinbo, na them go cook egusi and ogbono soup

Another lost for 9ja babies. Walking away. All the same HML

Wow dis is very classy n not the type of GEJ own haha

Good looking couple.
The wedding looks lovely.
Happy Married life to them

Beautiful but when she needed to wear gele to compliment d guy's white native she was wearing an English gown. To me its kinda mixed up. Nice pix sha.

Nigerians money in display...

Money is good ooo,Aboki n white.

Shut up abeg

Krissy said...

Foolish illiterate.. it's "couple" and "beautiful"... DUNCE of the universe

Wish them all the best in life. @ Sarao Events, u are well represented. Keep it up.

debs debs

Dike F(xyz) said...

Congrats to Mr and Mrs Abba Atiku.

And the 2nd wedding will sure hold in Adamawa peacefully, There'll be no bombing or attempted bombing by Boko-haram!
And someone will still tell himself/herself that this Blood tHirsty Northern politicians are not Boko-Haram sponsors.

Muslim weddings are too complicated theses days...

You are a big fool..idiot never been to anywhere but nyanya and mararaba u dey here dey judge. Ignorance is your problem. Just keep hating banza.

Classy. Not like the jamboree in Otuoke.

Oh mu dayzzzz! Dis pictures ar so nice... And I saw a place wr d bride ws staring at wizkid lik 'dis guy is f**kin cute'. Lol

The way his pocket is MTN you that is at one place that is how your pocket is stagnant.

Their stylist for d wedding should be fired. Groom wear suit wife wear native. Groom wear native wife wear dress. Abeg. Nice couple though

MAKE DIS ONE DEY READY FOR OYINBO MENTALITY... HML MY PIKIN

so fine!but if u marry anoda wife she will sure shootu. u cant marry 4 wives! It wont work wit ds white woman oo shekeina.

Everybody does pre wedding shoot you skinny bum

OneKay said...

Outstanding

Common shut up there u juvenile! Who told dat it's anita nd paul dat started pre wedding photos.

Bonario I used to be a huge fan of your, and this comment is totally disappointing, and has seriously taken me aback, wow!!!

Come Linda how u take get the pix so fast...I hail u o

ibeabuchi doris said...

thats fine

Ms_Oyinkansola said...

Onyx,ds comment shows u v bn sleeping on a bicycle.pre-weddn photos owe no thanks 2 anita n paul.its bn trendn 4 a yl.long b4 anita n paul.its alredi evolvn 2 d era of pre wedding vids now.

He ws supposed to wear d suit wen she ws dressed wit d veil(d 1st dressing)den wear d baban riga wen she tied d big gele(semi trad) nt d oda way round. The dressing contradicts.nyc pix,happy bride. Hml

Pre wedding photo has been in existence long b4 Paul and Anita's wedding. I can see that LIB hasn't schooled you yet. Go for check up. U read and forget. In other news, u may just be an attention seeking mofo

The bride is so lively! She seems like a lovely person

Dayo shittu said...

All of una wey dey call dis dude aboki, una don forget say him Mama na yoruba plus dey all grew up lagos, to top all up they've got money...This guy is drippin of swag juice but na the aboki part na him interest una, make all of una take tym ooo

www.eclecticstyle.me said...

Awww! So cute. She was "all smiles".
www.eclecticstyle.me

Please shut up. Ur trying too hard 2 be funny mtcheew bt dry talk nah dry talk----C21

Ur sure. Really?? This might b hard 4 u 2 bliv bt sme couples actually dcide on erritin 2gether. Wndering if she chose the agbada 2 #just sayin. ----C21

Awesome. HML 2 them!!!----C21

His wives came out which is good, but where is Jennifer/Jemilah?

Linda stop forcing Atiku and his pple down our throats abeg! The wedding looks beautiful but I don't expect anything less considering how much the groom's father has stolen.

Faith Ogaga said...

****PERFECTO***!!!
She rocks in the creame native ! Beautiful!!

riri said...

It's his job duh.....as a presenter and Mc nd he's getting paid....hater

Ng said...

Linda I thought you said she is American? Now is she is Colombian.

Abi she has dual citizenship?

vina said...

Wow! This is what we call wedding, their wedding just made me feel like getting married. I wish them so much happiness.

@Onyix, who told u pre-wedding pictures started wit Paul n Isama?

This is way too beautiful! As in, I don't even see the wealth in between, I see only mad love between the couple.

olayemi said...

Money speaks,congrats to them

Ik just d chop money any how. Abeg enjoy ursf my broda.

C our moni wey em papa thef fr us..... Linda diz pix don do abeg,virus de enta ma fone tru d pix......yeye weddin

This is one of the best wedding photos I'v seen.
Beautiful venue,bride and guests with really good photography.
Happy married life to Mr and Mrs Abba Abubakar.

She's really cheerful!

Excuse me? How do u mean complicated? Save it!

God forgive me but, this groom take style no fine at all but, e no change em account balance. See as e dey look like e don inhale gum. The bride is beautiful bu, you see these her teeth on display, she realises she has hit a goldmine. If na to collect witchcraft, she dey ready to hold onto this goldmine. Any naija girl wey try near her husband may not live to tell the story. Her brown lace gown is beautiful but, why can these northerners stick to their own culture? That's a yoruba style. Yet, they will shout sharia. They need to park well.
The setting is beautiful though. Really lovely. Linda, when you said the lady is american, I was wondering cos she looked too latina-ish. Its good that's been corrected.
Linda, don't sleep on my comment. Satan will not sleep on your destiny. Inugo?

Gidigirl

Colombian girl she will look like his mother in 5years Spanish women age quicker than whites, after one child she will look like ENIOLA Badmus

Una dey crazy o. Every one is entitled to his or her opinion. So why are you animals hating on BONARIO.The tin clear say una na proper Aboki.

Nigeria will not move forward when yall keep celebrating the people who have stolen from the poor.

May God bless them btwn I want to be like IK when I grow up,Lord please!!!

@Bonario...jzt geh to show how myopic u re...am a southerner, lived in d north b4 and need I tell u dt hausa guyz are so far classier dan ur mgbeke self and most southern guyz...jzt cos of d abokis u knw in d south don cloud ur judgement....blabber!. Bukky

@Bonario...jzt geh to show how myopic u re...am a southerner, lived in d north b4 and need I tell u dt hausa guyz are by far 'classier' dan ur mgbeke self and most southern guyz...jzt cos of d abokis u knw in d south don cloud ur judgement....blabber!. Bukky

Snick said...

I'm just wondering which Wizkid tune they were jamming to

Lol @ she will look like Eniola Badmus in 5 years time. All I see in these pix is naija money.

It is not mixed up, it is alcuturation. He wore his own atire for the wedding as an hausa man and she wore hers. After the marriage rights have been performed the both switched ok. Use ur eyes as well as ur brain.

Yimu*

Sugar#

Buhahaha
So funny. I believe you I swear.
But na happy girl.

Smile#

Fuck off.

Mariam E said...

I guess this is officially why we are a Third world country. It’s amazing to see this, I guess this is precisely why these guys steal with such ruthless impunity, there’s no accountability. Look at how you morons are all excited, celebrating with the people who only a few years ago, stole the country’s wealth, making health, education, transportation and power an absolute luxury.

These traits above further prove majority of Nigerians have refused to evolve from sub-humans to intelligent beings.

Third word things indeed.

Nice and classy.
HML

ola lib

orekelewa said...

I dont understand their choice of clothes. When she wore a look like of wedding gown, groom wore agbada and when she wore a gown wit gele, the groom wore suit. Na wah o..... Aboki things

Nanu said...

black man and inferiority complex. oyinbo and money. she is shining all their teeth because she knows she has caught a goldmine!!!!. Nobody even knows who or what her family is. if his bride were nigerian, she would have been from an aristocratic home!!! Mtscheeew

BT abokis are actually the most goodlookig people in naija n the nicest too sumtn our southerners lack, am sure bonario can sacrifice his mum to be this aboki lol- KEMI

Titi isnnt his mum duh! U actually think yorubas have more swags than hausa's? Rollin my eyes

I know with the white bride abba will stay loyal to her, no entitled for four wives story lol... Where is Genevieve abi invite no reach am? All these shaia laws are for the poor. See as d couple de dance itigi with wiz kid ... Anyway Hml to the couple

See stupidity! Is yoruba a xtian tribe? Mumu n which part of the event is yoruba? Oloshi

sirOscie said...

Cheers to the young couple. wishing the best of marital life.

Congrat to them. money speaking.

nice photos of Linda ikeji choping money. pretty damsel. center part tins. mi likey LI. Keep looking good. GOD bless ur hustle.

colombian... COLOMBIAN... HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA ANYWAY me i am happy for IK and Wizkid more money especially IK

Her smiles are so captivatinggggg>>
She sabi open mouth wide sha......

Too many pic kilode, linda were u d photographer of the day, cos this one na album..

ZeeZee said...

I.K I see you!!!!

Nicest in what way - as in being selfish, intolerant, arrogant, pathological liars, cheats, oil thieves, killers, experts in impoverishing the common man?
Dining, laughing and playing with them, even living in the same house with them in the north does not guarantee your life will be spared if it's time to kill. They will slaughter u for being a christian. Their women wouldn't blink an eye to slaughter u to satisfaction of their wicked god.

From all these comments,i am now convinced that nigerians worship the rich, even knowing its stolen money. Smh

tominy said...

that was supposed to be a kiss not a bite
lol

Nice nice nice