Photos from Julius Agwu's birthday celebration yesterday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 8 April 2014

Photos from Julius Agwu's birthday celebration yesterday

Julius Agwu was a year older yesterday April 7th and marked his 10th anniversary celebrating with the kids at Heart of Gold Hospice. The ace comedian has been celebrating his birthday at the Hospice every year for the last 10 years. He later celebrated with his family. See photos after the cut...

f

107 comments:

Happy birthday to him. God bless his heart.

CoolDiva speaks!

Ceeflo said...

This man is a story of hardwork and determination! Many more years Julius!

http://ceeflod.com

jaybeyblu said...

Awwww his kids are lovely! It's important to marry a pretty woman ooooo or else....lol

his kids are so cute........HBD 2 him

Sweetest Pussy said...

Do we have to see when he was signing a cheque to give to them?

Simple and nice, I only comment when am touched with the upload,and when I see real love in d family, not photo shop or celebrity love, nice one Julius n hbd....

happy belated birthday MR AGWU... wishing you more years if you continue doing like this..

awww what a beautiful family! The kids are so cute :) x

princenho said...

big happy birthday to him, BUT ALL THIS IDEAL OF GOING TO THE ORPHANAGE WITH THE MEDIA NA NOTICE ME ABEG .....

Happy birthday to Mr Julius the genius Agwu

Happy Birthday Julius!

Happy Birthday Julius! God bless!

Jim, Toke and Tiwa this is how to celebrate birthday and stop posting trashy msgs to your diff boo's.
This is why i love Davido He does it with passion.

Mehn ds him pikins too fine ooo?pattluvz

Gech said...

HappY Birthday JuL...Cute family.

Happy birthday

This dude is great... A guy that love children and adores his family, thats every gals dream man... (am also like that but dont have any kid yet.. Lol) may God continue to bless huzzles man.....

Mehn, his son is very cute, that young man will be a heartbreaker some day.....

HBD,more prosperity and long life.

@slamhitfactory said...

@slamhitfactory...C ma nomskilicious nonsky..Onome i c u babyyy..HBD Julius,God bless ur heart for remembering the kids

Hmmm life sweet o,uwa wu ofunbia o, HBD julius Agu abeg send our cake o.

Belated bday wishes to him

Wow ! Happy birthday may God continue to enrich u as u remembered to bless d motherless.

HBD to him...

* My R1.50c comment *

Prince Legacy said...

Nice of u BABA J....for the past ten years? and he has actually been recieving these prayers? hmmm, no wonder he stays on top his game... aint suprised at all....unprecedented favor is what comes ur way when the kids pray for u.

HEYA............HOW NICE!

Cute family nice.

lovely. hapi birthday julius. many more blissful years ahead.

I wish him many more yearz,Julius is indeed a nice man,what a lovely family

Truly a heart of gold.

I Love Julius

Dats a gud one......

HBD julius.....so touching n may GOD bless u more.

HBD bro #bright bravo#

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Oh the kids a beautiful, can't wait to v more kids.

Faith Ogaga said...

Wow!!! Hw cute ...hapi birthday Julius ! God Grant U̶̲̥̅̊ supernatural Favor and Grace....amen!

Happy bday to you

Nice one,Bro

Happy Birthday Julius. It's very commendable to share the cake of your blessings with the less fortunate. The baby is sooo adorable; you can tell he/she adores big sis already, lol. See as e dey look am with mouth open.

Julius y d delay, d girl is far older dan d yung afro man

last baby said...

That's good of him

nekysparkles said...

His kids are cute tho

Bella said...

God bless your struggle

Wishing ya LLNP,may GOD make u bigger

¤¤¤GOD punish devil¤¤¤

winniekoko said...

HBD julius

See his shoes, dem don chop under. Lool. 1st to comment

Correct man

Keep it up, Julius. May u celebrate more years in good health & abundant wealth. U've got a cute family.

Hpy bdai 2 him nd may God conti 2 bless him...

Em don try bt nt interestd

na only cake dem chop? na only ten childern de the home?

Nice move, bt y snap.the footwears wen.will.nigerians learn nt to.Show Off!! Snapping those footwear is childish and a ridicule to.the owners

Awwww. May God grant him long life to see his children's children.

Luvly kids! HBD sir

Rosie Said.......The last pic melted my heart.{Am actually smiling!!!} This is the real measure of a man. Bringing himself down to the level of his kids,enjoying his kids and letting his kids enjoy him. Keep it up Julius......your kids will never forget.

Beef

Nwado ikeh Is a beauty to behold. Always glowing. Happy birthday julis the genius

Julie Best said...

Nice birthday pix from a lovely home.

I`m back!
have missed you Linda.
where are my bitches and whores???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Oh I like the part where he sat with the kids frm hostpies.. Happy bday and many happy returns

Birthday wishes J.A.

This orphanage looks well taken care of though. Explore other needy ones next year.

-My candid opinion.

So if he doesn't he should die soon..
Ok, I grab. Foooool!

PURPLE

U wish baby

beautiful black beauty wife...no bleaching

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Happy Birthday Julius. God bless your family..

Ur mouth dey run, yeye monkey

haters-slayer said...

lindah u wicked ooo,why did you take shots of those bathroom slippers,you want make i yab j abi?.

Sylvonce said...

Lol! His cute kids are all I see also. Happy birthday Julius

HBD n its a gud thing sharing ur moment wt d less privilege

Osasodia1 said...

HBD Julius, WLLNP n it shall always be well with ur home IJN, AMEN.

U can call it "notice u" or wareva but somehow its a way of tellin others who re blessed wit wealth to reach out to d "have nots".

Happy family!

so lovely >>>>>>>FOLLOW MY NEW SUPER BLOG

Wow,d gal child is reali beautiful(a chip of d old block)congrates julius such a 9c family u've got there.

Mrs E said...

Crazy eyes #4th pic! HBD though

HBD sir.

Many happy returns,

Lecturer caught on camera Doing IT with Female student

Happy birthday to the king of comedy....LLNP

Happy birthday bro

You are as fucked as your smelling pussy. Go get a life ashawo kobo kobo and stop hating.

Na so dem go dey take this small children star dey shine thier own.

Laura said...

lovely kids! d baby boy is so adorable! ^.^

how many cheque u don sign abi how many dem don sign 4 u

Arizona said...

Well done Bro. Kids are damn cutie

Sylvonce said...

His beautiful kids are all I see. Happy birthday Julius, God bless u man

HBD to him.... Cute Kids

Omg this the best birthday ever but there's no rice in a plastic plate. The family is soooooo sweet.......Happy belated birthday. .............mummy Ada

Notice me or not. The orphans are not complaining

mascot said...

Oga Julius big Congrats. May God continue to butter ur bread all d days of ur life... amen

Apart from cake, soft drinks and cartons of Indomie plus a cheque of N20k he donates every year for which he has to take the media along to cover, how many of these kids are in school on his payroll or receiving medicare from his pocket? I beg make we hear word jor. All these notice me can wear person out....

Free the guy. Shoes suppose chop under.

U want him to do Do. Ray.Mi . You ve not heard of family planning before?

The orphans are not complaining

Princenho, don't be silly! One cannot be pretending for many years. If u don't know wat to say, shut dat gutter or filthy words u call a mouth! DacDuchess!

I see so much humility....God continually bless u Mr. Julius.

Lovely Lovely Family......

Awww...God bless you and your family Mr. Agu and happy birthday!

My 1st time 2 comment,but always a frequent viewer of dis Blog

I like him...there's something about his wife...very simple and looks level headed

Its a good move and i must commend him but he did not need all the publicity. Jesus told us that the left hand should not know what the right hand is doing.... this is pharasee style, but at all at all bad pass sha.

maureen said...

niceeee! very cute children. Many more years Julius!

Bendel diva said...

Slamoooo my guy tnx love@slamhitfactory and a very happy birthday to Julius great guy and to you who said what's the idea in posting pics of going to the orphanage how do they get the desired and required help if people don't know Julius has been doing this for 10 years so you ma do your own it's not publicity it's what he loves to do and he wants the world to share in his joy and the joy of the kids.

Yuugee said...

this is really nice... i am so proud of julius... nice one sir...

Yuugee said...

this is really nice... Happy birthday Julius... many more years to come

All this unnecessary publicity stunts? why did he go with camera crew, was all that feferity necessary? max he spent - 50k and he is broadcasting it,I can see more of his PR crew than the children in the home. The home is obviously a small well run home, he shld go to charity homes that really need help and do it anonymously. Anything for cheap popularity.