Oh wait, Chris Brown and Karrueche Tran are still together? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 1 April 2014

Oh wait, Chris Brown and Karrueche Tran are still together?

And we all thought Chris Brown and Karrueche Tran were over and done! Yesterday Chris called Karrueche from jail and sent a message to his fans, thanking them for their support and let them know about his new video

In the message recorded on Karrueche's Instagram page, Chris said,
"Just calling all my fans letting y’all know I love yall. Thank y’all for all the support. Thank you for everything. The new video just came out so I hope y’all enjoy that & most importantly Kae, Karrueche - I love you. So thank you.”
Listen to the message after the cut...

72 comments:

The day is still coming where chris brown will beat heaven and earth out of this girl. Who wants to bet.

sasha b... said...

Another April fool?

let my nigga c-breezy cool down now n stick with one person whether riri or karraeuche

He wan die ontop her matter.

Its good chris brown is in prison,he should stay there,how dare him hit my husband frank ocean. Its good for him.

This dude is either high or using peoples brain.... Whatever he and karrueche are planning is really coming to existence....

Dear chris brown,I hope they fuck your yellow yansh in prison.animal oshi

IG - @Hairbyniyot_ (08135891923) said...

Enuf already. They r still 2geda so?
Wetin make we do?

Ah! This media's with their conflicting stories

Justin beiber your time to go to prison will soon come.

He still has the balls to promote his new video from prison. Look at this yeye boy oh.

This girl has a very low self esteem.I can tell

Abeg the dude confuse jare love today no love tommorow

And d mumu dey happy bcos chris said he love her. Hmmmm

The painfull thing in all this drama is that Karrueche Tran is chopping fame free of charge.....

Am beginning to feel a kind of pity for him, it's not easy being in jail no matter how high the standards are, freedom is priceless, poor chris #LUVI#

I like wetin Chris Brown dey carry ur eye see Linda.... Its high time we check up on u n ur rlship.

Anyikwa chinonso said...

Lol... Na wa chris brown, wetin do rihanna??

Review: .. Best internet data plan subscription for smartphones and PC

And Today is 1st of April fools.

Congrats to them.

And Today is 1st of April fools.

Congrats to them.

Eyaa.. They should pls release him from jail. I enjoyed his new video #Loyal

This relationship of theirs is turning to something outta Bold and Beautiful.

Chris Brown is just using this girl to project himself in a better light. She's like his fairy god mother. I don't believe he loves her like he does Rihanna. And she is just too dumb to see it.

Abeg linda enough of chris and eche's story.biko

Ds kae is d most pathetic female I've know.. She ll jes let CB switch her on/off as e wishes...

Linda how does dis concerns us naw? We need juicy gists not chris brown n kanuche tyranny!!

Eya...i dey pity dis guy ooooo

Oh so sweet.

yea eeh! thse hoes ain't loyol... #cbe #howIfeel...

Where naaaaaa???I Aint seein shit2listen 2 Ooooo Lindodo

Dis girl na mumu,him sex skills na him dey turn her head.so y did dey unfollow each oda on twitter? Mtchewwwwww

Zenki brown said...

Nice one chris.

this is not at all surprising, karueche is his olosho, all he has to do is call her anytime anyday anywhere and she is ready, every rich single guy knows what i am talkn abt

Ada ora said...

Good for them follow @EburuoEbube I follow back

Linda abeg na! Wetin u dey enjoy by talking abt people that still nids to grow up? I tire for u o. KDP

Confused dude.

It doesn't mean they are dating madam linda,they cld be friends abi..Must they still be dating to help each other

You are always stalking necole bitchie and stealing her stories lmao bum bitch !

Janelicious said...

UH HUH

chikala toh bad said...

awwwwwwwww..... so cute

He said he loved her and his fans, that doesnt mean they are together. He did say a while back that he'll always love Rihanna and Karreuche so this message doesnt prove ish. Karrueche is ready to be his lap dog and allow him to eff around and eff up as long as he puts a ring on her finger at some point or at least make her his baby mama.

imagine how a young boy is just soo 4kn confused @ his age..he doesnt know what he wants all in d name of doing drugs..i see madness hovering this young man and only God can heal him...DSB

Confused children

Follow @toulsshogs on IG will ffb

Apinex said...

Young mulla babe....nice one CB.... Apinex

What is happening is that Kae is sooooo in love with Brown's dick, you know how good some guys are in bed. Lol. He is also doing that because Riri is with Jake.

Abeg... This girl is foolish.... Stop enabling him... Chris breezy will use u fr as long as u allow him to

But frank ocean is gay na, or do u want to be his beard?

I love U somuch chris...haters still border somuch even wen ua in prison#mtcheeew#

We love U too....muah!!!!,oya haters go and die!!

Na dem sabi,weda dey re 2geda or nt na deir cup of kunu....who is fooln who here?

Happy 4 him. At times like this, he needs all d support he can get. Chris, please be patient and pull true this. Luv u.

This girl has is just too desperate to be 'Chris Brown's gf' that she had lost her senses ..he does not love you Oooooo....u are just a rebound chico,an abused aappetizer to keep him busy for the main meal(a real woman).Kmt...I everybody knows this excepet her ..I Mmm wan the first time he dumped u and went back to rihanna after he beat her should have been a more than enough if a warning..he played u good u stood by him through all his public scrutiny and he leaves u not once but several for the same chick..he just dissed u a while on Twitter and now he shining teeth ...Abeg pack ya bags and go ..it not what he needs right now
Nuff said

mchew!!!! And who cares-_-

AnnMarie said...

Poor boy, he should learn to stay out of trouble

This gal won't learn, until she ll understand that once a soldier is always a soldier...he ll soon beat hell comot for her eyes..u are always an option for chris if rihana is not there..

Na their own wahala, let them carry go jare

true talk i laugh in spanish ahahhhhhhh

Chris brown ds, chris brown dt..Linda it haff do joo. PENCIL

They should just go and marry make we rest

If chris should come and toast them now, they would agree.. Stop hating jaree

ketch said...

Nexxxxxxxxxxxxxxxt!!!

Shit

Dude I thought I saw you around cms, I was ready to beat the shit out of you,God save you

okay linda he knows rihhanna would not send such msg only the girl looking for cheap fame

Owk.

Mrs E said...

He's only using her cos she's vulnerable. Shame on him and her!

Nice one Chris.......I wish U̶̲̥̅̊ quick recovery. Na Tran sure pass ☺Й! Foreget Rihana joor,shiz confused

tolz said...

Thumbs up chris...all u hatin shitholes holes can take ur comments down wif u.....he doesn't care bout ur black asses anyway....funny he came to dis country en he's show sold out....dick headz....u guys shld get a life abeg......#peace

ZeeZee said...

You can tell she's flattered and even wants to cry - Chris's ride or die, I like the idea of them together they are a good couple. The back and forth and problems even shows more love. Rihanna better search well not drake she's waaay to bad she needs to date a Pastor - other men in the industry will hit it and quit it

to hell with RIHANNA.chris i just can't wait for u to get out of that mallabu jail.o love u mehn