love you paul and anita, tell peter to show himself and his aunty wife too, she always hide her face in the camera. Is she ashamed of herself or what afterall oyinbo they show themselve. Anita, your son is gorgeous.
so LOVELY!! Esp Andre, he's got cute eyes.... I love the okoyes bt i ws actually expecting a set of twins 4rm them, bt allthesame they r still my fav. By*MERITH*
2 Nigerians are currently detained and been beaten (Omojuwa and UcheBriggs) in Abuja for protesting peacefully against the #NIS murder. Reports coming in say they’re about to be transferred to the SSS. Pls this injustice must stop……pls let’s give our voices through social media and get them released.
My luv, is dat u? U have the youngest and tastiest pussy ever. Keep tying ur legs together like a mermaid. I cant wait to come back and suck that tasty pussy juice again.
Onyx, if you are gay or bi, its ok to be who you are. There is nothing wrong with you. I would say this, with a lot of retards in Nigeria, I would be careful voicing sexual preferences for men or these idiots will find you and commence jungle justice on you. I know its not fair but thats Nigeria for you.
Bonario, arent you married with kids already? The lady with "Bonario's baby" name tag, remember her? Don't turn this site for hunting women and pitching them against each other o. Else, I will tell "bonario's baby" on you.
Not in the picture, so please move on, the affected partner has too, so stop crying over spilled milk. Thank you. Some people sha, so because he has another baby mama, life must stop? Chai, I don't blame you, I blame Nigeria n its weak education system.
Na wa ooooh make pualicap and roseskirt no teach dis pikin how dey take dey dance aligo, cum dey do things personally. But de pikin make sense oh! Na kelly handsome.
Grace you possess a mind not merely twisted but actually sprained! You have a problem with Lola?? According to you she's aunty so miss youngy where your own pic abeg
Just love these two.what an adorable family.paul u made a great choice.Anita is young,smart,calm,wifey material.i like d fact that u are soo in love with her.
Really cute family..Money is good. join me as i make it Great ! New Paying Site Many ways of earning,Instant cashout.Don't miss. http://Youthweeklypay.com/?invite=49532
............I see peter and Anita and im like wow..i wana get married now now now...happy and all that.......but i read through whats happening to Tchidi,his wife and nuella and im so scared again to go through that road.Wetin person go do sef....MARRIAGE OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO...God help us single ladies that are yet to settle down and also the single men too that are yet to settle down oo.In Jesus name,Amen.
Please ladies don't let this be a point of encouragement for you to have his child in hope that one day you will marry just do things the right way. While it is a beautiful family, it worked for them... Just work hard and work well, be the best you can be let him hold you down before you carry his child. Well done Linda for not adding to the "trend" and Happy Family Life to the Okoyes
122 comments:
cute!
Lovely pix #bright bravo#
The real Psquare.. Lovely family but please don't join your brother in showing off as he always do.. I love your calmness and simple life..
yea i luv em buh linda wot re u waitng for.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
Cute family! they look suave... See Gist! You wont believe what happened
awwn d baby is sooo cute...me likey
Lovely pictures. Family is everything.
@iyfeenelson
The marriage still dey shack dem if they can do this after 10 years then it is Love #Mankind
wow, the baby is cute....
Awwwwww lovely family
Am tempted to have pikin o!
Awwwww lovely family
Awwwwww lovely family
love you paul and anita, tell peter to show himself and his aunty wife too, she always hide her face in the camera. Is she ashamed of herself or what afterall oyinbo they show themselve. Anita, your son is gorgeous.
Beautiful!!!
This Child is Totally adorbs
Wow that baby doesn't look like his parents one bit!!!
Hmmm..... So lovely.
Paul you're really enjoying your marriage/family.
Cute son. Keep it up
proud daddy. nothing do you
Awwwww.....so cute
The boy is such a cutie
Cute family, nice one
Ohhhh I so much love dis pic.. I will b in his shoes soon#twins #
Paul u no fine sha
Singing: When Jesus in the family, Happy Happy home, happy happy home, happy happy home.. Nice One Brov.. You Look So Happy Together!! Keep It Up!!
……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤
Very lovely.. Chikere are u seeing this??
Wow, one happy family..... May God bless ther union......
Good luck
Celebration of love wish u d best nd more love
This pikin make sense wella.... Paul, yu are one lucky man no doubt....
Wow. †Ñ’ξ boy is soooooo coooooooooool. Handsome young man.
Paul used to b sexy den sha....
awwww God which day my own go be biko
#milito da great#
Cute. Linda do u know that am 36yrs old, had sex only once at 35 but has 3 kids
NICE FAMILY PICS..IS THIS THEIR HOUSE!!
Me and my unborn child/children will become musicians/Artiste.
so LOVELY!! Esp Andre, he's got cute eyes.... I love the okoyes bt i ws actually expecting a set of twins 4rm them, bt allthesame they r still my fav. By*MERITH*
Awwww! How lovely the union of man and woman.
I just can't wait.
Wow
Cutey cuties!
No wahala ....so that means U̶̲̥̅̊ had triplets abi? ...congrats..1 round , 3kids ! U̶̲̥̅̊ try well well...
When u hv money n a lovly family..... Then dats wat is called GOOD LIFE
I luv dis family.
*As he always does*
Thank me later. *winks*
I wish to be a father one day good one bros
Awesome pic...cute :)
Woooow I love this,i can't wait to have mine
Its 'as he always does.'
Thank me later.
sweet sweet
Wow I am jealous can't wait to have my own baby and lovely husband
His dreads annoy the hell out of me
2 Nigerians are currently detained and been beaten (Omojuwa and UcheBriggs) in Abuja for protesting peacefully against the #NIS murder. Reports coming in say they’re about to be transferred to the SSS. Pls this injustice must stop……pls let’s give our voices through social media and get them released.
God bless diz family more
Cutie family
Are u gay bruh?
Am so lovin dis cute family! Once again congt!
Nice and cute baby, taking after his da
Idiot are u praying for them to separate. Wish them well not wating to hear they ve divorce.
Shut up u gay boy. Is paul ur age mate can't u call him uncle paul. As small as u are u ve known when a man is sexy
Swt pix.....happy married life
Idiot are u praying for them to separate. Wish them well not wating to hear they ve divorce.
Soooooo cute!!!
Oh sweet family.
Linda, I know U r disappointed dt U no see the Paul tjunction to zoom. Correct guy!
NWUNYE EMI
Having sex once and having 3 kids, how e take concern the topic abi e concern linda? #Peoplewiththeirstupidtalk#
My luv, is dat u? U have the youngest and tastiest pussy ever. Keep tying ur legs together like a mermaid. I cant wait to come back and suck that tasty pussy juice again.
I need a sugar mummy....call me on 08038004659.....most be abuja.link me up if u know of any intrested woman.
This linda girl.....watin I do u?wey make u no dey post my coment......abi na bad thing say I need sugar mummy......?....08038004659.
Lovely family!!!!!!!!
Smh for u dis small boy
They r absolutely breathtaking #luv struck, oh LORD remember me ohhhh.............
Family's everything #lovely
#seconded...lol@ d real psquare...
beautiful9jadeltababe...lovely family, cutie cutie handsome baby...
what happens to his other baby mama? mschewwww
Linda is waiting for that special woman or man that will make her happy and satisfy her
Awwwww they look soo adorable
What about your baby mama in Jos? Don't you ever forget her and your FIRST SON!
Most adorable!!!!
Love it!
Love them!
Happy family God blessing me lik
Pela
Cute family!
U r a filthy person. What has she done to you? Can't you say something nice? Hiding behind a keyboard, why don't you go tell her yourself.
Okay......I'm nt goin 2 say anything buh d picture where he raises his hand wif his son......hmmm....dnt zoom too much! #Okay bye
Onyx, if you are gay or bi, its ok to be who you are. There is nothing wrong with you. I would say this, with a lot of retards in Nigeria, I would be careful voicing sexual preferences for men or these idiots will find you and commence jungle justice on you. I know its not fair but thats Nigeria for you.
Bonario, arent you married with kids already? The lady with "Bonario's baby" name tag, remember her? Don't turn this site for hunting women and pitching them against each other o. Else, I will tell "bonario's baby" on you.
Common gerrout... which sugar mommy? Na salt mommy you go find soon.
Not in the picture, so please move on, the affected partner has too, so stop crying over spilled milk. Thank you. Some people sha, so because he has another baby mama, life must stop? Chai, I don't blame you, I blame Nigeria n its weak education system.
Na wa ooooh make pualicap and roseskirt no teach dis pikin how dey take dey dance aligo, cum dey do things personally. But de pikin make sense oh! Na kelly handsome.
Woman ke? Godforbid
You will soon be destroyed by ur sins
Onyx, una never start waec. Wetin u dey do here. Abi u wan carry f9
Anon 5:49PM, na wa 4 u oh!!!! Dat ur comment is so irrelevant, ishhh.
@Grace, na wa 4 u oh! Y so much hate? U n Lola dn fight 4 man b4? Haba, take am easy oh!
cute family...hi linda av bin reading ur blog for 2yrs nw nd am a huge fan av bin trying to bcom a member
U so badt lol
cute family, God bless em
Covenant university student twerking photos leaked, gets expelled
He needs to cut his hair it doesn't look nice at all
Here is a sweet couple unlike two agbayas(tchidi nd sophia) opening dia yansh for al to see,
No wedding band on his fingers...and yes all 10 of dem....
Nice pics u knw
Olodo people. . *As he does* or *As he always do* The guy was right... You better know your grammar well before correcting others
Love u wish u all D best in ur family
God bless u real gud....beautiful wife nd a handsome son.
Grace you possess a mind not merely twisted but actually sprained! You have a problem with Lola?? According to you she's aunty so miss youngy where your own pic abeg
Just love these two.what an adorable family.paul u made a great choice.Anita is young,smart,calm,wifey material.i like d fact that u are soo in love with her.
C bad belle oooo.... B lyk say na within 10 yrs of marriage ur parents divorce abi? Matured bastard...
They look happy together. Happy home.
Beautiful family ♡♥♡
Really cute family..Money is good. join me as i make it
Great ! New Paying Site
Many ways of earning,Instant cashout.Don't miss.
http://Youthweeklypay.com/?invite=49532
............I see peter and Anita and im like wow..i wana get married now now now...happy and all that.......but i read through whats happening to Tchidi,his wife and nuella and im so scared again to go through that road.Wetin person go do sef....MARRIAGE OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO...God help us single ladies that are yet to settle down and also the single men too that are yet to settle down oo.In Jesus name,Amen.
Be tempted to marry a responsible hardworking man first inugo!
Amen! Congratulations
@AnonymousApril 2, 2014 at 9:34 PM lmao!!!!
You well?
God have mercy on you!
Oversabi! Who asked you?
God have mercy on you!
You well?
This is just beautiful! Lovely pictures
Please ladies don't let this be a point of encouragement for you to have his child in hope that one day you will marry just do things the right way. While it is a beautiful family, it worked for them... Just work hard and work well, be the best you can be let him hold you down before you carry his child. Well done Linda for not adding to the "trend" and Happy Family Life to the Okoyes
The baby is so cute.