Lupita Nyong'o madly excited as Jay Z raps about her in new song
You know you are made when Jay Z puts your name in his song. Well, winning an Oscar is bigger but still...:-). Lupita Nyong'o tweeted yesterday that she screeched with glee when she found out Jay Z rapped about her.
In his song with Jay Electronica titled 'We Made It', (where he also dissed Drake) Jay Z rapped;
I’m on my Lupita Nyong’o, Stuntin’ on stage after 12 Years A Slave. This Ace of Spades look like an Oscar. Black tux, look like a mobster.
Hmmmm...dis gurl has realy gone far o. Producers plz call me 2 come act "20yrs a slave". Meanwhile dat 12yrs a slave is not dat mind blowing self,jst normal borin movie jere
Daddy blue, yu too wan chop the cake.... Well, is gud to be appreciated on what yu knw hw to do best..... This lupita is gradually falling frm the spot light, she needs to feature on a movie and a gudone to get back on track.... . . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
But serzly, dem use worwor swear 4 diz Lupita ni? Shebi she no b slave again, hw come she still looks like one? Hw racism no go dey, wen person worwor like diz? & she dey dey critisize Dencia, person wey she 4 embrace. - Nelson
I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I dont know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.
U r so funny ms. Ikeji.. Its been a month and nobody is sayn anyting bout Lupita and u r now bringing her up.. Were u there to see her madly excited!!! Jay-z has rapped about reality stars and porn stars before and he made them right.. I loosed interest in Lupita after i read she was sleeping with a married man with kids. I hope Lib'ers judge her d way they judge Nuella,stella and other Nigerians. I hate hypocrites!!!
Linda I don't post comments on ur blog again beacause it very clear to me that you select the pepl u post their comment frist, yea I do notice if no one does, because no matter how hard I try to see my comment appear at the upper list it doesn't, but am so happy in the new blog I found and am enjoying it, sometimes I wonder if banario and co. Don't do anything else than to stay and watch you bring up new gist, to linda ikeji , DERA MI
She is just famous for looking like a slave and he is famous for singing meaningless songs Mtchewww Another day another lupita molongo news on lib. Rollseyes Kmt. Who cares about lupita and jayz sef? Two ugly ass mofos :p
Why won't she be excited? Since we stopped paying attention to her worgly sef after her overated slave role she's been dying in silence. D world had forgotten her. Then comes along Jayz to sing another meaningless song with her name in it and Linda to push her down our throath. #gags Linda make I no find any of my comments oh. I kno say worgly na your inlaw:D
Welcoming her more into the Illuminati circle.... Welcome Lupita, what a waste! Linda, google her name and illuminati and you'll see for yourself. I also urge everyone to search for all the handles exposing illuminati on instagram and you'll be shocked what you read and see there. Start from illuminatiexposer2014. Have an open mind and thank me later.
With the recent pullout of Jesse Jagz, Brymo from the record label, and Ice prince being the major bread winner of the label since MI is currently/majorly on managerial position in the label. We the management have decided to recruit fresh and upcoming artistes into the label. So up and striving artistes with potentials to compete in the market should submit their song demos to our official e-mail on choccitymusic@yahoo.com for review, the label would get back to you duely. Signed. Audu Maikori(CEO)
U r d one pushing her away from d spotlight abi? Get ur informations right Mr. She's unto a lot of deals currently. Hollywood is not like our nollywood where movies are shot in one month.
112 comments:
So sweet of Jay-Z, good for lupita also
Linda, so you are made cos Jay-Z mentioned your name in a rap? U dey baffle me sometimes
When a world star get star struck!!! Lol... I knw dat feeling... Same way i screamed wen i saw Michelle Williams 2yrs bak!!!
were is Dencia?.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
Jay Z wanted to rap my name I told him NO.
Wooooow..... Ngwa Dencia go n die now O... My Lupi of lifeee....
congrats, no go happy hug transformer ooo
LOL.. d excitement iz worth it.. be happy dearie...!
Hmmmm...dis gurl has realy gone far o. Producers plz call me 2 come act "20yrs a slave". Meanwhile dat 12yrs a slave is not dat mind blowing self,jst normal borin movie jere
Wow!!!!! Nice one. It can only get better.
Mchewww
Oh lord,what's the point of my beauty now.when an ugly girl like dis is making waves.
Daddy blue, yu too wan chop the cake.... Well, is gud to be appreciated on what yu knw hw to do best..... This lupita is gradually falling frm the spot light, she needs to feature on a movie and a gudone to get back on track....
Eyaaaaa. Good for her though.
But serzly, dem use worwor swear 4 diz Lupita ni? Shebi she no b slave again, hw come she still looks like one? Hw racism no go dey, wen person worwor like diz? & she dey dey critisize Dencia, person wey she 4 embrace. - Nelson
Jyaz should go and slp abeg bcos no matter what he does nw drake will always come untop......
Happy like seriously that he's what...as if that will take her to heaven.
I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I dont know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.
Logo maker
She's cheapenning herself by responding in this manner. Oh well. Also, I'm over the I'm new, aww shucks, bit. I need her to be edgier already.
And so Linda?
Lucky girl
Dencia hope u are seein dis.....hahahahahahahaha lindodo hope u'av eaten!
Ook gud 4her. Btw dos dis mean more mny in d bank 4her?
devil doesnt give anything free, you are welcoming to illuminati member. baby girl, watch your back.
NICE FLOW. FROM: NICEMIKE
More like excited about the *initiation.
I pity this girl...It's just a matter of time, she'll start walking the Streets in her underwear. .
* My R1.50c comment *
U r so funny ms. Ikeji.. Its been a month and nobody is sayn anyting bout Lupita and u r now bringing her up.. Were u there to see her madly excited!!! Jay-z has rapped about reality stars and porn stars before and he made them right.. I loosed interest in Lupita after i read she was sleeping with a married man with kids. I hope Lib'ers judge her d way they judge Nuella,stella and other Nigerians. I hate hypocrites!!!
Linda I don't post comments on ur blog again beacause it very clear to me that you select the pepl u post their comment frist, yea I do notice if no one does, because no matter how hard I try to see my comment appear at the upper list it doesn't, but am so happy in the new blog I found and am enjoying it, sometimes I wonder if banario and co. Don't do anything else than to stay and watch you bring up new gist, to linda ikeji , DERA MI
Lupita everything! Thought her buzz had fizzled out with all the Oscar euphoria, apparently not.
Wow! It can only get better for her.
Am so happy for her.
Lindiway MI rapped about you on a song Phyno featured him lol
Illuminati things.. 1st rihanna then opra now jay z it remains lady gaga n beyonce. Happy soul selling..
Linda na wa oooo....... And you call this news worthy of reading.....
dats nyc
Awww it shows she's recognised and appreciated. Way to go gal!
Lol. she is really excited
And
Nice one #WeAreMade#
Jennipukka
Another day another lupita molongo news on lib.
Rollseyes
Kmt.
Who cares about lupita and jayz sef? Two ugly ass mofos :p
Catch mi if u can
She is just famous for looking like a slave and he is famous for singing meaningless songs
Mtchewww
Another day another lupita molongo news on lib.
Rollseyes
Kmt.
Who cares about lupita and jayz sef? Two ugly ass mofos :p
wow...love her
Why won't she be excited?
Since we stopped paying attention to her worgly sef after her overated slave role she's been dying in silence.
D world had forgotten her. Then comes along Jayz to sing another meaningless song with her name in it and Linda to push her down our throath.
#gags
Linda make I no find any of my comments oh. I kno say worgly na your inlaw:D
Why won't she be excited?
Since we stopped paying attention to her worgly sef after her overated slave role she's been dying in silence.
D world had forgotten her. Then comes along Jayz to sing another meaningless song with her name in it and Linda to push her down our throath.
#gags
Linda make I no find any of my comments oh. I kno say worgly na your inlaw:D
She's really happy, it's cool
Welcoming her more into the Illuminati circle.... Welcome Lupita, what a waste! Linda, google her name and illuminati and you'll see for yourself. I also urge everyone to search for all the handles exposing illuminati on instagram and you'll be shocked what you read and see there. Start from illuminatiexposer2014. Have an open mind and thank me later.
Way to go luppy!
Linda is obsessed with Lupita...lucky gurl
Ooooshey!!!!!!! Gbam!!!!!
That's what's up.. Even Obama should be screaming her name
Linda if you like no post my comment . DERA MI
Nice one!!
so what????
How come no one has ever rap abt Dancia? LOL
So she wan faint abi
Abeg o!!!!make them no initiate am o!! Into their..........!!! I'm just saying!!! What's my own.com
Up lupita....unto the next level,go girl is ur time.Dirty money is also gonna mention ur name soon....
Happy for u gal
Ok onto the next one
Dis one na big hammer oh. She now na verified star oh
Dancia are you hearing it, since you Said you dont know Who is Lupita Nyong'o😄,
She should be cos she acted 'skies' in that twelve years a slave movie
Nice one gal
Dis small girl nor let dem put u for illuminating ooo
Of course, she's got to be excited.
Click on my name for latest jobs in Nigeria
Appreciation.
Wow!
Oh oh *smiles
WE DONE HEAR U. UR STORY DONE TIRE ME.NEXT PLS
I wanna be like lupita wen I grow up,but w'out naked scene
Mumu I guess u dont understand english. Dats y d movie seems boring to u
Hian! Sweet of Jay Z kwa?? *scratches head*
Lmao! Odiegwu!
Seriously? U judging by appearance???
Honestly, i'm s happy for this lady. Ride on girl. #BlackRocks
CoolDiva speaks!
Ofcos Jigga is d greatest rapper alive, so it's a big deal.
Hola hovito...
-Naija Madiba
Dencia Mofo!! Congrat jare.. Dencia said she don't kw her yet Jay Z kw nd even sang bout her
ayalaya, mofos, smellos @dencia
~~Marilyn
Bonarios what da fuck are you saying sef.must you comment all the time.biko lock up.
Lupita can never be Illuminati bcuz she be JesusNati!!
Congrat jare i won be like you if i grow!!
~Marilyn
Good for her.. Linda I hope she knows you're a fan..
Ogwula? Biko next!!! No b only jayz we knw wt wil happen nxt, d last tym jayz did smfn dis weird bey became his wife.
Who be this one. You miss road
Is dt suppose 2 b an achievement or an award?? Mtcheww..u all av gone nuts including ds blogger
Hello cutie! *waving naked from a distance*
Olodo it's *Lost*
She made it.... One dai God go shine on me
I am happy for her.
Lmao @ walking the streets in her underwear....u too bahdt
Jessica u ar a SWINE!! Must u comment in evry post or u jst want 2 b relevant wher u ar irrelevant. Olosi
Den ur caused, ah swear them dey folo you for village
- baby face
Good for her...she come fine for that pic.
Shut up Sylvonce. BIATCH.
Shut up Official Badoo. Shut up
Shattap
With the recent pullout of Jesse Jagz, Brymo from the record label, and Ice prince being the major bread winner of the label since MI is currently/majorly on managerial position in the label.
We the management have decided to recruit fresh and upcoming artistes into the label.
So up and striving artistes with potentials to compete in the market should submit their song demos to our official e-mail on choccitymusic@yahoo.com for review, the label would get back to you duely.
Signed.
Audu Maikori(CEO)
@FUNMINISTER, difference is that u are beautiful but without brains. Keep leveraging on ur so called " relative" beauty...........
GBAM! GOOD 4 HER.# SCREECHING WIV 'ER TOO.......
That's a big one Lupi..
One hit wonder
@Amanda Reginald. I have always known you to be a rude girl.
@Armanda Reginald. You were here fighting for Linda's 100k and you have the guts to make silly comment about Lupita. Broke ass girl!
My dear slyvonce help me scratch am well....lol..#sweet of Jayz
Nigeria where politics is associated with lies.let's meets here @#goodhousenigeria#4 d truth behind d lies! Coming soon!
@Official badoo. If na Dencia Jay Z rap about, your small penis for dey jump for joy.
Olodo Dencia...are you still ignorant of who Lupita is?
Next is Obama's invitation to the White House.
Guess you will still be goofing
U r d one pushing her away from d spotlight abi? Get ur informations right Mr. She's unto a lot of deals currently. Hollywood is not like our nollywood where movies are shot in one month.
Expressing her delight is a way of showing appreciation. Ode. U no get, u no gree say u no get make pple help u. Expensive maga.
Mr God the judger. Shebi u wont appreciate her talent. Its to see her flaws. U no get flaws abi. Empty headed critic. Go and sleep joor.
@Amanda. Well what are you famous for?
Go get a brain gal!
hian.... Which one is Lupi of life? Lupi of life kor, pipi of life ni
@Armanda, I am very sure you find it hard to afford sanitary pad during your menstruation.