Singer Adokiye dazzles in new promo photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 29 March 2014

Singer Adokiye dazzles in new promo photos

To celebrate her birthday today 29th March 2014, pop singer Adokiye releases new pictures, a song titled Pay As You Go, produced by A1 Sugar Boy and a viral video. Check on them after the cut...

Pay As You Go song link here - here
Watch the viral video for Pay As You Go below...

102 comments:

See as she look lykka man

She is looking good #bright bravo#

She looks raz! Very local

This babe no fine at all, i swear if not for this make up na only God knw hw her face for look like, lets just say she looks ok.....

Lady Gaga

linda i had that there is a paticular pastor in kenya that stop all female in his church from wearing underwear is so wired.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY

All credit to the photographer though.....

Lib'ers please what skin cream can a dark person use to have a really radiating,non ashy skin and really attractive skin.. Please suggest cream,soap and oil.. Be kind wit ur wrds its imprtant.. M getting married and i need to look good!!

Adewale Adeleke O.B.O said...

Happy Birthday Adokiya! Nice shoots

Nawaho linda no post today I have been checking on u since morning...pls don't make my day bored joor get something and update me.

Kisses and Huggs Club said...

Ok...keep dazzling!

Read on Why do you think men often delay in getting married?

Ist 2 comment.. She's nice.

The song is so meaningless and isn't passing any sensible message. Stupid

fly guy said...

She and eva luk alike,naija delta sistas

just plain razz abeg... really, eating jewelry... mtsheeew!!!!

What crap song and video?????!!!!! What is this country turning to? What message is she sending out with this crap?

NWUNYE EMI

Vintage concept toh dope..

she doesn't know how to sing.Its so obvious

ARI said...

Go and take care of you black knees jare

I wasted my mb....smh..

Gentletee said...

I could only single out a pix. Not so dazzling I guess. www.gentletee.blogspot.com

RUBBISHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

daniel said...

She looks local anyway...Mgbeke international

Desmond 2 d G said...

Eva wise.......bring out the creativity in you and not the copy copy in you

inspireify said...

Back den is Sch.....Adokiye Kyrian... An Architect turned musician.....Success in All u do.

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Omo to o shan omo to o civilize...9ja lady gaga in the making...Easy tiger!

She try, Linda o, I was goin tru Ok gist.com I saw "Linda ikeji build 150million naira home for parent na tru? Dat hws reach dat amount?

Rubbish song !

Opelicious Morgann said...

Okay...Issorai

FUNMINISTA said...

This girl has Really suffered o,see strong veins everywhere

Rubbish. ...no talent..dead lyrics

Ugly girl,ugly music no amount of promo can help a bad music

This babe worwor sha

Stupid nonsensical video. Dumb lyrics, lack of anything reasonable to say. #dullvideo#daftsinger#dumblyrics# mshewww......Linda you berra post this

Dumbest song ever with her toad voice .... Tell her to get down from your sis car @lindaikeji

Wow! Wow! Wow! This is officially the best promo pics I have seen.
Nice concept... Nice everything...
Religious and over decent mofos... I bet you all won't disappoint me with the ' she's exposing her body'

waitn b dis? lol

Nice photography.beats,choreography,song lyrics sounds all too familiar.

Love d third picture and d fifth...

Rubbish song, her song has no lyrics.

opsh,this is fabulous,i almost thought she was a boy in those buggy jean.

WOW SHE IS SO FABULOUS IN THOSE OUTFIT,OP-SH I MISTAKE HER FOR A BOY IN THOSE BUGGY JEAN,THAT IS QUITE MACHO I MUST SAY.

Al ds pix fr wat na?al ds gals r sooo funny,hw many tymz una de c real talent release pix?go 2 studio nd put in al d energy u put on pix on gud songz.#uglygirlsliketosnap

Ugly ugly ugly all the way, she looks like a man. Happy birthday anyway

Lmao... Good for her. Is that not Laura Ikeji I'm seeing in that video??

Very razz babe,slothy too..her body isn't the problem but money..Buying her love with money..Cheap things

Crap video.

Ok!

winniekoko said...

This babe nor jst try out all 0percent. Who even encourage her to go into music? She doesn't have the voice, she can't even dance. This is wat I called waste of resources! The worst artist I have seen for the year so far. Just too razz

Dazzle ke. I just wish I'll be able to get my 3minutes 55 seconds that I wasted in watching that video. That was total nonsense. But then again, which one me don write not to talk of sing?

Sweetest Pussy said...

Very razzzzzzzzzzz! I wasted my mb watching this nonsense. Is this a joke or what? Who is her director,producer and song writer? This is so so nonsense.

Too low and stupid even for your blog, is she serious? What kind of razz stupid video and song? Smh talentless

Pls she shd just stick to taking and posting her pics. I was liking her photos till I heard her voice and her tayad music, ruined everything!

Fuck you very much adokiye. So why have you been hiding all these attitude and vocals? I love the craziness. Nice one

U too raw

BUHEHEHEHEHEHEH.....EBELEBE!!!! WHR SHE DEY PACK GO, NAIJA DON TIRE HER??

ok nahhhhhhh, i done hear say make i pay as i dey go fuck ashawo for Ojoelegba. wwww.chrisderablog.blogspot.com

All this unknOwn musicians self #juSt passing#

The song is horribly awful. She should try shaving her armpits before shooting a video. ... sorry gal; not feeling your song

Wow my birthday mate, happy birthday dear!!!

Nice One,
I like. Very Playful.

Haters must hate sha.
For me I love the pics and viral, but 99% of ppl hating are guys, cos they'll deff vex.

Omo am loving her new look, good pictures tho, I love dis! Keep it up girl! Abbey say so!

Cool piece

Not bad. The pics are very lovely

Ok so d girl on snickers! Got an attitude, who is she? Kudos Adokiye!

Fierce! Love eeet haterz gan hate

Lovely! The girls sha. Adokiye na wa oh! So you don turn runs girl?

Show dem the way girl

Nice outfits song no bad

Abeg I go soon start to dey sing ooo! Anyway she try, she got lots of energy! Keep pushing it, u will get there!

Nna tell all these stingy mofos to bring money biko

Oya now give dem

But linda why! D pics r ok but d video, lyrics and d vocals is just nt really it......at a point she was singing, 'kimon,kimon,kimon'

Abinibi said...

Which kain ashawo song be dis?? smh...

Whitenicious!

You don't need a skin cream. Haven't you heard that your spouse's sperm can make you look young, radiant and bacteria-free skin?
Thank me later...

AnonÅ·mous looking for nice cream for dark skin, use palmers coco butter only at night or indoors don't go under the sun with it it would darken your skin. Take cod liver oil one spoon once a day it will make your skin glow.

Nice pix

vicky said...

Linda ikeji so ur sister was in d video??lol,pay as u go tinz oooooo 2014..I love d video playful video but d song is wack 4 me,no good msg

Damochedxb said...

Hahaha y'all have bad mouthed this girl to the extreme. Y'all need to chill. Its a playful song, not that bad. The video was fun actually. Forget her voice here, I am sure she aint tryna win r&b song of the year with this, so y'all chill. The photos are not bad either, matter of fact they are nice.

aunty C said...

Jst wasted my MB*sadface*

Whitenicious... Tank me later #dazzlingAk#

Haba Linda you call that dazzle? I thought she just ran mad cos she looks like a new mentally nuts person! Biko nuuoooo!What are we turning into? People wear blouse in d name of gown! Others tire clothes up and wear as rags, full grown adults for that matter! Who are u rebelling against?

AnnMarie said...

nice oytfits

AnnMarie said...

nice outfits

Linda u refused to post my comment . ... well you know already this song is meaningless and very stupid. Tell me if you female daughter has this mentality. Pay as you go. How proud will you be ?..... If you promote songs like this then you birds of the same feather.

I actually love it. Lmao and nice Edgy pictures too. Me likey

Lilly baby, if u see her tell her to try and develope her musical talents first before photoshoping. As far as I'm concerned, that video na quack....looks Ajeguleish

bebetoshure said...

Rubbish song. Ashewo themed.

MILLSMUSICENT said...

BIA LINDA IS THAT NOT YOUR SISTER AND HER MOTOOR??? HEHEHE

Good music

She's pretty

Adokiye good try

Love the song

Lovely song

tosinbeng said...

Notin do the video! Na viral, even better than some videos.
I like the pictures

use acid water

gulayetty said...

distorted person distorted song rubbish song this song cannot last the test of time not interested

next...............