A Mother’s love is sure to find, it’s selfless and makes us feel so special. So you guys should reciprocate this unique love on Mother’s day, share a Baileys with your mum on this special day.
·
Baileys is set to make this
year’s Mother’s Day celebration the best you & your mum have ever
experienced.
· You
can win lots of prizes, including;Vlisco Hollandais, Pashmina, Fascinator hats,
brooches, matching shoes& bag, feminine wallets, a ticket to attend the
Women’s Award night and other lovely gifts - which you can win instantly
through a lucky dip when you purchase Baileys in any of the participating
stores pan-Nigeria.
·
This Sunday, 30th
March,Baileys Boutique will be in Ikeja
shopping mall Lagos, Grand Tower Abuja and Polo Park Enugusimultaneously to
glam up all the lovely ladies and their mums. Come and experience a
professional makeup session with theBM Pro team while you are pampered the
Baileys way.
Check
outwww.facebook.com/BaileysNigeria and join the
conversation on Twitter with the #tag #ShareABaileysWithMumfor more details.
·
Baileys
is for persons above 18 years.
·
Remember
to drink responsibly.
·
Do
not drink and drive.
25 comments:
Wishing all mothers a happy mothers day in advance
Okay #bright bravo#
Linda, thats one sweet comment yu said about ur mum no doubt...... Is really great love ur mum no doubt.....
Sorry my mom don't take baileys.......but would prefer irish flavoured blessed holy water....
Ooooow....."The Egyptian baby is worried because his daddy is a Mummy". Congratulobia to all mother's world wide and all mothers in the making.....laso!
For real Baileys has been my drink for years now, my hubby knows that!
and surprisingly but also interestingly it happens to be the only drink i share with my mum.Each time i get my dad a bottle of his favourite drink,I get my mum a bottle of Baileys. Keep it up Baileys.
For sure am already preparing for tomorrow
Av already told her to stayoff the kitchen today and tomorrow .Dad and I will cook for her.
Happy mothers' day,,I love ma mum.....
God bless every mother...
wow! lovely advert... feel like taking a sip right now:
Hehehee lindoski chopping money so we hav ikeji's shopping mall,lyk seriously..bizness is moving n our ministry is growing indeed
WAiting for my gift..hehehe..
I love my mum! Happy mothers day to my sweetest, lovely and dearest mum in advance! Thank GOD for giving me the best mum in the world. Mummy I love u so so much!
Rubbish,no b evn free sef. No need fr d Drink
Mothers are the most wounderful gift on earth
Happy!!!
I love my mama ooo...
OMG see what these uniben female students are doing in their hostel, shaking their bakassi
Here
Woman beat friend for sleeping with her boyfriend
Here
See How this Ashawo embarrassed her customer after he refuse to pay
Here
See what this oyinbo man is doing to a naija girl
Here
Ur so lame!!how ikeja shopping mall turn ikeji shopping mall?u won't understand wat ur replying so u can comment first?
I wish my mum happy mother's day and all the mums in the world
Happy Mothers day to my Lovely Mummy..Love her beyond words!
Happy mothers day mum, I love u.
HMD to all d world best mother in d whole wide world...luv my mum dearly... Chidinma
Sweet mother I no go 4get u at all! I love n miss u greatly. I knw God is keep u till we meet 2 part no more.
Agbaya,go rennt house