Photos: Lady Gaga steps out in three bizarre outfits | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 March 2014

Photos: Lady Gaga steps out in three bizarre outfits

Lady Gaga stepped out not in one, but 3 outrageous outfits on Friday in New York. She first stepped out in the blue outfit with a lampshade headpiece, then the outfit with the judges-style wig and later at night in a revealing body suit. I thought she was over this phase? Continue to see more photos...

167 comments:

I feel for this lady, she has gone mad! Smh

The queen weirdos!

Gaga the mad girl. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Crazy bitch #bright bravo#

Woman thou art loose.

Desmond 2 d G said...

Denrele as got an elder sister in the game.....

Now I see why Derenle's madness would never end.

Smh

Na wah o.

Sara said...

She's crazy..

Hademiyx said...

See through dress now a RITUAL for this Satan worshipers ni??

DANGEROUZ said...

Lady Gaga rocks,.....wayre of lyf I love am die

GRAPHICS HUB said...

If not lady Gaga who else? she is the only one who does anything she likes with dresses...

Nokia X Series Smartphone Sold Out Within Four Minutes in China

Dis lady gaga is really mad! Wot kind of dressing is dis? Why is she turning herself to sometin dat i can't even imagine? I just tank God dat money can not lead u to heaven bt is only ur gud work on earth dat can take u to heaven. Congratulobia to her is her tym. Alloy chikezie i share u word wit u 2day!"Wink" cal me Lolo1

pls in d 6th and 7th pics, does look like she dey bleed o! hian

DAO said...

Lady gaga,sorry for u..I pity ur condition.

lady gaga o wht, i just love linda dats all.

Ada ora said...

This shoe them dey fear me!! Biko I need something to hold unto

Pls we all should pray 4 dis gal all d time bikonu.

â„“oâ„“ .... Lady gaga wil nt kee us wit dis her bizarre outfits ...â„“oâ„“. I L♥√ع her music. :)
#MyOwnComment

Lady gaga is going crazy..d outfit is funny tho!

simple said...

She's mad

Omo this woman.madness nor be here at all. Lmao wtf does she think shes putn on heheheheh

What a waste! This is someone God created in His image and she sold herself to the devil. What a waste!

Paradise said...

Nice outfit... But It looks crazy

I don't think this lady is normal attal...don't you hear her name lady gaga...her brain is already go gaga...see that 2nd dress...she look like a frog inside...later come where a useless dress that reveal her body...I can see her pant out there..colour black and small in size...she didn't even put on bra self...I don't to want ma trouser to be wet ooo...when I wake up 2mao morning...enough of the looking...infared ray switched off

OMG see what these uniben female students are doing in their hostel, shaking their bakassi
Here

Woman beat friend for sleeping with her boyfriend
Here

See How this Ashawo embarrassed her customer after he refuse to pay
Here

See what this oyinbo man is doing to a naija girl
Here

See ara. I tireoooooo those akpoola sef

For her mind..... She is illuminaughty!!!!! Well enjoy the rave,with old age comes retirement... Those paychecks aren't alwys gonna be in whooping figures..#cheezyjayne

Yoruba people are so stupid.

This Lady Gaga is just a clown..

Desperate for attention.her album flopped,her new video G.U.Y is a hot mess and an eye sore to watch.

Dis na illuminati

Lady who leaked her own unclad pics online

Madness!!!! weirdo!!!!!illuminati!!!!

i am sure werenle; sori Derenle dey learn where Gaga dey sha. She sure is his (her) mentor.

Craziest woman eva liveth

Lame as fuck,she likes to do art every time,but she doesn't know she looks stupid

This lady is seriously sick.

she's just like her name, mad woman! Lucifer pikin!

Lady gaga you're a joke to the entire music industry,you songs have flopped on the charts and katy perry,even miley cyrus has risen above you.

This is the world's most powerful artiste?! Attention seeker.

Lady gaga the clown. Attention seeker oshi.

u ar my joy, u enjoy ur blog nd i love u, abeg i hop u get husband before he go cancel me wit beat.

choi ! Omo see shoe hahahahahhahaha which kind shoe be this mountain kilimanjaro chineke ano kwam gi na aka ooooo

#milito da great#

Fashion gone crazy!!!
Dis lady don turn to anoda thing!
What a hell is dis!!!!#hisshh#

~ALATISHE say so~

see linda i wil tex u my number, biko don post my number just flash me i go cal u.

diamondblinqZ said...

This lady qaqa is sth else. Come 2fink of it muslims can burrow some of dis her outfits instead of d hijab dey use. Only dat theirs will hv 2lonq.

Phemmy paul said...

I just don't like that bitch!!!

choi ! Omo see shoe hahahahahhahaha which kind shoe be this mountain kilimanjaro chineke ano kwam gi na aka ooooo what do they gain from being unclad bikokwa

#milito da great#

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Weird...She's outta this world mehn...This aint fashion but pure loco!

She really gaga!

Wow I love this! I would definately want to style her someday

Lodz she's strtd hers

Zenki brown said...

One word. #SICK#

~Medusa~ said...

Seems she wants to work for Burger King she looks like bread in one of those pix... denrele looking shoes she looks ridiculous she didn't pull it off at all,too shabby gaga...

Oya Denrele,follow suit.

lolz crazy bitch

Yemex said...

Dts y she is gaga

Linda pls sleep is weekend. I care for u a lot o!

This girl be leaving a life of pain. Mtcheeew!

She need to go to d rehab

Love said...

Lady Gaga!

Onyii said...

Lady gaga aka weirdo aka attention seeker aka crazy bitch......but de fact is I LOVE HER....

Cheezy said...

Lwtmb! Nawao!!! Is Lady gaga a yoruba lady? Or who are u refering to?

Sylvonce said...

Mmonwu Gaga Izaga

cheey is like if i tex my number linde wil publish.

if u kno how much the designers of these outfits payed her to wear them you wud kno she wud hav to b crazy not to wear them.

Lolz.......u don form ur own blog here? Ahahahahah no tin person no see 4 us hand

NONY said...

ITS OBVIOUS THIS WOMAN NEEDS HELP..I KNOW SHE WAS TERRIBLY BULLIED AS A KID HENCE THE REASON SHE CRAVES ATTENTION AND RELEVANCY SO BADLY...BUT ENOUGH IS ENOUGH...SHE HAS A VERY VERY DEEP INSECURITY THAT IS SO BOTTOMLESS AND CONSTANTLY NEEDS TO BE FED....THE ONLY WAY SHE CAN FIND TRUE PEACE IS FROM JESUS...KNOW JESUS KNOW PEACE...NO JESUS NO PEACE!!!

Just love her weirdness, awesome :)

Lady who leaked her own unclad pics online

myschoolhint said...

Her case dey Yabaleft shaa

Gaga u mad rily mad I must say

omooo see madness o

Na her way,d lady knw well@all

Akanimo Sunday said...

Wait a minute...is she menstruating? Check her canal on the 6th and7th pix...holy shit!

Vivipedia said...

This is too much, something must be done about her

Soul said...

Yea, and I can see how your bad grammar is making your life verrrry easy.

And to think she has a serious bf baffles me. This is sickening

She is absolutely the first that will be abducted when the aliens come calling. She sure doesn't look like an earthling, she has got to be one of them.

And this keeps igniting my hatred for her.

I finally get to see where Denrele got his shoes from.

Hype Wear said...

Another SAD story!

lol..cant stop laughing

stanlone said...

Hit mai name to see photo of naija bad girl

This woman...hmm. Her name is really following her.

Thought I was the only one who noticed

Gela said...

She has definitely gone byond help I swear.....Kai!!!

Stfu nicca. Wetin u sabi do? Dey dere dey hate. she's got cash tht u can never get in ur lifetime.

Lyk criously...bitch is really GAGArious...*sighs*

Na with the nonsense wey miley dey sing Nai she take rise above her? Cockroach no dey play for where chickens dey.

She needs help biko,crazy woman.

Miss FAB said...

Scary as usual

Dis 1 don pass maddness bt den again is al abt d moni

Lady d gaga

dimcy said...

She's lukn scary,jeezzzz wuh kin of dis 4 God sake?smh 4 U̶̲̥̅̊ gaga

Hahahahaaaaa.ur 100% korrect.wait until u see Dens latest monsterous shoes.Am sure they both share some kind of linage

Talk abt been mad, dis lady will be ur 1st example

Janelicious said...

What remain for this lady is to turn to devil itself. Did i just write that?

Amaka irozuru said...

She crazy n funny outfit i like tho...

Craziest.... With the Power of Marijuana..
> 2LITY <

LOVELY. Nothing bizzare here. Different..yes. una go just dey use words wey u no understand. Lol smh. She looks lush. The blue oufit and that white shoe is amazeballs.

na wao

LINDA said...

Oma se ooo! Hian!

Maybe she Really want to fit in her Stage name Gaga....
But, this time her outfit is Heavily GAGA..!
> 2LITY <

for the first time am commenting on this blog,this is stupidity and sheer madness,showing off body that does not have NAFDAC number

Naija Movies Nollywood said...

gaga crazy..
Crazy Nigerian celebrities dresses, you won't believe

She has gone gaga indeed. Were nea

shes gone gaga. lolllllllll

My thots exactly..

This bitch should be thrown in a cage and dumped into a sea. Can't she just surprise people by being normal for a day? These antics of hers are boring already. She can try something new or just die make we see road biko! Msheeew. *kween***

D devil also has a sense of humour

LooooooL!!Mmonwu no be small..American masquarade...

PLZ:dos policemen dat are always @UBA Marina roundabout extortin money from drivers @nyt and firing gunshots if one refuses should better be stopped...wats wrong wit dis country sef..how can ak 47 be given to an illitreate firin gunshots and hittin deir gun on cars anyhow where hundreds of pple wait 4 bus if dey kill some1 it ll be tagged accidental discharge..dey should better be stopped

Good for the pictures only. Bad in every other thing.......like ur songs buh you r still a bitch

Denrele's Role Model... Smh

As for me, her madness is getting boring. She should get a life. EVE

Nke a madness what type of dressing is dat?

chioma nwereoma said...

oye ara, have u started again? anyway this is the biggest way to tell us u still in the market.

Lmao! LIBers will not kill me!

I have a problem , there's this girl I'm dating, we have been together for over 3 years now , we did see each other about some months back cos I'm a graduate and she's still in school, few weeks ago I went to visit her in school only to discover that she's pregnant for a guy she did meet some months back , the guy insist on her keeping the pregnancy but not insisting on making it official by paying the bride price , the peak is I still love her and she herself is confused . Please I need advice either for me the guy or she the lady please ...thanks ...

Dinma Peace said...

Madness at its peak

fryda said...

Going gaga indeed

##BELLA said...

Being nomal is boring lol

God have mercy upon us .

winniekoko said...

Lady Gaga has gone mad again!

Owk seen.

Chai!! Dis lady has really gone maaaadddd!!

make ona leave her make she dress the way she want....we talk to much people

ebonydoc said...

Looks like she practises anal sex! See her coin slit; looking reddish n inflammed/traumatized!!! Buh seriously, dis girl needs mental evaluation....

Your entire tribe and generation is stupid

Dis is serious o,first was Rihana,then Kim and now Lady gaga,nakeding festival.

kunle said...

She will get tire soon.

Bizarre indeed!

by de tym she falls no one is gona ell her t o grt up

SLIMZEEY.COM said...

Dis lady gaga is really mad! Wot kind of dressing is dis? Why is she turning herself to sometin dat i can't even imagine? I just tank God dat money can not lead u to heaven bt is only ur gud work on earth dat can take u to heaven.

its just funny how nigerians can pretend! u dont like her yet you see her name and you clicked on it, she cald herself queen monster what else do u want her to be if nt to b true to herself abeggy leave her jor! una own no worse pass... #moving on jor

Denrele's mentor
smh for her

KokoVibes said...

She's crazy

Lady Gaga has really gone gaga.

Lady Crazy.

Eleribu

Eleribu

Who ar u thanking? LMFAO Obviously u ve been carried away
$$k@y$$

Dats y u ar neighbours in Hell
$$k@y$$

Waste of sperm, Andrew Tafamel of UNIBEN wld say
$$k@y$$

Dats y u ar neighbours in Hell
$$k@y$$

its ART.

smile#

Crazy bitch,end tym is near..witch

L.K said...

Oh yeah she's going crazy,oh gaga going crazy!

Only Jesus can take u to heaven.

Sweet Rose said...

she's just wasting her time seeking attention. Gaga, go and look for another career

read hot gist here

UGLY!

dan said...

wow... i wonder what is really going on.. her clothes are kind of always different and out of this planet.

THOSE OUTFIT ARE QUITE DRAMATIC,BUT SHE IS GOT DERELE'S SHOE HOW COME?

I love gaga

this is bizarre jobworldng.com

Poor pipo wit poor tot... live her alone she's making her money and your comment has nothing to stop her glory

Oh she indeed is the lady gaga

This one na mad babe i beg lets take her to AROOOOOOOO

I just hope sooner the US government would commence their full responsibility, Dem Leave Lady Gaga for street make she dey WAKO .. Carry chris brown go rehab .. Leave gaga 4 street..hmm who suppose go rehab

why this gal no go just fall badly one day make she for rest from all this her dangerous shoes and outfits? with her small ikebe.....lololol. Gaga for lyf

All this people that are beefing lady Gaga, should leave her alone she is just a weirdo that is making money big time.......

AnnMarie said...

crazy woman

Aces said...

I just wanna know one thing, does she keep all these outfits in her closet or return them to the costume stores she got them from after wear?

ZeeZee said...

Lady Gaga is an attention seeker big time!!!! Especially now that she's going dry. She should take her satanic ways elsewhere

Uniqpearl said...

Teacher: What is Madness
Student: Lady Gaga

that cobra dressing...hmmmm....she goes by her name..Gaga

seeking the attention she lost.