Photo: Tchidi Chikere and Nuella Njubigbo wed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 29 March 2014

Photo: Tchidi Chikere and Nuella Njubigbo wed

Nollywood director Tchidi Chikere married his girlfriend actress Nuella Njibigbo in a traditional wedding that held at the bride's hometown today. Congrats to them. I guess this ends all the drama. Will bring more pics later...

424 comments:

1 – 200 of 424   Newer›   Newest»
Miracle Onuoha said...

No words.....

Miracle Onuoha said...

I'm I the first to comment?? Lol

I wish them well

ebonydoc said...

Hmmmmmm! Okay oh #God'swatchingin3D#

Happy married life, boo.

Good for them....

Afta so much drama, HML

Pastor caught with Human skull while praying

winniekoko said...

Mmmmmmmm na wan oooooo......good for them but Nuella fall my hand sha!

Good for them
I wish then what the mother of his kidswish them

FUNMINISTA said...

The village heads should stone her parents for allowing this.her name Sounds like peanut butter Sef NUELLA*vomits*

Congratulobia to them, wish them a happy married life

Nuella I love you and wish you happiness, but girl I hope you know what you re doing...

at last¡¡ is all gud.

This my girl still went on with the marriage? No worry na wetin u do d first wife go come ur way very soon o! E go clear fo ur eyes. yeye girl.

Shameless pig and dog. Karma awaits you, I bet chidi is happy now nt minding how is children are feeling. Pity much

Watch your back nuella, karma is a bitch

Zynnie Deig said...

haaaa. The things God will judge. Smh

Their business! Gonna sit by and watch the drama of the curses heaped on her unfold.

So this is true? Ok Nuella we are watching.

Congratulobia to them, wishing them a happy married life

Good 4 dem

Congrats girl. Wish u well

Na wa oo. . after all d drama d guy still married d gal. Congrats to dem

Zenki brown said...

Ђδω many times will U perform this rite Mr Tchidi??? Good for U both

ozzy said...

Congrat but if wht sophia said is right, I wish u wht u wised her.

Nawa O,dis geh get liver O... God is watching

Temporal wife is api now while d real owner is crying in silence unh God is watching

Nuella don't know if I should congratulate u,all I can say is that u made today the saddest day of a woman you took her husband.don't worry the wrath of GOD await you.home breaker

Apart from God Almighty, 3 other people know what really happened. Tchidi, Sophie and Nuella. Wish them whatever they deserve. Tchidi, I hope dis won't be like ur first. If there is an issue in ur marriage, its up to u to make an effort for it to work out and not throw in d towel. I hope u won't run away frm Nuella which issues start coming up. Nuella, also for u. Do u feel dat whatever issue he had wit his wife couldn't b resolved so it was ok for him to remarry (u). Does that mean dat if he has issues wit u he shd move to d next available lady?

Hmmmmmm

Dis babe no wan hear oooooo, let's watch and see how long it last. Mrs B

Na wa oh, drama everywhere!!!!!

Gushhhhhh, me no like dis babe again ooooo, its unfair to break someonez home. Mrs B

Oh!! Chukwu obioma!!!congrats...go n see wot others r seeing

Hmmm dis babe geh mind shaaa. Fear no let me be wife 2 except d guy's 1st wife is late.

So this wedding still hold, Nuella pray 4 forgiveness of sin very well, cos surely your time will come, mtchewwww. Smh#

topsyfunky said...

what goes around comes around

topsyfunky said...

what goes around comes around

Na wa oh, girls are not smiling, see as she kolobi person hubby without shaking, Nuella I dn begin fia u oh.

D broom wen husband use flog 1st wife comot, na em 2nd wife to go feel. Am watchin with 3D lenz. Mrs B

This marriage na movie or real life? Because..... kmt
~Madam Portable~

Ajebutter said...

HML ...but remember karma is a bitch

Nuella is Wicked sha she's nt even upset dat she was a part of a broken marriage,so nuella is telling me she can't hustle a man......SHAME ON HER,but wat can I say since she's cool wit it congrats 2 her.....countess,linda post my comment oh!!!!

I hope she's satisfied now.. And hope it last!!

This husband snatching business is becoming rather rampant with our actresses. Mercy, Funke, Nuella etc. Just thinking aloud

my dear may God forgive. U re rejoicin today tomorrow u wil cry. Vengence is of d Lord.

Bring am mk we see who go...but dem sef

well done. congrats.

Fresh and new income earner for anyone that wants to get some extra pay. click

Congrat to them!.. An advice!.. Work hard to make dis union work cos all eyes are centered on u both!..

olori adewale said...

I wish dem hml.

Da rosy said...

So this eventually happened? #mouthagape# Let God decide !

Mab said...

CONGRATS TO THEM, PPL SHOULD LEARN TO MIND THEIR BUSINESS, THEY ARE MARRIED NOW I CAN ONLY WISH THEM GOODLUCK

Da rosy said...

So this eventually happened? #mouthagape# Let God Decide !

Shyla said...

Yes oh. At last e don happen.

Husband snatcher, another woman will definitely snatch him away from u. Fuckaholic ur juju will fail u soon

OGE said...

ends drama?no way.dis is jst d beginning of headache nd hrtache for nuella.3boys in igboland aint beans oh.even if its one zillion yrs frm nw her pot of hrtache awaits her.jst enjoy dis moment nuella.

Cane wey them take use flog first wife they go use am for second wife! I pity this ugly girl she has just committed herself to a marriage of woe because another woman must chase her out as she did his ex-wife. Karma is a bitch!

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Nuela hmmmmm for ur mind now u don win abi,what u sow u reap.

women!!!!! who fathers d kids mehnnnn.

nawaooo!!! karma is still in existance ooo

Afor said...

So they still went ahead with ds wedding.. Hmmmm. God knows best.

He has finally married her,good for him...let's see how thing unfold...(Continue eating my beans)-DANIEL

Chelsea lost! Hahaha

Never forget that Karma is real. **kween**

Can we see the guests? Seem to me no one attended!

Haaa, life sha...God knws best #pretty Mo'tee

Wishing them a happy married life! FTC lol!

O ga oooooo...oni ra nu gbogbo!
U will soon undarstand y is not good 2 marry another person's hubby.#askfunke
Hope u get wot ure looking 4 in him!

So they later get on with this marriage and the whole thing happened in my state..... Three boys come leave them go grab another woman wey nobi their mum, this man get mind shah....

Idowu Addison said...

Of course, Linda; definitely puts an end to all the drama, claims and counter-claims, and the gossips as well. congrats to the couple!

Ok its well

Hmmmm, bad 1

So she still married this guy,,o ga o

May this type of thing never happen to my sis or any woman i knw in jesus name......

Eugenia Ekeji said...

All d best guys.

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm this is serious o....anyway congratulations to them.

Hup u find peace hea nd ur kids 4gvz u coz if u b ma papa I wil nva..... #lifeisabitchsobereadyforkarma

Endy said...

Congrat for what? For abounding his family or for breakdown another woman's home? Dear Nigerian actresses pls find ur own man and stop breaking homes

God take control, you know the truth in all these. If it is your will bless them. $£.

Wow! Congrats! Tee & Wifey, u guys rock, u deserve all due happiness in due world, thank God u made up or mind to leave that slot of a wife , or a real man, for u to be able to stand for or happiness, let that dog keep barking, if only people knew who she is really is, no evil fashioned against u and or new wife that will prosper, Sophia didn't deserve u, let all those sugar daddy that was decieving her, propose to her now, one thing is to be unfaithfull, another one is for the man to stand by u when ur marriage finally crash, she is a coward, who didn't know what she wanted, now her waka waka is official, so let her move on like she already did with her UK lover , that celebrated her birthday for her last year, she forgot she is an Igbo girl and can not be sleeeping around can like a man, a man will always be a man, Sophia get a life plsssssssss, give ur life to Christ, maybe he can change his mind and comeback but love conquers at the end of the day..... Lessons to all unfaithful women

So this is true? Na wa o and d parents collected d bride price,Anambra gals be like......., just wait urs is 3yrs enjoyment

@KweenAwo said...

Noel is officially Husband Snatcher now oh! This has just confirmed the reason why I don't like this actress.

Nawa o,dis lady get mind o

This Tchidi self, u don't have shame. what are u looking in another woman pant, can't u settle with the mother of ur 3 sweet boys, tell me wetin u wan go born there nah tomatoes. Shame on to u

Cutest said...

SHAME ON YOU BOTH...

Anyways congrat to them.

I wish u what u did to d first wife shame on up wicked woman

julz said...

Hmmmmmmm.....I wish dem wot dey wish demselves

How d'u run a DNA test onan unborn child.......
......................................................................FEB

Sexy said...

Nuela it's nt fair o

Wicked girl, u have achived ur aim, God will judge, let me see how u would enjoy this marriage. Evil girl

Watch out hubby snatcher!God will pay u bak in ur own coin.idiot,bitch.

OK NA,UNA IGBO BOYS AND FLIRTING LIFESTYLE.NW STAT RAINING ABUSES ON YORUBAS.

I hop after destroying anoda woman's marriage u find peace in ur home. Life is a seed wat u sow is wat u reap! Gbam!

Wish u both wat u wish ursef.... *lipsealed*.... No one knws d joy in madness until he/she is mad. Na God get power.

Marriage not built on d rock of christ is a doomed marriage already,devil will use una do peper soup,hubby snatcher no peace for d wicked

Diary of Dido said...

Yeye people.
#yimu#

tomisyn said...

Oh dear,u finally succeeded in taking ds man away from hs family. And I don't know wah to think of u Tchidi 4 being so inconsiderate of ur children. Anyways,u goh ur reasons..Wish u the best cos u stil one of my fave nollywood producers

It's official. He's moved on. The ex wife should do the same. Curses and bad karma are unlikely to materialize. People go through messy divorces every day and go on to happy lives with their new spouses. The ex should face her kids and make her own happiness too.

Well it seems sophie has a co wife now so its time for her to move on..no point dragging anything with anyone

If what that Sophia said is true, then Tchidi and Nuella will NEVER be happy! No be curse!

At last... Well, wetin b my own? I wish dem 'Happy married life'

Nonsense marriage dt wil crash in few months. Husband snatcher u re now happy u re married 2 a promiscuous shameless man. Not interested

God will purnish dis worthless husband snatcher...quit unfoutunate dat a pretty girl lyk u couldn't get urself a man

The husband snatcher and the cheat tie the knot. Yay!! Match made in Nollywood heaven

Owkay

Hmmmmmm! Wish them true happiness....Nuella' s Gele though.........

PRETTY GIRL

Congrats am happy 4 ur guys, happpy marriage life

Congrats to them.

Tchidi hpe she is ur final bus stop congrat gurl enjoy it while it last,,,,,,,,,,

Mtchewwwwww....husband snatcher!!!

They yeye o!!! The Law of cama dey o!! God have mercy on them!!!

Emeh Daniel said...

Karma is a bitch

Good for them

Immaculate said...

At last ,they are married so that nuella will stop all the lies. Anyway congrat to them

Ends keh! Abi marks d beginning of dia suffering? Gosh! Jst so hate diz gurl n now she's made it worst.

Hmmmmmmm! Wish them true happiness. ...Nuella's gele though.......

PRETTY GIRL

Jess! So it rili appened....waoo neva belived it till nw

Congrat 2 my bros Chidi

Watever!!!!

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm! I comment my reserve! Somebody's husband! Nollywood I hail thee

After everything u still married him, thief another gal would still collect him from U

nawaoo Congrats

sisi tranz4mers said...

Dem kuku ma no send anybody message!...who wear shoe sabi were de pinch. Unu congratulations oh

Linda drama neva end o, she will always b seen as a woman who distroyd anoda womans home so dat d man wil marry her. I pity her shaa, bcus Sophias sons wil make lyf so boring 4 her wen they grow up.

See them, behind those smiles lies inner sadness. They r pretending to be happy but they are not cos their conscience is tormenting them. Sophia dear take heart n be rest assured dat God will not hear ur children's cries. Dunno abt ur own tears cos u ve actually shown us ur man. As for Nuella onu kpomo have it at d back of ur mind dat a man dat left his pretty wife n sons for u will also leave u for another. As for u Tchidi I only pray dat Nuella will give u d sons dat u abandoned. Kai! U r very heartless, I tot african men leave their wives vos she "gave" them girls. In ur own case d reverse is d case. I pity u. We siddon dey look sha, thank God all of u r into showbiz we will def know wen it will happen.

Wickedness @ its peak

Oga even if u left ur beautiful wife just 2 marry dis canda mouth, pls take care of ur sons o, don't reject dem as u did 2 dia beautiful mum o.

Karma is a big bad bitch nuella

Congrats anyways

mamma mia luv said...

Nutella oops sorry! Mueller, oh no my key pad playing up. .... anyways wateva ur name is I hope SORRY doesn't become ur name later!

creamy said...

Na wa oooh# sipping my maltina....

Ok i don see them.

congratulation re in place.

commenting from Beyond Borders

Extraincome said...

Whatever a man/woman soweth, that he/she shall reap.

#ProficientHand Live from Dubai

Are you hapi nw?home wrecker

Abi the drama jus started

@last? Nawa ooooo we girls i know sabi which world we from comout sef?just dey sharp comot anoda woman den enter?pattluvz

agoms said...

So this gal get mind

Tchidi..........i thought U̶̲̥̅̊ are a good director on 9ja movies, i pray mak dis be movie oooo becus if not,becus i use to lik ur movies hehehehe

Ok!!! I'm not a fan of both parties..
Just want to ask...
Sometime this year or late last year.. Linda showed us pics of the other woman and her boo.. The dude was a supposed rich mogul she met in the states, very ugly looking guy.. She showed us pics of them kissing...

If the ex-wife feels she hasn't fully divorced Tchidi, why the pictures???
She seemed to be so in love with the other man..
Wondering why the rants...

I'm not saying what Nuella did is good.. Its nothing new.. Snatching husbands in Nollywood seems to be 'in-thing'
Heard Tiwa snatched too..
So why is № one ranting and giving Linda an exclusive interview???

All I know is, the man is neither for you two.. What's with you calling him a wonderful man.. You tryna paint him good.. Yea right!! I know all that shitty side pity!!!

Oh!! You claimed your kids cry to bed all night.. Like seriously?? You expect me to believe that shid??? Mehn!!!
Nigerians and their never ending drama..

ngozi elias said...

am so hapi 4 dem.Tchidere is a great guy luv all his film.congrat 2 dem

AnnMarie said...

Good luck to them, hope the first wife's insult won't catch up with them

Man whore

Marriage that will not last. I wish them sad and trouble married life.

bliss said...

I cant blieve dis gal wud marry anoda woman's husband wen he has nt properly divorced her... Y ar women lyk dis, its so unfair

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

In nine months time we will come visiting......Congrats!

ANGEL said...

congrats nuella may God bless your marriage

U ar smiling,smh. Enjoy it while it last. Home wrecker oshi.

Mtcheeeeeeew....

congrats nuella may God bless your marriage

End of discussion, guess una bad mouth and abuses didn't stop d wedn,seriously d lot of u shldnt see tins frm 1 angle,I knw it's sad dat d ex has 3 kids bt dat didn't stop her nagging, infidelity,and mischievous attitude,if Tchidi decides dat he found peace @ d moment in d arms of nuella u pple shld let dem b,cus it's beta de separated dan 1 of dem dropping dead,cus it got so bad dat de fought almost al day,so it's beta d kids stil hav both parents alive dan 1 dead or 1 inprison. Divorce is d best tin reasonable couple shld abide by if tins dnt work out 4 dem,instead of killn their slf or living so bitter.

NK said...

Are u sure it won't end like d 1st one? Watching!

Nuella,u can open yur 36 teeths but note..ur days are numbered

End of discussion. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Hmm.. Congrat thoh buh remember karma is a bitch o!

~~Marilyn

Kai shameless tin dey happen for this world o

The witch finally got the guy...big congrats,but why do I have this feeling that he'll dump you for his first wife?!!#fingerscrossed# *BS*

No comments am so disappointed wit d two

Good for them; they both deserve each other.
Next...

* My R1.50c comment *

Hmmmmmm God is watchin u.

Seriously? Don't knw y all ds celeb like bin second wife

Linda pls pic O°˚˚˚. Am interested
$$k@y$$

Remember the law of kamar oooo. It is real

Nuella only God wee judge u,weda u r dia or nt b4 d divorce,wat u did is shameless.if ur family could accept ur bride price,then u all have no shame.

Neutral said...

Congratulations!

His eminence said...

Whatever live goes on.

With all her mouth she cannotget a makeup artiste 2 do her gele 4 her c d gele

Despite all the curses rained on you, you still went ahead to marry this dog. Hmmm i hear yiu ooooo

Despite all the curses rained on you, you still went ahead to marry this dog. Hmmm i hear you ooooo i pity your mother.

How can u marry a girl dat left his wife and 3 kids!!!wowww #and u think u safe!!!lets see Wat happens after 5 years, we dey here!!!#Congrats

Sure it does, this really ends all the drama just like mercy johnson, cos everyone has forgotten all the drama surrounding it.

is not good marrying somebody's husband

onyiiasa said...

BLOG ANALYSER: lovely attire!

leecia said...

God will be d judge

in ur mind nw u tink u'r a married woman,sorry u'r still one of his mistress u will knw ur level wit time,dis man is nt yet divorced nd he cnt be

Rhoda said...

Congratulations to you both Nuella and Tchidi. I wish you a long lasting marriage to the consternation of Nay sayers.
Abeg, Nuella, be a good wife to your husband. Be Faithful to him regardless.....cus there's nothing outside. don't break his heart so he doesn't seek succour in the arms of another woman,remember how he got to you.
God bless you both!!!!
BTW, you look gorgeous

So she stil went ahead and married anoda persons husband,d law f karma is waiting soonest e go blow.foolish tchidi.

Hmmm, well done Nuella. They say "how you get him is how you loose him". We will be watching!. Marriage is hard enough without being founded on a scandal.All the best you two.

C how desperate girls can b,some parents go anwer query tire 4 heaven cus dey re all aware of he's anoda womans husband.lkets c how it goes ccus God no de sleep o.

So she stil went ahead and married anoda persons husband,d law f karma is waiting soonest e go blow.foolish tchidi.

Heya so ozubulu ppl collected wine from this man...na wa kh...Nigerians have gone crazy...anything is fair game...fear God ppl fear God...

Anoda person husband!nawa 4 dis nuella o.......na God go judge.

If u see any nolloywood actress and a snake walking towards ur husband,pls kill the actress b4 killing the snake cos if u try to kill the snake first b4 u can finish with the snake u are divorced,they carry juju oooo,shameless set of people both married and single

Pls ma fellow libers I really nEed u guys help am seriously sufferin frm sinusitis pls anybody here dat knws cure4 it pls help linda u can aswell help me if u do knw any remedy I love u guys*congrats T&nuella#

Congratulations to the newly weds. JENE.

I love this, happy married life to d most beautiful couple.

Hmmmm dis is very serious ooh all I can say is dat God is no asleep in Igbo proverb it says if u are holding a baby's toy raising ur hand if ur hand is paining u defently u wil bring ur hand down and give. D toy 2 d own. Ella these. Proverb is 4 u

No that's the beginning of all the drama oooh

ItsEva said...

"Nuella husbandsnatcher njubigbo". But Sophia,I'm mad at u! Why r u so weak? Why did u allow anoda woman 2steal ur man.No woman born of a woman will ever still my husband instead na six feet 3 of us go end !.. U jst allow her steal him,oya move on ,u r beautiful,Go get urself anoda man,dnt let dz bother u my love,u r beautiful n u'll find a man dat will treat u lik a queen dat u r.Best of luck!

Congrats 2 dem

Hmmmmmm Torrr..I pray is for the best(meemee).

HML to them and to u nuela, enjoy it while it last..(What ever a human sowet that he reapet)

This girl liver reach o, she still go ahead with the marriage after all wat ppl said....

Linda the drama has just started. U don't win the prize by Getting married, but staying happily married is when u win the prize.

Congrats to them.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 424   Newer› Newest»