The 20 year old pop star is obviously obsessed with Tattoos. He took to his instagram page yesterday to show off the new tattoo he go
t, which includes a Korean mask, a boombox and fish scales, which covered his whole left arm. See another pic after the cut...
67 comments:
Any1 who need my nude pic hit mai name.
This dude is going crazy #bright bravo#
Don't click here
He posted it on instagram for the world to see abi, so we don see am
Dis boi nid help.God hlp him
Pure madness.
hmmmmm it nice sha
NOT NICE AT ALL,AT ALL. MK D LORD HLP DIS BOY
If yu are rich and young yu do many stupid things and this tattoo thing is one of them. Obviously i hate tattoo thats why i call it stupid..... Still rocking his album JOURNALS though......
It is obvious, Bieber dn blend American confra, Lol.
IRRITATING, DISGUSTING AND URGLY
All this people doing tattoo nw, when they clock 50 to 60 yrs, i swear them go regret big tym.....
I can't comprehend this crap.....mscheeeeeew!
if i were his mother, i would slap him back to life asap
After all dat tattoo wil dat change ur name,
Disgusting. Good luck in your tattoo endeavours kiddo.
Dis boy neva suffer dts y.
*i weep 4 dis lil boy" ......used 2 love dis kid ....just scared 4 him d way he's headin!
Yaaaakkkkkkk!
Wonder what they gain by turning thier body into a bill board of tattoos.
Justin x3!!! Ow many. Times I kal u? Ur mpa jus no get one single sense.na maywheezy tok so
Troubled child! May God help U.
Issorai
Celebrities and tattoos shaaa!!! #NewsBlist
@ Just 20
crazy lil boy, next now is Rihanna.
I tell u he goh so much love for it,he's totally crazy bou it...still beliebers goh him covered lol I love u jb!
he really needs to take things easy
Ewwww. UGLY!
Justin bieber pls try to cool down u are still a child...I use to like this boy.
Dis once-upon-a-time good boy is fast turnin himslf to somtin else... I stil love him sha
All these celebrity kids who got into the limelight early have a hard time dealing with it as they grow older. Look at Lindsay, Amanda bynes and most recently Miley. Justin well that's a documented case.
God help you,bcos u nid help
Lyk father lyk son, u shuld see his dad's own tats
Oh shut up
Ugly meaningless tattoo
Love it #ProudBeliber
Someone is making him do this. Perhaps, he had to choose this or something else. Yes, he's an adult but he hasn't been happy lately.
Justin from the very innocent guy to the baddest guy
All this tattoo 'clothing' is just a cover up for cocain injections, so that the marks wont be visible. they just found a new way of hinding the scars.
Hmmm disgustin. Irritatin my gush
I love hi! N his latest song...confident
gud 4 him
cow like u
So so dirty.
wtf
he gone wild, eeya i use to like him before sef.
Ode like u
Nt cool
Another Sad story!
wow nice post linda,beiber picture here is better than the one at 9jabasket.blogspot.com
I wonder why he's doing this himself. Maybe it's too much money dey worry him
***JUST CAPPED***
Nix one, if u hate it that doesn't not mean he does. Abeg, I like it. If dats what makes him happy, carry on, hapinex is Free.
Make una bring chain the guy don dey craze
This is an independent madness
U re fool... Like d way ur mum regreted bringing u dis world abi? Ewu imo
This boy need God and he need him fast
Let him under go deliverance
Still illuminati things, they got him initiated. Eeeya poor him!
children and their stunts....mtscchhewww....this is overboard
U re nt d Bieber we use 2 know, dis looks irritating
U re nt d bieber we used 2 know
no no no justin y?????
fool