Pastor Sign Fireman absolved of murder | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 March 2014

Pastor Sign Fireman absolved of murder

Weeks after he was arrested for the alleged ritual murder of a virgin girl, Pastor Sign Fireman, the founder of Perfect Christianity Mission, has been cleared of all murder charges.

The Lagos State Directorate of Public Prosecutions (DPP) absolved the popular pastor of complicity in the murder of a 12 year old virgin after the conclusion of police investigations into the incident.
"After a careful consideration of the facts contained in the duplicate file, this office is of the opinion that a prima facie case of murder is established against the primary suspect (Egbo) only. In view of the foregoing, this office shall prosecute Egbo at the state high court for the offence of murder.
“On the other hand, the second suspect (Fireman) is to be released forthwith if he is still in custody as no case is established against him,” the DPP stated.
Ikechukwu Egbo, the young man who strangled the little girl to death in an abandoned building in the Badagry area of Lagos is still in custody and has been charged with murder. Fireman has since said he's not planning to sue the police over his arrest because they were only doing their job.

51 comments:

Good news for him

Hmmmmmm, money indeed answereth all.thang

Na so na. Wetin we expect before?

Ok #bright bravo#

Desmond 2 d G said...

Only God knows is own true and worthy worshipers.......the end shall tell

Hmmmmmmm!!! Miracle!

Hmmmm, na wa o!

Good news........ ßut this won't wipe the predicament associated with this....time wil cδ♍ε̲ when he would be described αѕ pst sign fireman who ψås once labeled a murderer.

beauty said...

Thats Life For You..Good News for him tho

Dj Gentle said...

Hmmmm.... NA only God fit judge sha

So he is nw a free man..... Mr man just dey jolly dey go, God just save ur life.....

Pastor sighn fireman, this ur name na one in a million.....

Zenki brown said...

Its A̶̲̥̅ll rite

AnnMarie said...

Only God knows the truth and his wrath will dall on all those using his name in vain

Hmmmmm.

I bet this is gon be used as sunday sermon! A lot of tithes and seed sowing come sunday.

Expect if U̶̲̥̅̊r hands α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲ clean, U̶̲̥̅̊ 'll go scot free bt if not, hmm God judgements await U̶̲̥̅̊. Lets all repent nd fear God.

Olayemi said...

God knows best sha

haters-slayer said...

miracle my ass

Licensed to kill

haters-slayer said...

God is watching you,becareful what you do

Though not holding brief for the pastor, but I knew from day one the allegation was false. How could he possibly have employed an 18yrs old boy living in okoko to go and kill and bring human head for him?? If he was a ritualist, he would have employed the best of hands and not a 18yrs old boy who goes to an uncompleted house in his own street to kill a neighbour. These guys with the kind of money they have , employing and 18yrs old and giving him 100k or so as alleged is just too dumb for an intelligent person to believe.

Get hot sex photos and videos now at www.naijagidis.com

Only God knws his true worshippers

Piq

Only God knows what really happen and if EGBO was used to do the killing I can't and won't judge but time will tell

Only God knows the truth

Judgement awaits!!!

Linda do u hate me? Y dnt u eva post my comments

Story story story,fake man

Nah only God nahim know his true worshippers!

PAVOUR said...

Good for pasteur.

Ikechukwu Egbo: Burn that beast!!!! Let him burn..#cheezyjayne

vivian said...

fireman my ass

Paradiseng said...

If he was innocent thanks be to God but if he werent then...

When you do certain work your name should not be called up in certain things. I don't envy him one bit. May the truth and justice prevail.

Keio Dave Ohio said...

Thank God for vindicating Mr fireman...This shows some people might be after his ministry.
True men of God are prone to this kind of frame-up.

Aunty Linda sorry 2 say dis, but d way u write ur report atyms ehnnn. Dia was enuf investigation and d man was nt found guilty, nw ur makin it sound as if he was releasd bcus of anoda reason. Na wa 4 u o.

eazybaba said...

@anonymous 10:15...wen d gods wants 2 kill a man,dey 1st mk him blind/foolish or even dumb!Only God knws d deeds of men!

Get a life ode omo....mshewwwww

julz said...

Only God knows

God is dey

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Final judgement belongs to God.

My instincts tell me that pastor fireman is a ritualist. I pity the lost souls attendin his church. They need deliverance or else ...

I wonder why people don't stick to their normsl church. They switch to new genration churches forgetting that the high rate of unemployment has encoraged people both good and bad to open churches cos of sunday collection.

gbege... what is the website of NSCDC?

Crazy Nigerian celebrities dresses, you won't believe

U go wound oooo

Meaning what? If you don't have anything good to say, don't say anything at all!!!

Money has exchanged hands..Hmm. Nigeria!

He may not be framed he may actually be but all the same God sees it all

U, did u jst sai any tin meaninful? Its a free world express urself luro! Wld hav said sm trash buh dnt wana judge no1!