University of Leeds a few days ago celebrated their
International Women's week and the Nigerian Students Society in the University
put together the Nigerian Exhibition where they showcased and highlighted the achievements of Nigerian Female Entrepreneurs. The students chose me among several leading Nigerian female entrepreneurs, including Deola Sagoe, Folurunsho Alakija,
Adenike Ogunlesi, Uche Pedro (Bella Naija), Kehinde Kamson, Mo Abudu, Betty Irabor,
Stella Okoli, Tara Fela-Durotoye, Ndidi Nwuneli & Olayinka Adebayo to showcase and highlight at the Women's Week
I heard the Nigerian stand was well flocked by variety of
International students and lecturers with the Society Executives taking
their time to explain the achievements of the various women on showcase.
The Nigerian Exhibition started on Monday 24/03/14 and ran till yesterday Friday 28/03/14. Thanks to the Nigerian Students of University of Leeds. What an honour!. Continue to see more photos...
91 comments:
Is good #bright bravo#
Congrats.. Indeed Its really an honour.. Strive for greater acknowledgement.. God bless
Dats it Dear. Ahead!! Ahead!!! Faster, Further!!! Congrats Dear. My secrete admirer *wink*
Good news, am proud of this. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Wow, this is just great..... Yu made the list linda, so technically yu be international baby...... Am really happy for yu and congrat to other ladies that made the list, this will sure be a form of encouragement to other female enterpreneurs to always put in their best to whatever business they are doing so as to achieve what is there for them..... I hope some people no go fight bcos of this LIST (THE LIST PART 2) , LMAO....
Thank you
congratulations!
Bottom bele.....#politics
congratulations!
Congratulobia to you Linda dear! And to all the women chosen, you are going places darling, the sky is your starting point, as long as you always put God first in all you do *kisses*
When them go bring men own..... ??? Dangote, adenuga and eddreamz must be inside no doubt..... Still waiting on it though....
Wow... Nice one Linda...
Congrats dear
Congratulations to you all. We are proud of our hard working and trailblazing women.
Linda nwa ikeji, the blog queen, congrats dear. You are really making Nigeria pround especially the youths. More blessing. Also pls don't go and marry a white man oo, we have eligible Nigerians who would love and care for you oo. Cheers
Good development.......We are getting their....Good people Great nation ----->9ja
Congrats ma'am. Words alone can not express how Lifted i am or have been since I've known about ur existence(Linda Ikeji). More grace.
Linda ure a motivation to many.
commenting from Beyond Borders
ok then
My dear Linda, This is quite impressive. Congratulations. Keep up the good work Sis.
Congrats babe. enjoy
Congrats ma luv,u don land international ooooo,u go soon enta White huse 2 tak news
So lindiway..so true gossip u wan 2 become famous. Lolz. Bt wait oo, wetin u go tel God say na ur work on earth on judgement day? #psychothought
An accolades well deserved... You hv been working since you aRe 18yrs old,is time for harvest coz the land is now green.... Congratzz nwa mazi Ikeji!! #cheezyjayne
Congrats Linda dear! More grace gurl.
Really inspiring, not only for women but for every1.
Beautiful... Congrats to everyone on that wall including you Linda :) May God increase you x You worked hard and held fast let the fruit of your labour fully bloom
you deserve it. congrats. big ups dear.
Here is how people now legally get paid even without being employed. click
Aunty Linda kudos
Congrats Lindiway surely leading the way! Thats what u get for sleepless nights. Honours and recognition!
Kudos,Linda Ikeji.
I love ur blog.
Keep flying high!
And to every other woman celebrated there,u inspire me...keep doing wht u knw hw to do best.
May God continue to crown ur efforts,Amen.
More blessings and upliftment Linda!!
LINDA... PLEASE COULD YOU PLEASE UPGRADE THE LOOK AND QUALITY OF YOUR WEBPAGE...AND CONTENT STYLING - fonts,...AND ALL
I love your work and I mean well.
Congrats Linda...am happy for you,God is blessing your hustle really
Awww This is so cool
Am happy 4 u jor,u deserve it?pattluvz
Congrats Miss Linda, wish u many more blessings... hoping to make my mark some day too #GODSGRACE
This is nice! Congrats linda!
Ur life is a testimony. More Grace to ur elbow
Congrats, Linda Ms. International Ikeji!
Linda of life. Thumbs up!
Congrat to u Linda...love ur style..keep going non-stop!!
good for you Lin, will be joining the list sooner, congratulations dear, you deserves it.
Lindodo so when are you coming to visit us in leeds biko. x
Nobody took a shot of what they wrote?
Congrats dear
Congrats. E no easy to be internationally recognised.
They chose you?? No hope for Nigerian students
Wow! Thumbs up Linda, may God continue to uplift u!
Linda can hype for africa o.normal notice board o.notice board lasan lasan,u r shining teeth*smh*
Congratulations to u Linda & the others. #UD#
Congratulations Linda..
More successful years ahead I wish for you in Jesus name, Amen.
Like my father in the Lord; Prophet TB Joshua always say, "whatever is your area of specialty, also create a platform to help the needy around you and all your heart desires will be granted by the Lord in abundance"
Keep repping gurl!
*My R1.50c comment *
"What an honour".Please brush up your grammar,you are a role model.
No b small tin..... lol. congrats Linkin. You sure do deserve it.
big congrats to them.
Congrats linda girl. I'm rily hapi 4u dear.
U don't publish my comments, any ways big Congrats to u!
What a great honour.... Weldone aunty Linda
And they are not even celebrated in ours here.
Welldone Linda,your success is blowing trumpet for you. I hope to be like you when I grow up
Lindiwayyy na only ur pix dem dey luk O,dem no go oda sides,na u biko...
Pscheeew
Seen.
Congrats dear u deserve it...also visit my website navicorp.com.ng u may find one or two things u like *winks*
When u are made! U are made!!
When u are big! U are big!
Congratulations,thank God we still have young women of prestige in Nigeria...
Congratulations Linda.
More blessings love.
God bless u!!!!
Emmanuel TV.......Changing lives, Changing Nations, Changing the World!
@anonymous 4:24, be happy for others for once in your life. Why d hiss?
So happy 4 u Linda
So happy for you Ms Linda.
Really cool.
Good for you people, But Linda you should have helped zara sha,too sad:(
Congratulation!!
Y'all deserve it!! Big congrats...
Anty lindodo congrats o. I want to b like u wen i grow up lol ,congrats to all tha sweet honey.who made it without showin us dia booty kudos
ÅЯ̩̥̊Ɛ̷̃̊ u 4real?commenting twice in every post,hmmm Joblessness may u die of kidey failure
He goat!
congrats linda ikeji. thank God for ur life
Ode, na you suppos brush up ur teeth and english as well, so you think it should be "a honour"
Who send you mke u go Feyingbole Grammar school.
Hmmnnn. Something to ponder on. Making all the millions now but on the last day... Lord have mercy on us all
Congrat sweet
U guys can reli hype things Ooooo, its d Nig student Asso at Uni of leed n the notice is at d student union building. When Nig heard int'l they just feel its sometin big. Why do we feel inferior 2 Oyinbo.... Its not like they are givin her award or somtin
BIA CANT I ZOOM IN I WANT TO SEE WHAT DEY WROTE ABOUT U!
@ rosemary, hw stupid of u 2 wish dat 4 someone,u better ask God 4 forgivness or u could just be wishing dat 4 urself
Congrats Linda
What "a honour " Sheybi i try for d English sha...Congrats darling..the sky is your starting point. much respect.
Yeah
Congratulations Lindodo. That's a plus to you. Nice one...
nice one! kudos to linda
i wish to be more than u when i grow.
via official intercom
Nice one Linda!!!