Karen Igho returns to school, now a student of UK University | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 March 2014

Karen Igho returns to school, now a student of UK University

BBA winner Karen Igho is now a student of a university in the UK. I gathered exclusively that Karen is now studying Business Administration and Management for three years at Newham University. Then on course for Masters in Arts for one year. Great stuff. All the best to her...

176 comments:

If you can't find a husband, go to SCHOOL. Goodluck with your studies Ms.

I agree with you Karen, its never too late. All the very best.

in the UK 3 years in university means 3 years unlike nigeria where 4 years in university means 9 years.

She's a lucky bitch.she will never experience ASUU and strike thingz.

Girls who have brains.I like a lot.

Buadri said...

Anyone who need my nude pic hit mai name. and I also need guys that can satisfy me sexually, If you are interested in me,hit mai name

Look at her big nose

Am karenified.good for u girl .

Oya Graduate quick quick............and become the next Minister of Interior................in Nigeria.

HMMN HOPE SHE LEARNS
CLEARSTHROAT#

Dee Brown said...

I love her more now.

Desmond 2 d G said...

Sounds Good........

Bold step God will see u tru my dear a big Congrats to u

Whats the connection, i thought she was into movie..... Well, thats a gud choice she took there

Congrats dear. Its neva too late indeed.

Linda post ooo. Lady Nuela

Why she no come school for naija, she for finish school in 7yrs tym and the 3yrs as planned.....

BONARIOS BABY said...

I really love this girl,she's got sense

Smart choice. Smart lady.

BEN said...

It's so sad that almost 80percnt of our celebs are no friends with punctuation marks. Very sad indeed.

zeenee said...

Nice one Karen, @ second pic, looks like she was slapped or just waking from sleep amidst d heavy makeover

She's back to school after making money. Good for her.... May be its time for Linda to go back to school too, after all you have also made money too.

Eugenia Ekeji said...

That's good. Forward ever.

chincobee said...

So totful of yhu...all da best dear!

C y I luv diz gal,she is always bin real.....wish u al d best life could offer u. #makesureyoufuckoyiboboiz

I head Zara gretti is dead...pls comfirm linda

Good for her

Good for her.

Kisses and Huggs Club said...

Better for her!
10 things all Singles and Married Couples need to know about sex! Hit my name to read!

Wish you the very best. I always tell my younger brother studying outside Nigeria to be very careful and study hard to get good grades. Well I suppose you already know that.. Lol

Linda ur Aproko nah ist grade....... I knew ull definently post ds on ur blog, nd u didn't disappoint me.

princess said...

No need 2 tell us,cos nobody cares

So happy for her so.good to knw u aint relying on showbiz I pray for.wisdom nd knowledge for u girl,

Great stuff... improving herself to compete. beauty takes you for a while brains takes you to infinity

All the best

tomisyn said...

I just love ambitious women...very thoughtful of her. Wish u the very best dear!

God for her.
#joy

Ol'ma Ikeji y r u olwaix posting bad comments bout others but when i comment on issues related to u u never publish it.. It says alot bout u... Kip kipn d good gurl image buh olwaix rememeber.......

Newham university????????? There is no Newham university, it's a college eh!

good to hear,hope say she don treat her cancer

bbm 7439955a said...

Great move.

Really proud of her.

Good for her. There is always room for self-improvement

Dike F(xyz) said...

Thought she had a BSc from a UK university before she went to the BBA house. Guess she'll be paying her fees as a UK/EU citizen cos the fees for non UK/EU students in those UK universities are just something else....

Congrats to her.

Way to go girl ! its never too late.

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

No body is or was missing u pls

education is a continuous process, kudos

umunas said...

Cong,u wil gt d rats later

Goodluck

Congrts dearie, I hope to do dis sum day wen my hubby to be is buoyant enough to assist me, all d best buddy. Lily!!!

Ur head is there girl.....Ride on!! Wish u all the Best...
Its really never too late. I hope Beverly Osu goes back 2 school soon!!

Good for her.. It's very important; never too late!

*My R1.50c comment *

jay said...

Awwwww am so happy for her. At least that would polish her more.

Good for her

Wow congrats to her.

U Ar Not Alone said...

Congrats dear. Proud of you! Na dis kind news we want to dey hear, no be ashiebi and party. Mtcheeew!

Good Choice! happy for you

lol never heard of Newham university sha,

stephluvly said...

Who cares mtchewwwwww

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Good for her......Atleast she's investing in her future with the money she won in BBA. Good move dearie....Cheers!

It's neva late hon, congrates

That's gud to knw.

KokoVibes said...

Linda no newham university I beg. She is either in east London university or birkbeck university. Thank me later.

Shuo!! Wish one cum be Newham Univershity again nah. Plaistow and Upton park University nko?

Professional Jobseeker said...

Go girl!
Great lesson, it's never too late to start whatever it is you plan to do.
The best time you could have done it is yesterday, the next best - today.

Follow the link or click my name for latest Nigerian Jobs.

Good Luck!

Hmm ok.....NEXT.big congrat to her tho

All the best...

Really??????. Is there any university named newham in UK or does she mean Newham college that also run degree programmes.

Would there be a movie about it?

Please woo wants to hear from ur sorry ass...??wat benefit is hearin from u gona add to humanity...funny

ETHAN said...

Way to go Karen.

AnnMarie said...

WWW my dear its never too late jare. carry go

That's good for her. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

All the best dearie.

Nice one Karen!!!

Zara Gretti is dead

Nekky said...

Go Girl.....I've loved u from day one ,d sky is ur limit

ms k said...

Beautiful step, Congrats darlyn.

facethefact said...

proud of ya! Shows humility

Am seeing her all covered up for d first time. And U̶̲̥̅̊ know what she looks amazing. Kudos to dis new U̶̲̥̅̊ Karen and I wish U̶̲̥̅̊ a resounding excellence. Now I know U̶̲̥̅̊ re a smart gal though I ve always suspected dt. This is jjust a starting point for U̶̲̥̅̊. God bless ya.

Yea,it is never too late Karen!Wishing her the best...

julz said...

Gud 4her. At least she'll stop deceiving herself abt being a rapper n focus on sumtin beta. Plus she needs 2maintain a low profile 4now after all she's been tru. I wish sum of our celebs wud follow suit.

Zenki brown said...

Knowledge is power.. A̶̲̥̅ll †Ñ’ξ best

Her bba money done finish her eye come open, na wetin make am come enter school

That's a good one Karen!

Gud 4 her ,skul is neva 2 late dear...

Happy 4 you karen!cwazy mofo*smile*.

Good luck Karen.

Good luck

Amen n congrats

jo said...

Intelligent move dear wish u success in your studies

moving steph said...

There is no uni called Newham University. I live in Newham and the only uni here is University of East London(UEL).......

moving steph said...

There is no Uni called Newham university...... I live in Newhama nd the only uni here is University of East London (UEL)

mhcwwwwwwwwwwwe.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY

But I. Thought she studied. Same course in a UK university before? That's good tho its never too late.

thats a jolly good stuff

ID said...

Congrat 2 her. Wishin her al d Best

ID said...

ID said...

Go and learn... Stop parading ursef. Bitch ass bitch!!!

LOL....GOOD FOR HER, SHE SO NEEDS IT NEWAY.

I know this is not related to the above story but I will apreciate if this is posted Linda.
I left Nigeria some months ago and after about 2 months,my boyfriend also joined me in south Africa but we live in different states due to my studies and his, though we get to see often, thats a by the way information.
Now to the problem, I was trying to see if I remembered some 'important' Nigerian numbers. And of course I remembered those of my immediate family but the surprising thing is I remember clearly that of my ex boyfriend of some years back but didn't remember that of my very serious present boyfriend and I usually have this weird feeling I'm still into that ex of mine and this just proved it I think.
Is this normal and has anyone experienced/is experiencing this?

She is rite, no age is too late! Succes karen

Great

Hmm well done, but she can't speak a sentence of English without broken. I wish her good luck. I can bet my life she can't pass English NECO

Ok gud for her.

Gud for her

Capo di capi said...

Nice nice 1 girl i gbadun u 4 diz...buh see as u luk like agama lizard!!fyn 1 sha..

Datz gud

All d best karen

Well thats actually good, atleast you will stop going to parties with Toke Makinwa

slimzyose said...

Dis is gud news,wish u al d best dear

Smart girl. Unlike some BBA winners who will stay behind and be doing rubbish. U go girl.

Newham get university? ?

Never heard of that university biko nu.

Good 4u karen. Like seriouslly

The only Karenfied chic! goodluck girl.

Looool... I was gonna say the same... U mean Newham College Linda???

Smart babe. More grease 2 ür elbow

etochi21 said...

Way to go!

Wasnt expecting ur sorry ass to.post my comment nyway...shio....

Am wondering also
Never heard of newham university

Me sef dey wonder
@ newham university

Gud 4 u gal

i wonder oooh, @ Anonymous Anonymous said..March 28, 2014 at 7:10 PM..lol. This Linda sef.

Hope she is Getting much better now! Thank God for her life! best of luck in school dear!

That was a good decision.

Rancy said...

Linda d amebo

I love u gal

Nice one girl

Karen karen I d feel ur swag nothing do you carry go,linda post my comment no be food be that.

Nice one , happy for her

diamondblinqZ said...

She lukz qrt. Luv d braid. Success in ur studies!

diamondblinqZ said...

Ode that's y u will remain anonymous 4eva. Foolish fool

YOU GO GIRL! COOL BEANS..........

Lol @ Newham get university? Jamb question.

Jealousy is so unbecoming. Don't u think she is there to correct the faults that u see in her? I am not Nigerian but I love her character, she speaks her mind. I just wish her all the best in her endevours. Vanessa (SA)

Thank u for the positive comment. I don't understand why nigerians hate Karen so much when she was the realest rep for them in BBA. I love her to bits though I'm SAn.

Weather uni or college she is in skool learning

Good on her to return to academia

but pls Karen don't waste your money

at Newham Uni, it isn't an accredited

or recognised university! It is like

a Jamb lesson centre saying they're now

running a degree course.

Linda, it's Newham College

Ooooh shittt!

Dz girl ix sooo ugly

That my karen, but i thot I heard in bba dat she studied the same bus admin in school maybe I didnt hear right..congrats to my girl

U clearly never got closure after that relationship ended.
For matters of the heart and lots more, visit omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com

Sweetest Pussy said...

I also remember my ex boyfriend's number without checking my phone. Its not what you think

Paradise said...

She looks so innocent...

Maybe it's university of Westfield. .....lmao

Oh no she meant University of Westfield. Linda have gbagaun! LMAO

And Birkbeck plus Queen Mary......

Westfield university. ......lol! Nigerians reporting without research. ....

Where's Beverly?

A simple google search will show you that there is a Newham College University running a Business & Management Course.

Looks like one of those sham colleges Theresa May will soon close down.

Can't believe idiots are calling Linda out yet they aren't even checking for themselves to see if there is such an institution.

EYOME said...

9ice1 dear.

no bitching said...

Haters

Lmao..I live in East London..never heard or seen 'Newham University'...maybe she meant 'Newham College'...#Whitelie

With your fish brain If you don't have anything sensible to say why don't you try shutting 'ta' 'fack' off . Way to go girl, congrats Karen.

Linda loooooool.... Ve been in UK for the past 10 years, there's Nthin like Newham university... It's Newham college,lol

There's a Newham College University.

......or University of Ship & Shovel. (Razz Grooving Tins)

ruby boo said...

Very local ugly chick

God bless your endeavors Karen. Katenfied peeps love you alwayz. Kisses n all the best! - oyin

4ward Eva said...

Linda pls there is nothing like Newham University. I live in Newham Borough East London, and a student of Queen Mary University. It's either Newham college or University of East London UEL. Get it right pls.

www.promonigeria.com said...

She is very lucky. That is what I call true wisdom. She is following the footsteps of 9ice, and the rest, olamide is also planning to return to school. I'm very happy for her. Karen you rock!

Visit www.promonigeria.com

E-Liza BouDoir said...

Nothing like Newham or university of Westfield. Neither exists!

It could have been a typo. Get a life hater.

Please every one, there is no Newham University, what we have in East London is Newham College, but as a university centre, one can obtain a BA Degree on Business and Mangement.

I wish her luck anyway.

ZeeZee said...

Congratulations to her - Education is key. Go get it girl and then work, it's good she even got UK citizenship reduced fee situations

Sorry dear that "sum day when my hubby to be is bouyant" will NEVER come to pass. Hubby yo be u better run. Ur boyfriend is not ur ATM olosho. Go and work hard, it pays. Stop wasting ur time opening ur legs for "to be". Foolish, shallow minded olosho.

speak for urself Princess...nice one Karen,no one can call u an illitrate anymore..more power to ur elbow.

amoni said...

Bush boi! She didn't take d choice,she made it!

There is no record of Newham university on the UCAS website ooooooooooooooo

idiot cos she told u she could not find a husband......

New Anonymous.
Genevieve should also enroll in University too. Since she dey England, I don dey wait make them say she don graduate tire.
Congrats Karen, I pray God see U through. Stay focused.